Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 4015 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 4015 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
6.9

nulla è incluso nel prezzo. neanche un asciugamano. molto caldo le finestre no si aprono. spazi ristrettissimi.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
8.9

This is a family hostel with a majority of older guests. There are kids and older adults definitely not a social hostel really at all. The hostels wifi also is the city wide cloud wifi so it's terrible and half the time I was there didn't work at all for 3 days in a row. The wifi also only works in the common area when it works. Also not all the Bath rooms/showers have hooks or a shelf for soap so bring a soap dish! It is in a great location and the staff are very helpful they are great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
8.0

Location felt very central - short walk to Euston, main shopping drag, and to Regents Park. It is a big hostel and did not feel particularly welcoming for that reason (probably better for groups). There were 2 lockers in my four bed room and the bathroom was covered in water from the shower - the staff were great about cleaning it up, but a bath mat would help.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 май 2017
10.0

La estancia fue placentera y muy segura.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 май 2017
8.3

Great location, great facilities, great staff! Only problem is that there was no air conditioning, and it was so hot! The window opened about an inch, and it became a game watching newcomers desperately run to the window, trying to pry it open more: the look of desperation in their eyes shining almost as brightly as their sweaty faces. I was on the top bunk, and the girl below me complained when my mattress soaked through with sweat, splashing her on the face. All in all, great place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • maurocanelo5676
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 май 2017
9.1

Hostel very well located, clean and with good atmosphere. Definitely worth a stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2017
8.6

Super freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, perfekte Lage (U-Bahn Station in der Nähe, Restaurants, Pubs und Supermarkt) und eine nette entspannte Atmosphäre! Nur die Zimmer sind sehr klein und sparsam eingerichtete - aber dafür sauber!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 май 2017
8.0

Good location, and the common areas were great, but my room (room 1) was so hot I couldn't sleep. There are only 2 windows that open and they only open a bit, and in a room with 6 people, it was unbearable. The bathroom was also so hot I was afraid I was going to pass out. The rooms had nice lockers to store stuff (bring your own lock), but I'd think twice before ever staying there again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2017
9.7

Located in Soho, the YHA London Central was a great place to stay during our 5-day trip in London. My 2 friends and I were very pleased with our room (own bathroom), helpfulness of the staff, and how safe we felt as well as our temporary luggage storage before and after check-in! The downstairs lounge area had a great ambience, access to food/drinks, WIFI, etc. Everyone, including other guests, were friendly. Clean and overall, very worth the money. Only complaint is the low shower pressure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 май 2017
9.7

Best hostel in London

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you for your time to review YHA London Central. Sounds like you had a nice stay with us! We hope to welcome you back any time soon. Warm regards, Lina Valeviciute - YHA London Central

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.