Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 907 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 907 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.5
YHA Manchester Located at Potato Wharf, Castlefield, Manchester.
YHA Manchester
England
Manchester Potato Wharf, Castlefield
87% 907
53.4756851 -2.2580337
YHA Manchester
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
8.0

So this hostel has really nice facilities - drinks/food available for purchase, nice kitchen and lounge areas, spacious and warm rooms. What it suffers from is that many families, old people, and children stay here because it's a reliable brand hostel. So not a fun hostel for young people in their 20s/30s to meet other similar travelers they can hang out with or party. Internet was also down during my entire 3 night stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Sri Lanka, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2016
10.0

We are from Sri Lanka. We stayed couple of days. The place was wonderful , staff and facilities were awesome. This the best place for friends and family. I would recommend anyone looking for any place.please go to YHM.thanks

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • martoj3265
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
28 март 2016
7.7

Overall it was a pretty nice hostel. However the wi-fi is only available on the ground level and did not work most of the time because it cannot cope with many people logging on simultaneously.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 март 2016
9.1

The hostel was really beautiful, we really enjoyed our stay there. The breakfast was also ok. The room was very comfortable, but the bathroom was kinda small. Besides that, everything else was ok. There are a lot of directions to get to the hostel , and I think it has a really good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
27 март 2016
9.1

Great stay at a thoroughly professional establishment. Staff were well-trained and friendly, only gripe was that our room on the 2nd floor did not receive wifi.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 март 2016
9.4

We had an amazing stay in Manchester. Checkin was a bit slow but the guy was very friendly throughout. Rooms were rather small but very clean. The common areas were also very clean and had a nice atmosphere. Staff was extremely friendly and pointed us to some nice bars and restaurants. Location of the hostel is superb, really nice surroundings around the hostel as well. If I ever visit Manchester again, would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bernard9087
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 64 отзывы
23 март 2016
7.7

Big hostel, rather institutional. 4 bed dorm with toilet and shower. OK breakfast. Good overnight stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • clairebarrett145349
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 март 2016
10.0

This place is one of the best hostels i have stopped at that i had to book an extra night. It is so convenient for work and cheap. I spend more money on a meal out then my room. Really Its even cleaner than certain hotels I stopped in

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 март 2016
7.4

Hostel is walking distance to the Metro station. Purchase a weekend metro card at 5.80 to travel unlimited throughout the weekend. Old Trafford station is nearby too. The studio toilet is a very clever idea to save space.It is a good place to stay in.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 март 2016
9.1

Hostel was in a nice location in castlefield, next to the museum of transport and industry. Its about a 5 minute walk from deansgate-castlefield tram station which is on the airport line and takes about 20/25 mins. We attended the Adele concert in the Arena which can also be reached easily from the hostel via the tram or the free Manchester bus network. Breakfast was very good also, offering a full English breakfast. Hostel overlooks a nice canal. Overall a very pleasant experience staying here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.