Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

YHA London Oxford Street

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 2,605 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 2,605 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
YHA London Oxford Street Located at 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ, London.
YHA London Oxford Street
England
London W1F 8GJ 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ
92% 2605
51.5148052 -0.1368141
YHA London Oxford Street
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
9.4

Goed, wel erg warm gedurende de nacht!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for the review. It has been unusually hot in London of late. We hope you enjoyed your stay. Thanks again, Greg

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
9.1

Overall this is a good hostel. The location was awesome. However we struggled to enjoy our stay in the room itself as it had very little ventilation and when we arrived London was experiencing a heat wave. We are a group from Australia so heat doesn't really bother us, but when the room was on the top level and window barely opened a crack, sleeping was impossible. There was no airflow through the room so it was extremely stuffy. The wifi was also average, couldn't connect in room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great review. It is unfortunately the case that due to the fire regulations for our building we aren't able to open the windows more, but we are looking into getting more efficient/effective fans for the bedrooms as I do appreciate that it can get quite warm in there in summer! I'm sorry that you found it affected your sleep on this occasion but I hope it won't put you off coming to stay with us again! Thanks again, Toby

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
9.4

The location of the hostel is superb. We had a spacious room for two, a sink in the room and just across from the showers. Showers were great too, plenty of hot water. The staff was very helpful when called upon, but they could be a bit more welcoming, e.g. ask how our day was or so. Wifi worked great for me, my friend had sometimes trouble connecting. Only downside was that there was no air-conditioning in the rooms, only in the common areas. There was a fan though. It was a very hot week

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the brilliant review! Glad you enjoyed your stay and our great location. With regards to your friend's difficulties with the wifi, I'm happy to say that we are in the process of upgrading our wifi connection so if you stay with us again there should be no such issues. We are also looking at getting more powerful fans in the bedrooms.. as this is England it's not usually hot enough to need air conditioning, but you did stay with us during London's mini heatwave! Thanks again for the review and we hope to see you again one day! Thanks, Toby

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
9.7

시내중심가에 위치해서 대중교통이용하기가 편하고 시설도 만족했습니다. 직원들도 친절하고 시설물도 청결히 관리되었고 키친,다이닝룸도 좋았습니다. 가격대비 만족하며 추천합니다^^

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation, please come back again soon.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
10.0

Everything was top notch, it was a pleasant short stay. Would definitely come back and recommend to others the next time I visit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the brilliant review, really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again next time! Thanks again, Toby

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
10.0

Tres bonne auberge. Très bien située, l'accueil est très agréable. Les chambres et les parties communes sont tres agréables

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great review! We look forward to having you back to stay with us again in future hopefully! Merci beaucoup, Toby

  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
8.9

Super endroit personnel vraiment top! merci a vous tous! vous etes enthousiaste, chaleureux! je parle de tout le monde! aussi bien le monsieur qui fait la nuit que les filles et garçons a l'accueil que le personnel de nettoyage! par contre la chambre 14 (celle dans laquelle j'etais) est horrible. Petite, chaude et ca ne sentait pas tres bon! les autres chambre sont tops! croissant +/- ok... capuccino délicieux

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review! All of the staff here, including myself, love the job and are passionate about the work that we do so it helps keep us enthusiastic! I'm sorry you found room 14 not up to your standards on this occasion but I really hope it won't put you off coming back to stay with us again! Thanks again for the brilliant review, Toby

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2016
9.1

Auberge de jeunesse très bien placé. Personnel très chaleureux et enthousiaste. Je recommande vivement cet endroit. Et reviendrai surement au même endroit la prochaine fois que je viendrai sur Londres.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great review! Definitely come back and stay with us again next time you're in London! Thanks again, Toby

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2016
9.4

Nice, clean, quiet. Only downside no wifi up stairs and no lift to rooms

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your great review! Unfortunately due to the age of the building our lift does only come up to the 3rd floor, however as far as the wi-fi we are exploring our options to improve our connection which will hopefully include wi-fi in the bedrooms. Hopefully you'll come back and visit us again! Thanks, Toby

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2016
8.3

The hostel was nice, but it would have been nice to have wi-fi in our room on the last floor.. Overall the hostel was great and we had a nice stay! :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks very much for taking the time to review us! Currently our wifi does only work in the communal areas on the ground floor, but we are looking into expanding it so it works in all areas of the hostel. Hopefully if you come to stay with us again it will be improved! Thanks again, Toby

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.