Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Cambridge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,174 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,174 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.7
YHA Cambridge Located at 97 Tenison Road, Cambridgeshire, CB1 2DN, Cambridge.
YHA Cambridge
England
Cambridge CB1 2DN 97 Tenison Road, Cambridgeshire, CB1 2DN
88% 1174
52.1967440 0.1354622
YHA Cambridge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • piergiacomo9957
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
7.4

the only problem was the window that cannot be completely open for security reason... I mean staying in a 6 bed rooms in the attic with only 1 small window open 10 cm was like being in a sauna!!! Please take into consideration installing air conditioning! The Staff was great especially the girl at the reception (Melissa??) she helped me a lot please let her know!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
9.7

The mattresses were quite hard and it was always very hot in the room. But the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable about the area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
7.4

Good access to facilities. Location is not far from railway station but if you are catching a coach it might take longer to get there. Luggage room is convenient but the room is very tight. Washroom facilities are good but I didn't have a good night sleep. Not friendly for wheelchair users or people with disabilities.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for your review. We take guest feedback seriously and are always looking for ways to improve our guests experience at YHA Cambridge. We are glad you enjoyed our facilities. We always want our guests to have the most relaxing and comfortable nights rest possible so it is unfortunate that you did not have one on this occasion. The luggage room can get very busy with the volume of guests luggage and we do try to encourage guests to place their bags in there to not limit access to other users where possible. There are pay- to- use secure lockers in there for your belongings should you wish to use them. In regards to disable guests, we have a fully accessible ground floor room and washroom facilities for mobility impaired guests. We also have ramp access into the hostel for wheelchair users and a parking space on site for blue badge holders. We welcome all people with disabilities to come and stay with us :-) Kind Regards Holly Housekeeping Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
6.3

Don't let the name fool you, definitely not a youth hostel. All families and seniors which was quite awkward on many occasions. Clean rooms, friendly staff, but atmosphere ruined the experience

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
7.4

I stayed there for two nights on the second floor. But it was too hot to fall asleep even with an air fan. The stuff were nice. Other things were good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for leaving us your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the atmosphere and found the hostel to be a clean and safe environment. I'm really sorry to hear your room was too warm, it's not very often we get hot weather in Cambridge and our rooms therefore do not have air conditioning. The fans are normally sufficient to make the room comfortable but I'm sorry your sleep was disturbed nonetheless. I hope you had a great time in Cambridge and we do hope we can welcome you again in future. Kind regards, Adriana - Reception

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.0

制式床褥,干净但感觉没有人情味。

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review! We are happy you found the hostel clean and conveniently located. We are saddened that you found the hostel to be impersonal. Our café/ dining area and lounge is decorated with a Cambridge theme and lots of information about famous Cambridge residents for our guests to peruse and also to socialise in. We hope to invite you back in future. Kind Regards Holly Housekeeping Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
7.7

Pro's: - very clean - close to station and to town within 15 minutes Con's: - really thin walls and a lot of noise you hear from other rooms - NO BREAKFAST ALTHOUGH IT SAYS SO IN THE GERMAN VISION OF HOSTELWORLD - breakfast way too expensive, you can get a cheaper English breakfast from local bars

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We are happy you found the hostel clean and conveniently located. I am sorry to hear your sleep was disturbed by noise coming from other rooms. Our night managers do frequently walk around the building and check on noise levels during the night. Guests are also welcome to come to reception and report noise disturbances to our staff and as a last resort we also provide earplugs upon request. The full English breakfast buffet and continental style cold buffet are not included in the price of the room and I have we are currently working on making the amendments to our listing in German. I sincerely apologise for the inconvenience and hope we will get another chance to welcome you in Cambridge. Kind regards, Adriana - Reception

  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
8.9

Cambridge is very short of hostels, and this is one of the very few. While the location is far from the city centre, I liked it as I needed to be at the train station at 0430 and the hostel is very near to the station. Very safe for ladies - to get in there are three doors to tap through.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. I'm delighted that you felt safe and comfortable- this is so important to us and hopefully it is reflected in the safe and friendly environment we have here. I hope you had a great stay! Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
10.0

Das Hostel ist absolut zu empfehlen. Der Empfang war super nett und man hat an jeder Ecke, ob mit Mitarbeitern oder Gästen, ein Pläuschchen halten können. Man kann sich dort absolut wohlfühlen und bei alle Anliegen wird flott und unkompliziert weiter geholfen! Die Betten waren frisch bezogen und man hatte echt nirgends in dem ganzen Hostel das Gefühl ich in igrendeinerweise ekeln zu müssen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Magdelena, Thank you for the fantastic review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff work hard to give guests the best experience possible and I am pleased you have experienced this. We hope to have you stay with us again soon :-) Kind Regards Holly Housekeeping Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.