Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Earls Court

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1188 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1188 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • habitibi
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever! Good location great accommodations friendly staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Thanks for such an awesome review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  • guiness
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2017
8.9

First stay at a hostel of any kind and set the bar for budget accommodation. Great value for short or long term stays with appropriate facilities. Well trained staff and very welcoming. The atmosphere doesn't particularly cater to those who are looking to meet new people. Isolated showers and toilets are a big plus along with the individual outlets by each bed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2017
7.7

Much better than the previous hostel I stayed at. Near Earl's Court train station so was convenient, as it is both the District and Picadilly Line are there. Showers and bathrooms were quite clean, staff were friendly. 9/10 would come again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Thanks for your review. we're so glad you enjoyed your time with us here. We hope to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
8.0

Staff could be more friendly. Toilets are very clean, rooms are okay however the bed covers smelt a little weird as though they were not changed after a person left. No AC and the ceiling lamp couldn't turn on, however it eerily turned on in the middle of the night and we couldn't switch it off. No elevators so you've to lug your heavy backpack up the stairs. Location was good as it was on 3 of the tube lines and only a 5 minute walk from earl's court station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Vanessa, Thanks for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't experience our usual high levels of customer care. We have many compliments about how friendly our staff are so I shall look into this. I'm glad you found our location was ideal for your trip and we have since fixed the electrical fault. Thank you for making us aware. We hope you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2017
8.0

Location is close to Earl's court station, and walkable distance to many of the museums in London. A good base to explore central London out of; more convenient than south of the river where I stayed earlier on the trip. 6 person room is the perfect size, I slept well except for the night one guy kept snoring like a train.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Thanks for your awesome review. I'm glad you found our hostel was ideal for your trip being so close to the tube and also the museums just a short walk. I'm glad you found the rooms just right and can only apologise for the snoring, there's always one it seems! Hope you enjoyed your stay YHA Earl's Corut

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 май 2017
8.9

Nice hostel in Kensington area. Power sockets by each bed which was nice. Staff very helpful. Close to tube station. Rooms poorly ventilated and stuffy overnight. Other than that nice place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks for leaving a great review. Please let us know if you visit again and your room is stuffy and we can open windows and offer you a fan for the room. Hope to see you again soon. All the best from the YHA Earls Court team

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
6.9

Located in a beautiful and quiet side street, 3min walk to Earls Court station. Staff is unhelpful and makes a very bored/apathetic impression. The rooms and baths are very clean. Common room is fine, the only thing is that you hear all the noise from the hallway in your room. There are a million doors you enter with your card, hence the doors make a really loud "click" noise that you hear throughout the night....wouldn't stay again because of that!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for providing us feedback on your stay. We are really lucky with our great location being so close to all the local amenities but tucked away in a quiet residential street. We can look into the noise the doors create as we can appreciate this isn't ideal when getting a good nights sleep! Our staff usually receive great comments so I'm sorry you did not receive are usual high level of customer service, we shall look to improve on this. We hope you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again YHA London Earl's Court

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2017
8.9

Best hostel I've been in London.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Thanks for such an awesome review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again! YHA London Earl's Court

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
5.7

Bored staff, cater for the old, poor facilities and grossly overpriced breakfast. Don't go

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
9.4

I can totally recomend staying at this hostel. It's in a lovely quiet neighbourhood, maybe a bit far from all the London attractions, but still in the first zone. I loved the backyard where you can sit and have your breakfast outside, what a nice beginning of the day! Kitchen is kept tidy and has all the necessary appliances, bathrooms are very tidy as well. They are maybe bit too tight, especially some of the toilets on the last floor. The only "bad" thing was very poor wi-fi.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review of your stay! We are really lucky with our quiet location and the tube station is just a short 4 minute walk down the road. Our fully equipped kitchen is a hit with many guests during their stay as well as the courtyard garden! We shall have a look at the WIFI and try and get this a little speedier! We hope you enjoyed your stay!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.