Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Earls Court

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,151 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,151 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
YHA London Earls Court Located at 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ, London.
YHA London Earls Court
England
London SW5 0AQ 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ
86% 1151
51.4903086 -0.1890850
YHA London Earls Court
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
8.0

I stayed in a 6-bed dorm - there was enough space for everyone, and outlets and reading lights for each bed . Kitchen and common spaces are a decent size and kept clean

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, I'm pleased you found our hostel as you expected: clean, spacious with handy features. Thanks for your positive feedback. Hope to see you in the near future. YHA Earl's Court

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
8.9

It was great! Breakfast seemed a bit expensive for what we got but still good. Other than that great spot!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

HI, thanks for your review! I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We made some improvements to our continental breakfast but we might need to make it more competitive. It's always helpful to have suggestions from our guests. Hope to see you again. YHA Earl's Court

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
9.7

Great stay. Very well received and looked after when we arrived. Location fantastic. Will stay again. Lovely kitchen tucked in the basement. If you're not on budget/rushed or just staying for one or two nights, easy going non-hot food cafe right by the entrance where you can relax or work. Only negative was that we found it a bit too hot. Radiators blazing but at least you could open the windows and for London, it was pretty quiet outside. An extra bonus compared to other places I've stayed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for such an amazing review!! 9.7 out of 10 it's a fantastic result for us. We refurbished our self catering kitchen recently and our location is definitely a plus if you think about the quiet being anyway in the centre. Looking forward to seeing you in the next future. YHA Earl's Court

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
8.0

Location was good, close to Chelsea at easy acces to main transport busses and undergrounds. Nice that they have kitchen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
9.4

For me, this is a great place to be for a shot term vacations it has all for a great price. I would choose it again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Дек 2016
9.1

Great place to stay, easy to get to all attractions using the tube. Has all the facilities you could need. I felt very safe here as a solo female traveller.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Дек 2016
9.4

Very pleased with this hostel and would stay again. The rooms were very clean and suited our needs. The hostel was modern and sold a selection of food. Near enough to the tube station but a bit out of it in terms of night life. Lovely for a quiet stay in london.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Беларусь, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
9.1

Great place to stay! It was my 4th time and I have never had any problems. Very calm and friendly atmosphere. Just don't forget to bring your towel)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for such an amazing review. Our staff is working hard to give a friendly service and it's a pleasure seeing customers appreciating our effort. At reception we rent towel for £7 (5£ is a deposit that we will give you back), so don't worry if next time you'll forget yours. Hope to see you again very soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
9.4

Awesome place. Great location, super-friendly staff. Rooms were very clean, we didn't expect them to be cleaned up by the staff every morning! HUGE kitchen (well equiped). Even though the bathrooms were shared, they were super-clean. Very comfortable beds and cosy rooms. Very, very satisfied. Will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

hey kevin, Thanks for such an awesome review! I'm glad our friendly staff made your stay enjoyable, as well as our comfy beds and shiney new kitchen. We look forward to seeing you again

  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
4.9

Temperature of the shower was not controllable! It drove me crazy! I've asked a staff to teach me, but it doesn't help. Finally I have found that the shower of that room was actually not functioning well. I went to another room for shower and finally know how to control it. But the method the beautiful staff taught was wrong! On the other hand, the floor sound 'er' so loudly even walking with light step. It waken up my roommate. Also,there is no wifi and the data connection of my phone is bad

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Hon Sorry to hear that the shower was a little hard to get the right temperature we shall look into why this happened and get it fixed asap. Our free wifi is available in both our communal areas aswell and most of the ground floor. Thanks for taking the time to provide us feedback! We hope to see you again

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.