Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

YHA London Earls Court

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,087 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,087 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
YHA London Earls Court Located at 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ, London.
YHA London Earls Court
England
London SW5 0AQ 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ
85% 1087
51.4903086 -0.1890850
YHA London Earls Court
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
8.9

My stay in YHA London Earl's Court was awesome. The rooms and the bathrooms were very clean. Staff was really friendly and helpful. I definitely will stay here again and i totally recommended!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your lovely review and for recommending our hostel! I'll pass your comments onto the whole team - it's great to hear when we get things right :) Caroline, Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
9.7

Good for quiet travelers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your great scores, it's wonderful to see you enjoyed your stay :)

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2016
9.4

Helt klart värt att prova om du inte gjort det förut.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hostel and for your lovely scores/comment! Look forward to seeing you next time :)

  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
8.0

There was no wifi in the private room, which was really inconvenient. What was shocking was that a man successfully checked in to our female room one day. My friend and I reported to the reception immediately and they sent a staff to fix the problem. The public kitchen was clean but a bit crowded, as there were only two tables. Some stayers, like us had difficulty in opening the room door, but the staff just described how to open it in a few sentences without coming down to help.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your review. I agree, it's not acceptable that a male customer was able to enter a female dorm - I'm very pleased that staff were able to sort the issue out straight away and please be assured there will be a complete review of our processes to ensure this does not happen again. Thank you for review - our customer feedback is of utmost importance to us and helps us review and improve our service and facilities. Caroline, Hostel Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
9.7

设施在青旅中算是不错的,离地铁很近,住在三楼4床位的女生房间,很安静。店员服务很好。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your great review scores and your kind comments about the staff team - it's always lovely to hear when we get it right :)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2016
8.3

My room was downstairs and small. It was clean, close to clean toilet and shower, quiet and well-priced for the location. Plenty of eateries nearby and a short walk to the tube. A good place for a one night stopover.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're pleased you enjoyed your stopover, thanks for the great scores - look forward to seeing you next time.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2016
9.4

Had a really good stay at yha. Loved how close it was to both underground and overground stations and it was in a nice quiet area. Staff were also very friendly and helpful. The only thing I would say was that I had cold showers a few times and the sanitary bins in the toilets didn't seem to get emptied as they were overflowing... Overall though, it was a very pleasant and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your lovely comments and feedback. We've fixed all the issues you've mentioned and are really grateful to you for sharing them with us....all feedback helps us review and improve our facilities. Thanks again :)

  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2016
8.3

Oli parempi kuin odotin. Hyvä ja turvallisen tuntuinen hostelli sopivaan hintaan.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your comments and taking the time to review our hostel, it's always great to hear when we exceed our customer expectations!!

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
9.1

All good, hostel location is in a very nice neighborhood full of nice houses and cars 😁 Overall a great stay and the staff, Mike I think was his name, helped me find a solution as i forgot to book my last night.!thanks for all. The only thing is too many old people and not much communicaton between the people staying at the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us, our staff are always happy to help. We accept bookings in our hostels from people of all ages and we like to encourage communication between guests of all ages and nationalities. If you feel there is anything we could have done to improve this please get in touch with us directly. We hope you'll stay with us again soon.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 май 2016
8.6

Close to metro stop so very easy to access the city. Staff was very helpful and helped us switch rooms (the first one was kind of like an attic and very hot, the second one was a much nicer room and much cooler). Rooms (the second room) and bathrooms were nice. Free luggage storage!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.