Hostelworld.com

YHA London Oxford Street

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 2,540 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 2,540 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
YHA London Oxford Street Located at 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ, London.
YHA London Oxford Street
England
London W1F 8GJ 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ
92% 2540
51.5148052 -0.1368141
YHA London Oxford Street
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 май 2016
8.3

I booked this hostel for one night in order to have a place to store my luggage for free for the day. It ended up being 3 pounds for a big locker. If I had known that prior to booking I would've booked elsewhere. The hostel was mostly adults ages 40+. Breakfast was nothing special. The location however was great, easy access to the metro stations and surrounded by tasty restaurants.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
9.4

Great location, really nice beds. I stayed in a 4-person female room. Each bed has a lamp and a power outlet, which I thought was brilliant; if you need to mess with your stuff or just read a book you can, without disturbing everyone with the main light. The night mananger, Nick, was extremely helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a bunch for the review. Glad you liked out little night-light touches! Regards, Cameron

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
9.7

The Location is perfect: in a quiet street next to Oxford Street. The staff was very friendly. The room and showers were clean and modern. Only minus: breakfast would cost £5 extra. I recommend going to a café nearby. I would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for leaving a review. We do have a couple of cheaper breakfast options, too! Hope we see you again. Regards, Cameron

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2016
7.7

La ubicación es muy buena, y el hostel está muy bien en general. No llega wifi a las habitaciones.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review, and we hope to see you again someday. ¡ Muchas gracias!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Very clean rooms with good lockers and individual lights for each bed. Staff were always cleaning showers/toilets which was good. All the staff at the front desk were lovely and helpful. The kitchen was very well stocked and had heaps of room to cook and store food. Great location - walking distance to underground and West end theatre district. Couldn't fault it. I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your kind words, we're glad you had a great time here. See you next time! Regards, Cameron

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
9.4

Personnel vraiment agréable et serviable, la cuisine, propre et bien aménagée, est très bien organisée et peut être lieu de convivialité. Les chambres sont simples mais pratiques. Très bien placé pour découvrir Londres en bus et à pied.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello there, Thank you for leaving a review on our hostel. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Leigh Stafford

  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
10.0

I really like stay here the staff is amazing and the hostel is in a good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a wonderful review on our hostel and our staff. We hope to see you back here again very soon. Kind regards, Leigh Stafford

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
8.9

Bien situé , propre avec super accueil 24h/24h. Nous y retournerons à condition de ne pas être dans la chambre accolée aux toilettes : car toilettes communes , veut dire chasse d'eau en continue en fin de nuit , surtout le samedi 😉!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again one day. If you email us in advance we will endeavour to allocate you a room further away from the bathrooms. Kind Regards, Marisa

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
8.0

Super sympa et plus que correct. qq problèmes de compréhension en anglais avec une personne qui n'articulait pas et ayant un fort accent irlandais. Un petit effort serait bienvenue pour les non anglophones. Merci

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Kind regards, Leigh Stafford

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
8.6

Everything is a bit cramped (small rooms etc), but overall a very good place to stay

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello there, Thank you for leaving a review. Kind regards, Leigh Stafford

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.