Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Canterbury

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 154 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 154 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
YHA Canterbury Located at Ellerslie, 54 New Dover Road, Kent, CT1 3DT, Canterbury.
YHA Canterbury
England
Canterbury Ellerslie, 54 New Dover Road, Kent, CT1 3DT
90% 154
51.2717963 1.0890197
YHA Canterbury
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.4

Great location, great hostel, good value for money, everything is clean and looks quite new. Only one bad thing, Internet was terrible.. Could not connect and people around said they could connect but it was the slowest ever.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
9.7

This was one of the best hostels I've stayed at - clean, comfortable, and welcoming.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
10.0

It was more family oriented, didn't really get a chance to hang out with a younger crowd, but probably one of the best setups we've seen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
8.6

I enjoyed staying at this hostel. My only concern was that there was only one locker in a room that has six beds. Everyone deserves a place to lock up there belongings in their bedroom. Having lockers in the basement, that are not free, is not an acceptable solution. I enjoy walking so it did not bother me but for someone without a car, the walk to the centre of town may be a concern.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
29 май 2016
9.7

Excellent!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 май 2016
8.3

Overall it was a really nice stay. The rooms were big, cumfy beds and bathrooms/showers were clean. While it says internet is included we could not find a connection anywhere in the hostel. That being said we were out adventuring and it wasn't much of a loss. The breakfast was great for its cost, much more than the typical toast and cereal you get for the same price at other hostels

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
4.9

Well we had to pay 38 Pounds as we were 20 minutes too late for our check-in. Then there was a Kind of air-conditioning in the room which was really loud. So we did not sleep a Minute. This was a really bad experience! The parking spaces were all full and the breakfast was not included in the Price. So all in all a catastrophe!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 май 2016
10.0

Ein wirklich gutes Hostel, in dem man sich sofort wohl fühlt! Würde ich immer wieder buchen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
10.0

Very good hostel, I will be recommending to the all my friends and family, is best hostel in Kent, UK. I am go back at any time soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.