Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Wellington City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1837 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1837 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
22 май 2017
8.6

Typical modern YHA :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 май 2017
9.4

Very quiet when I was there which was quite nice actually. Great kitchen, very central location, big laundry room, very clean. Would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
8 май 2017
7.1

Sehr langweiliges hostel. Schulklassen/ ältere leute. Also kein wirkliches backpacker feeling. Für 1-2 nächte aber erträglich.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
6 май 2017
9.1

Cool hostel but very big and hard to get to be social

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 май 2017
10.0

Absolutely grande

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Kia Ora Thanks for your absolutely grande comment and your generous ratings, It's much appreciated! See you next time! Regards Rik Assistant Manager YHA Wellington City

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
8.6

The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were clean. I enjoyed the large kitchens and the free wifi. The staff was friendly and willing to help. All in all a good experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Kia Ora Many thanks for your review. It's kind of you to mention our staff, I'll pass on your comments to motivate them to keep up their good work! I'm really pleased you utilized our facilities and free Wi-Fi and most importantly you found the beds were comfortable and our bathrooms up to standards. All in all I'm glad you had a good experience and hope you come back again in the future. Kind Regards Rik Assistant Manager YHA Wellington City

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
9.7

Very good hostel. Many restaurants and bars nearby. A supermarket right across the street. Most sights are within 15-20 min walking distance. Huge common areas and two kitchens. They have free wifi which is not that common in NZ hostels. Although they could arrange more activities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Kia Ora Thanks for taking the time to review our property. We are currently working hard on revamping our activity schemes so check back in with us next time to review our progress. It's our pleasure to provide free Wi-Fi to guests which I agree is uncommon but should be a given these days. I'm glad our location was convenient for you to explore our wonderful city from and we look forward to seeing you next time. Kind Regards Rik Assistant Manager YHA Wellington City

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
8.9

Riesiges Hostel mit riesigen und gut ausgestatteten Gemeinschaftbereichen und Küchen! Freies W-lan, Licht und Stckdosen an jedem Bett, Lockerschränke und ein Fön im Badezimmer...was will man mehr? Der Weg zum Mt Victoria Lookout ist kurz, dafür der ins Stadtzentrum etwas länger!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Shellaeve
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
8.3

Très bel auberge, bien situé, près du Musée Te Papa et du supermarché New World. Très propre et très grand. Mon seul bémol: il y a beaucoup trop de backpackers pour socialiser lorsqu'on voyage seul. Toutefois, tout est assez grand malgré la grande quantité de backpackers. Wifi illimité, salle de billard, salle de cinéma, 2 cuisines, sèche-cheveux et fer plats...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2017
4.3

The bed sheets were very dirty and they don't even change the duvet cover after every guest. They only supplied other sheets that you we're suppose to cover the dirty bed with. It was truly disgusting and totally not worth the money to stay there as I even had blood all over my sheets! I can't understand why the hostel is rated so highly!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your feedback. I apologise that on this occasion it seems that we have not provided services that we absolutely pride ourselves on. Blood stained sheets is unacceptable and I have passed on to our Housekeeping Manager. I would encourage you to seek out our reception team if you have an experience such as this in the future, so that we can rectify whilst you are staying with us. Kindest Regards, Chris Area Hostel Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.