Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Cambridge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1250 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1250 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
8.3

This place is great, very nice staff, super accommodating and helpful (and remaining totally calm with crazy toddlers rampaging) The place is so clean - really seems carefully thought out. Great facilities. Our only gripes were that in a family room you still only get one key so it was complex at times to have people in the group going in and out, and you can't leave your room door unlocked. But really for the price and the convenience we were very impressed. Thank you to the staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for your review. Im glad you found our cleanliness levels to be of a high standard and enjoyed our facilities. We do provide a limited amount of keys as standard however you are more than welcome to ask reception for more keys. Kind regards Holly Swallowe Deputy Hostel Manager YHA Cambridge

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel very close to the station and within easy walking distance of the city centre. They have great bike facilities including a maintenance point. The café is very good, very good value too and sitting in that area to read of chat is lovely. I would have liked a larger self-catering kitchen but can see that city hostels don't have as much use for them as rural ones. This would definitely be my accommodation of choice when I return to Cambridge.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Moira. Thank you for your review. Im glad you found our location convenient and enjoyed use of the café area. We do have 3 workstations in the self catering kitchen, which I can appreciate gets a little busy at times with guests. We hope to have you stay with us again soon. Kind regards Holly Swallowe Deputy Hostel Manager YHA Cambridge

  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
10.0

Comfortable, clean, cozy, homely. It's a great place to say with many showers/toilets per floor, wonderful common room downstairs, and the most secured facility I've ever seen in a hostel. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff is lovely.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Mateja, Thank you for the fantastic review! Im pleased you found our facilities to be of great quality and very clean, our housekeeping team work very hard and I will pass on your feedback. We hope to have you stay with us again in future. Happy Travels! Holly Swallowe Deputy Hostel Manager YHA Cambridge

  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2017
10.0

I will come back and my friends too. We had a great time there, was amazing the hostel! Os funcionarios foram espetaculares conosco o ambiente 5 estrelas, ADOREI!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Megana, Thank you for the great review! Im pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to have you and your friends stay again in future. Kind Regards Holly Swallowe Deputy Hostel Manager YHA Cambridge

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
8.0

Distance to the train station was brilliant - unfortunately a longer walk to the inner city. Staff was nice and considerate! Rooms could be more spacious and the walls are thin so we could everything going on in the corridor.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for your review. It is approx. 15 minute walk to the city centre, however there are a large number of buses making frequent trips there during the day and evening and the stop is only a 5minute walk away. Alternatively we are always happy to call a taxi for our guests if required. We have a variety of sized rooms from twins up to 6 bedded ensuite rooms available to book. My apologies for any noise issues you experienced during your stay. We have earplugs available at reception and do request that guests are considerate of others, especially late at night. We also do frequent building checks to ensure noise levels are kept to a minimum. Kind regards Holly Swallowe Deputy Hostel Manager YHA Cambridge

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2017
8.6

Nice, clean, modern rooms and facilities. Friendly staff, good location, nice continental breakfast available (paid extra). Enjoyed my stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for leaving a review. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and made use of all our facilities including the continental breakfast! We hope to welcome you back to Cambridge again soon. Kind regards, Olivia - Reception

  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Янв 2017
5.1

Being in the lobby is great, but inside the rooms and the corridors I felt myself being in a prison.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Marton, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us and felt like you were "in a prison". We believe our facilities offer good value for money and we offer a number of different room options from twin rooms, through to 6 bedded rooms and dormitories of varying sizes. We hope you give us another chance in future to improve on your previous experiences. Kind Regards Holly Swallowe Deputy Hostel Manager YHA Cambridge

  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
8.3

Absence of a lift is quite troublesome...... As many guests carry heavy luggages. The room is clean but a bit small. It's well eqipped with light and socket next to the bed. Shower is big which i liked! It's a bit pricy though... Considering the fact that breakfast is not included.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for leaving a review, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the facilities. We apologise for the lack of lift but staff are always happy to assist upon request. We hope to welcome you to Cambridge again sometime soon. Kind regards, Melissa - Reception

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
10.0

Clean, friendly staff, wonderful restaurant & bar area, great value for the price!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Roisin, Thank you for the fantastic review! We strive to deliver the best possible guest experience and I am so please we delivered. We hope to have you stay again with us in future. Happy Travels! Holly Swallowe Deputy Hostel Manager YHA Cambridge

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
9.1

Convenient location and super helpful staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff helpful. The locations is really quite convenient being just a few minutes from the train station and a 15-minute walk from the city centre. We hope you had a wonderful time in Cambridge! Kind regards, Adriana - Reception

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.