Hostelworld.com

YHA Colonial village & Camping & Tours

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 111 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 6.2
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 111 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 6.2
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.9
YHA Colonial village & Camping & Tours Located at 820 Boat Harbour Drive, Urangan, Hervey Bay.
YHA Colonial village & Camping & Tours
Australia
Hervey Bay Queensland 4655 820 Boat Harbour Drive, Urangan
75% 111
-25.2954963 152.9032516
YHA Colonial village & Camping & Tours
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2016
6.3

dormitory room was terrible. No airconditioner, there are only eight beds but other room was okay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • alexwebb31
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
7.4

Only stayed here for one night. The rooms were really nice in small cabins, no bunk beds and an en suite. Not really close to anything though, and in a very quiet area. Wifi was rubbish. However a nice quiet hostel if that's what you're looking for

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
7.4

Shuttlebus fährt nicht zur TorquayStation. Hostel liegt etwas ab vom Schuss. Ansonsten ist das Hostel in Ordnung. Betten waren keine Stockbetten im 6 er Dorm. Küche etwas klein. W-LAN funktionierte nicht so gut.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 март 2016
6.6

If you wanna have a base for exploring Fraser Island this may not be ideal. Th block of dorms has a doorway through to the kitchen and comms room which is noisey enough with just the TV on, yet alone the rest of the camp partying in there. I couldn't sleep in there. I booked my Fraser tour through yha, first day was a bit of a write off as I was so shattered. Unless your camping or don't mind noise look for other digs.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 март 2016
9.7

Loved my stay here! Amazing hostel in a great spot right by the beach and the coastal walk entrance to the national park! Very clean room and really friendly helpful staff! Didn't want to leave wish I had stayed longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 Янв 2016
9.1

Stayed here for 3 nights while we explored Fraser Island and have found it was money well spent. Absolutely loved our stay here, lovely pool, lovely staff, amazing communal area, free use of computers, nice private rooms (although not being able to close the glass door because of "fire risks" is a little strange!), clean bathrooms and kitchens with plenty of storage and utensils. Also because of the closeness to the marina, we were last to be picked up and first to be dropped off on both trips

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tessa-harris
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
18 Янв 2016
6.0

Basic hostel with all amenities. Pretty location with pool and wildlife. Not much to do in the area other than relax!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Янв 2016
9.7

The staff here are a lovely bunch of people!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Янв 2016
8.9

I loved this hostel. The dorm I stayed in was clean, beds were singles and no bunks, there was a small dining area also. Just in general I thought it was really good. The facilities were excellent and the whole feel of the place was of being highly maintained.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Янв 2016
8.6

The only reason I put average for the staff was because the woman that checked us in we taught was very rude for no reason as we where on time and had everything in order for her. The rest of the staff where very helpful and mad us feel very welcome.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.