Hostelworld.com

YHA London Central

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 3,762 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 3,762 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
YHA London Central Located at 104-108 Bolsover St, , London.
YHA London Central
England
London W1W 5NU 104-108 Bolsover St
87% 3762
51.5213880 -0.1428222
YHA London Central
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Jota_Saenz
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
8.3

Me gusto el hostel, su personal es muy amable, te ayudan siempre en lo que puedan. Las habitaciones cuentan con lo necesario para pasar agradables días, pero deben mejorar la calidad de las almohadas según mi parecer. El hostal no es tan centrico, pero al tener una estación de metro a 200 mts, simplifica todo. El punto en contra es que el bar funciona hasta muy temprano (23 hrs) creo que eso deberían mejorarlo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
9.7

Auberge idéalement situé à 5 min à pied d'oxford street. Personnel très accueillant. Autour de l'auberge commerce et restaurant. Possibilité d'utiliser la cuisine de l'auberge. Soirées à thème.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
10.0

My go-to hostel when in London. Located on a quiet residential street but within 10 minutes walk of the stores on Oxford Street. Convenient for anyone interested in visiting the numerous museums and art galleries in central London. Staff were friendly and helpful at all hours of the day and night. Lots of interesting "world travellers" to talk to.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
8.0

Pretty good location, great atmosphere in the lounge area and staff were helpful. No wifi access in the rooms which can sometimes be quite annoying

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
8.6

This was a really nice hostel. The staff were friendly, and the bed was comfortable. It would have been better if wifi was through the whole building. Also it's quite an expensive hostel, and the foods/drinks you can purchase at the bar seem very overpriced.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • epg243252
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
9.1

Good location and easy to find after a long flight to London. Found this facility the best I have ever stayed in. Staff very friendly, pleasant and extremely helpful. Security maintained and facility very clean. Reception area constantly being cleaned and tidied by staff when I was in the area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2016
8.3

위치도 역이랑 가깝고 체크아웃 이후에도 짐 무료로 맡길수있아사 좋았음 6인도미토리했는데 누구랑 쓰는지가 엄청 중요한걸 뼈저리게 느낌 외국인 할머니들이랑 지냈는데 너무 일찍자고 작은소리에도 민감해서 쓸데없는눈치보느라 힘들었음

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2016
10.0

This hostel was awesome! First hostel I've ever stayed in. The staff was incredible and always was willing to help out. There is food options there that are convenient and cheap. Dorms were a little noisy but very cozy. Overall the location is perfect for walking to all the main attractions of London and is very clean and modern. Only thing we didnt like was hearing the hand blow dryers from the bathroom within the dorm room, other than that it was fine. Would highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2016
9.7

I overall had a great stay! The staff were wonderful-a staff member even walked me to a restaurant I wanted to go to as it was my first time in London (thanks, Tom!). Our soap in our en suite needed refilling & another staff member did it immediately. I also needed to print something & without hesitation they helped me do so. Rooms were neat and clean as well as the property. Only a 10min walk to Oxford Circus underground. It was sometimes a bit noisy, but that's out of the hostels control. Thx!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 май 2016
10.0

The people were very friendly and the storage room for luggage had lockers which was nice. I would recommend this place but the only thing is there wasn't much room in the room to put bags. Other than that it was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.