Hostelworld.com

YHA London Earls Court

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 1,056 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 1,056 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.1
YHA London Earls Court Located at 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ, London.
YHA London Earls Court
England
London SW5 0AQ 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ
78% 1056
51.4903086 -0.1890850
YHA London Earls Court
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • rubychoosday9867
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
8.3

Hostel is in a great location near Earl's court underground station. The rooms are clean and the facilities were great and well looked after. The cafe is nice and cheap and lounge areas are great. Good value for money overall. Only downside is that the staff were a bit unwelcoming and couldn't seem to answer many of my questions.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
8.9

The hostel was in a great location and had everything we needed. The beds were comfortable and we really liked each having a light plus a built in socket on each of our beds (and multiple extra sockets around the room). The one issue we had was that we were in a room on the 3rd floor and the wifi was patchy at best. It didn't bother us too much as we were only there for one night, but it may be a consideration if you're on the top floor for multiple nights or don't have 4G/mobile data as we did.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
7.7

Not a social hostel at all. Lots of families with kids for being a "youth" hostel. As a solo traveler I would have much rather stayed in a place where I could have met some more people my age. Thank goodness for the other Australian in my room! Everything was clean and nice though! Staff was helpful when you had questions about getting places or things to do. It is near the tube station which was nice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
8.9

Clean hostel with a great huge kitchen. Friendly helpful staff in a great location close to a tube station. Lacking social atmosphere, no where to meet or socialize with other single travelers. Common areas were quiet and dull.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • vinabellec2038
  • Филиппины, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2016
6.6

PROS: 1.Have self made kitchen (can cook and even bake) 2. 5-10min walk to Earl's Court 3. Newly refurbished Toilet CONS: 1. You will hear all the noises (walkpaths in 2nd floor, doors opening & closing) if you are in 2nd floor.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mhyam356866
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
6 март 2016
7.7

The beds are so comfy with clean bed sheets and pillow. The security lockers provided inside the dorm room is big enough. Please remember to bring a lock by yourself. Most of the staff are nice and friendly. But the cleanliness of the bathroom and restroom are just so so. Unfortunately, the temperature of water for the shower is just way too high no matter how I adjust accordingly. Overall, it is still a good stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Янв 2016
8.6
Перевод Google

Заказ и связь по электронной почте - отлично. Прием employees- абсолютно первый класс. Постельные принадлежности и почувствовала запах свежей. Общий размещение было достаточно тепло, лично я предпочел бы больше вентиляции. Не принимали завтрак, как я искал Olde полный английский, чтобы держать меня идущий через день. Расположение идеально подходит для Олимпии. Большое значение, спасибо!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Янв 2016
7.4

La réservation ne correspondait pas: j'ai réservé un lit dans une chambre pour 4, il y a avait 6 personnes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2016
7.7

The stadd were friendly and there was a nice lounge space to hangout in, the only thing is most of the power outlets were in the same place so it was some times hard to use your devices when they needed to charge. The 6 bed rooms get pretty cramped as there isn't much space to put actual suitcases/bags bigger than the locker.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Янв 2016
8.3

Staff was really friendly. Always happy to help, and the moment something didn't work out (the machine to make the room keys broke down), they did everything to make it work (I got my key delivered to my room ten minutes later). The fact that the showers did set of the smoke alarm regularly was a problem, and I hope they will tackle that.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.