Hostelworld.com

YHA Cambridge

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,132 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,132 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
YHA Cambridge Located at 97 Tenison Road, Cambridgeshire, CB1 2DN, Cambridge.
YHA Cambridge
England
Cambridge CB1 2DN 97 Tenison Road, Cambridgeshire, CB1 2DN
89% 1132
52.1967440 0.1354622
YHA Cambridge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
6.9

The Hostel was good and clean, the staff is really helpful. They also have discount on the Punt tours, if you are planning to do it. The hostel is near the station so it is good 20 min walk from the city center. Also, you need to pay for anything extra, like locker, towels etc. My overall experience was good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
8.6

Goed hostel op goede locatie. Alles in Cambridge is op loopafstand te doen. Het hostel zelf is goed schoon en vrij nieuw, doet bijna denken aan een hotel, echter is er helaas dan wel weer een stapelbed in de 2 persoonskamer. Helaas vrij prijzig, met name ook het ontbijt (daarom hebben we deze maar in de supermarkt gehaald).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. I am glad that you found everything to your satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you in Cambridge again next time

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
9.1

Stayed for one night and arrived late in the evening, however, everything went smoothly with no issues. Staff very friendly, and helpful with any issues. My only problem was the other occupants in my room, as one gentleman was snoring so loud it was unbearable, and when I woke him to ask if he could re-position himself, he was very abusive, to which he got a mouthful straight back. however, yes this is not the hotels fault and had lovely stay and will stop again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • eichert_998199
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
8.9

The cleanest hostel I have ever seen! Staff was incredibly friendly. I would stay there again and recommend it to everyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
7.7

This hostel was a nice hostel with a family friendly environment. It had a great area to talk and drink. However there was no wifi in the rooms, only in the lobby.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for writing us a review. I hope to see you back in Cambridge soon

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 март 2016
8.9

Great facilities! Really good clean set-up.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 март 2016
9.4

The building & facilities are fantastic! The kitchen is very pretty & modern! Big rooms with lockers & clean showers/toilets. Everything looks very modern & comfy. I was in a room on the top floor & had to pass 4 doors to get there so the security is top notch! The staff was very nice & welcoming. The neighbourhood is outside the city centre but in walking distance, close to the train station though! Only downside is that wifi is not working in the rooms at all, only on the ground floor. :(

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the great review! You'll be pleased to know that we will be extending the availability of WIFI to bedrooms later this year. I'm glad you made the most of the facilities and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 март 2016
7.4

깔끔해요 계단이 많아서 힘드네요

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2016
8.0

i did not stay there, because I felt the room was too claustrophobic. 3 bunk beds in a very tiny room, no thankyou! I stayed and had dinner there which was fine, the staff seemed fine, they asked when I left if they could do anything else to improve my staff, but I just said I could not stay there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry you found the room to be too small. Our rooms do vary in shape and size. Had we known during your stay, we would have been happy to move you to an alternative room. I do hope you had a safe onward journey! Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2016
8.9

Stayed for one night and had everything I needed. In a peaceful part of town just outside the city, I would stay again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the review. I'm glad we had all the facilities you needed to be comfortable. I hope you had a safe onward journey. Best wishes, James- Hostel Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.