Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 506 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 506 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
YHA Rotorua Located at 1278 Haupapa Street, , Rotorua.
YHA Rotorua
New Zealand
Rotorua 3010 1278 Haupapa Street
89% 506
-38.1361093 176.2479114
YHA Rotorua
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • victorialvernon452
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
9.4

Really clean and secure and the facilities are great it's just the staff were a little grumpy but maybe I caught them on a bad day. 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
9.1

Would definitely recommend this hostel. We stayed in a 4 bed dorm which was clean and comfortable. Showers were hot. Lacked atmosphere in the social areas. Great kitchen facilities and free parking!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
9.7

Great hostel and a great team on reception, always made to feel welcome. Rooms small but have everything you need and very clean. The only thing that lets the hostel down are the guests who think it's ok to leave dishes and not clean up after themselves !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
7.1

Typical for what you'd expect from a YHA. Good location and facilities but lacking in social atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
10.0

Great Hostel!! It's clean and cosy. I'd highly recommend staying there :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Kia Ora, Thank you for such a great review! Glad you had a wonderful stay with us and recommend us to others. Kind regards Haylee Bloor Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
8.0

Overall a nice hostel, spacious kitchen and very relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff. Big lockers in the room, only downside was that there is not enough space in the locker to put your travel plug in de socket.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Kia Ora, Thank you for your review, great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass on your feedback regarding space for your travel plug in the locker to our property department and see if there is anything we can do to rectify this. Enjoy your travels. Kind regards Haylee Bloor Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
9.4

Nothing to complain about this Hostel. I'm travelling with Kiwi Experience and they stay next door in another Hostel ( Base ) as I really didn't like Base in Australia I decided not to stay with the group and book YHA, the smartest decision I could ever make. FREE WIFI was fast, big Kitchen/lounge, friendly staff. I highly recommend staying at YHA anywhere in New Zealand. Im writing this review from YHA Taupo sing the free wifi ( in NZ/Australia they normally charge ). Thanks for the lovely stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Kia Ora, Thank you for your lovely feedback, I am glad you chose to stay with YHA in NZ and it has met all your expectations so far! I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels in NZ :-) Kind regards Haylee Bloor Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Дек 2016
6.9

We were staying in a separate building from the main building of the hostel, so it was quite a fair bit of walk from the counter. There were separate Kitchens and our kitchen ran out of salt, we had to walk back and forth to take them. The pantry and tv area wasn't that comfortable compared to the main one, basically our building felt a bit neglected.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
8 Дек 2016
7.4

Groot Hostel, dus weinig persoonlijk contact met andere gasten. Kleine ongezellige eetruimte + mini lounge, niet aangepast aan de behoeften van een groot hostel. Mooie keuken en goede kamers. Propere toiletten en douches.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Kia Ora, Thank you for your feedback. Sorry you found some of the common areas gave you little contact with other guests, but great to hear you found the kitchen, bathrooms and rooms to be great during your stay! Hope you enjoyed your travels in NZ. Kind regards Haylee Bloor Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Дек 2016
10.0

We occupied the only room on the upstairs floor where the kitchen and lounge area are situated. People did not have the courtesy to be quiet late at night, or early in the morning. Other guests need to be reminded that there is a bedroom there. Mattress needs to be a bit thick too please.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Kia Ora, Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry to hear that other guests were a bit noisy during your stay, we will make sure we continue to remind guests to be quiet in that area to reduce this happening. We are currently upgrading our mattresses throughout the hostel. Enjoy the rest of your travels in NZ. Kind regards Haylee Bloor Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.