Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1258 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1258 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Kiwisouth
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Сент 2017
9.7

Cannot rate this place enough! After staying in hostels for the past 2.5 months this has to be one of the best. The beds were extremely comfy, the staff were amazing and the facilities were perfect. Very close to town and the free buses. Thanks for the great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thanks for your lovely review! :)

  • maedy
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
6.9

The room was terribly smelly probably because of roommate. It was my first time that I couldn't sleep because of smell.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for leaving your feedback, we're really sorry to hear about your smelly room mate- we do hope you otherwise enjoyed your stay in Manchester and hope you'll give us another try if you're ever back in town :)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
30 Авг 2017
8.3

It was really nice and clean as I expected from a yha. But it's quite far from the center and train stations. The breakfast is not free. But it is worth the money you spend on it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Авг 2017
10.0

Even though I was only there for one night, probably one of the better equipped and nicest hostels I've stayed at. Will recommend it to friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review and recommendation :) we hope you had a fantastic time in Manchester and hope to see you again.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
29 Авг 2017
10.0

Nichts zu meckern, top Lage nahe des Piers, gutes Personal, Top Ausstattung, gute Dormbetten mit Platz, gutem Bettzeug und Anschlüssen für alle Devices, die man so dabei hat am Bett, guter Service, volle Punktzahl, jederzeit wieder, dazu noch günstig

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Авг 2017
9.4

great stay in manchester

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks :)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2017
10.0

Nice hostel, nice staff, nice location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks :)

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 Авг 2017
6.9

Limpio y buen ambiente. Personal amable y a disposición.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2017
10.0

The rooms were clean and it was an easy 15 minute walk from the centre of Manchester. One thing I will say, they need to update their policy which states drivers licenses can be used as ID, as they only accept U.K. Drivers licenses. Luckily I had a photo of my passport.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review, we're pleased to hear you liked your hostel. The policy with ID is if you have an overseas address we need to (by law) see your passport, driving license is only an acceptable form of ID if you live in the UK. I'll make sure all our staff understand and are applying this correctly. We hope you had an awesome time in Manchester and hope to see you again soon.

  • flippersw
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Авг 2017
10.0

Great people, it looks and feels like a hotel!!! Really cool

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×