Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Oxford Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 2,668 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 2,668 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
YHA London Oxford Street Located at 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ, London.
YHA London Oxford Street
England
London W1F 8GJ 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ
92% 2668
51.5148052 -0.1368141
YHA London Oxford Street
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
6.6

Basically it's like staying in a cheap dorm. Private room was only barely larger than the bed, and inexplicably, the top bunk had no sheets, blankets or a pillow (??). Sink in the bedroom is nice, shared bathrooms across the hallway were clean. It did the trick, but didn't have any of the charm or warmth of other hostels I've stayed at.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
9.4

숙소 위치 좋음, 주위에 먹을 곳도 많고 안전함. 스텝들도 친절하고 청소도 잘 되어 있음. 대신 방 안 공기 환기가 잘 안돼서 갑갑한 느낌이 좀 있음. 전기 콘센트 안될때 가끔 있음.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your kind review, we're glad you enjoyed the local area. Hopefully we get to see you again sometime. 감사함니디 !

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
10.0

Great location, clean and safe. BUT NO cell phone taking in the rooms should be rule. A person took a call at 6 am and for 15 minutes talked and didn't care and woke everyone up.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you very much for great scores. We're pleased that you had a great time with us. come back and see us sometime. Thanks again, YHA London Oxford Street

  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
9.7

My stay was excellent. Just the atmosphere was a little cold, but still ok (I think I was the only one to say "good morning" at breakfast time). Thank you very much for everything. Best wishes. Iveta

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review! Really glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hopefully you'll come back and stay again! Sometimes the mornings can be a bit quiet until everyone's had their morning coffee and woken up a bit, but I wouldn't describe it as cold.. Sorry you felt that it was on this occasion. Thanks again, Toby

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
8.6

Overall great hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review, really glad you enjoyed your stay! Toby

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
9.1

Very friendly staff and very comfortable beds. We stayed in a 4-bed dorm and it was very spacious with plenty of space to store and lock your stuff away if you need to. Breakfast was also great. Only negative for me is that it seemed rather expensive, particularly having to pay for breakfast on top. Amazing location though. Thank you!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • westender84
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
8.9

This was my second time staying at this location and I picked it because it is in a great location (10 minute walk to the Harry Potter play). It's clean, staff is helpful and friendly. The only thing that bothers me is that you need to pay for everything here. Locks cost money, towels cost money, even if you need to store your luggage it's 3 GBP. After staying in quite a few hostels where lockers are free or even being able to store your bags for free when checked out, this is quite a nuisance.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and you chose to stay with us again! Unfortunately, while we'd love to make everything free, we do have our own costs - we buy in the padlocks, we pay to launder towels, we hire the luggage storage lockers, etc. - and so we do have to charge for these services. However we try to make the prices as reasonable as possible - £3 for a padlock and £2 (with a refundable deposit) for a towel seem pretty fair overall, and even the £3 for luggage storage is pretty low for what you get: your own totally secure locker in a central location, not just a room to dump your bag in with other people's. We do all understand the need to watch your money when you're travelling on a budget though, so I will pass on your feedback! Thanks again for your review, and we hope that you'll decide to come back and stay again a third time! Toby

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2016
10.0

This place is amazing! Very well located for a good price. The staff was really friendly and helpful. Very clean and secure. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • serapina
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2016
9.7

위치가 너무 좋다. 다른 친구들한테도 추천해주었다.. 바로앞 막스앤스팬서 지하에서 음료.식사거리 사다가 해먹고.. 청결하게 매일 공동샤워장.부엌 청소..반짝반짝.. 웬만한 가게들은 다 걸어서 이용. 차편도 편하고 관광지도 .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Glad you could make the most of our great location to enjoy London, and we hope to see you back again soon! Toby

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
9.7

Best Hoste! The location is so amazing! Especially if you want to do some shopping but also really close to oxford circus tube station. You can get anywhere really easily from there. Only 10 minute walk to piccadilly circus and 15 to leicester square. Shower and toilets always clean and worked perfectly. Only thing the rooms were hot but they provided fans. Huge compliment to the staff! Especially Cameron who helped me and my friend out when we were in trouble and was always in a good mood.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We like to think we're the best hostel too! Glad you could make the most of our great location to go out and explore the city. Thanks for the great review, and we hope to see you back again some time soon! Toby

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.