Hostelworld.com

YHA London Oxford Street

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 2,586 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 2,586 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
YHA London Oxford Street Located at 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ, London.
YHA London Oxford Street
England
London W1F 8GJ 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ
92% 2586
51.5148052 -0.1368141
YHA London Oxford Street
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
10.0

Tres bonne auberge. Très bien située, l'accueil est très agréable. Les chambres et les parties communes sont tres agréables

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great review! We look forward to having you back to stay with us again in future hopefully! Merci beaucoup, Toby

  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
8.9

Super endroit personnel vraiment top! merci a vous tous! vous etes enthousiaste, chaleureux! je parle de tout le monde! aussi bien le monsieur qui fait la nuit que les filles et garçons a l'accueil que le personnel de nettoyage! par contre la chambre 14 (celle dans laquelle j'etais) est horrible. Petite, chaude et ca ne sentait pas tres bon! les autres chambre sont tops! croissant +/- ok... capuccino délicieux

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review! All of the staff here, including myself, love the job and are passionate about the work that we do so it helps keep us enthusiastic! I'm sorry you found room 14 not up to your standards on this occasion but I really hope it won't put you off coming back to stay with us again! Thanks again for the brilliant review, Toby

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2016
9.1

Auberge de jeunesse très bien placé. Personnel très chaleureux et enthousiaste. Je recommande vivement cet endroit. Et reviendrai surement au même endroit la prochaine fois que je viendrai sur Londres.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great review! Definitely come back and stay with us again next time you're in London! Thanks again, Toby

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2016
8.3

The hostel was nice, but it would have been nice to have wi-fi in our room on the last floor.. Overall the hostel was great and we had a nice stay! :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks very much for taking the time to review us! Currently our wifi does only work in the communal areas on the ground floor, but we are looking into expanding it so it works in all areas of the hostel. Hopefully if you come to stay with us again it will be improved! Thanks again, Toby

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
10.0

Wonderful stay, was close to everything, staff lovely bed comfy, bathrooms clean. We didn't ever have breakfast there. Love our stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and for the great score! We hope to see you back again soon! Thanks, Toby

  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
9.4

This hostel is located in the heart of Soho. It is so central. With restaurants and bars all in walking distance. It is also only a 2 minute walk from Oxford Circus station which is brilliant. Best location ever!!! The hotel itself is very clean and well taken care of. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room (private room) was comfortable and spacious. I felt safe at all times. The bathroom and shower facilities are clean and there are plenty so you never have to wait to shower! Amazing!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks giving us such a brilliant review! We are really lucky to be in such a great location, glad that you enjoyed it. We'll pass all your comments on to the team and we really hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Toby

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
9.7

The YHA has great ambience. Pros: elevator from ground floor to reception, soap in showrooms, good sized showrooms, hot water all the time, very friendly and helpful staff, bar/café at reception. Power socket and good night light beside all beds, excellent lockers. Location! In the heart of Soho. Cons: teeny tiny sinks, lounge and eating area are the same place, wifi only on 3rd floor. I'd stay there again with no doubt! It's in a great location, has lovely staff and very nice environment.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the wonderful review, really glad you enjoyed your stay and could benefit from all our facilities here at the hostel! While the wifi does work in all communal areas of the hostel, we are looking into expanding our wifi to all floors so hopefully if you stay with us again in future it may be improved! Thanks again! Toby

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
9.1

this hostel is all about location, location, location - right in the centre of London which was perfect for my needs. My roommates were friendly but the main common area is lacking any kind of atmosphere, so I'd recommend this place if you're looking for somewhere quiet or if you just want a place to use as a handy base in London (good value in centre!). Staff are friendly, showers decent and clean! Good having bedside lamps and chargers too. Also lockers were good size!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks very much for taking the time to review us! We definitely do have a fantastic location which makes our hostel a perfect base for exploring the city. There's always lots happening here but we do get some nice quiet evenings. I'm sorry you found the atmosphere lacking but come stay with us again some time and hopefully we can help make it a great stay - you could join us on one of the pub crawls or other tours that happen every day!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2016
8.9

Great stay, very friendly and relaxed staff! Nice small hostel, no big groups of school kids. The location is perfect for exploring London, within walking distance of many great places to see (Oxford Street, Carnaby Street, Piccadilly Circus...). I'll definitely come back if I should visit London again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review, we do definitely have a great location, glad you enjoyed staying here and exploring London! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks again, Toby

  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
8.9

Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Very good facilities and great location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comments, we'll make sure to pass it on to the team. Glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back again soon! Regards, Toby

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.