Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

YHA Oxford

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 928 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 928 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.9
YHA Oxford Located at 2a Botley Road, Oxfordshire, OX2 0AB, Oxford.
YHA Oxford
England
Oxford 2a Botley Road, Oxfordshire, OX2 0AB
82% 928
51.7526261 -1.2716674
YHA Oxford
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
8.0

Je n'ai passé qu'une nuit dans cet hostel. Propre calme et pratique a quelques minutes a pied de la gare.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Nous vous remercions pour votre belle revue de l'auberge.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
8.3

Very clean Hostel, good location. Friendly staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for taking the time to post your ratings for the hostel. Your feedback is much appreciated and we're happy to see you had a good stay. I hope that we'll be able to welcome you back at the hostel again in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
6.6

the location is good, just 4 min walk from train station. there is no lift to upstairs, so it will be horrible if you are carrying heavy luggage. the bathroom is small but clean, however, it smells very ugly, I don't know why... the dining room and kitchen is big, but there are a lot of dirty dishes left in the sink and no staffs care about them... but it's cheap, so it can be understand...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We much appreciate your feedback. We wish we had a lift as it would make things easier for our guests with the luggage and for us also with heavy laundry bags! We are sorry you have experienced a bad smell in the bathroom, we are investigating it. As for the self catering kitchen we are doing our best to keep it clean but it is for guests use and the guests are asked to wash up after themselves.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay here. It's a clean, well-run YHA hostel located two steps from the train and bus stations in Oxford and within walking distance of the city centre and all of Oxford's sights. The showers and toilets are en-suite - very convenient. Beds are solid wood-frame ones and the mattresses are comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful and the atmosphere is relaxed yet orderly. I will come again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the great review. We're really glad to see that you had a good stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back!

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2016
7.7

Loo had been used in our room and cistern wouldn't work to flush it 😕

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Cindy, Thanks for taking the time to post your comments and scores for the hostel after your visit. Many apologies that there was a fault with the loo in your room. I trust that we got this fixed and in good working order whilst you were with us. We'd never intentionally send anyone to a room with facilities that were not working - it's just a shame that we hadn't got this repairing prior to your check-in. I'm glad to see that all else was okay and hope that we'll be able to welcome you at Oxford YHA on another occasion.

  • jakenbyul7969
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2016
8.9

수련원같은 느낌이었어요 넓고 깔끔했구요 잠만자서 분위기는 잘 모르겠지만 전반적으로 조용하고 좋았습니당 기차역 있어서 기차다닐땐 시끄러웠는데 잘때는 괜찮았어요:)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for a good review of your stay at our hostel. It's good to see that there was a good atmosphere when you were here and that you had a good stay. Hope that you enjoy the rest of your trip.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
8.9

Keep in mind that the wifi only works on the groundfloor, not in the rooms, which is sometimes annoying. On the other hand, the cafe has a great atmosphere. The breakfast was good and the staff were nice. It is a bit of a hike, about 10-15 mins from the touristy stuff. Unfortunately, my experience of Oxford was marred because I didn't realise it was graduation day and it was impossible to walk around the colleges, and there was a march on so it was hard to move around the castle area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for taking the time to review the hostel and your visit to Oxford. Great to see that YHA Oxford met most of your expectations and that the staff, breakfast and café/bar atmosphere all got the thumbs-up. I'll share this with the team. We'll be upgrading the Wi-Fi in a few months time when we get a new provider, so hopefully it will offer a better guest experience. We're kinda reluctant to put Wi-Fi in all rooms, particularly dormitories where people may be disturbed by fellow guests working away on laptops and tablets whilst they're trying to sleep. We also like that it gets people to come out of their rooms to the social areas and hopefully get talking to fellow travellers. Shame about the colleges being closed at the time of your visit - as they're working institutions, there are lots of dates when they shut for quiet revision time and functions. Hopefully that will give you a reason to visit Oxford again at another time and check out some of the sights that you missed! Enjoy the rest of your trip, Nick, Oxford YHA

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 май 2016
8.6

Great location and lovely building. The bunks were a little hard to climb into, but on the whole it was a great place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Thank you for your positive comments. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2016
7.7

WiFi is only available on the reception and common aéreas not un the rooms. Food on the café was kind of expensive, prices were similar to a real restaurant

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback. We would like to have our wifi available in the rooms and we hope that will be possible in the future. As for our prices, we are reviewing them regularly and try to keep them as low as possible. They are definitely competitive in comparison to other cafés or restaurants in Oxford.

  • tinchote51
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 май 2016
8.3

Muy bueno, lo que si olvidate se usar wifi xq no anda para nada en hora pico... Solo usarlo en lobby si no hay nadie en piezas imposible. Por lo xemas muy bueno. Un baño con tina, impecable

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.