Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 3,806 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 3,806 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
YHA London Central Located at 104-108 Bolsover St, , London.
YHA London Central
England
London W1W 5NU 104-108 Bolsover St
88% 3806
51.5213880 -0.1428222
YHA London Central
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
8.6

Excellent, staff all nice & friendly no problems from the hostel side, rooms 6 bedded, so ok -pay a reasonable price but not many hostel features, l know you have to make it pay, but if you had coffee / tea available that wasn't Costa prices in the building. Also if you could telephone the hostel instead of a general number and they checks e-mails? Anyone who could get back to me about the left property whilst I'm still in London that would be appreciated.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
8.0

Ostello in ottima posizione. Da lì abbiamo visto le maggiori attrazioni di Londra tutte a piedi. Lo staff è cordiale ed amichevole e ci sono anche un paio di ragazzi italiani che vi possono aiutare se non masticate bene l'inglese. Uniche pecche: Un lavandino microscopico che rende praticamente un impresa lavarsi i denti e il viso e la Wifi che prende solamente al piano terra.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
9.4

Great stay. No complaints. We overslept and checked out too late and the receptionists were not too happy with us, but they were still cool about it. Told them I'd give them a good review and that I'm glad that they can't give us a review. Sorry again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
7.1

In den Zimmern stehen Holzkasten für die sichere Verwahrung das Gepäcks bereit. Nur für kleine Trolleys. Leider gibt es keine gute Unterbringung für nasse Handtücher. Kein Fenster im Zimmer . Das Bad war etwas alt. In dem Duschbereich ist keine Ablage für Duschbad, Shampoo usw. vorgesehen. Eine Toilettendeckel fehlt. Zu kleiner Waschbecken. Ansonsten ein gutes Hostel in dem man mehrere Nächte verbringen kann.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
8.9

Great hostel with really lovely staff. Location was great with public transport being very close. Shops, restaurants, local cafes and Oxford street were a few mins away. However, the room was warm and humid, but the room had a small fan. There's a lot of family staying at this hostel, so it's not a party hostel, they did offer pub crawls and other social events if that's what you were after. Overall great stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're glad you enjoyed your stay.

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2016
8.3

It was wonderful in almost all aspects, but wifi is weak as Britain herself is status quo. To everyone's disappointment and frustration, two guys speaking aloud in American English accent came in and went out the six-bed dormitory room at three o'clock in the morning.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for a great review; we are currently upgrading our WiFi so if you come for another visit you'll see the difference. Thanks again for your review.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2016
10.0

Very helpful staff who were welcoming and informative. The hostel cafe serves well priced food and alcoholic drinks which is always a bonus while traveling on the cheap. The rooms were adequately sized and extremely clean, with the addition of fans which were needed. Would definitely choose to stay again and will recommend to fellow travels of all ages. Thank you to all the staff who made our visit to London fun and easy!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for such a great review!

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2016
8.6

Great location, everything we needed and helpful staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
6.6

No hay Wi-Fi en los cuartos, solamente en el lobby. Tuvimos muy malas e incómodas experiencias con nuestros rommates. Las instalaciones son muy buenas, cuentan con self-kitchen bastante equipada, y el lobby es muy amigable. Las camas son cómodas.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
7.4

Whole floor sharing two toilets and two showers....seems a bit much. Oh and the asian girl that decided to clip her fingernails a few feet from my bed at 2:45AM. YOU SUCK. YHA should stress that quiet time begins at 11pm!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, thank you for taking the time to review our hostel.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.