Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London St Pancras

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1,954 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1,954 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.1
YHA London St Pancras Located at 79-81 Euston Road, , London.
YHA London St Pancras
England
London NW1 2QE 79-81 Euston Road
87% 1954
51.5286639 -0.1266217
YHA London St Pancras
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • mismail
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
8.6

Very good atmosphere, rooms were very clean and orderly. Courteous housekeeping.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
10.0

It is one of the best places I ever stayed in. Staff was lovely, the week activities great and the place is amazing itself!!! Don't hesitate to go!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
8.9

Fantastic location, nice modern facilities. My biggest issue is that, despite large numbers of staff in the reception/bar area actually getting any service was not easy The staff all seem to be very happy and busy chatting with each other but not very interested in guests trying to order. I had intended to use the cafe but gave up.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • TiffanyChoo
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
8.0

not bad experience, but I only stay for one night. Staff friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for your review. We're glad you had a nice stay here! See you next time, Cal

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

Good place, nice and clean room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
8.3

Good place to stay and perfectly located. We were at the 5th floor in a double room and the traffic noise was minimum. Comfy bed and clean room and bathroom. Unfortunately there is no wifi in the rooms, only downstairs but the cappuccino at the bar was delicious :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We're happy you enjoyed your stay! See you next time, Cal

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Нояб 2016
8.0

Personal siempre ayudando, comida muy buena, muy buena ubicación. La habitación con baño privado limpio.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. See you next time! Cal

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Нояб 2016
6.0

You really get what you pay for. I have two gripes. 1/ The rooms were unnecessarily warm, I mean uncomfortably warm; getting a good nights sleep was a near impossibility. 2/ The staff were of a questionable character, however, they were helpful when pushed in to an assertive corner. Other than these two complaints, my experience was a pleasant one. Redeeming feature? The social aspect. There are better hostels out there, but I you are desperate for accommodation, then this'll do.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
6 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great stay at this YHA! Right across from St. Pancras, it was the perfect location for me to catch my train to the airport in the morning! Very clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
6 Нояб 2016
9.7

Love this hostel. Nice, clean, quiet, secure and in great location. One thing would be very useful - to have some hooks on walls/doors for your jackets etc. Very obvious lack of, especially during colder months.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.