Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Taupo - Finlay Jacks Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 293 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 293 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
YHA Taupo - Finlay Jacks Backpackers Located at 20 Taniwha Street, Taupo, Taupo.
YHA Taupo - Finlay Jacks Backpackers
New Zealand
Taupo 3330 20 Taniwha Street, Taupo
89% 293
-38.6840022 176.0744905
YHA Taupo - Finlay Jacks Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel! Wonderful staff super helpful. Most comfortable hostel bed I have stayed in. Kitchen a little small other than that I would definitely recommend it to anyone staying in Taupo .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
10.0

We liked Taupo alot, met interesting people and made friends. The location is great, near supermarkets, restaurants and I site

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
7.4

Awesome, helpful and welcoming staff on the Saturday we arrived. Single beds in room was a nice refreshing change from the expected bunk bed experience in most hostels. Excellent location, just a short walk to town

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
9.1

Eine super Wohlfühlatmosphäre und saubere Bäder und Räume erwarten dich im Finlay Jacks Backpackers. Individuelle, bunte Bettwäsche und ein großes Bad mit einer sehr schönen, großen Dusche runden das Ganze ab (Deluxebettendorm). Ich finde nichts auszusetzen, außer dass ich kein Salz in der Küche fand:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
10.0

Perfect for a backpacker stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Нояб 2016
10.0

From the moment I was checked my Kim and Antonia, I felt like this was the hostel for me. The staff were excellent, the beds were oh so comfy, the communal areas were new with everything you could need to cook. There was a lovely BBQ area and there was upbeat music in the garden all day. There was also the cutest hostel dog I have ever seen. The only downside to my stay was that I could not extend it for longer due to my plans. Best hostel I have stated in so far. Highly would recommend!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bfedigan9022
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
8.9

Stayed in private en suite room. Room was clean and beds were pretty comfortable. Overall good value for money. Biggie was the highlight of the stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

One of my favourite hostels ever. The staff were all friendly and helpful, the facilities are great (one of the best hostel kitchens I've ever seen), and the rooms are really nice. I'd definitely recommend this one for anyone in Taupo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
10.0

Das Hostel ist neu renoviert worden.Tolle Betten, neues Bad, Außenbereich um abends raus zu sitzen. Die Küche ist sauber. Und die Leute dort waren auch total cool!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • coneb
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
9.7

Wunderschöne Zimmer mit klasse Betten (und schöner Bettwäsche) und Bad (riesige schöne Dusche) ensuite. Die Küche ist riesig und man kann nichts bemängeln! Der Fernsehraum mit Netflix ist auch super!! Und Hostelhund Biggie ist natürlich das Highlight!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.