Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Oxford

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 992 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 992 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel. My only problem was that the internet didn't work in the rooms, we had to go down to the lounge area to connect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Rachel, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. We are looking into the possibility of extending our signal to the accommodation floors at some point but for the moment only our communal areas on the ground floor are covered. We'll be pleased to have you back in the near future. Best wishes, YHA Oxford

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2017
10.0

Very wel located, close to railway station. Very modern ad kind staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Carmen, Thank you for such a high score and for your lovely feedback. Our staff will be pleased to know that contributed for such an amazing stay. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best wishes, Wilson Henriques YHA Oxford

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
7.4

Does what it says on the tin! Slightly warm in the evenings but overall a sweet place to crash in for the night!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review. Good to read that you found us a good spot for an overnight stay. We're trying to keep the rooms as cool as possible, airing them during the day and using fans, but we have had a bit of a heat wave recently where everyone struggled to stay cool everywhere. Now we're back to more typical UK summer weather, the hostel is a lot fresher again, but we'll always look for ways to improve this. I hope that you'll be back to stay with us again another time. Thanks for the feedback.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
9.7

Bathroom very very old...but neat

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Olivia, Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. We are glad you enjoyed our hostel as you have top rated us, our staff will be delighted with your feedback. Apart from the bathrooms we also have shower rooms throughout the building which can be more convenient depending on needs. We will be thrilled to have you back in the near future. Kind regards, YHA Oxford

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
29 Июнь 2017
8.0

Great location, less than 5 minutes from the train station. Not much of an atmosphere to meet and hangout with fellow travelers. Wifi only in common area and it wasn't the best. Beds did have individual power socket and light. However, the room did have a strange odor. Room was really hot which made it hard to sleep. Decent price and decent accommodations, nothing to rave about.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Jessica, Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. Yes we are lucky to be situated in such a convenient location, within a short walk a train station that takes you right to the heart of London in one hour. Our bar area can be vibrant some nights with people from all around the world together sharing moment. We did experience a heat wave for quite some days but everything's back to normal now :) We hope to have you back in the near future. Kind regards, YHA Oxford

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
10.0

Sehr schönes Hostel in perfekter Lage!nur zu empfehlen. 6er Zimmer gebucht und waren alleine

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Vielen Dank für die freundliche Bewertung unserer Jugendherberge.

  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
8.0

My best stay so far ... i haven’t stayed it that many hostels tbh . All around very good !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We're really happy to read that you had a good stay in the hostel. Enjoy the rest of your trip and thanks again for the good comment.

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 май 2017
9.7

Super pobyt. Będę częściej korzystał Maciek Zejdler

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Serdecznie dziekujemy za pozytywna opinie o naszym hostelu. Polecamy sie na przyszlosc i mamy nadzieje goscic Pana ponownie. Pozdrowienia.

  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 май 2017
10.0

Wonderful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the 10-out-of-10 rating. We're really pleased to see that you had a good stay and enjoyed your time at the hostel. I hope that you had a great visit to the city of Oxford.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel, and only slightly further out of town than the other main hostel - but hey, everything is closeby in Oxford. Honestly one of the nicest hostels I've seen in a while.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for posting your comments and rating of the hostel after your visit. We're really pleased to see that you had a good stay and rated us so highly. This is much appreciated. Enjoy the rest of your trip and we hope to see you again sometime at Oxford YHA.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.