Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Cambridge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1300 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1300 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
7.7

lovely staff, superb location, but unfortunately the weather was very hot throughout the day and the rooms remained very hot even in the night time. fans were provided, but they weren't strong enough to beat the heat i believe it was nobody's fault, the weather was just so very hot... but the building should probably have better air circulation system... and i am terribly sorry to say this, but toilets are too small, sinks size is ridicolous! and very often i found toilets dirty...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
7.1

There is no wifi in the rooms. The hostel is at least 10 minutes walk away from most food/grocery stores, and even farther from city center. It is close to the train station. Beds are comfy and clean. However, there are few windows and little airflow in the floors of the building with bedrooms. It was ridiculously hot and stuffy. Good kitchen and clean bathrooms, but the wifi and uncomfortable temperature is a deal-breaker for me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
9.4

Facilities were great with TV room, lounge etc. Not much atmosphere when I was there - groups of high school students staying there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 май 2017
8.3

Tal vez yo viajé fuera de temporada alta pero no me encontré con gente en el hostel salvo 4 personas. No hay un área común salvo la cocina. Las habitaciones están espectaculares !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 май 2017
9.4

It was really nice. The staff were nice and helpful. It's a cute place and the rooms are fine. I have no complaints. I would stay there again if I go back to Cambridge.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Maria, thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I'm really pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us and found our staff helpful. We'd love to welcome you back to stay with us again. Best regards, Olivia - Reception

  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 май 2017
7.7

This hostel is located a bit off from the city centre although you can still reach the bus station by foot. A cozy establishment with squeaky clean rooms and toilets, and an amazing 'maze' to go through before one could reach his room. I think cleanliness is the reason why I had to pay so much. Perhaps the hostel could compensate this by offering free breakfast to its guests, at least this is what most hostels in London had been practising and yet charging at a comparatively lower price!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 май 2017
9.7

Really good location and extremely friendly staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Lisa, thank you for your high score review. It's great that you found the location convenient and our staff very friendly! We hope to welcome you back to Cambridge again. Kind regards, Olivia - Reception

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
4.9

I spent one night here and will not again. Wifi is only on the ground floor. At approximately 3 -4 AM a group of loud people were making a commotion that lasted for at least an hour and continued in the morning waking me up. Nothing was done about it. I was also not allowed to warm up my lunch in the microwave the day I checked out. One of my worst hosteling experiences.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Christine, I'm sorry you didn't enjoy your stay here. Our night staff perform regular checks of the building and we ask all our guests to keep noise to a minimum, however we do sometimes have noisy guests. Unfortunately we do not allow our guests to use the kitchen facilities after they have checked out. It would have been particularly problematic in your case as the housekeeping team were cleaning the kitchen at the time. I hope you understand. Kind regards, Megan YHA Cambridge

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2017
9.1

Great place to stay as it's near to the Cambridge station. Breakfast is great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Isha, Thank you for your review. I'm pleased that you liked our location which is close to the local amenities and transport links. Thanks for your breakfast feedback, I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed our breakfast buffet. Kind regards Holly Swallowe Deputy Hostel Manager YHA Cambridge

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
8.3

I only stopped one night as I was coming to Cambridge for a student conference, but the hostel was clean, comfortable and well maintained. The staff however were the best thing about the hostel, especially the woman who checked me in and happily answered all my questions though it was already half past midnight. I was in desperate need of wifi and printing services which they had, and it is ideally located by the train station. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Rachel, Thank you for your review. I'm delighted that you had a great stay with us and I will pass your excellent feedback to our night supervisor- Rachael, who checked you in. We hope to welcome you again in future. Kind regards Holly Swallowe Deputy Hostel Manager YHA Cambridge

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.