Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London St Pancras

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 2056 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 2056 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
10.0

A comfortable nights sleep was had and the staff on reception were lovely especially in the evening when i first arrived. One staff member even delivered an extra pillow for me which was really nice. Little touches of effort always goes a long way. Thanks for having me. Great location so close to the station where I needed to be!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thanks for your review. Delighted to see you were happy with your stay with us in all areas, including an extra pillow! Hope to see you again! Charlotte

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
9.4

YHA was an absolute pleasure to stay at. 6 person female dorm was excellent and the private bathroom was superb! Clean, happy staff, everything is secure and they offer you fabulous food services. Very close to underground/train and an excellent value for the money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for reviewing us! We're delighted to read such wonderful feedback! We hope you come and stay with us again soon on your next visit to London. Thanks again! Fizz

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
6.9

Old and run down. Funky smell.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello. Thanks for taking the time to review us. We're sorry to hear you thought we were run down. We're actually in the middle of a refurbishment that started at the beginning of June, and should be completed by the end of July - so hopefully we'll be much more impressive in the not so distant future! If you have any other feedback/suggestions to help us improve, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us directly. We hope to welcome you back again soon, so we can leave a better impression. Thanks again for your feedback. Best wishes, Fizz

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
9.1

Place was really nice and very clean. I stayed in the female only dorm so not sure if there's a difference in rooms but it was very clean and modern. Lights and plugs on each bunk bed were very convenient too! Having lockable cupboards in the room was great too. Definitely will recommend!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thanks for your lovely review. All of our dormitories and private rooms have the same set up and style just the number of beds in the room can vary between 4 and 6. Glad to see you found everything in the room very convenient. See you soon! Charlotte

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
28 май 2017
7.1

Accueillie par un gars, sans nametag représentant lhostel. Est bête, parle sur le bout des lèvres. Pendant le paiement, la transaction ne fonctionnait pas. Il ma regardé avec dédain comme si c'était ma faute, alors que cetait sa machine qui était défectueuse. Il me regardait en attendant que je trouve une solution. Jai du lui dire de vérifier sa machine pour quil le fasse. Meilleur service le lendemain au check-out. Aucun casier pour les sacs dans les chambres, pas d'eau chaude pour la douche.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 май 2017
8.0

Large scale hostel that is more like a budget hotel than a hostel in terms of atmosphere. Good rooms, helpful staff, but very little community feeling or chance for interaction with other guests outside your room mates. Ideal location for those needing access to Kings Cross, the British Library, or wanting to explore the northern reaches of London.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 май 2017
9.7

역 정말 바로 앞에 있어서 새벽에 역을 이용하시는 분들께 좋을 것 같습니다. 방과 화장실 모두 깨끗합니다. 이 호스텔은 나이제한이 없어서 조금 나이 드신 분들도 오는데, 개인적으로 시끄럽지 않고 비교적 차분한 분위기가 조성되어 좋았습니다. 자리별로 개인 등과 콘센트가 있는 것 또한 좋았습니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
8.9

Perfektes Hostel für einen Kurztrip. Klar, die Ausstattung ist sehr spartanisch - aber die Lage ist perfekt, das Hostel ist sauber und die Mitarbeiter sind super nett und hilfsbereit. Würde ich jederzeit gerne wieder übernachten!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Nina, Thank you for such a nice feedback, we glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Andrejus

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2017
9.1

Excellent location! Very clean facilities. I would recommend that you request a room away from Euston street as the noise at night made it difficult to sleep. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
16 май 2017
10.0

Quick stopover whilst in London... Would gladly stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thanks for your review, we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Charlotte

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.