Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Oxford Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 3117 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 3117 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2017
8.9

房间超级很小,也是有些年纪了,但是住着住着居然就习惯了(•́₃•̀) 地理环境超级优越,去许多景点30min内火车可以搞定 第一次住青旅,这样的价格感觉有些贵

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
10.0

Excelente servicio, muchas gracias por toda su atención y amabilidad, el desayuno estuvo muy completo y delicioso.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
10.0

One of the most comfortable hostels I have yet to stay in. I recommend to any traveler.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
8.9

Nos sorprendio que no nos dieran toalla, ni que no nos cambien las sabanas los dias que estuvimos. Habitaciones muy reducidas y un ventilador muy pequeño.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. As a hostel we try to keep costs for our guests to a minimum by not adding additional costs to their stay, so like many hostels, we do not change the linen everyday or add the cost of towels into the room rate. We do have towels for a small fee of £2 which we advertise on Hostelworld or guests are welcome to bring their own. I hope that despite this you still enjoyed your stay with us an had a great time on London. Thanks again for your feedback, Greg

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2017
10.0

7월초 4인실 도미토리 이용했어요 생각보다 넓고 스탭들도 친절하고 깨끗하고 공용 주방이랑 식사하는 곳도 있어서 혼자 해먹거나 사와서 먹기도 좋아요~ 샤워실이랑 화장실도 공용이지만 기다린적도 없고 깨끗해서 좋았어요^^

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello and thank you for taking the time to feedback. We are so happy to read your comments and hear that you enjoyed the facilities. Hope to see you again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
10.0

Great place, nice and clean! Very nice staff, who are always willing to help. I really enjoyed my stay in YHA London Oxford Street in London, England.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review, I will make sure your comments are passed on to the team. Hope to see you back here soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
6.9

The bad - did not get much help from staff in travel arrangements. They rushed me into checking in. Website said there were lockers but I had to buy a lock?! room was very hot, corridor was very cold. The good - Toilets and shower were clean. Location is great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry to hear that you felt rushed during the check in process. I will speak to the receptionist and hopefully this will not happen to other guests. We do have lockers available for each guest in the rooms and they are welcome to use their own padlock. If however they do not have a padlock they are welcome to buy one from us for £3. I'm pleased to hear that you liked the location of the hostel and the cleanliness of your toilet and shower facilities. I hope that you would consider staying with YHA again in the future. Thanks again, Greg

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
8.0

전반적으로 다 좋았어요 그런데 방 안이 너무 더워서 좀 아쉬웠어요

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you found the room hot. We have experienced some very hot weather recently. I hope that you would consider staying with us again, maybe during a cooler part of the year. Thanks again, Greg

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
7.7

The wifi is terrible here it was slow and only worked in the common areas. Our room was tidy but there was construction happening next door to the hostel so we could hear the noise loud and clear as soon as they started in the morning. The location is fantastic, soho is such a cool area, and we were within walking distance to everything or it was easy to get to the underground if you needed to. It is also easy to get to and from the airport using the underground from this hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for the review you left for our hostel. I'm sorry about the construction next door. I'm pleased however that you liked the location. It certainly makes exploring London easier! We are looking into having wifi throughout the building. Thanks again, Greg

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2017
8.6

Muy buen Hostel, mi preferido cuando voy a Londres... Bien ubicado, cómodo. limpio.... Excelente en proporción calidad precio.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.