Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Oxford

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1009 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1009 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2017
8.3

Perfectly suitable for a short stay in Oxford. Very close to the train station, which was nice because we, arriving by train, didn't have to walk very long to get settled in. The facilities were quite good, very tidy, we had our own en-suite which was great. You couldn't really open the window for long because it was a bit loud out but that is to be expected as the hostel is right next to the train station. Overall we had a good stay and would love to stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Сент 2017
9.4

It's super near to train station and all attractions just within walk distance. It is clean but maybe because my room towards to the road so it is a bit noisy. The staffs are really nice and helpful! Anyway, it worth the price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
31 Авг 2017
7.4

Bathroom was leaky but still okay to use Staff was helpful

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review and ratings for the hostel. We're really sorry that we experienced a plumbing issue in the bathroom. This isn't the norm. Occasionally things do go wrong and we got a plumber to this as soon as was possible. Apart from that, I hope that you had a wonderful time in Oxford and that we'll see you again another time.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2017
8.3

We, two moms, accaccompanied ou teenage sons. The staff was very friendly, the facilities were good. The only minus was the impossibility to air the room; no windows could be opended. The room didn't smell very fresh.. Beds were perfect, clean sheets, good matrasses. The bathroom had mold (couldn't be aired either). The neighbourhood isn't too good, but it's adjacent to the nice neighbourhood / city center. Conclusion: I wouldn't mind booking again if I come back to Birmingham.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to review the hostel after your stay. We're glad to read that you had a good time in Oxford and that you found the staff friendly. Sorry that you couldn't open the window wide - we have to have restrictors installed to comply with safety regulations. We will investigate the bathroom that you mentioned and ensure that we fix this. Not sure about your comment about the neighbourhood - central Oxford is all reasonably nice, and above all else, safe. Maybe getting us mixed up with Birmingham?! I hope that we'll be able to welcome you back on another occasion to Oxford.

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
8.0

Nice hostel with a proper kitchen and common room. The female dorm was comfortable, with a clean toilet and shower. Bit of a funny smell in some places but I would recommend it overall.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your comments and rating after your stay. We are pleased to see that you liked the guest kitchen and social spaces and found the room to be clean - I'll pass this feedback on to the hard-working housekeepers. We hope that you had a great time in Oxford and good onward travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
9.7

We stayed one night but everything was on place, we had everything and I'm satisified, I choose really good hostel. Maybe they can put cheaper price for breakfast (they put 6.25 pounds).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great review of the hostel - we're really pleased to read that you liked the hostel and we hope that you had a brilliant time in Oxford. We really do believe our breakfast is good value for money. Whilst you can find places offering a plate of full English breakfast for less, please remember that they don't include drinks, croissants, fruit, yogurt, cereal, cheese and ham and return visits to get some more! We do also have croissants and lovely coffees at the reception if you have a smaller appetite. We hope that you'll be back to stay with us another time in the future and we hope that your onward travels on this trip are lots of fun! Cheers for the feedback.

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
8.6

Ok place. Lots of big groups, old people and families. No real atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ravikchikka5114
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
10.0

Excellent location.. food available all around he place.. Didn't try the in house restaurant though... Will try next time. If you have to park the car... walk down the main street towards Waitrose .. if you are lucky you may find free parking 10 mins walk .. but upto 8AM.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel. My only problem was that the internet didn't work in the rooms, we had to go down to the lounge area to connect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Rachel, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. We are looking into the possibility of extending our signal to the accommodation floors at some point but for the moment only our communal areas on the ground floor are covered. We'll be pleased to have you back in the near future. Best wishes, YHA Oxford

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2017
10.0

Very wel located, close to railway station. Very modern ad kind staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Carmen, Thank you for such a high score and for your lovely feedback. Our staff will be pleased to know that contributed for such an amazing stay. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best wishes, Wilson Henriques YHA Oxford

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×