Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Oxford

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 958 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 958 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.8
YHA Oxford Located at 2a Botley Road, Oxfordshire, OX2 0AB, Oxford.
YHA Oxford
England
Oxford 2a Botley Road, Oxfordshire, OX2 0AB
79% 958
51.7526261 -1.2716674
YHA Oxford
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • khushleenk
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
2.0

I stayed here only for one night, there was no hot water, the heater wasn't working... No one informed about it, my time was wasted trying to figure all these out... The staff was ok. The place could have been cleaner. THE WIFI WASNT WORKING.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
8.3

Would definitely stay here again. This was the cleanest hostel I have stayed in. Had lots of great facilities. The atmosphere was not that of a social hostel. The staff were okay. It was a decent walk- 15 mins- to any of the sights.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for taking the time to post your review of the hostel. We're over-the-moon that you rated the hostel so cleanliness - I'll pass this comment on to the housekeeping team who do work really hard, sometimes with lots of challenges, to achieve this. Sorry to hear that the staff only achieved an 'okay'. We're constantly trying to improve and I apologise if we didn't meet your expectations for staff friendliness and helpfulness during this stay. I hope that you had a wonderful time in Oxford and that you enjoy the rest of your trip.

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Surprisingly spacious rooms, secure places for luggage in rooms in the girls 6dorms, loved the ensuite in room, self catering facilities excellent. Great common areas. Would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and we will be happy to welcome you again.

  • shea60574501
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
7.4

This place is huge. It has 200 beds. They take a lot of groups so the atmosphere is a bit off compared to other hostels. It is right be the train station. You will feel the train go by and depending on where your room is, you might feel the vibration. The staff generally seems a bit clueless. The kitchen is nice and big and my bed was comfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We are in high group season and yes, if you find yourself staying at the same time as most of the groups, the atmosphere is a bit different than if hostel was full of individual guests, however this is not always for the worse! Unfortunately we cannot help being located near the train station and there is a bit noise coming from the passing trains. I am concerned regarding your opinion about our staff. It is a pity that you did not find us helpful enough and we were not given a chance to prove ourselves enough, as we aim for providing the best customer service possible.

  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
10.0

I am living in hostels very often can say YHA Oxford is high standard hostel, is very safe, having homely atmosphere, comfortable wooden beds, clean. Alright people in. If go to Oxford will book them again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 65 отзывы
2 Окт 2016
6.9

Just by train station and a few mins from bus station and about 10 from centre. No WiFi in the rooms which nowadays is a must so that was a let down. Backpacker/budget places should have a small breakfast included in the price not one for £6. The breakfast was good but a lot of hostels give a small free breakfast. Which helps a lot when you're on a budget but that's yha.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to review your stay at our hostel - it's always good to read guest comments. We decided to make breakfast optional to give everyone freedom - some folks like to use the guest kitchen to cook for themselves, some want to try out cafes in town and some miss the most important meal of the day altogether! Years ago we used to include a breakfast in the price and people asked for the choice and a rate without breakfast. (Nothing is ever free! Everything, down to the bars of soap in your room and taken into consideration when hotels set their rates!) We do pride ourselves in offering a good value breakfast with hot and cold drinks, full-English breakfast hot items, cereals, fruit, croissants and more in the £5.75 price. Thanks for the comments on w-fi - it's something that we'll take into consideration for the future. I hope that we'll be able to welcome you back at YHA next time you're in Oxford.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
10.0

One of the most well run and tidy hostels I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your fantastic feedback. We are delighted you have enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again

  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.9

Overall very good! Lots of space in the room. The shelfs in the room are big, and lots of space of hanging clothes and towel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your reply. We are happy you have enjoyed the stay with us and hope to see you again.

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
8.0

Wifi just on the ground floor. Ensuite is very nice. Good location near railway station, a bit noisy at night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for taking the time to rate the hostel after your stay. We're glad to see that you enjoyed your time with us and hope that you had a fantastic trip to Oxford.

  • piergiacomo9957
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
4.0

first the hostel is literally behind the railway station, so you can imagine how noisy it can be... second the room was very, very dirty and smelly. They changed bed linen that's it nothing more. third the wifi is only in the reception area.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.