Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1193 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1193 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • DonTonyDeluca
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2017
8.3

Clean and comfortable. You need to walk to get anywhere as it isn't very central, but it's close enough that walking is no problem. Food was good for the price. Beds were comfortable and well equipped with USB plugs and lights. Bathroom in the room was a bonus. Overall a good stay, and I would stay again. Thanks.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
8.9

In one of the prettiest areas of Manchester. Very clean and safe.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
9.7

Loved my short stay here. The checkin staff were very helpful and friendly, and you couldn't ask for better facilities for the price

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ronaldkam
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
8.9

The hostel is located at a good location and all attractions are with in walking distance. Very comfortable and clean rooms, beds and public area. Breakfast is reasonably priced and very good. Will definitely stay again if i visit Manchester

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • josenuma4370
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
10.0

Muy buen lugar, agradable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
7.1

A good hostel, with an ok location, beds too small for me (I'm 1,87 m), and a not so good shower cabin fitted inside the room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review, we hope you had a fabulous time in Manchester. We do have a few larger beds in the hostel so if you come again do ask if there's any available :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
6.9

Outside of city centre and a little hard to find. Wifi only in common area and wasn't the strongest. Not a great atmosphere to meet travelers. Rooms were decent, power outlet and light for each bed. Shower and bathroom in the suite. Relatively clean, room was warm and made it hard to sleep. A bit expensive for the location and what's provided. Breakfast an extra £6, I didn't have it. Lockers provided in the room as well n

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we're really want our guests to meet fellow travellers so we're sad to hear you didn't feel we had the right atmosphere :( we hope you had a great time in Manchester nevertheless and hope to see you again in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
9.1

The hostel was slightly away from the bus station and one had to take a bus to reach there. It was clean, it is just in front of a canal so is very pleasant. All beds have plug points. The WiFi doesn't reach the rooms. On the whole a good experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review, we're happy you had a good experience on the whole and hope to see you again soon :)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
9.7

Great hostel great staff. Not a fault with the place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

What a great review - thanks. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us! :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
8.6

Good location - a bit far if you're trying to get to downtown Manchester by way of foot, but still close to transportation options. My only complaint was how hot it got in the dorm. Our particular dorm faced the sun all day and made our room very stagnant of air. I would suggest, at the very least putting a few fans in there to help move some of that air around.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review, sorry to hear about the heat in the room- we are south facing and the UK recently had a (very rare in Manchester) heat wave. We hope you enjoyed your time in Manchester and hope to see you again soon :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.