Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

YHA London Central

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 3,782 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 3,782 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
YHA London Central Located at 104-108 Bolsover St, , London.
YHA London Central
England
London W1W 5NU 104-108 Bolsover St
88% 3782
51.5213880 -0.1428222
YHA London Central
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
7.4

Whole floor sharing two toilets and two showers....seems a bit much. Oh and the asian girl that decided to clip her fingernails a few feet from my bed at 2:45AM. YOU SUCK. YHA should stress that quiet time begins at 11pm!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
7.7

This was my second stay here. I enjoyed it here, this is why I booked again three years later. This time the bathroom on my floor smelled like mildew. All the staff were nice, but one wasn't friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.4

Muy bueno!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
9.7

Staff is very friendly and I had a pleasant stay, would always recommend it to anyone interested in budget accommodation with good facilities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for a great review!

  • mattjbarry
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
9.4

Good location, clean hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
5.7

It was a safe place in a good location. However the bathroom/toilet conditions were rotten. There were 6 girls in my room and 6 across the hall, and 2 more rooms on the other end of the hall all using 1 shower and 1 toilet. Absolutely too many people for those facilities 24:1!!! Apparently it was under maintenance but who knows. Wifi also only works downstairs which is super inconvenient, but at least it is free.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Most of our rooms are ensuite so most of our guests do not need to used the shared bathrooms. It seems some shared facilities we under maintenance at the time of your stay, it's all fixed now.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
10.0

Excelent hostel with excellent location. You have many facilities near and the staff is really friendly. I recommend it for sure

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much! Tell your friends and come again!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
8.9

Book the 4bed women with ensuite. Good facilities, and very clean.THERE IS LITTLE TO NO VENTILATION in the room though, so the room gets very hot, stuffy and humid the moment someone takes a shower

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for leaving us a review

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2016
8.3

좋아요~ 깔끔하고 사람들도 친절하고 키친도 이용하기 편리하구요~

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review

  • Jota_Saenz
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
8.3

Me gusto el hostel, su personal es muy amable, te ayudan siempre en lo que puedan. Las habitaciones cuentan con lo necesario para pasar agradables días, pero deben mejorar la calidad de las almohadas según mi parecer. El hostal no es tan centrico, pero al tener una estación de metro a 200 mts, simplifica todo. El punto en contra es que el bar funciona hasta muy temprano (23 hrs) creo que eso deberían mejorarlo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review. Our licence only allows us to serve alcohol until 11pm, but we have food 24h!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.