Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YMCA Avignon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 323 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 323 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
YMCA Avignon Located at 7 Bis Chemin De La Justice, B.P. 112 Villeneuve-lez-Avignon, Avignon.
YMCA Avignon
France
Avignon 30400 7 Bis Chemin De La Justice, B.P. 112 Villeneuve-lez-Avignon
81% 323
43.9535137 4.7891807
YMCA Avignon
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
7.7

The place its near the city but not so far from it, juts 20 minuts walking. Rooms are ok, it¡s more like a residence than a hostel, and the staff ok. Remarcable is that have swimingpool that you can use and the door and security are correct. Have a big place to put the car and even in the night you have a code to enter the car and let it safely. Good value for the money I pay. I fully recomend it. Greatings!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • twwilko5617
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 62 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.4

This is a very good hostel. The staff are very helpful. I decided to extend my stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
6.3

Reception hardly open, had to check in at the cafe. Went to have dinner at the restaurant but were told we had to pre-book it, which we hadn't been told at check-in, also got stared at by all the other guests as we walked through the room. The woman who checked us in was lovely and helpful but didn't see many other staff. Wouldn't recommend this to single or young couples, more of a family and big group establishment. Only a 20min walk to the old town. Rooms were adequate for what we needed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2016
10.0

Merci beuacoup pour ce séjour sublime. On a bien aimé de passer du temps sur la terasse avec une vue magnifique et le top c'était pour nous la piscine...Merci :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
9.1

Hebergement tres agréable, piscine appréciable et facile d'accès grâce au bus ..... je recommande cet établissement et j'y reviendrai 😀

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2016
4.9

Personne à l'accueil à l'arrivée, un message annonce qu'il faut aller au restaurant avec en guise d'explication un plan très vague. Je constate que toutes les toilettes à proximité de ma chambre sont globalement sales mais surtout que les redisants ne semblent pas savoir tirer une chasse d'eau. Je comprends ensuite qu'elles fonctionnent juste très mal. Le matin , la femme de chambre essaye deux fois d'entrer sans frapper, avant l'heure de départ. Tout ceci ne semblait guèr

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
5.4

The facilities themselves were good, and the place has a nice pool. BUT staff are impossible to find.. Had to run all over the place to find someone so we could check in, and the same for checkout. Seems like nobody ever works at the reception -Directs you to a cafe and nobody is there either. Very frustration. When we did find staff they were rude and seemed like we were being an inconvenience to them. Also- all older people. Did not feel welcome. Would not recommend for younger travellers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
9.7

I loved every minute of my stay. Food was amazing! Staff very friendly and helpful. Beautiful location and could have sat on the terrace the whole time looking at the view of the beautiful old town and river. Stayed two extra days. Would have stayed longer but hostel was full. Bus nearby to catch into Avignon regular and could catch trains and buses from there. Wonderful value for money but as I am a lone traveler not as good value as it is possible to be. Sharing is cheap, very cheap.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
7.7

Comfortable and clean. Didn't particularly feel welcome. There was a young lad there who was extremely helpful for non-french speaking guests. The lady on reception was helpful when I initially checkedin. I'm sure I read somewhere that there was aircon in the rooms.... but there wasn't.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
7.4

위치는 아비뇽 시내랑 많이 떨어져 있어서 좀 불편하지만 20분저도 다리 넘으면 되서 전 괜찮았어요 주인 할머니랑 직원도 정말 친절했구요 정말 인심 좋은 시골 동네같은 느낌이었어요 그리고 콘센트가 방에 하나밖에 없는게 많이 불편하지만 깨끗해요

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.