Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

YHA London St Pauls

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1,599 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1,599 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.5
YHA London St Pauls Located at 36 Carter Lane, EC4V 5AB, London.
YHA London St Pauls
England
London 36 Carter Lane, EC4V 5AB
82% 1599
51.5132028 -0.1003789
YHA London St Pauls
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
6.0

There was no wifi or data reception from our room. The large range in age demographic created a divide in the atmosphere. There weren't enough toilets and showers for each floor. Reception staff were helpful but the computers provided were very slow.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
8.0

This hostel is in a perfect location! Right in The City with a tube stop not far away. The room I stayed in was the basement but was clean and very basic. The toilets and showers were is the basement as well. They were very small but clean. Overall I enjoyed my stay the location cannot be beat. The food was also very good and cheap! Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for the wonderful review, great to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
10.0

Great place. Very friendly staff but not so great if you have mobility issues as there are a lot of stairs

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Wow, what a wonderful review you have left for us, thank you so much. We hope to see you again on your next trip to London. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
10.0

Staff were very helpful the place is clean. The breakfast is very good. Would stop there again as its a great location only a five walk to the tube station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello there, An amazing review, thank you. Always good to hear when our guests have enjoyed their stay with us. We hope to see you again. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2016
7.1

Great location however the rooms have a very weird layout with triple bunks. It is quite clean however some work could be done. Overall it was a good base for my trip in london

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
8.3

Great location, not the most modern hostel but comfortable enough, the shower light sensors suck though, I was showering in the dark for half the time! Lots of school groups coming through here so at times you feel a bit like you're on school camp.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our hostel. We are always at reception if needed to double check on lights and/or any other issues you may have during your stay with us. Thank you again for the review. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
6.6

Not a bad place to stay. Only stayed overnight, but the location was great. Bathroom was a bit gross though. Also, no WiFi.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
8.3

Only one plug in the dorm for 8 people to charge phones etc! And there was no wifi signal in room 10. One common bathroom (with only one toilet) for the the floor and it was very small. Somewhat noisy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our hostel. If you had come down to reception we would have given you an extra cable with adapters. We will be going through a refurb in the next few months and each bed will have their own light and charging point, we will also be putting wifi throughout the whole hostel. Hope to see you again. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2016
5.7

No hot water. Walls thin like a paper. Smell of rotten food in the locker room - this was the most disgusting as I could smell it on my clothes for the rest of my stay in London. Showers look like from the prison movie made in 90s. Staff was nice - except one guy. He likes to talk about guests behind their back, but he is not clever enough to hide it, I guess. I will not stay in this hostel ever again. In fact, I will boycott the whole YHA after this 'exceptional' experience. Don't go there!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our hostel. Had we been made aware that there was no hot water we would have fixed it immediately. Same for the smell in the locker room, we have a Manager on duty 24 hours a day so could have sorted this out instantly for you. The whole hostel will be going through a refurbishment later on in the year, we will be getting new beds, carpets and showers will get an overhaul as well, so hopefully this will help with the prison feel. I am very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with one of our staff members, if you would like to discuss this further, please contact us directly. Thank you again for taking the time to review our hostel. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
10.0

Super great. I had the coolest bunker mates ... The place is clean they clean eveymornimg. My only complaint was that my wifi didn't work on my room which at time became super inconvience because you literally have to go down to the common area to use it . The food they serve at there caf is good quality . The location is super perfect it's really close to everything even walking ( if you love to walk) . Had a great stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello there, Thank you for the wonderful review on our hostel, great to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. We hope to see you back here again really soon. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.