Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Stratford upon Avon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 338 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 6.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 338 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 6.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2017
10.0

Always a lovely place to stay. Simple-- it's a hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your kind words and fantastic rating scores. We're happy that you enjoyed your return to us and we hope to see you again in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 март 2017
9.4

Ich bin total begeistert! Ich fasse meine Eindrücke mal in ein paar Stichwörtern zusammen: von grün umgebenes Anwesen, sehr freundliches Personal, viele Infos an der Rezeption, geräumiges Zimmer mit Waschbecken, herrlicher Blick nach draußen, Steckdosen und Licht an jedem Bett, Kamin als Deko, separate Toiletten und Duschen, einladenes Design, leckeres und vielfältiges Frühstück, Bushaltestelle vor der Tür macht die schlechte Lage wieder wett.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Vielen Dank für die Zeit nehmen, diese Bewertung Ihres Aufenthalts bei uns zu lassen. Obwohl wir etwa 2 Meilen außerhalb von Stratford-upon-Avon sind, gibt es einen regelmäßigen Bus jede halbe Stunde während des Tages. Wir sind sehr froh, dass Sie sich bei uns so hatten einen tollen Aufenthalt und hoffen, dass Sie wieder zurück in die Zukunft zu haben.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
9.4

It's a nice place to stay, though a bit far from town. There is a bus stop right outside of the Hostel, and it's a very nice walk into town if you're willing to take the 45 minute walk, but it can be inconvenient to be so far, especially because the buses only run about once an hour. Other than that, the rooms were generally clean, fairly quiet and there are individual showers and bathrooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time out to place your review and for sharing your thoughts with the wider community. It sounds like you had a pretty good stay and the walk into town will certainly give you plenty of exercise so that you sleep well at nights . We are situated approx. 2 miles out of the town centre in the sleepy village of Alveston where at night all you can hear is the hoot of our local owls or the scuffling of the badgers. Really hope to be able to welcome you back here again very soon.

  • kon3son
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
6.6

시내랑 너무너무너무너무너무멀다. 도보로43분 괜히걸엇다가 밤에가로등도없고 무서워죽는줄 ㅠㅠ 그래서아침에버스타려고기다리은데 40뷴기다림추워죽는쥴 ㅠㅠ

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

검토 시간을내어 주셔서 감사합니다. 호스텔은 대략 위치합니다. Alveston의 졸린 마을에있는 Stratford Town 중심에서 2 마일 떨어져 있습니다. 이것은 국가 위치이므로 거리에 조명이 반드시 필요하지는 않지만 매우 안전한 장소입니다.

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
8.9

Friendly staff. Clean hostel. I do wish wifi worked better

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
7.1

This is a family hostel. Atmosphere is different, if you are used to staying in hostels. Location is not central but it's easy to reach. Bus stop by the entrance going to Stratford and Warwick. Buses ran according to the timetable, so no issues. We walked once from Stratford, which took just over 30 min and felt perfectly safe. The options of food and drinks available at the hostel were very limited.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time out to place your review and for sharing your experiences with the wider community. The Hostel is located approx. 2 miles out of Stratford town centre in the sleepy village of Alveston. We serve food from 07.30 - 20.45 hrs seven days a week, with our Sunday Roast being very popular with guests and locals alike. Our bar stocks 5 different red wines, 4 white, cava, Prosecco, a draught beer & lager, 3 different bottled beers, 4 lagers, 5 ciders & a range of soft drinks plus tea & coffee. Kick start your day with a frothy cappuccino...... There should be something available for any taste. Hope to see you here or at another one of our sites very soon.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
8.9

Great hostel with lots of space and good facilities. It's a drawback being such a walk away from the city centre, more for me because the walk is along a relatively busy road. But the buses run regularly (X18 I think it was, from town?) and it's definitely worth it for the price and quality. We didn't get a chance to explore the restaurant. We did the birthplace and saw The Tempest and highly recommend both :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are a Georgian Manor based approximately two miles outside of Stratford upon Avon, but as you say there is the X18 bus to and from the town centre every half hour until the early evening. We're very glad you had such a great time here with us and hope to have you back again, maybe to see another play at the theatre!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
8.6

One of the cleanest hostels I have ever stayed at. The staff were super friendly and helpful. The only issues were that it was quite far out of the town (half an hour walk, or 15 mins by bus with the busses not really running after 8:30), and there were not enough lockers in the dorm for each person/ bed. Great place to stay apart from that with great facilities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time out to place your review and we are all really pleased you had such a great time here. As you state, we are located out of town but it is accessible by foot, car, bus or taxi. We are constantly reviewing the facilities that we make available to guests so will certainly take your feedback regarding the lockers on board. Really hope to be able to welcome you back here again very soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
9.7

The staff were most welcoming. Our stay included a meal on Xmas Day too. The hostel has three wonderful Pod Cabins. One night in a pod was amazing. The staff did a really good job over the festive period. Hopefully they can now have a well earned break themselves.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Нояб 2016
10.0

Perfect location, I will be booking here again for future trips.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you ever so much for taking the time out to place your review. Really pleased you like staying with us and look forward to welcoming you back here again very soon.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.