Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Stratford upon Avon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 359 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 359 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • moung66139834
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2017
2.6

거리가 너무 멀고 버스시간도 안 맞고 4인실 여성 도미토리 인데 캐리어 가방 문이 열어져 있었어요 기분 나빴어요 직원들도 친절한 편도 아니고 보통입니다 다시는 가고 싶지 않은곳입니다

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
3 Сент 2017
9.7

No internet on upper floors.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for the fantastic rating. We hope that you will consider YHA again for your next trip.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Авг 2017
8.9

Très joli bâtiment, séjour agréable dans ce spacieux lieu avec grand jardin et tables pour manger dehors. Parties communes très grandes et fonctionnelles. Chambre bien. Accueil sympathique et arrangeant. Grande cuisine très bien équipée, divers salons, salle de jeux avec billard,baby-foot, puissance 4 géant etc. C'est un peu loin de la ville donc il vaut mieux avoir une voiture.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review and ratings!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
8.6

Beautiful building. Bit cold as doors were left wide despite chill. Strange atmosphere. Great kitchen and garden. When I went to my room all beds seemed occupied so I asked in reception. They immediately came in and changed four beds although there were some possessions on all, and told me to take any! Then in night some girl came looking for her bed! They had to relocate her then. I asked if another dorm was vacant as mine was very dark but was told no, yet they relocted the other girl...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
8.6

It's far from the center, I don't have a car, so I have to walk an hour from The center. And no bus can arrive after I enjoyed the play in theatre of course. So walk in the dark wasn't really funny. By so far, other things are good!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Glad you enjoyed your stay! You can always jump in a cab if you are coming back late!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
8.3

Precioso hostel con localización de ensueño. Más orientado a familias que buscan tranquilidad. Con mucho espacio para jugar y relajarse. Tiene parking por lo que es cómodo si viajas en coche. Las camas son muy cómodas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
7.4

I had a good experience at the hostel -- when I arrived I was able to upgrade to a private room, so I had no security problems. But I would have appreciated lockers if I'd been sharing a room. It's convenient to have a bar and restaurant on the premises, but the eggs at the breakfast buffet are inedible--maybe made from powder. The hostel is located a ways from the town centre. After seeing a play at the Swan, I couldn't get a cab, and the buses had quit running, so had to walk 1/2 hour.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
8.0

Very expensive. No good value for money, sorry. Did not enjoy the stay at all.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
8.9

The place was very picturesque, i was especially pleased with the young lass who checked us in, without needing to ask she had highlighted a map for us and explained where things were in the city centre, how far driving/walking was, good food and shopping etc, also was very knowledgable about the hostel (food prices, breakfast, surrounding area) she was efficient and made booking in a breeze! The room was fine, the light above my bed didn't work but that's the only criticism i can give.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
9.4

A great place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're pleased that you had a great stay- thanks for sharing your thoughts with the hostelling community! Come again soon!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×