Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 247 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 247 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.8
YHA National Park Backpackers & Climbing Wall Located at Finlay Street, P.O.Box 89, , Tongariro National Park.
YHA National Park Backpackers & Climbing Wall
New Zealand
Tongariro National Park Central North Island 3948 Finlay Street, P.O.Box 89
82% 247
-39.1747879 175.4013204
YHA National Park Backpackers & Climbing Wall
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
8.0

I booked a shuttle on Saturday night and was told that it was easier to take the money then, rather than in the morning. So I paid for my partner and I, $40. Then on Sunday morning my brother called saying he was driving down and could pick us up. I politely asked for the $40 back to which the owner said "no refund, the shuttle is already organised". However, the shuttle wasn't organised specifically for us and we were never advised that the payment was non-refundable. Very disappointing.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • nachobkcc
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
10.0

Good hostel! Ideal for backpackers who go to Tongariro for adventures.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed staying at YHA National Park Backpackers. It was very friendly - a very big kitchen where we could chat, cook and share. I met some lovely people. The hostel was very warm (heatwise), as was the bedding - all very important.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
7.7

warm bed, clean! not too much atmosphere but it's because people are out all day doing the crossing. nice place though!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
6.9

Fairly standard hostel. Kitchen was well equipped and had plenty of open space for food prep etc. Having the Tongariro crossing info centre on site was very useful. Rooms were OK, trying to cram a lot of beds into 1 room meant 2 beds required you to climb over someones face which is terrible. No free wifi is a big issue as 90% of backpackers plan online. Toilets were minimal, showers were OK. Staff were generally helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
10.0

Everything was excellent, especially the staff. Could not have been friendlier, more helpful, or welcoming. Wonderful experience

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
10.0

Perfect stay for the alpine crossing , spacious and clean rooms with enough storage space for your belongings. And that is rare 😊 Was staying there in the the beginning of the winter, room was nice and warm, kitchen was a bit cold. They also rent out hiking equipment and sell sweets. Yeiii! Thank you also for the wonderful staff who helped me out after an accident on the highway

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 май 2016
5.7

Charge extra on everything, using the fact that the area is remote. Some of the staff was nice but some was very impatient and unhelpful. Wouldn't stay again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
3.1

Propreté des draps et tapis de bain à revoir, lits à ressorts inconfortables, chambre vieillotte et glauque, wifi PAYANTE et inutilisable c'est une honte, mal placé (aucun commerces), chambre dehors sans lavabo ni toilette, et aucun chauffage dans les douches... Nous n'abusons pas et ne sommes pas des clients exigeants, mais pour le prix nous ne pensions pas vivre notre pire expérience hôtelière. Enfin, la navette retour de l'alpine crossing coûte 37$/personne pour ... 6km, et est obligatoire

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 май 2016
7.7

Great hostel,friendly staff and good location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.