Hostelworld.com

YHA London Earls Court

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1,065 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1,065 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
YHA London Earls Court Located at 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ, London.
YHA London Earls Court
England
London SW5 0AQ 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ
82% 1065
51.4903086 -0.1890850
YHA London Earls Court
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 май 2016
9.4

I liked staying in the yha but there was only one thing really, the staff was over friendly and you had to pay for your own lock. And this was for your own locker.the lockers wasn't very good stuck under the beds.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2016
5.7

A not friendly staff, quite rude.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 май 2016
8.9

The staff are awesome, extremely accommodating and friendly. Would definitely stay here again. One thing I didn't like was the circulation of older nomad type people that would cough all night and got me sick.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 май 2016
9.4

Such a beautiful, nice, clean and nearly perfect place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
6.9

Staff are generally unfriendly, the rooms seem big and spacious, location is nice. My friend was kicked out after someone slept in her bed twice and requested a refund, all due to miscommunication on their end. I wouldn't recommend staying there unless your on a budget.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rubychoosday9867
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
8.3

Hostel is in a great location near Earl's court underground station. The rooms are clean and the facilities were great and well looked after. The cafe is nice and cheap and lounge areas are great. Good value for money overall. Only downside is that the staff were a bit unwelcoming and couldn't seem to answer many of my questions.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
8.9

The hostel was in a great location and had everything we needed. The beds were comfortable and we really liked each having a light plus a built in socket on each of our beds (and multiple extra sockets around the room). The one issue we had was that we were in a room on the 3rd floor and the wifi was patchy at best. It didn't bother us too much as we were only there for one night, but it may be a consideration if you're on the top floor for multiple nights or don't have 4G/mobile data as we did.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
7.7

Not a social hostel at all. Lots of families with kids for being a "youth" hostel. As a solo traveler I would have much rather stayed in a place where I could have met some more people my age. Thank goodness for the other Australian in my room! Everything was clean and nice though! Staff was helpful when you had questions about getting places or things to do. It is near the tube station which was nice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
8.9

Clean hostel with a great huge kitchen. Friendly helpful staff in a great location close to a tube station. Lacking social atmosphere, no where to meet or socialize with other single travelers. Common areas were quiet and dull.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • vinabellec2038
  • Филиппины, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2016
6.6

PROS: 1.Have self made kitchen (can cook and even bake) 2. 5-10min walk to Earl's Court 3. Newly refurbished Toilet CONS: 1. You will hear all the noises (walkpaths in 2nd floor, doors opening & closing) if you are in 2nd floor.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.