Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Wellington City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1741 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1741 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
8.6

One of the cleanest hostels I've been to with a clean, well stocked and big kitchen. Also, lockers in the rooms with USB and electric sockets inside! Great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
10.0

Great place, best one I stayed at while in New Zealand.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to post a review and we hope to see you back in Wellington some day. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
10.0

Fantastic stay! Comfy beds, clean bathrooms, lockers in the rooms, personal lights by the beds, helpful and friendly staff and the place is big with a kitchen and amenities. Loved our stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for the fantastic feedback I will be sure to pass on your comments to the team. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
8.9

YHA is usually guaranteed safe, very functional hostel. The location of this hostel was ideal - walking distance to almost anything. The staff was helpful, especially with parking which can be difficult in Wellington. They have offers for day activities and movie nights, etc. There were two kitchens, very helpful. Could definitely do with an upgrade to the cooking pots&pans, sponges, cutlery, but I'm sure with the amount it's used they're hard to keep nice. Would stay again for sure.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
9.1

I had a great stay here. It was located perfectly for all the main attractions, shops and Waterfront. Beds were clean but not overly comfortable, might as well not have had a pillow! Kitchen and bathrooms busy at peak times but that didnt really affect me. Staff helpful in some aspects. Not a great atmosphere. The majority of the people keep themselves to themselves which wasnt ideal for a lone traveller

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the great feedback and apologies for the lack of comfort in your pillow. These are in the process of being changed. Kindest Regards, Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
9.4

Location can't be beaten, opposite a supermarket, round the corner from a long street of bars and restaurants, 5 mins walk from te papa museum and less than 30 mins from mount Victoria lookout to name a few. It is a very large hostel but I didn't find this took too much away from the atmosphere, plenty of common areas and kitchen space, friendly reception staff and very clean!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the great review, we are very fortunate to be located so centrally and next to all the good stuff Wellington has to offer. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
9.1

Awesome place.... great location. Comfy n cosy. Only downside was some drunk was able to swipe his card and let himself into our room at 5am. Woke up to him fumbling through our personal items. Dont know how this could've happened as we all had our cards and door was closed. Other than that, great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Please accept my apologies for the unwanted guest that you found in your room. This absolutely should not have happened and I will be discussing this with our night team to make sure that this isn't repeated in the future. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Kind Regards, Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
9.4

The girl who checked me was not too friendly maybe because of how large the hostel is and there are maybe a few hundreds guests in the hostel at anytime. four floors of four bed dorms and there is no nice homely hostel feel like others in NZ. Facilities are good but considering how many people there, best to be avoided during peak breakfast and dinner times.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the feedback. Apologies for the lack of friendliness on check in, we pride ourselves on our service levels, so its good to get these reminders from time to time. I'll share with our reception team. Kindest regards, Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
9.4

Insgesamt ein sehr gutes hostel. Die Zimmer waren sauber und die Küche sehr gut ausgestattet und offen. Eine durch die Größe bedingte unpersönliche Atmosphäre wurde durch einen schönen Aufenthaltsraum aufgelockert.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Янв 2017
10.0

Super auberge située au centre de Wellington. Sanitaires propres. Bonne ambiance, cuisine et salon conviviaux. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.