Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Colonial village & Camping & Tours

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 143 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 6.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 143 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 6.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2017
10.0

Great experience

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
8.9

Was only about a 10 minute drive from airport. Didn't get a chance to go into the town but Hervey Bay isn't huge so I imagine it's relatively close to the town as well. Stayed in a private room which was nice enough. One thin cover for the bed. Not sure if it was a sheet or a blanket but luckily we had our own blankets. Large bug found on our floor but didn't stop us from booking again upon our return from Fraser Island. Got the same room the 2nd night.. bug was still there :| Nice enough hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
11 май 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, very big with a nice little pool and places to chill. The Koala Sanctuary js just there so it's very practical, no need to walk. The kitchen could be better, and there are no lockers in the room. Otherwise very nice!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
6 май 2017
6.3

We stayed in a private room, quite basic. The old place is very dated. The kitchens and bathrooms need re-doing. The bar had good food and drink. Staff were very friendly and helpful. There is a lot of wildlife around,including peacocks/other birds. Location was out the way of the main town and abit of a walk to the sea. Wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 май 2017
6.0

Nice enough hostel if you want a chill out by the pool with not much going on; 8 bed dorm was clean as was the kitchen. Not a lot of people when I stayed (maybe because of winter? Not sure) This hostel is a long way from anywhere, Woolworths is a good fifteen minute walk and as far as I could see there weren't many buses either. Expect to pay taxi fare ($20-$25) from the transport centre after 7.30pm and before 7.30am! Kitchen was clean enough.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Mel1991
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
6.6

Das Hostel war sehr schön, es gibt auch Campingplätze. Die Zimmer sind zwar mit teppichboden ausgestattet jedoch gibt es keine Stockbetten. Zum Kochen muss man sich Töpfe oder Pfannen gegen Pfand an der Rezeption holen, das fand ich ein wenig umständlich. Die Lage ist sehr außerhalb, man braucht lange in die Stadt. Aber das Hostel hat einen wirklich schönen Außenbereich mit Teich, Schildkröten etc. Es ist ein sehr ruhiges Hostel, Party gibt es hier keine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
8.6

A nice hostel to relax in. The beds were comfy and the bathroom facilities were of a high standard. Air con is a great feature Location is a little out the way but just what I needed for relaxation.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
7.7

only here for a quick night before going to fraser island. couldn't complain!! really nice rooms, comfy single beds (not bunk!!!) and really nice bathrooms. would highly recommend. cheap breakfast deal too

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Luisaap
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
7.7

I stayed at a private room - it was ok, clean and good space. The bed was not really confortable, really bad mattress. Location of the hostel is not good - really far from restaurants, bars, etc. I would suggest to stay somewhere closer. The staff was really nice, need to compliment this! There was a girl in reception who was REALLY NICE and also people at the bar. Good bar.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.