Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Earls Court

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,107 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,107 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
YHA London Earls Court Located at 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ, London.
YHA London Earls Court
England
London SW5 0AQ 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ
85% 1107
51.4903086 -0.1890850
YHA London Earls Court
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
7.1

The security of the hostel is not that good. I personally feel rather unsafe there. Hence, I almost spent 3 sleepless nights there. Issues eg snoring problems or unauthorised entry of the hostel commonly occur. I guess the hostel really has to work on the problems and don't let unauthorised entry of the hostel happens again and again. Also, I stay in room 105, which is near the main stairs. The noise keeps me awake all the time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
9.1

What I enjoyed to YHA was the friendly staff while the whole atmosphere makes you feel welcome. The price is great comparing to other expensive accommodation in London and the location is so comfortable that enables you to move around the Central London. I would definitely recommend to everyone who doesn't want to spend extreme amount of money to hotels.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
6.0

This is not a youth hostel. There was an 80 year old woman with a walking stick and so many older people and families. It's more like a cheap hotel that parents take their kids to when they don't want to pay for an actual hotel. There is no vibe at all. The staff are lovely and the rooms are clean and comfortable which was good. The showers are hot boxes with little ventilation. The wifi doesn't reach the rooms and it didn't work for an entire day. Would recommend to families not young travelers

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.3

It was a good hostel and easy to stay in, so if you're looking for something simple, clean with good facilities, this is a good choice. However if you're backpacking and looking for a place to have fun and find lots of friends maybe look for a smaller, more homey hostel. It was closer to a hotel than hostel for me and even though the kitchen had great crockery provided, I was a bit disappointed that there were barely any basicals like oil, sugar, pepper, herbs, etc.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
5.4

Mauvais accueil, sec, condescendant. Bruit, manque d'air dans la chambre 108, petite chambre pour 6 lits, portes qui claquent, voyageurs désagréables ou sans gêne, illuminés trop bavards, personnel trop souvent présent dans la cuisine qui range et dérange. Très mauvais séjour, je ne le recommanderai pas et n'irai plus.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2016
9.1

Had a lovely stay at YHA Earl's Court. Comfy and sturdy bunk beds, toilets and showers are good and clean, large lockers were available in the room. Bring your own padlock! The breakfast options were affordable and tasty and fresh. I had a room on the front of the hostel, but even with the window open I was not bothered by any extreme noise from outside. Only a 5 minute walk away from the Underground, which connects to the Picadilly and District line, absolutely perfect location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ekard20009402
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
9.1

Good place to stay in a smart area of London. Within walking distance of V&A & Natural History museums The King's Road and possibly Royal Albert Hall. Good bus service to Victoria Rail Station. Lovely quiet private garden with picnic tables.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
10.0

I have stayed here twice, and it's a great hostel. Very friendly atmosphere. Earls Court is a good location with plenty of places to eat (you can grab cheap Indian food, a "cheeky Nandos," or even a sandwich at Subway). It's near the Picadilly and District lines. I flew into Heathrow and took the Picadilly right to Earls Court - an easy trip. Plus, the downstairs dryer actually dried my clothes in one go (and usually I have issues with hostel dryers).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2016
10.0

We had an amazing time! Lovely hostel, great rooms, lovely friendly staff and easy to find. My 15 year old daughters first time at a hostel and I'm so glad I chose YHA to give her that first experience. We had room 106 beds 1&2, all female room. Great nights sleep, granted you had a random noisy guest at 1am but that's typical of all hostels. The family rooms with younger kids tend to be on the bottom floor looking out on the garden near the fabulous kitchen. Cafe is brill, the pizza is great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
8.0

Great hostel! Only thing I had a problem with was the fact that there's very little sound proofing in the dorm rooms so you can hear what's going on in the corridor quite clearly. A little annoying at 1am with doors slamming. Apart from that, great location, great cleanliness!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.