Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Stratford upon Avon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 322 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 322 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
YHA Stratford upon Avon Located at Hemmingford House, Alveston, Warwickshire, CV37 7RG, Stratford-upon-Avon.
YHA Stratford upon Avon
England
Stratford-upon-Avon Hemmingford House, Alveston, Warwickshire, CV37 7RG
86% 322
52.2033592 -1.6632699
YHA Stratford upon Avon
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.9

Lovely Hostel. Nice garden to sit outside. Comfortable beds, clean room and washrooms. Kitchen a little small, but well equipped. Nice lounge! Busride to town about 10 minutes, leaves often enough. Feels more like a family hostel though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time out to let us know about your experience with us. Really hope to be able to welcome you back again sometime in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
9.7

Excellent

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you, I'm really pleased you enjoyed yourself so much. Please come back and see us again.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
9.7

Enjoyed my stay. Facilities good. Good to be able to watch olympics for catch up.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for placing your comments and hope to be able to welcome you back here again in the near future.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, well organised, clean and you get a good breakfast but it cost 5£ The way to Stratford is 40 min to walk or short trip with the bus . More a family hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to post your review of our hostel. We're very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back to stay again in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
5.7

The service was ok, people were not really friendly. Wasn't that clean, smelled really bad. Location is pretty far from anything in town.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to write your thoughts about us. We're sorry that on this occasion we did not meet your expectations but we hope to welcome you back again in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.1

Week July 18-21, 2016 Great location, bus stop right outside the door for a 5 minute bus ride into Stratford. The house itself is a lovely spacious building. Didn't feel crowded even with a full house. Con. Unfortunately people didn't clean up after themselves in the kitchen after using it. The staff isn't responsible for this the guests are. It would be unfortunate if prices increased because they need to hire staff to clean the kitchen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to place your review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back to stay with us here at YHA Stratford-upon-Avon again in future.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
10.0

Excellent stay with my family of five!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lewisrandell1107
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
30 май 2016
8.0

Pros comfy dorm beds, EXCELLENT showers, free carpark, pretty grounds, clean and well set rooms with individual lights and powerpoints. Cons location location location although there is a bus, no mixed dorms, rooms dont automatically lock so make sure you do it, pedantic but bring your own lock for the in room lockers. Overall, pretty good! Would stay again. Lots of kids and families....

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time out to post your review and we're all really pleased you had a good stay and enjoyed our showers so much. It's important to have the best start to the day and having a good shower is one way to ensure this. Hope to be able to welcome you back again.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 май 2016
8.3

Not very close to town if you're relying on public transport to get around. Gorgeous property and simply lovely gardens. The staff were super lovely and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • janicegyw
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
9.4

It's so far the best hostel I have been stayed. It seems that there is only myself on the floor, because I did not find any one else. But I did have a very good conversation with one other traveler. Thanks that's really a good memory!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.