Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Thameside

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 392 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 392 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Сент 2017
7.7

This place is very safe, clean and has all the equipment that you need like laundry and kitchen. The beds are comfortable and the rooms has plenty of space which is nice. It is a big hostel which make it lack the hostel atmosphere, and you will not meet new people as naturally as you would in a smaller place. A huge minus is that the wifi does not work in the rooms. Only in the lobby. Do not buy the pizza in the restaurant! It is just frozen from the super market and cost a fortune.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lea4398
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
9.1

Gutes Hostel! Ssuberkeit gut und Mitarbeiter freundlich. Circa 20 Minuten von der Station Liverpool Street entfernt.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2017
9.7

Great, comfortable hostel to stay for a low price. One of the most spacious dorm rooms I've ever seen in a London hostel which are all usually cramped and overcrowded with no space for luggage. The room I had at YHA was big, well ventilated& lots of space. They also didn't try fill it with too many beds. There's a great pub just across the rd with a good atmosphere and food and drink. The hostel itself lacks backpacker atmosphere as more young school kids stay but it's a good place to sleep

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2017
6.6

My reservation was made for a room with 6 bedrooms, but when I arrived at night I found 10 bedrooms. Yes 10 bedrooms!!!!! I complained to the front desk and the black lady at desk just told me that availability had changed. That's all, no apology or compensation. My question is, what kind of hospitality is this? I would not recommend this place to anyone. Very UNFRIENDLY STAFF, I had to say hi first and introduce myself to get the attention of lady at the desk.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2017
8.6

各方面都还不错,但楼上房间没有Wi-Fi信号。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Авг 2017
7.7

Staff was very helpful with our needs and they were attentive to everyone. There was a lot of security, almost too much security. It seemed like we needed to swipe into 5 or 6 doors just to get to our room which seemed like a few too many. There were some interesting smells along the way as well, perhaps people were just cooking in a common area but some tight spaces made for some interesting aromas. Otherwise a great stay and very clean, had everything we needed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
8.3

Quite a nice place. Nice security arrangements like separate keys for the rooms plus cards which worked only for designated areas (you could not access the floor where you did not live), comfortable beds with lockers, bed lights and sockets. I slept in a female dorm with an en-suite bathroom, which was very convenient. If I was to change anything, I would improve kitchen facilities, like add more cups for example.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2017
9.4

As a youth ministry, we took some of our leaders and youth to london for Hillsong Conference 2017. The hostel was easy to find, easily accessible to public transport and was close (enough) to shops. The rooms were top notch and the staff was patient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
4.6

Booked a 6 bed room - given a 10 bed room. First two keys they gave me didn't work for the room. Was told to room swap after the first night. After checking out and paying for my own locker found out that was false and the room swap was now after night three. Again had to pay for my own locker awaiting to re-check in. Wifi only works in reception. Not enough lockers in the rooms for the number of beds. Have to ring reception to enter regardless of the time of day which is poor for a hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Alexander, Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. We are sorry for the confusion caused at your check in as the date of the room change that was given was wrong and thank you for letting us know, we'll be acting accordingly. WiFi works on the ground floor which covers our bar, restaurant and mezzanine and also on the basement level which covers our self-catering kitchen, TV lounge and launderette two whole floors with high speed WiFi but at some point we'll be looking into extending the signal to the accommodation floors so thank you for the suggestion. Lockers have been replaced recently so some of the rooms have two sizes lockers which can be locked for free if you use your own padlock. We have a 24h reception with staff present in the building at all times, our two gates with the intercom allows us to control who's coming in which it's very important these days for the safety and security of our guests. We hope you enjoyed your time over this wonderful city. Best wishes, Wilson Henriques Duty Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Июнь 2017
8.9

Location was maybe a little less central but definitely still able to walk to the city centre or catch the underground and area seemed pretty safe for walking round even after dark. Hostel was clean and comfortable, kitchen was great, pretty small but that was not an issue. Felt really secure as you had to give your name and room upon entry. Decent price, for a decent stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×