Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Earls Court

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1,118 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1,118 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
YHA London Earls Court Located at 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ, London.
YHA London Earls Court
England
London SW5 0AQ 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ
87% 1118
51.4903086 -0.1890850
YHA London Earls Court
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
8.9

The place is very close to the Tube station (though I decided to walk, about 50min to Covent Garden). The beds have actual sheets (!), USB places, a light and an electric outlet. The rooms are clean. The WC has a air dryer which doesn't really work in small space! Showers have a good pressure. A Coop and M&S Food nearby with plenty of places to eat. I picked the place because the Easybus stop to Gatwick is near.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • cmorris117884202
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel! The staff went out of their way to answer all of my questions and were super nice. The location of the hostel also provides for a nice walk into downtown London (if you prefer to travel by foot). My roommates were not very friendly however and different groups did not interact in the lounge so it was hard to meet people there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
9.7

Todo perfecto! Nos encantó!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
10.0

My stay over there was excellent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
9.7

Estaría bueno ofrecer toallas de baño

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
6.6

샤워실에서 이상한 냄새가 납니다... 방에 벌레도 많아요... 젊은사람들도 없고 다 할머니들만 있고... 비추 진짜 비추 딱하나 좋았던건 위치 뿐이네요

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
8.9

Everything is practically fine except if you are staying around London and need wifi. This place usually does not have functioning Internet. But everything else is great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
10.0

Very clean, quiet hostel. Great location for going to see Chelsea FC (10 minutes walk)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
7.1

The security of the hostel is not that good. I personally feel rather unsafe there. Hence, I almost spent 3 sleepless nights there. Issues eg snoring problems or unauthorised entry of the hostel commonly occur. I guess the hostel really has to work on the problems and don't let unauthorised entry of the hostel happens again and again. Also, I stay in room 105, which is near the main stairs. The noise keeps me awake all the time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
9.1

What I enjoyed to YHA was the friendly staff while the whole atmosphere makes you feel welcome. The price is great comparing to other expensive accommodation in London and the location is so comfortable that enables you to move around the Central London. I would definitely recommend to everyone who doesn't want to spend extreme amount of money to hotels.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.