Hostelworld.com

YHA London Thameside

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 355 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 355 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.1
YHA London Thameside Located at 20 Salter Road, Rotherhithe, London.
YHA London Thameside
England
London London SE16 5PR 20 Salter Road, Rotherhithe,
70% 355
51.5043817 -0.0460267
YHA London Thameside
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 май 2016
7.4

I liked that you had to ring in to get into the building. Made me feel secure knowing that whomever was at the desk knew the comings and flings if the hostel. The beds were a bit weird: triple bunk beds? I have never seen those before. Lots of storage locker space. I also liked the ensuite shower and bathroom. Breakfast left a lot to be desired for the price you paid. Other than that, a great stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Pixietravels
  • Уэльс, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 март 2016
8.6
Перевод Google

Хостел находится в тихом месте, недалеко от метро и надземных. Там нет зарядных устройств рядом с кровати, которая была неудобством, были только 2 на полу комнаты 10 кровати. Сам хостел тихий и предлагает завтрак по цене. Сотрудники были очень дружелюбны и предложил мне помочь найти где-нибудь, чтобы получить пищу рядом,

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks you so much for staying at YHA London Thameside. Your review means a lot to us and give us valuable information from our users on what really counts. I am pleased you found us convenient for transport. I am happy to say that this summer we are changing all our beds . They will have a light and socket per bed. The breakfast is a great start to any day in London. Great value at £5.25 . it was great to read that the staff were helpful and friendly. One again many thanks and I hope we will be able to look after you on your next visit. Beverley Robinson Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Февр 2016
8.6

Very cozy and nice hostel - I just needed a cheap place to stay, which I got here. But you will also experience a very help group of staff, who are very kind, welcoming, helpful and forthcoming, which I was very positively surprised by. - They helped me out with several thing regarding my stay in London, and gave me very useful tips, which ensured that I got around on Public transport in the right manner as well as got to the airport in due time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
9 Янв 2016
2.3

Unfortunately by far the worst YHA we stayed in. The staff were rude, not helpful and seemed like they didn't have time for us when we were asking about the city. There was a weird smell in the rooms and the bathrooms did not seem clean, along with the whole hostel generally. Very disappointed as we stayed with YHA the whole way through the UK. The location is awful, and parking was advertised but it is just street parking you have to find yourself. Poor form, not happy.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Янв 2016
6.9

The wifi service only works in the bar area. The bathroom is small but adequate but if you shower, the whole room gets completely wet. The cleaning was adequate for a small budget hostel and was a teapot in every room which would be lovely if it wasn't full of fungi. It is located far from the main attractions but close to public transport services. Also, although there were loud groups of people in the common room, the rooms were in a quiet location. Very nice and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Янв 2016
5.7

WiFi facility should be available through out the building not only in corridors/lobby. Need to repair those fire sensors as we were instructed to use deodorants in bathroom. All lifts should be up and running.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Дек 2015
6.9

Good to provide hot water but the supply is not stable all the time not much place for 6 of us to charge our electronic devices in the room -- and that's a security problem too, not having a socket near the bed lack of ventilation in the room, even though the ventilation in the toilet and bathroom is LOUD, it's not very good in keeping ventilation

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Нояб 2015
6.6
Перевод Google

Хорошо в течение нескольких дней. Мне повезло встретить пару приятных лиц

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • andapali
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Нояб 2015
8.0

The shower was tight, but the water was hot. Insufficient plugs on the wall, but the wifi was working. Location is very good and the bed was absolutely comfortable for me. So mostly this hostel is OK, but not a big deal. I recommend it, if you looking for a place to sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.