Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 341 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 341 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
4.0

The staff was not helpful and even not nice. Anyone could enter the hostel at night. Very thin walls and floors : children making a lot of noise ! There was a lot of humidity in the room, there even was water next to the windows because of it ! In the bathroom, there was a water leak from the toilet (it was a private room). No towels provided (it depends on hostels) . The worst : no free wifi at all, and expensive ! 10$ for 1GB, never seen that in any hostels ! It's a shame in 2017 !

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2017
9.4

Exactly what we wanted!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2017
10.0

An awesome place to stay. Friendly staff and good facilities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • richpeters
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
8.9

A very good base for Tongariro and Ruapehu

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июнь 2017
9.7

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, loved the private bedroom with ensuite as it meant that we could do our own thing at our own time. With the heater consistently on in the winter, the room heats up quickly at night... so the windows need to be open. My only concern is that there is no security bar on the window that limits how far the window can open. Which makes it possible for people to open from the outside and climb in. Id like to see that changed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2017
9.1

Very friendly and helpful staff Communal bathroom and kitchen very clean and tidy New Zealand

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
9.1

Clean, Friendly Hostel. We came in winter and the heating was left on low all night which was such a nice touch. It made waking up at 6.30 for the hike that little bit easier. Lovely cosey pub just 20m away with a beautiful solid fuel stove and comfortable couches. One thing to note, do your research on the best way for you to do the hike, we asked about the shuttle when we arrived at the hostel and they just sold us their tour, when this was not the best option for us.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
9.4

Shuttle to the Tongariro Crossing was convenient. Note that wifi is not free, $5 for 1GB

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • selucas
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
7.1

The hostel is fine. Kitchen is big. Showers are hot. The staff are incredibly rude! Except for megan who was lovely. But the others are grumpy and if you ask any questions they make you feel like a massive chore. No free WiFi either which is super annoying

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
7.4

It was fun to have the climbing wall and the beds were comfortable. We only stayed for a night so I couldn't really explore the whole thing. Unfortunately we were in a full room with loud and messy people but i can imagine but for that the hostel would have been clean and tidy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.