Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Oxford Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 2,635 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 2,635 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
YHA London Oxford Street Located at 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ, London.
YHA London Oxford Street
England
London W1F 8GJ 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ
92% 2635
51.5148052 -0.1368141
YHA London Oxford Street
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
10.0

C'est la meilleure auberge de jeunesse que j'ai faite en Europe. L'emplacement est vraiment idéal, le lit confortable, les chambres spacieuses (pour Londres), la cuisine très équipée et propre, les douches individuelles sont également spacieuses. Tout était parfait. A la limite la seule chose que je leur reproche est de devoir payé 3 livres pour garder les bagages pour la journée.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.7

Lovely staff :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much your review, it's always nice to know we're doing a good job! We hope to see you back again soon! Thanks, Toby

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.7

Clean, secure and great position walking distance to The Underground.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your brilliant review, really hope you enjoyed your stay here in London and we look forward to seeing you again another time! Thanks, Toby

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
9.1

Personnel et emplacement extra ! A part les groom des portes un peu trop puissants qui font claquer les portes, le lieu est bien pensé et agencé

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great review! All our doors have automatic closers on them, but some do need a little adjustment so I'm sorry if there was some slamming doors during your stay - other than that, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again some time soon! Thanks, Toby

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
8.9

Saubere Jugendherberge mit allem was man benötigt. Es gibt nur im Gemeinschaftsraum WLAN, so das dort leider fast alle nur auf ihr Handy kucken. Das Personal ist super, hier einen besonderen Dank an Sophie für den Film :-) Sobald man vor die Tür geht, ist man mitten im Leben.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your wonderful review! We loved having you to stay, and thank you for your lovely comments in our guest book as well. I'll make sure Sophie and the rest of the team see this, and we hope to see you back again soon! Thanks, Toby

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
8.3

Pretty decent, great location. Would have been better if Wifi reached the room and if they had air-con!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review! I'm happy to tell you that we're in the process of upgrading our wifi so that, one day, we will be able to extend it to cover the rooms too. We're also slowly but surely upgrading/replacing all of the fans in the bedrooms to help keep you cool on those warm nights (as rare as they are here in England)! Thanks again, Toby

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
7.7

Muy buena ubicación, pero no lo recomiendo si estás viajando solo, no tiene mucho ambiente.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review! We aren't a party hostel, so we try to keep a more relaxed atmosphere for our guests to to enjoy, but while it can be quiet here on some evenings, we always have plenty happening such as tours, pub crawls, etc. which are all great for solo travelers who want to meet new people and have a lot of fun. I hope you enjoyed your stay though and that you'll come back and stay with us again some time! Thanks, Toby

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
9.1

장점: 숙소 위치가 소호거리와 가까워 늦게 다녀도 비교적 무섭지 않아 좋고 직원들도 적당히 친절해서 머물기 편함. 숙소가 전반적으로 정숙함. 단점: 샤워실에 거울이 없는 것이 불편했음. 객실 안에서 와이파이가 되지 않음. 4인실의 경우 방이 좁아서 캐리어를 한개도 펴기에 좁고 갑갑한 감이 있음.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your great review! I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay and could make the most of our great location! With regards to your cons, I'm happy to say that we're upgrading our wifi in the coming weeks so the connection will be better and, eventually, we will be able to connect all the rooms with wifi. Thanks again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again! Toby

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
7.7

This hostel is hot and stuffy, no A/c and the Windows only open a small way. Unbearable in summer, no complaints about anything else...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to review us! Unfortunately we have had a very hot summer, something we aren't always used to in England. We have listened to the feedback from guests and we are upgrading the fans that we have in the rooms to help with air circulation and to keep everyone a bit cooler in the hot summer days. Really glad that, apart from the temperature, your stay was alright! We hope the heat won't put you off coming back to visit again one day! Thanks again, Toby

  • mattjbarry
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
9.7

Very very good location, good facilities such as a Laundry. The hostel was kept clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your brilliant review! We're definitely lucky to be in such a great location, our hostel is a perfect base to explore London from. As a lot of us who work here have traveled a lot ourselves, we have a fairly good idea what sort of facilities come in handy when traveling, so I'm glad you found them useful. Thanks again, Toby

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.