Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 534 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 534 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 март 2017
9.4

Den Abzug in der Atmosphäre gibt es nur weil es so groß ist.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 март 2017
9.1

Great place to stay in Rotorua. They even have many offers for interesting activities you can do in the area. Kitchen and lounge are spacious and clean. We stayed in 6 bed dorm but had trouble with our doorlock as it really hard to open (other people in the room experience the same thing too), but other than that we enjoyed our stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Kia Ora, Thank you for your feedback and recommendation of being a great place to stay here in Rotorua! In regards to the door being hard to open, I will check all our 6 bed dorm room doors today and rectify any issues to make it easier to open, thank you for making us aware of this, please let us know at the time, so we can solve this immediately to make your stay much more comfortable :-) Enjoy your travels. Kind regards Haylee Bloor Manager

  • FarisaiZurich
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 март 2017
5.7

Singlerooms opposite the reception are noisy at night, people coming and going, banging the gate- door. Rooms are ok, bathrooms connected just with a sliding door. It's a 10min walk from i-site. Unfortunately I booked a tour through YHA reception (Hobbiton and Caves) for almost 300 Dollars but was told- hey it's a 12 hour trip it's worth it! When I got picked up at 6:30am the bus driver advised me that afer the caves at 9am I will be sitting around for 5 hours, YHA knows this but didn't tell me.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Kia Ora, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We always appreciate our reviews so we can keep on improving in all areas and also know what we are already doing right! I have spoken to the staff who helped you with this booking, I think there has been a bit of confusion between my staff, with what you had been advised already, dealing with 2 different staff members for this booking. I do apologise for this information not being told to you and I have advised all staff that they must give more details when guests are booking tours through us, if they do not know they are to ask the operator at the time of booking, so we do not have wrong information provided to our guests. Thank you for making us aware of the waiting period in between the two attractions, we will now make sure we make this very clear to all of our guests in the future. I hope you have enjoyed your travels. Kind regards Haylee Bloor Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
8.0

Hat alles gepasst! Würde ich definitiv nochmal bleiben.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
9.4

Very good hostel, free wifi, all clean!! Just the location could be better since the supermarket is a 15 minute walk away :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Kia Ora, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you found the hostel to very good and clean! We do have a few stores closer to the hostel for very basic needs, but if you do want to do a full shop then yes it is approximately 15 minutes walk, but if required there is a bus stop right at the corner of the hostel :-) Enjoy your travels. Kind regards Haylee Bloor Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
9.1

Ein super Hostel ! Für den Preis kann man wirklich nirgends besser schlafen... Alles sauber, Küche gut ausgestattet und die Schließfächer besitzen die Option das Handy, i Pad und co verschlossen und sicher zu laden! Auch sehr familienfreundlich !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
8.9

Like every YHA great! The room a bit too tiny but all in one it wasn't bad!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • aileron
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
7.7

Das Hostel ist neu, sauber und sicher aber die Atmosphäre ist nicht gut. Es ist viel zu groß und hat mehrere Gemeinschaftsbereiche. Jeder ist im Grunde für sich.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
8.0

right opposite park - recommend to see the free steam pools in there. Short walk from eat street and shopping area. Supermarket a bit of a walk but ok - 10 mins. Plug sockets in lockers. Lockers not big enough for big ruck sack. Kitchen big and clean with large seating area. 10 min walk to hobbit shop for trip to hobbiton. Get YHA card if you can as YHA is one of best in lot of areas - wellington, tangarino crossing, auckland etc.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
9.4

Good location. Road leads right down the centre. Staff are really friendly and rooms were clean as were the bathrooms

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.