Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 4057 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 4057 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • lucasdebe2941
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
8.3

YHA is a really good hostel. Well located, clean and tidy. During my stay the elevator broke down, and my room was @4th floor. However, considering that it's something that should be repaired shortly, everyting else was really good. Maybe, as a suggestion, they could've free breakfast in the morning. Thanks guys for everything!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
8.3

I had a great experience here other than the breakfast being a little over priced, (but most hostels are) and there was no A/C so my first night was extremely uncomfortable since one of the girls would not allow the fan to be on. The front desk was extremely accommodating and they did their best to make me comfortable!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback! Sounds like you had a great with us. I will pass you lovely feedback to the rest of the team and we hope to welcome you back any time soon! Warm regards, Lina Valeviciute - YHA London Central

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
9.4

Everything was super clean and really secure. I loved that there were outlets by every bed and a little light. It made staying there so much more enjoyable. Perfect for a night. The only thing I would say is that if you are looking to meet people, this is the greatest place. It's pretty big and a range of people stay there from young students, to families and older couples. Overall great place in a great location!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ELEO473
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2017
9.1

I had an issue with my luggage, I went to the staff member at the front desk to get some help and she literally made my day! Not to mention that I checked in past midnight and there were friendly staff members there to greet me. The staff is impecable. This location attracts a lot of big groups, so people tend to keep to themselves, especially if your roommates already know each other. This is probably not the best place to meet new folks. But it's a great place to crash.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
9.7

This hostel was great. Nice staff, clean rooms, well kept bathrooms, quality beds, and good location. If I had to complain about anything, it would be that the rooms are always too warm, even if its a little chillier outside, which makes sunnier days almost unbearable inside the room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
8.9

It was a good and comfortable stay. Security is top notch. My only tiff is that it gets rather hot the moment you walk into the dorms which can make it hard to sleep. Overall a good experience!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Vincent Thank you very much for your kind words. We apologise for the heat of the room, unfortunately this is currently out of our control at the present time. We hope that you enjoyed London and that you stay us again on your next visit. Take care Vincent. Ovi - YHA London Central

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
7.7

Pros: Stayed in a 6 bed dorm which was quite large. 24 hour reception area meant you felt safe and there was food and drink available as well as water. Only 10 minute walk from tube station. Nice area. Decent vibe. Cons: There was a weird window on the roof that let light in. Bedding was pretty stained. Otherwise ensuite bathrooms seemed clean enough. My powerpoint on my bed didn't work. Wifi doesn't work in the rooms only in common area and wasn't very fast.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2017
10.0

Super auberge de jeunesse, très bien située, personnel dynamique et à l'écoute, nettoyée toute la journée, un bar sympa à l'accueil. J'étais avec mes deux enfants et on a tous les trois adoré : soirée jeux, cuisine bien équipée... Par contre nous avons eu très chaud la nuit (séjour en juillet) !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2017
8.6

Emplacement parfait, quartier calme, proce de tous les commerces et du métro.La chambre est simple mais propre, peut être un bémol sur la taille et l'emplacement de l'unique lavabo du coin sanitaire (qui est dans les wc), qui est tout petit et ne permet pas de se brosser les dents sans mettre de l'eau par terre. Personnel jeune dynamique et serviable.Ambiance décontractée.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
8.0

The common area downstairs is great. The staff is also very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately the bedrooms are a different story. The room was EXTREMELY hot and would not cool down. We stayed on the 5th floor and everyone had to pretty much sleep naked to cool down. We had the window cracked as far as possible (it only opens to a 1-2 inch slit), the fan blasting, and the door open. The room did not cool down below 40 C. Think twice before you stay here during the summer months.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.