Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 548 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 548 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2017
9.1

Great place. Can't beat the location! A great park directly behind it, and only a few feet from Ponsonby Rd. I only stayed for 2 nights, but it had a very cozy feel and would be good for a longer stay. It's very big though, so I didn't meet people the way I did when I stayed at smaller hostels. I probably would have if I had stayed longer though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2017
5.4

The Hostel felt very old and rundown and the private room was very small with only 1 pillow per person. Fair enough it is a hostel but I have stayed in other hostels around NZ and they have been similar price, far more modern and with updated facilities. Just didn't feel like it was value for money. The staff were amazing and very helpful.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2017
10.0

Great locations, super chill staff, and great housing

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 май 2017
9.4

괜찮습니다. 위치도 아이사이트에서 그리 멀지는 않구요. 늘 그렇듯 YHA는 실망시키지 않네요~! 추천합니다!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
9.4

Nice hostel. Location is good as everything is within short walking distance. Staff are very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about what to do in the area. Very big kitchen and common area. Free wifi available in almost the entire hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
8.6

Agradable staff, te dan la info que necesitas. Excelente ubicación, cerca de todo. Cocina super completa. Faltan enchufes en el living.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 март 2017
6.9

Everything was pretty fine except for the space in the 6 person dorm. It was very difficult to move around if one person was standing and trying to get to their stuff. Lockers, kitchen, and lounge area were nice though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 март 2017
9.4

Den Abzug in der Atmosphäre gibt es nur weil es so groß ist.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Kia Ora, Thank you for your feedback, we are a larger hostel than some, which can make the atmosphere difficult to create, but our communal areas are there for those who stay with us and want to take the opportunity to engage with others. I hope you enjoy your travels. Kind regards Haylee Bloor Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 март 2017
9.1

Great place to stay in Rotorua. They even have many offers for interesting activities you can do in the area. Kitchen and lounge are spacious and clean. We stayed in 6 bed dorm but had trouble with our doorlock as it really hard to open (other people in the room experience the same thing too), but other than that we enjoyed our stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Kia Ora, Thank you for your feedback and recommendation of being a great place to stay here in Rotorua! In regards to the door being hard to open, I will check all our 6 bed dorm room doors today and rectify any issues to make it easier to open, thank you for making us aware of this, please let us know at the time, so we can solve this immediately to make your stay much more comfortable :-) Enjoy your travels. Kind regards Haylee Bloor Manager

  • FarisaiZurich
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 март 2017
5.7

Singlerooms opposite the reception are noisy at night, people coming and going, banging the gate- door. Rooms are ok, bathrooms connected just with a sliding door. It's a 10min walk from i-site. Unfortunately I booked a tour through YHA reception (Hobbiton and Caves) for almost 300 Dollars but was told- hey it's a 12 hour trip it's worth it! When I got picked up at 6:30am the bus driver advised me that afer the caves at 9am I will be sitting around for 5 hours, YHA knows this but didn't tell me.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Kia Ora, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We always appreciate our reviews so we can keep on improving in all areas and also know what we are already doing right! I have spoken to the staff who helped you with this booking, I think there has been a bit of confusion between my staff, with what you had been advised already, dealing with 2 different staff members for this booking. I do apologise for this information not being told to you and I have advised all staff that they must give more details when guests are booking tours through us, if they do not know they are to ask the operator at the time of booking, so we do not have wrong information provided to our guests. Thank you for making us aware of the waiting period in between the two attractions, we will now make sure we make this very clear to all of our guests in the future. I hope you have enjoyed your travels. Kind regards Haylee Bloor Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.