Hostelworld.com

YHA London Oxford Street

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 2,551 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 2,551 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
YHA London Oxford Street Located at 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ, London.
YHA London Oxford Street
England
London W1F 8GJ 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ
92% 2551
51.5148052 -0.1368141
YHA London Oxford Street
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
9.4

I only stayed for one night but I absolutely loved it. The hostel was very clean and safe, the staff were great hosts, and the location was perfect being so close to Oxford Circus and Tottenham Court. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thank you so much for the great review! we're so glad that although it was a short stay with us we still managed to give you a great one! Come back again sometime. Thank you again, YHA London Oxford Street team

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel with a perfect location! We will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for your review. Can't wait to see you guys again! Regards, Cameron

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 май 2016
9.7

The staff were so welcoming from the moment I arrived. The facilities felt safe and secure. I loved how easily accessible so many great restaurants and bars were from the hostel. Rooms and bathrooms were well maintained. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your great review, we hope you will visit us again.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 май 2016
8.9

Ótimo hostel e com uma localização incrível! Os staffs são simpáticos e prestativos. Os quartos são confortáveis e os banheiros coletivos quase sempre bem limpos. A área comum é super agradável. Único defeito é que a wifi não pegava do quarto.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Happy travels! The reception team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2016
10.0

Comfy beds. Friendly and really attentive staff. Relaxing communal area and well cleaned kitchen! Overall I was very happy! P.s there are large lockable cupboards in the rooms. So you can bring your own padlock, or buy one (£3) from reception.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your wonderful feedback and top tip for our fellow travelers. We hope you will come back for a visit soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 май 2016
8.3

I booked this hostel for one night in order to have a place to store my luggage for free for the day. It ended up being 3 pounds for a big locker. If I had known that prior to booking I would've booked elsewhere. The hostel was mostly adults ages 40+. Breakfast was nothing special. The location however was great, easy access to the metro stations and surrounded by tasty restaurants.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - glad you liked our Soho locale. Our continental breakfast is a little simpler than some of the other hostels as we are a bit smaller, but we do strive to provide a great value buffet breakfast. Our lockers are rented through another company, so we have no choice but to charge for them, but they are pretty much the cheapest luggage storage option in town. We do hope that you get the change to stay again sometime. Regards, Cameron

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
9.4

Great location, really nice beds. I stayed in a 4-person female room. Each bed has a lamp and a power outlet, which I thought was brilliant; if you need to mess with your stuff or just read a book you can, without disturbing everyone with the main light. The night mananger, Nick, was extremely helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a bunch for the review. Glad you liked out little night-light touches! Regards, Cameron

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
9.7

The Location is perfect: in a quiet street next to Oxford Street. The staff was very friendly. The room and showers were clean and modern. Only minus: breakfast would cost £5 extra. I recommend going to a café nearby. I would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for leaving a review. We do have a couple of cheaper breakfast options, too! Hope we see you again. Regards, Cameron

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
7.7

La ubicación es muy buena, y el hostel está muy bien en general. No llega wifi a las habitaciones.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review, and we hope to see you again someday. ¡ Muchas gracias!

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
8.9

Muy buena ubicacion. Buena atencion por parte del personal. Todo siempre muy limpio. Tener en cuenta que las habitaciones son bien pequeñas (al menos la nuestra de 3 lo fue) Otro detalle a considerar es que cobran 3libras para guardar las valijas en unos lockers si necesitas dejar el equipaje un rato luego del check out

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.