Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 142 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 142 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
YHA Gisborne Located at 32 harris st, kaiti, Gisborne.
YHA Gisborne
New Zealand
Gisborne eastland 4010 32 harris st, kaiti
83% 142
-38.6704670 178.0328460
YHA Gisborne
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 март 2016
9.1

I stayed a week in this hostel, and it started to feel like home :-) Really nice, relaxed atmosphere, friendly people and staff, good facilities and felt really safe. The only thing is the wifi wasn't adequate for me, but that's normal in New Zealand. There's a library nearby in town if you want to use wifi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 март 2016
8.6

Sehr gemütliches kleines Hostel, leider etwas weit von der Innenstadt entfernt. Trotzdem hatte ich einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Янв 2016
8.6

It is no connected with this good hostel but i noticed that backpaker(s) stole some of my food in open fridge;these people are very disappointing!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Янв 2016
9.4

A beautiful YHA. The manager is an absolute gem and extremely helpful. Good kitchen and bathroom facilities. Close to Kaiti beach, the main street, and a couple local breweries. Great place to stay, but if you're tall pick a top bunk, as the bunks are a bit small and difficult to sit up in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Дек 2015
10.0

Lovely homely place. Couple who owned place were v accommodation. Got extra pair of pillows after asking for them which is a real luxury in most hostels. He noticed me reading a psychology book & took interest in my book. She remembered my name even though there were loads of people there. Great spot to chill if you've been on the road a lot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Дек 2015
6.6

we where surprised that even in the early afternoon everyone was watching TV and/or communicating with there mobile devices. Hardly any other communication took place. And when we came back later the picture did not change. To us that appeared to be rather strange for a hostel in which people from all over the planet meet and could exchange their experiences.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
6 Дек 2015
8.9

Nice backpacker who've got great facilities (especially in the kitchen) The staff is really helpful and great. I spent a nice stay there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Нояб 2015
8.0

Bonne auberge, mais les gens qui y loger faisaient un peu la gueule !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • martinafischer13468
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Нояб 2015
6.6

Internet was off, but the staff helped out wonderfully. I actually received a ride to the highway to start my next trip. Lovely people; the beds were so comfortable. Can only recommend to stay there. Close to a wonderful running/biking trail.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.