Hostelworld.com

YHA London St Pancras

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1,861 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1,861 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
YHA London St Pancras Located at 79-81 Euston Road, , London.
YHA London St Pancras
England
London NW1 2QE 79-81 Euston Road
87% 1861
51.5286639 -0.1266217
YHA London St Pancras
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
9.7

cons: A bit noisy because my room faces the busy street, and I was awakened by the beeps for a few times at night. The quilt is still the winter type which is too warm for me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
9.7

We stayed here for a night after getting in from Paris. The place was extremely clean and the downstairs was very nice. There was quite a lot of room in the 6 person dorm. The only thing I would say was difficult was that the wifi wasn't great. Because we were only there for a night, I didn't have a chance to inquire with reception.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your great review! We're happy you had a good stay here. Indeed our WiFi currently only connects in our common areas: the reception and bar, and TV lounge. Hope to see you again, Cal

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2016
10.0

Would definetly stay here again. I will also recommend it to all my friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your excellent review! Do come back and bring all your friends! Cheers, Cal

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
29 май 2016
7.4

Right across from st.pancras and close to restaurants

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 май 2016
8.6

The location is really amazing! Just a 2 mins walk to the tube station. King's cross station could basically take you to every attractions you want to go. Me and my friend stayed at 6 female dorm for two nights. Though, when we checked in, we found that our beds were taked. The staff soon found us another two beds which did not casue much troubles for us. The room and shower is really clean. Would definitely come back for my next London trip.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 май 2016
8.6

Everything was amazing. Great location and the communal area as impeccable. The only semi-complaint we have is that the beds were not very comfortable. But for a big dorm room, it's very well set up

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 май 2016
8.9

Good location, friendly staff. Good value for money for a central London location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2016
8.3

Nice and cosy hostel. Only minus is that everything else you need costs, like luggage storage and adapter for electricity. Otherwise excellent choise!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 май 2016
10.0

Safe, clean and convenient accommodations near St Pancras, Kings Cross, and Euston train stations. Great place to stay especially if you have an early train!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
8.0

Proche des gares, ce qui permet de maximiser le temps et la gestion des bagages... Le point négatif : les salles d'eau... manque de douches (même si nous n'y allons pas pour ça) et la bagagerie payante.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.