Hostelworld.com

YHA Cambridge

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,146 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,146 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
YHA Cambridge Located at 97 Tenison Road, Cambridgeshire, CB1 2DN, Cambridge.
YHA Cambridge
England
Cambridge CB1 2DN 97 Tenison Road, Cambridgeshire, CB1 2DN
90% 1146
52.1967440 0.1354622
YHA Cambridge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • asaohqvist5189
  • Швеция, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
25 май 2016
9.7

Close to the train station and car/motorbike parking but a bit of a walk to the center. Newly refurbished - all in top condition. Fully equipped kitchen. I would stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great review- so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. The joy of Cambridge is that everything is walking distance- it's only 15 minutes to the centre. Hope to see you again! Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
10.0

Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wow! Thank you for much for the glowing review. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
7.4

Not bad but, be prepared to pay for everything that, to common sense, should be included into service (like towels e.g... etc). Wi fi connection is lousy. And if you're smoking, don't go there cause they will treat you like a dog. All in all, there's nothing more to expect for the price. Get some sleep, eat your breakfast and go away.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed our convenient location and the atmosphere in the hostel. We manage to keep the prices so low by not including towels, toiletries etc. - we feel this is common and expected in hostels. WiFi Internet is available in public areas on the ground floor and I am happy to report that that currently we have plans to extend our free Internet access to bedrooms as well. Your comment regarding your experience with staff is concerning. I can assure you that we strive to give the best possible service at all times. My sincerest apologies if this is not what you experienced. Best regards - Adriana - Reception

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 май 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever and we've stayed in a lot of them.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wow! Thank you so much for the amazing review. I hope you had a great time in Cambridge. We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

  • jesshullah
  • ЮАР, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 май 2016
8.3

You could lock your bicycle away in the courtyard. The hostel is a bit off centre, but not a far walk from all the good sights. The staff were friendly, professional and receptive. The place wad a bit dead but the lovely restaurant makes a good hang out place. It was really good value for the experience and the location. The only thing that perplexed me were the showers that were in a separate room without a curtain.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your review. I'm glad you made use of our modern bike storage facilities. Similarly, it's great to hear that the team really looked after you and you enjoyed our café/bar. I'll review the shower set up and will introduce curtains if this comes through in guest feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 май 2016
10.0

The hostel is great! Everything is ok except for the WiFi that there is just at the first floor. There is some boxes for the luggage, without padlock (bring your own), in the room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the perfect review! I'm pleased to confirm that we are due to extend our free WIFI to our bedrooms later this year. Until then, it remains free to use in all the public areas and social spaces. Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2016
7.7

I stayed at the YHA for 2 nights and it was a very good experience! The room was clean and the staff was really friendly and nice. I ate there one night and the food is really good too. The main disadvantage is that there is no wi fi in the rooms so, whenever I wanted to go online I had to be in the public areas!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thanks for your review. I'm glad that you found the room to be clean and the team were friendly. I am pleased to say we'll be extending our free WIFI to bedrooms later this year. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 май 2016
8.3

靠近火車站在離主要景點有點遠,環境乾淨,服務人員親切。房間沒有WIFI是比較不方便的一部份.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 май 2016
9.4

Great hostel, fair location - a bit of a walk from the station, however not far from the town centre. Quiet neighborhood and very clean and comfortable accommodation. Definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review! We're five minutes round the corner from the train station- I hope you didn't take a longer walk than you needed to. I'm delighted you found the hostel to be clean and comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back! Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
6.9

The Hostel was good and clean, the staff is really helpful. They also have discount on the Punt tours, if you are planning to do it. The hostel is near the station so it is good 20 min walk from the city center. Also, you need to pay for anything extra, like locker, towels etc. My overall experience was good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review! We keep the prices so low by making lockers, towels and breakfast optional but they are actually really good value! I'm delighted you found the hostel to be clean and our staff were helpful. I hope you enjoyed your time with us. Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.