Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Cambridge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,180 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,180 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.7
YHA Cambridge Located at 97 Tenison Road, Cambridgeshire, CB1 2DN, Cambridge.
YHA Cambridge
England
Cambridge CB1 2DN 97 Tenison Road, Cambridgeshire, CB1 2DN
88% 1180
52.1967440 0.1354622
YHA Cambridge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
10.0

Excellent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
8.0

Good price and clean enough

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • piergiacomo9957
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
7.4

the only problem was the window that cannot be completely open for security reason... I mean staying in a 6 bed rooms in the attic with only 1 small window open 10 cm was like being in a sauna!!! Please take into consideration installing air conditioning! The Staff was great especially the girl at the reception (Melissa??) she helped me a lot please let her know!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your kind review, I am very pleased to hear you found our staff friendly and helpful. I am sorry that you found the room too hot - we have had some unusually hot weather in Cambridge recently. We have however recently put fans in every room and have a few spare upon request at reception. We hope to welcome you to Cambridge again in the future. Kind regards, Melissa - Reception

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your incredibly kind review. We hope to welcome you to Cambridge again in the future. Melissa - Reception

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
9.7

The mattresses were quite hard and it was always very hot in the room. But the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable about the area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to hear that you found our staff helpful, we take great pride in delivering the best customer service we can. I am sorry to hear that the bed was not quite to your comfort but hope that we will welcome you to Cambridge again sometime soon. Kind regards, Melissa - Reception

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
7.4

Good access to facilities. Location is not far from railway station but if you are catching a coach it might take longer to get there. Luggage room is convenient but the room is very tight. Washroom facilities are good but I didn't have a good night sleep. Not friendly for wheelchair users or people with disabilities.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for your review. We take guest feedback seriously and are always looking for ways to improve our guests experience at YHA Cambridge. We are glad you enjoyed our facilities. We always want our guests to have the most relaxing and comfortable nights rest possible so it is unfortunate that you did not have one on this occasion. The luggage room can get very busy with the volume of guests luggage and we do try to encourage guests to place their bags in there to not limit access to other users where possible. There are pay- to- use secure lockers in there for your belongings should you wish to use them. In regards to disable guests, we have a fully accessible ground floor room and washroom facilities for mobility impaired guests. We also have ramp access into the hostel for wheelchair users and a parking space on site for blue badge holders. We welcome all people with disabilities to come and stay with us :-) Kind Regards Holly Housekeeping Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
6.3

Don't let the name fool you, definitely not a youth hostel. All families and seniors which was quite awkward on many occasions. Clean rooms, friendly staff, but atmosphere ruined the experience

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
7.4

I stayed there for two nights on the second floor. But it was too hot to fall asleep even with an air fan. The stuff were nice. Other things were good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for leaving us your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the atmosphere and found the hostel to be a clean and safe environment. I'm really sorry to hear your room was too warm, it's not very often we get hot weather in Cambridge and our rooms therefore do not have air conditioning. The fans are normally sufficient to make the room comfortable but I'm sorry your sleep was disturbed nonetheless. I hope you had a great time in Cambridge and we do hope we can welcome you again in future. Kind regards, Adriana - Reception

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.0

制式床褥,干净但感觉没有人情味。

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review! We are happy you found the hostel clean and conveniently located. We are saddened that you found the hostel to be impersonal. Our café/ dining area and lounge is decorated with a Cambridge theme and lots of information about famous Cambridge residents for our guests to peruse and also to socialise in. We hope to invite you back in future. Kind Regards Holly Housekeeping Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
7.7

Pro's: - very clean - close to station and to town within 15 minutes Con's: - really thin walls and a lot of noise you hear from other rooms - NO BREAKFAST ALTHOUGH IT SAYS SO IN THE GERMAN VISION OF HOSTELWORLD - breakfast way too expensive, you can get a cheaper English breakfast from local bars

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We are happy you found the hostel clean and conveniently located. I am sorry to hear your sleep was disturbed by noise coming from other rooms. Our night managers do frequently walk around the building and check on noise levels during the night. Guests are also welcome to come to reception and report noise disturbances to our staff and as a last resort we also provide earplugs upon request. The full English breakfast buffet and continental style cold buffet are not included in the price of the room and I have we are currently working on making the amendments to our listing in German. I sincerely apologise for the inconvenience and hope we will get another chance to welcome you in Cambridge. Kind regards, Adriana - Reception

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.