Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Earls Court

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1218 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1218 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
9.1

It's really a good hostel. The bed is clean, and the bathroom. The staff are friendly and nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey! Thanks for such an awesome review. We're glad you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again! YHA Earl's Court

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
8.0

Nice and comfy hostel in a great location, great accommodation for the price. Hostel was very clean and we always felt safe. We were in a 6 person dorm that was nice and spacious. The only downfall was the staff - very rude and short. Caroline the manager was particularly rude. Continental breakfast was huge disappointment, at £5 it's a total rip off.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Mitchell, Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad you found our hostel nice and comfy and enjoyed the location. We work hard to ensure our hostel is super clean so thanks for your positive feedback. I'm sorry if you felt our staff were not their usual friendly selves, we often receive comments on how welcoming and helpful they are. We will look at improving the breakfast and are grateful for your feedback. Thanks again YHA Earl's Court

  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2017
10.0

What a clean Hostel. Facilities are well maintained. I would definitely stay here again if I need to go down to London again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thank you so much for such a lovely review. It sounds like you really enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again. YHA Earl's Court

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
8.9

A nice place to stay in London. Rooms are a bit cramped but showers are surprisingly decent and everything else is comfortable and functional.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Helena Thanks for your awesome review. I'm glad you liked our hostel for your stay in London. We do have a lot of different rooms regarding sizes and space but our staff are always around if you would like to change rooms and we can try our best. I'm glad you were pleasantly surprised by facilities and I hope you choose to stay with YHA again! YHA Earl's Court

  • christyipyt
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2017
6.9

最好在浴室裏安裝花灑

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Christy Thank you for providing us feedback. I'm sorry to hear you felt the security was not as high as you expected. We have lockers in all rooms and sell padlocks if you do not have your own. Our team work hard to ensure our guests have an enjoyable stay and we will definitely take on board your comments regarding the improvement of facilities. We hope you choose to stay with YHA again in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2017
8.0

キッチンない。 ドア開け閉めいつもすごい音。部屋の床きしみも激しい。他の人に気を遣うのが大変。 一階奥の部屋、WiFiほぼ届かず。 駅から近いのと、バストイレが清潔かつ数がとても多かったのは良かった。 部屋のロッカーは鍵なし、要持参。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Thanks for your review. We are always looking at ways to improve our guests experience so you feedback is vital. We will look at improving facilities such as additional furniture in rooms and we hope you choose to stay with YHA again.

  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
8.9

Well kept. Nice place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Thanks for your stay! We hope to see you again! YHA Earl's Court

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
7.7

This hotel is honestly, one of the cleanest hostels I've ever been to. The facilities are perfect, excellent value for money in that regards. My only problem was that after a night out, I came back at around 5 am. Normally, I would not have a problem as that is my own fault but it was guaranteed to me that a member of staff shall be there at any time yet i had to wait for an hour, while ringing the doorbell. But overall, worth the money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Luke, Thanks for such an awesome review! Our team works super hard to ensure are hostel is shiney and clean so I shall pass on your positive comments regarding this. I can only apologise that you had to wait during the early morning it may of been due to our night manager helping another guest. We shall look at alternative options to avoid this in the future with others guests. Thanks again for your comments YHA Earl's Court

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
10.0

There are lovely public areas, a gorgeous garden, friendly and extremely helpful staff who even carried my various large luggage up for me, kitchen is extremely well facilitated, plenty of space for everyone. I will of course stay here again. It is not dead central but more leafy and calm than central London and I know the area well. You can walk easily to many places from here and the roads are peaceful and green. Dorms have good large personal lockers and individual chargers and lights.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi diane, Thank you so much for providing us with feedback about your stay. I shall let the rest of the team know how helpful they were during your time at the hostel. We are lucky to have a great location and having a small courtyard is always a plus with our guests. We hope to see you again. YHA Earls Court

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2017
7.4

Die Mitarbeiter waren nicht sehr hilfreich. Sie wussten nicht, wie man Touren, die von der Hostel angeboten wurden, bucht. In einem Fall hat man mit statt des auf dem Blackboard angepriesenen afternoontea einen Eintritt für den Kensington Palace verkauft.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Thank you for your feedback. We take all comments on board and will look to improve on the areas you mentioned. We are currently putting in to action a training plan to expand our knowledge on tourist attractions and we hope this will improve the next time you stay. YHA Earl's Court

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.