Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 931 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 931 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
YHA Manchester Located at Potato Wharf, Castlefield, Manchester.
YHA Manchester
England
Manchester Potato Wharf, Castlefield
88% 931
53.4756851 -2.2580337
YHA Manchester
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2016
9.1

Great location, great price, staff very helpful. Overall, would definitely recommend this hostel, and will come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • fesposito51781
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 май 2016
9.1

Good location near Castlefield and Deansgate station, 15 min walking distance from main attractions. Very nice staff. Mattress not too comfortable, but each bed has its own lights/plugs. Additional breakfast for 5.75 pounds.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
8.3

I'm glad there was someone to receive me in the reception in the middle of the night

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 май 2016
10.0

Great value, would stay again. You'll hear geese through the night and the river flowing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Great to read you'd stay with us again and thanks for the amazing scores & review :) The geese are still here and now have lots of cute goslings with them too!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2016
9.1

Muito bonito o local, ambiente agradável, mas a localização eh um pouco deserta!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Really pleased you liked our hostel and hope to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 май 2016
7.7

Very odd mix of people staying here. Everything from children and school groups, to older folks, business travelers, to backpackers. Excellent value though and good for quick stays.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 май 2016
8.9

这家青旅位置不错,也相当安全,总体而言感觉很好。 价格方面优势很大,相当便宜,但毛巾需要付费使用。 wifi链接相当不稳定,而且房间内几乎无法使用wifi。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review. We did have some issues with our Wi-Fi last week which thankfully has now been repaired. A fault was found with the telephone line. Sounds like you enjoyed your stay apart from this though which is great to read. We do hope you choose to stay with us again next time you're visiting Manchester :)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2016
6.6

All in all was a clean quiet hostel. Wouldn't call it a youth hostel as the average age of guests staying at the time of our stay was 65 yo. The only complaint I have is the fact that I was staying in a female dorm to find on my last night a male had been checked in and staying in our dorm. When mentioned to the staff in the morning he was apologetic and said that I would have been contacted by the hostel manager - still yet to hear from the manager! I will be waiting....

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Many thanks for your feedback. We accommodate guests of all ages ranging from school groups to international backpackers to people travelling in their retirement. We've just recently recruited a person who will be introducing a range of activities and events at the hostel which we hope will appeal to independent travellers looking to meet like minded people. As for the incident you describe I've emailed you earlier today to explain and offer my apologies. The customer concerned booked online as the wrong gender by mistake. Following this, I've put in place a procedure to cross check each booking against gender at the point of check in. Again, my sincere apologies that this happened.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2016
8.9

Clean, great value for money and friendly staff. What more do you need. Currently planning my next stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
8.0

So this hostel has really nice facilities - drinks/food available for purchase, nice kitchen and lounge areas, spacious and warm rooms. What it suffers from is that many families, old people, and children stay here because it's a reliable brand hostel. So not a fun hostel for young people in their 20s/30s to meet other similar travelers they can hang out with or party. Internet was also down during my entire 3 night stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.