Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

YHA London St Pancras

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1,881 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1,881 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.2
YHA London St Pancras Located at 79-81 Euston Road, , London.
YHA London St Pancras
England
London NW1 2QE 79-81 Euston Road
87% 1881
51.5286639 -0.1266217
YHA London St Pancras
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
8.0

Excellent location only five minute walk from Euston, King's Cross and St Pancras stations. Great value for money and both check in and check out were very simple. En-suite facilities in the room were fantastic and very clean. In fact cleanliness was extremely good all around. Staff were relatively friendly and happy to help whenever asked. Beds were comfortable and other facilities such as power outlets, food options and wifi were in good supply. Excellent stay and would come again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Catriona, Thank you for you positive review. Weare glad that you've liked our hostel and scored hostel cleanliness with the highest rate. Hope to see you next time. Best regards, Jurate.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
9.4

It's a nice, clean and safe hostel, very close to Kings Cross train station and all transport links. Only downside - it's on a main and very busy road, it gets very noisy in summer with both cars and people. Our room was good, but incredibly hot. And if you keep the window open, it was hard to sleep. So if you are a light sleeper, might not be a place for you (or ask for a quiet room).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
5.4

Staff is not so kind and they even didn't know about the location of St.Pancras station. I couldn't store my baggage over 24hours and I must pay for baggage storage.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Paraguay, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
7.1

Cheap and Good if you have to take a train early the next day. But not really a party atmosphere

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for your feedback, we glad to know that you are happy with our prices, we more than happy to recommend the places the best parties in London like pub crawls or good bars and restaurants, just speak with any team member and we will be more than happy to help. Thank you Andrejus

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
8.6

Friendly staff when we saw them with a nice area to mingle in. The lockers were very secure but incredibly expensive - every time you unlocked them you needed another £3 to lock them again. Bit of a pain if you'd forgotten to get out something you needed! Two great bars on either side of the hostel and it's located conveniently near St Pancras station. Good, clean facilities with a shower per floor and, a toilet in each dorm, a spare toilet per floor and sockets next to every bed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for your feedback, we glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at YHA St Pancras, If you forget to take out anything from lockers you can always ask for help members off staff and they will be more than happy to help you pick up anything you forgot in the lockers free of charge. hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Andrejus

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
8.6

Este hostel es muy bueno. Esta en zona céntrica y muy transitada. Tiene a mano muchas líneas de subterráneo y trenes nacionales e internacionales. El servicio es muy bueno y el personal muy amigable. Lo malo es que el desayuno es limitado. Pero es super recomendable. La próxima vez que vuelva a Londres seguro me vuelvo a quedar allí.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for your feedback, its glad to know that you liked our location in London and how its easy to get anywhere you want. If you not happy with our selection of breakfast one of our members of staff always can recommend good places where you can get breakfast locally. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you Andrejus

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
9.7

cons: A bit noisy because my room faces the busy street, and I was awakened by the beeps for a few times at night. The quilt is still the winter type which is too warm for me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for your feedback, its always good to know what our guest think about our place. We provide earplugs at the reception in case you wish to open the window during your sleep. Hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Andrejus

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
10.0

Lovely people, great location and for the price completely fantastic.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for such a nice feedback, its always nice to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon. Kind regards. Andrejus

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
9.7

We stayed here for a night after getting in from Paris. The place was extremely clean and the downstairs was very nice. There was quite a lot of room in the 6 person dorm. The only thing I would say was difficult was that the wifi wasn't great. Because we were only there for a night, I didn't have a chance to inquire with reception.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your great review! We're happy you had a good stay here. Indeed our WiFi currently only connects in our common areas: the reception and bar, and TV lounge. Hope to see you again, Cal

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
10.0

Would definetly stay here again. I will also recommend it to all my friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your excellent review! Do come back and bring all your friends! Cheers, Cal

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.