Hostelworld.com

YHA London St Pancras

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,836 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,836 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
YHA London St Pancras Located at 79-81 Euston Road, , London.
YHA London St Pancras
England
London NW1 2QE 79-81 Euston Road
85% 1836
51.5286639 -0.1266217
YHA London St Pancras
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
8.0

Proche des gares, ce qui permet de maximiser le temps et la gestion des bagages... Le point négatif : les salles d'eau... manque de douches (même si nous n'y allons pas pour ça) et la bagagerie payante.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2016
9.1

adresse à recommander

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hurrah! We're delighted you recommend us! Thanks very much indeed - come and visit us again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
9.1

This hostel brings you everything you need with a very reasonable price. The location is one of the best in London with proximity to most of the important landmarks. I had to spend most of the time in the hostel as I has to study for my exam. The atmosphere, the cleanliness, the room temperature and the tranquility were perfect. Two things could have been better, the wifi access except in the lobby and the seats at the dining table in the lounge could have been more comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there! Thanks for your feedback! We're so pleased that you enjoyed your stay - hope your exam went well :)

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
9.7

This hostel was so cozy! I liked here, but just I wanna say is that they don't have kitchen for cooking by myself.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey! Thanks for your feedback! We're delighted to know that you found us cozy! We're hoping to add a kitchenette in the near future - watch this space! Thanks again, Fizz

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
9.7

Great location, less than a five minute walk to the tube. The staff was very helpful with all of my questions and They directed me to a great free tour in the area. The room was clean and included an ensuite bathroom. Overall very convenient and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for an amazing review! We're so pleased you enjoyed your time in London and would stay with us again! We would equally love to welcome you back :) All the best, Fizz

  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2016
9.4

My stay was really good. The room was ok and the best part was having access to internet, as I was located on the first floor. The shower and toilet were separate, which makes it easier to use. Everything was clean and tidy. At night it can be very hot but you get used to it. The location of the hostel is perfect. Five minutes away from train stations and food.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review, we're really glad you enjoyed your stay! Our location is pretty top notch, hey?! We're currently looking at what we can do to improve our heating and cooling system, so there won't be any more Goldilocks moments ;) Hopefully it will be updated by the time you next pop in! Come back soon, Fizz.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 март 2016
8.6

Nice place. Maybe it was the time of year that I visited but there was no real "atmosphere" and I felt that everyone largely kept to themselves. Otherwise, good hostel in a great location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • thswnsgur1643
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 март 2016
10.0

It is totally gooood!! Location, security, anything about this accomodation is best!! I recommend anyone who arrive at London this accomodation!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wow! We feel really honoured to receive such glowing accolades! Thanks very much indeed! Come back and see us next time you're in London, we'd love to welcome you back again. Safe travels, Fizz

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2016
9.7

Great place everything fine only the noise from the traffic was disturbing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Oh no! Sorry you were disturbed - central London is definitely pretty...energetic :/ While we'd love to rival New York as the city that never sleeps, it's always better if our guests can get a decent night's sleep - pop down to reception if you have any problems in the future, we'll stock you up with ear plugs and chamomile tea so you can be well rested and enjoy your time with us a bit more. Thanks for your review though, we really hope to see you again soon. Cheers, Fizz.

  • darragh93
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2016
9.7

The hostel Is like a hotel. The rooms os clean. The room is secure. The atmosphere is nice at reception and the lounge area has a good atmosphere also. I have nothing negative to say only I wish there was an area for self catering food as I found london in general expensive for eating. How ever the hostwl is very good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there! Thanks for your feedback, it's always helpful to know what our guests think. We're really happy to know you thought we were clean and safe. We're also excited to share that a kitchenette is on the horizon! We're currently looking at ways to add this - hopefully it will be installed and ready for you next time you visit :) Thanks again! Fizz

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.