Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London St Pauls

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1685 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1685 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 май 2017
7.4

Really nice location but you will need to bring ear plugs the bells of St. Paul's chime every 15 minutes throughout the whole night... extremely loudly

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comments, it is very important to us.

  • jueun515
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2017
6.3

왜 50파운드짜리 지폐는 안받는지 모르겠네요 수수료 때문에 굳이 환전해서 갔는데 결국 카드 긁었어요

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 май 2017
7.7

Good location right near Blackfriars! Youth hostel so the atmosphere for adults/younger 20s was non-existant. You probably won't meet friends here unless you bring them. Breakfast was decent, staff were helpful, lockers secure and large, multiple bathrooms, only one shower, beds were comfy, key card access, washer and dryer for £3 and £1 respectively. Would I stay here again? Not alone I wouldn't, no.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for 7.7 score.

  • nathgervasio6669
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2017
10.0

Fui super bem recebida, a cama estava arrumada e os banheiros limpos.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muito obrigado !!!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 май 2017
9.4

Hostel ótimo, funcionários simpáticos. Ótima localização. Única coisa negativa é que indiano do celular dentro do quarto era muito ruim e o wifi era horrível. Fora isso ótima escolha.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much, that is an amazing score you have gave us.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
6.6

Great location, very close to all the main sites. The security was good, key swips on all the doors and limited access to each set of rooms, I felt very safe leaving my stuff for the day and in the laugage room. The hostel itself is very dated and the rooms felt very old and dingy, very aged carpets and fixtures. The beds were clean as were the linens but the rest could use some cleaning and updating.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Jodi, Thank you for the detailed review, it is very important to us.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay. Staff were friendly and everything was clean. It's not a party hostel but perfect for what I wanted.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our hostel! The team were very happy to hear you found them friendly!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
9.1

Great hostel with good spaces, clean bathrooms, nice staff and superb location! Not the best for meeting fellow travellers so I do advise to come with friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Laurie, Thank you for the 9.1 score and good words.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
8.0

I have stayed here before mainly because of the location near St. Paul's. Shower stalls have hooks but could use shelf for storage. Beds seem to have gotten smaller with the change to bunks (but there are no longer the alternating bunks that there were before). Usually 1 or 2 sinks in each room. The dining room continues to serve breakfast (for extra fee). In general, hostel could use more showers and bathrooms on each floor but the building is older than most hostels.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Donna, Thank you choosing us. Hope to see you next time.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2017
4.9

Not a great place. Everything was very very old, bed uncomfortable, bathrooms were gross, and just had facilities that were not nice. I have stayed at "worse rated" hostels that were much nicer and cleaner.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Roberta, We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoyed your stay. We will take on board what you have mentioned in this review. It is a bit surprising to get bad marks for cleanliness, because we do have a devoted hard working and experienced house keeping team and our guests usually very happy.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.