Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Stratford upon Avon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 346 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 346 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
9.4

A great place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
8.9

Beds were a little uncomfortable, but the facilities were great. I also really enjoyed the building and grounds and the history they held. Also, the orange juice was just orange water. But the apple juice was great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review and comments, it's really appreciated! Mattresses are one of those things that people have personal preferences on and many people comment that they had a great night's sleep. We're glad you liked our grand old building and its beautiful grounds. Our OJ is 100% orange juice as used in most of YHAs 150+ hostels.

  • goodcommonscents
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel, a bit off the beaten path - 2 miles outside town, around 7.70 for a taxi, 2 lb for bus that stops just outside hostel. Pretty quiet, nice period house, comfortable lounging, great game room. Nigel rocks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, so glad you enjoyed your stay! We agree - Nigel does rock! I'm sure he'll be happy to hear your comments! Thanks for your review and ratings, we hope to see you again next time you are in England.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
8.9

Very nice property, super clean and great environment. Be ready for kids, kids, kids! Students everywhere, were stacked along all hallways, stairwells and outside. Were a little loud in tyre hallways but nothing too bad. Maybe there was a group in town or maybe it's just like that all the time. Location is kinda rough bc it's pretty far from town but it's very pretty and scenic. Had to take a cab from the train station and into town.Room is awesome!!Super clean, huge and modern. Would stay again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for your review! We welcome people of all ages at YHA - this includes a lot of school groups who visit for the many educational activities that Stratford has to offer. We know we are a little bit out of town, but many people enjoy the peace and tranquillity that is afforded by our location. We hope to see you again sometime soon!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
8.9

This hostel is very large and while it was farther outside of Stratford-Upon-Avon than I maybe would have liked, it was in a beautiful location and made for a very nice stay. I booked a four person room and the bed was very comfortable. Unfortunately, the shower wasn't working in our room during my stay but it was nice to have the ensuite toilet and sink. There was a very large school group staying in the hostel during my visit, but that was mostly fine. The hostel was clean and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review! We are a 40 minute walk from Stratford-upon-Avon town centre, or there is a regular bus service which stops directly outside the hostel. Most school groups who visit are very well behaved, but of course they can be excited by being in a fantastic and fun environment! Your shower issue was an isolated incident and has been dealt with. We hope to welcome you back one day!

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
8.0

Nice hostel in a countryside location. About 45 minutes to walk into Stratford-upon-Avon, nice walk if the weather is good. Clean and spacious dorms, however not enough lockers, only 3 in our 6 bed room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time out to write your review and for sharing your experience with the wider community. We will certainly take on board your comments about the number of lockers in the rooms and see if we can't squeeze some more into the limited space there is available. Hope to be able to welcome you back here again very soon.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2017
10.0

Always a lovely place to stay. Simple-- it's a hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your kind words and fantastic rating scores. We're happy that you enjoyed your return to us and we hope to see you again in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 март 2017
9.4

Ich bin total begeistert! Ich fasse meine Eindrücke mal in ein paar Stichwörtern zusammen: von grün umgebenes Anwesen, sehr freundliches Personal, viele Infos an der Rezeption, geräumiges Zimmer mit Waschbecken, herrlicher Blick nach draußen, Steckdosen und Licht an jedem Bett, Kamin als Deko, separate Toiletten und Duschen, einladenes Design, leckeres und vielfältiges Frühstück, Bushaltestelle vor der Tür macht die schlechte Lage wieder wett.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Vielen Dank für die Zeit nehmen, diese Bewertung Ihres Aufenthalts bei uns zu lassen. Obwohl wir etwa 2 Meilen außerhalb von Stratford-upon-Avon sind, gibt es einen regelmäßigen Bus jede halbe Stunde während des Tages. Wir sind sehr froh, dass Sie sich bei uns so hatten einen tollen Aufenthalt und hoffen, dass Sie wieder zurück in die Zukunft zu haben.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
9.4

It's a nice place to stay, though a bit far from town. There is a bus stop right outside of the Hostel, and it's a very nice walk into town if you're willing to take the 45 minute walk, but it can be inconvenient to be so far, especially because the buses only run about once an hour. Other than that, the rooms were generally clean, fairly quiet and there are individual showers and bathrooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time out to place your review and for sharing your thoughts with the wider community. It sounds like you had a pretty good stay and the walk into town will certainly give you plenty of exercise so that you sleep well at nights . We are situated approx. 2 miles out of the town centre in the sleepy village of Alveston where at night all you can hear is the hoot of our local owls or the scuffling of the badgers. Really hope to be able to welcome you back here again very soon.

  • kon3son
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
6.6

시내랑 너무너무너무너무너무멀다. 도보로43분 괜히걸엇다가 밤에가로등도없고 무서워죽는줄 ㅠㅠ 그래서아침에버스타려고기다리은데 40뷴기다림추워죽는쥴 ㅠㅠ

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

검토 시간을내어 주셔서 감사합니다. 호스텔은 대략 위치합니다. Alveston의 졸린 마을에있는 Stratford Town 중심에서 2 마일 떨어져 있습니다. 이것은 국가 위치이므로 거리에 조명이 반드시 필요하지는 않지만 매우 안전한 장소입니다.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.