Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London St Pancras

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 2086 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 2086 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
9.7

Um dia antes de chegar me ligaram avisando que estavam com problemas nos chuveiros e que naquele dia tinha somente água gelada, mas que quando eu chegasse já estaria resolvido, cheguei e não estava resolvido, mas horas depois estava tudo certo, como só voltei a noite pro hostel não tive problemas, mas gostei da sinceridade deles. Apenas não gostei que os lockers são pagos, já fiquei em outros hostels em Londres e eles guardavam as malas de graça. De restante tudo foi ok, fiquei apenas uma noite.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
8.6

The facilities were good except for the fact that their hot water was out. However, I got an email informing me and staff was clearly making an effort to be upfront and accommodating, which I appreciate. Otherwise everything was great, I'd stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2017
8.0

밤 늦게 도착해도 호스텔 직원분이 계속 있어서 바로 키 받고 들어갈 수 있었습니다 위치도 아주 괜찮고 킹스크로스역에서 바로 5분이면 갈 수 있습니다! 시설도 신식이라 그런지 괜찮고 좋습니다 베드버그같은것도 없고요 다만, 제가 머무는 날씨가 추웠는데 이틀은 따수운 물이 나오고 나머지 이틀동안은 찬물만 나와서 조금 힘들었습니다. 개인락커도 있을줄 알았는데 없어서 약간 불안감이 있더라구요! 하지만 그 이외에는 위치도 좋고 청결상태도 좋아서 괜찮았습니다. 공용화장실이라고 해서 걱정을 많이했었는데 여자 도미터리룸으로 사용해서 그런지몰라도 남자분들이랑 한번도 사용을 안했고 샤워시설도 잘 되어있을뿐 아니라 샤워시간이 많이 안겹치고 안 기다려도 되서 좋았습니다!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2017
9.4

Great location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2017
10.0

I had a really great experience. The room was really big and clean. The staff was really helpful and friendly. The one down side would probably be the noise from outside but that's what usually come which a central London location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2017
8.9

Unfortunately, I had to cancel due to an emergency hospital admission. But I have stayed there on several occasions (I am a member of the YHA) and normally book through them. I made a mistake booking through 'hostelworld.com' as I did not benefit from the normal YHA discount of £3 But, from previous experience, I can say it is a good modernised hostel in a very convenient location for three mainline railway stations in London (Euston, St Pancras and Kings Cross).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
9.1

Very close to the station. Hostel had an upscale view to it and the rooms all had lights and outlets, which was nice!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
8.0

Good little boutique style hostel near the major stations. Staff were friendly and super helpful and informative. Bathroom was small but clean although we noticed there were some pooling/mild drainage issues due to design. However all things considered we would stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi anon, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and that the hostel was conveniently located for you! The location is one of our biggest selling points :) Thank you for your comments in regards to the showers, guest feedback is the best way of finding out if there are any improvements that can be made and we will pass your comments on to the right people! Hope to see you back at the hostel soon! Ellie

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
8.9

I was only here for a night but would definitely love to come back. Very clean, new facilities and rooms, and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Hostelworld user! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found everything to be clean and convenient. We hope you would come back and stay with again soon. We would love to welcome you back! Have a good week. Valerie

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2017
9.1

shower head is not bad but .....fixed at wall. wifi is little bit hard to connect . but room was very clean. Reception was very nice

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello guest! By taking the time our of your day to leave us some feedback you have helped us out a lot. We always appreciate all the comment we receive from the people who stay here. We're glad you found your room to be clean. Our reception staff are a good bunch of people and we're glad you thought so too. Sorry to hear that you found a problem with our Wifi. Unfortunately, it is only designed to work in our communal areas and therefore connection cannot be achieved in the rooms. We have 2 lovely communal areas which are open 24 hours a day, so you are always more than welcome to use the internet to your heart's content in either of those spaces. Thanks again for the review. Valerie

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.