Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Taupo - Finlay Jacks Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 530 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 530 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2017
9.7

Great hostel! One of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in in my whole life! Clean rooms, great location, great staff, great price! Just make sure to bring a lock. There are personal storage drawers under the beds, but you need your own lock for them.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rkdekdns9
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
10.0

Bed is really cosy. And reseption girl is friendly and her bulldog is so cute.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
10.0

Great hostel with very nice staff and very good facilities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the fab review :) We're glad you enjoyed your stay here! Cheers, Finlay Jacks!

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
10.0

2 min walking to a supermarket, close to town, great facilities, helpful staff and to top it off a fantastic kitchen and probably the most comfortable bed I have slept in during my travels in New Zealand! If you are in Taupo, definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Cheers for taking the time to review your stay :) We really appreciate the great feedback! Hope you enjoy the rest of your time in NZ and come back to Taupo soon! All the best, Finlay Jacks

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
7.7

The room I had opened up onto a varanda which overlooked a central patio area, which meant a walk outside to the kitchen. Not a problem in good weather. Location was good, a short walk into the centre of town for a meal, drink and the lakeside.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stated in yet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
9.1

The best backpackers accommodation I've ever been. I will choose it again when I visit the area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Cheers for the great review! Hopefully see you again if youre in the area :) Happy travelling, Finlay jacks :)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
8.9

Clean, funky bedding, Netflix, good wifi, decent kitchen and friendly staff. Overall, a good place for exploring Taupo and would stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
9.1

Nice hostel, clean and warm. 4 bed female dorm had bathroom which was really handy. Nice kitchen facilities, though we didn't cook. Walking distance to town, very close to Pak n Save, really helpful and friendly staff. Free parking and WiFi were great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dimitristratakis8899
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
9.4

Friendly staff, fast wifi & the comfiest bed I had in 4 months 🙌🏻

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.