Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Taupo - Finlay Jacks Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 489 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 489 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
23 май 2017
8.0

Two pillows!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 май 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed this Hostel. The kitchen is really big and open. The staff are great and super easy going. Great location. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2017
8.3

Nice hostel! Facilities were nice, especially the kitchen and the lounge area. Only a 10 minute walk from the main centre and super close to a grocery store, which was handy. All in all pretty clean. One of the employees brings his dog Biggie to work everyday!! :) I don't know if it was because of my roommates or how the rooms were set up (opened to a courtyard outside) but no one seemed to lock the doors which I wasn't keen on. Staff were pleasant but not overly friendly or helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 май 2017
8.6

Wifi was pretty poor which for some folks is a bit of deal breaker, on the whole was pretty good for a couple of nights! Met some nice people and beds were very comfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 май 2017
9.4

By far my favourite hostel in the north island. The whole hostel is pretty open, creating a nice social environment, but in turn lacks in security. The grocery store is literally right behind the hostel which was a huge convenience and has a flawless location, with short walks to the lake and a hot spring. The kitchen was perfect. The staff were all by far the best I've experienced. I didn't want to leave! There's also a really cute dog! Would not recommend for someone who sleeps early.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 май 2017
8.9

Great value hostel, with extremely comfy beds and very well maintained/run overall. Ensuite bathrooms to dorms cleaned every morning and hostel has a nice relaxed and chilled atmosphere which was great - would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • seera
  • Венгрия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 май 2017
7.4

The mold in the bathroom was not welcome

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
8.9

Really lovely hostel. Good wifi. Nice big kitchen with lots of utensils! Lots of fridge space also. Nice bathrooms with good showers. Dorms were a bit cramped but were fine - beds super comfy with nice bedding! Really cute dog as well. Nice garden area. Brill

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the awesome review :-) really pleased you felt comfortable and that the kitchen had enough utensils for you! Biggie always enjoys the company of our guests too! Safe travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
6.3

Location is perfect, very central to everything. Staff were very friendly upon arrival, warm welcome. Every room has lockers to throw your bag into, but you need to bring your own lock. Our room had one toilet and a shower to share between 8, which wasn't too bad, was kept in good condition. Hostel was extremely noisy, and I know hostels are noisy, but this was a lot worse than I'm used to. Room next door had music blaring and were shouting and screaming until about 4am. Must not have a curfew

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay here! My room was clean, the beds were comfortable (pillows were amazing!), the ensuite bathroom was cleaned daily, kitchen was spotless and well supplied, and the hostel is not too far from the lake or the hot springs. Staff were also very friendly, helpful and courteous. Will definitely stay again next time I'm in Taupo :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Great review - thanks so much :-) super happy the pillows were up to standards! Glad to hear that the kitchen was clean and well-equipped for you. Will be good to have you back when you're back in Taupo - see you soon!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.