Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Earls Court

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
YHA London Earls Court Located at 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ, London.
YHA London Earls Court
England
London SW5 0AQ 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ
86% 1138
51.4903086 -0.1890850
YHA London Earls Court
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
9.4

Awesome place. Great location, super-friendly staff. Rooms were very clean, we didn't expect them to be cleaned up by the staff every morning! HUGE kitchen (well equiped). Even though the bathrooms were shared, they were super-clean. Very comfortable beds and cosy rooms. Very, very satisfied. Will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
4.9

Temperature of the shower was not controllable! It drove me crazy! I've asked a staff to teach me, but it doesn't help. Finally I have found that the shower of that room was actually not functioning well. I went to another room for shower and finally know how to control it. But the method the beautiful staff taught was wrong! On the other hand, the floor sound 'er' so loudly even walking with light step. It waken up my roommate. Also,there is no wifi and the data connection of my phone is bad

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
10.0

Todo bien

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • michelleahoule3007
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
9.1

Everything was fantastic apart from the WIFI which only worked in the common areas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review! We're glad you had such a great stay here at our hostel. WIFI does currently only work in the common areas but is certainly something we will be looking at in the future. We hope you'll enjoy coming back and staying with us again soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
9.1

It was best value for the money! Keeping in mind, that in close vicinity there was a hotel with much worse possibilities, this hostel was a treat! Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we're really pleased you found us to be such good value and hope that you'll come back and stay with us again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
8.6

La hostal está muy cerca de un metro y fácil para llegar desde el aeropuerto de Gatwick. No está hubicado en el sector centrico o donde se encuentran los sitios de interés turístico, sin embargo puedes caminar a diferentes sectores con tranquilidad desde ahí si el clima te acompaña. A pesar de tener el servicio de internet gratuito, éste es de baja intensidad e irregular, además sólo es posible usarlo en la aérea comun, no en las habitaciones. Cada camarote cuenta con enchufes y entradas usb

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
9 Окт 2016
7.1

Children .usually well behaved but they do frequent yha hostels. Clean ,new kitchen. But needs a separate dinning room . Poor wifi mainly in commonrooms. Good location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thanks for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed our brand new kitchen and the location of our hostel. We hope you choose to stay with YHA again :) YHA London Earl's Court

  • voyager2718
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
10.0

Bicycle station nearby, good value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for such an awesome review :) I'm glad we provided you with an excellent stay and we hope to see you again! YHA London Earl's Court

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
6 Окт 2016
8.6

Kitchen's a decent size with three or four ovens, whole load of kettles and microwaves too. Everything seemed very clean, power supply and light with each bed, locker too. Common area could be a bit larger, the internet was down for most of my stay so I've to deduct some marks for that. Light sleepers might have some issues with the how loud some of the doors shutting seemed to be (didn't bother me but two of my roommates complained).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to provide us feedback on your stay. I'm glad our staff received top marks :) Its great to hear such positive comments about our kitchen and room facilities. We have looked into the noise of the doors and hope this has improved. Thanks again for your review, we hope you enjoyed your stay! YHA London Earl's Court

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Окт 2016
6.9

The Hostel is ok. The staff do not help you with anything, at the check in they do not tell you waht to visit or more stuff and the facilities. It is reasonable clean, but still not at the level of the best hostels that has in Barcelona. Location is good if you are going to stay in Cleasea area.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Matheus, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We have taken on board what you have said and we will improve on this. Our reception is 24 hours and our staff are always around to ask what to do or where to go :) I hope you choose to stay with YHA again YHA London Earl's Court

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.