Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Oxford Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 3214 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 3214 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
18 Сент 2017
9.7

Super central location, rooms are comfortable, bathrooms are very clean, WiFi was fine, staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for your review. I hope that you had a great trip to London and when you visit London again you will consider staying with us. Safe travels, Greg

  • maggiehp
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2017
8.9

Perfect location. Lockers in the rooms and good luggage storage downstairs for only 3£. Very friendly people. Clean and inviting rooms. You can charge your phone at your bed. It's nice to sleep with 4 other women. They can provide so much, such as adapters, food, drink, earplugs,... Big mirrors. My shower was a little cold.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2017
8.3

방은 캐리어 펴놓기도 어려울만큼 좁지만 적당히 깔끔하고 위치 좋음. 근데 갑자기 전체 수도가 끊겨서 씻다가 크게 낭패 볼 뻔함. 이에 대한 보상은 없었고 그냥 다른 호스텔가서 씻게 해준다는 말 뿐이었음. 엘베는 리셉션까지만 쓸수있고 그 위로는 걸어올라가야해서 캐리어 들고 낑낑대야함. 보안이 너무 철저한 나머지 방까지 왔다갔다하는게 너무 귀찮은 경향이 있음. 가까운 곳의 테스코는 3~5분정도 걸어야해서 약간 번거롭긴 함. 짐보관도 무료 아니고 3파운드 정도 내고 코인라커 이용해야함. 비교적 만족했지만 다음에 또 간다면 글쎄. 테스코 앞 소호스텔이나 피카딜리 서커스 근처 숙소를 좀 더 알아보는것도 나쁘지 않을거 같음. 끌꼬 한꾺뿐뜰 여끼써 예앾하찌 말꼬 이 호쓰톌 꽁홈까써 예앾하쎼여. 끄럐야 할인뙴.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for your review. I hope that you enjoyed your stay with us. Safe travels, Greg

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2017
8.0

Great location! However not the most lively hostel. Wide variety of ages of people staying there, some quite elderly. The staff was amazing though!! Great breakfast in the morning. Would recommend.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for reviewing our hostel. I hope you had at great time. Thanks again, Greg

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2017
8.9

Auberge très bien placée, personnel très agréable, dévoué et à l'écoute. Propreté meilleure que dans d'autres auberge. Sécurité top. Que du positif!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel and we hope to see you again in the future, Safe travels, Greg

  • silviaquintasarguello2250
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2017
10.0

Un sitio fantástico para hospedarse: el trato del personal excelente además de despejarnos cualquier tipo de duda,el ambiente buenísimo,todo muy limpio,la ubicación muy buena...No tengo nada malo que decir.Quedé encantada!Puntuación de 10 y repetiré seguro!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for such a great review! We hope to see you again next time you visit London :-) Safe travels, Greg

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
10 Сент 2017
9.1

Buena ubicación. Habitaciones muy chicas. Buenos baños. Cocina excelente, muy bien equipada. Personal amable. Buena limpieza.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for such positive feedback! I that the fantastic location made up for the smaller rooms and I will pass on your kind comments to our staff. Thanks again, Greg

  • Macki_Salles
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Сент 2017
10.0

Melhor lugar pra ficar em Londres. Eu amei e quero voltar em breve

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Ah I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that we see you again next time you visit London. :-) Thanks again, Greg

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2017
8.9

Posizione ottima, stanze piccolissime, personale ok

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your review, we are glad you like your stay. Kind Regards, Marisa

  • katelyn_hawken5978
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2017
9.1

Clean hostel, great location! Only a short walk to a tube station to get all over London. Not a super social hostel experience at the time of our stay as lots of older/families but still great experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for reviewing us. We do tend to have are mixed bag of guests and summertime is particularly popular with families. I hope that you made use of the free walking tour of the pub crawl as a way of meeting other guests. I'm please that you still had a great experience with us and I will make sure that your comments are passed onto the team. Thanks again, Greg

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×