Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Wellington City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1883 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1883 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
2 Сент 2017
10.0

Thank you. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • AmeenAAJ
  • Саудовская Аравия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
21 Авг 2017
9.4

Perfect hostel with everything included. But, for wifi, it's not good that the hostel only provides 2GB of data per day, which means after consuming or exceeding the 2GB limit, you won't be able to use the wifi until after midnight. That's the only thing I didn't like about yha hostels when I was staying in YHA Auckland & Wellington hostels. Other than the limit data of wifi, yha hostel is a good place to stay. Big, clean, & comfortable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Авг 2017
7.4

I always use to stay in YHA, because are the best hostel but I had a bad experience in it. Heather wasn't working and I had the worst cold night since a while. Reception was closed and I didn't know what to do. Shower was broken and I repaired it. Really sad for that... it was better to sleep in my van.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
9.7

Fantastic location, really couldn't ask for better. Huge facilities; seems to be an old hotel converted to a hostel. Lockers in the room, plus a desk and mirror. The only downside might be the bathrooms. I visited during the off season/winter so it wasn't a problem, but there is only one per floor (2 toilets, 2 showers). Might have to wait if you're getting ready at peak times, but can't confirm. Really great place, though. Absolutely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nduguay
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
9.1

Great hostel. The youth groups that stayed as well were very courteous and respectful too!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lmmnj2870
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
8.3

Little bit cold but it's okay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
8.0

The hostel is located in the heart of the town and provide parking coupons for $7 a day. Large communal areas with decent facilities. We stayed in a 4 bed dorm and the heater turned off after 30 minutes so got pretty cold overnight. The bathroom looked like a prison cell and was surprised the hostel do not provide soap. Overall decent hostel to stay and explore Wellington.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
8.6

Decent hostel. Free wifi (which is rare in NZ). Massive kitchen. The bunks are solid and there's plugs in the lockers. Great location as the airport bus stops close by and there's a supermarket across the road.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your great review, it is much appreciated. Wellington in general is very compact meaning its an easy stroll to get to most services and attractions. Its also economical getting to us from the airport. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • victorz8523
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
7.7

The hostel has good facilities, but the 6 mixed dorms are quite small and tight, not ventilated. If nobody check out, you don´t have room cleaning. So you can have a mess depending on the parteners you have in the room. No problems about other items.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your feedback, you make a good point with regards cleanliness of our six bedded rooms and how we all rely on all guests to show consideration for others by keeping their gear contained in the lockers provided. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
8.9

位置好,将就住,停在免费停车场的车被划了。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×