Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 262 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 262 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
YHA National Park Backpackers & Climbing Wall Located at Finlay Street, P.O.Box 89, , Tongariro National Park.
YHA National Park Backpackers & Climbing Wall
New Zealand
Tongariro National Park Central North Island 3948 Finlay Street, P.O.Box 89
85% 262
-39.1747879 175.4013204
YHA National Park Backpackers & Climbing Wall
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
8.0

Die Betten waren toll. Keine nervigen Geräusche und jedes Bett hatte sein eigenes Leselicht. Obwohl es 10-Bett-Zimmer waren, war Schlafen in ruhiger und angenehmer Atmosphäre möglich.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • paddy_bee199070
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
8.0

The YHA is a great base for exploring the Tongariro National Park and they can organise transfers to the National Park each day. There's a good sized kitchen and eating area which was generally pretty clean. The living room area was a bit small and they charged to rent DVDs. The climbing wall is a useful activity for a rainy day, otherwise there's not a lot to do in town. The bedrooms were spacious, but having to go downstairs for the toilet and showers wasn't ideal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
8.0

Kitchen is a bit small for everyone to cook at the same time but comfy. We paid for the wifi and it was really good. Missed some more power sockets in the room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Окт 2016
10.0

Ich kann dieses Hostel absolut weiterempfehlen, alles tipptopp sauber und sehr sehr nettes, kompetentes und sehr sehr hilfsbereites Personal, ich würde jederzeit wieder dieses Hostel buchen, absolut empfehlenswert ohne jedwede Abstriche, super, toll, klasse.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Vielen Dank fuer Ihren super Kommentar. Es ist immer schoen zu wissen, dass es unseren Gaesten hier gefaellt.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
9.4

I would come again, hopefully with better weather

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It is nice to know that you would chose our hostel again in the future. Sorry, that the weather didn't play part this time.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Сент 2016
8.9

Loved my stay here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
8.6

Clean hostel, excellent bathroom and toilet facilities. Could do with a bit of noise proofing but other than that, it was an excellent stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
8.0

I booked a shuttle on Saturday night and was told that it was easier to take the money then, rather than in the morning. So I paid for my partner and I, $40. Then on Sunday morning my brother called saying he was driving down and could pick us up. I politely asked for the $40 back to which the owner said "no refund, the shuttle is already organised". However, the shuttle wasn't organised specifically for us and we were never advised that the payment was non-refundable. Very disappointing.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • nachobkcc
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
10.0

Good hostel! Ideal for backpackers who go to Tongariro for adventures.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed staying at YHA National Park Backpackers. It was very friendly - a very big kitchen where we could chat, cook and share. I met some lovely people. The hostel was very warm (heatwise), as was the bedding - all very important.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.