Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London St Pancras

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,902 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,902 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.3
YHA London St Pancras Located at 79-81 Euston Road, , London.
YHA London St Pancras
England
London NW1 2QE 79-81 Euston Road
88% 1902
51.5286639 -0.1266217
YHA London St Pancras
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • ospike5429
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
9.4

Good hostel. Clean, good security, good beer at the bar. A quiet hostel but perfect for me

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2016
9.1

I only stayed one night but I had a great visit. The dorms are very clean and the location is perfect. It was definitely a great value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
10.0

Only stayed one night but all facilities were fine. Only problem for me, but not the others, was the road traffic noise which meant I did not have a very good nights sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
9.1

Super Lage - Super freundliches Personal. Konsumation: Angebot Preis / Leistung OK - klein und fein. Wegen der Strasse besser Fenster zu.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • reustle
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
8.3

No wifi in the rooms. The bathroom floods when you take a shower.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
9.7

Great handy location walking distance to the underground and both st pancras and Euston station. Staff were friendly. Mixed ages and not a party hostel but a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
8.9

Good location near st pancras / kings cross, friendly and helpful staff, decent value, good wifi everywhere. Not enough showers/toilets per floor and the drains flooded the floor within seconds. Positives def outweighed the drawbacks and would stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
9.7

I was staying here for 4 nights on my own. As it's my first time staying in a hostel I was slightly apprehensive however my stay has completely changed my view on hostels and I will definitely stay in more. The staff were very helpful if you needed anything and the room and shared areas were great. I was in an all girls shared room and I felt completely comfortable leaving some items in the room knowing they would be safe with the people in my room. Thank you very much for an enjoyable stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
8.3

Great hostel in a very good location, however, make sure to have ear plugs. The hostel is on the main road, so the sound of traffic is quite loud. Also, would be great if the hostel put in some clothes hooks in the bathroom or shelves. The bathrooms are pretty good, but there is nowhere to hang a towel or clothes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Maria, Thank you for your review. Its good to know that you find our location convenient for your travel plans. We do provide ear plugs at the reception. We just finished to refurbishment of the shower so will make sure its enough hooks in each showers of the Hostel. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you Andrejus

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
10.0

Really good stay. Friendly and helpful staff. Good room and great location. Great value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Tracey, Thank you for your review. Its always a pleasure to know that our customers having a good stay with us. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you Andrejus

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.