Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YMCA Avignon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 330 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 330 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
YMCA Avignon Located at 7 Bis Chemin De La Justice, B.P. 112 Villeneuve-lez-Avignon, Avignon.
YMCA Avignon
France
Avignon 30400 7 Bis Chemin De La Justice, B.P. 112 Villeneuve-lez-Avignon
80% 330
43.9535137 4.7891807
YMCA Avignon
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Сент 2016
7.7

Bon rapport qualité prix. Peut convenir au voyage en groupe

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
8.6

Einfache Unterkunft, schöne Terrasse, das Pool ist bei heißem Wetter Gold Wert, das Frühstück hingegen lausig ... ansonsten alles gut und Avignon ist eine Reise Wert

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rfdewitt710
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
8.0

Easy checkin process and lots of parking available. The staff were super flexible for food and even put together a gluten free breakfast option for me which I appreciated immensely. The rooms are very basic, it was a hot night and we had little ventilation in our room - a fan would make a world of difference maybe?

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
7.4

We booked a double room and were given a room with 2 double bunks and no Aircon. Book here if you have a car, it's not convenient to walk. The hostel is 25 mins from the old town and new village. The nearest supermarket is in the old town. Breakfast was expensive at €6 which was cereal, milk, juice, coffee machine, 1x croissant and bread with spreads. We pre-ordered dinner (€13 each) which was a great 3 course meal (salad, lasagne, dessert and cheese).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
7.7

The place its near the city but not so far from it, juts 20 minuts walking. Rooms are ok, it¡s more like a residence than a hostel, and the staff ok. Remarcable is that have swimingpool that you can use and the door and security are correct. Have a big place to put the car and even in the night you have a code to enter the car and let it safely. Good value for the money I pay. I fully recomend it. Greatings!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • twwilko5617
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 67 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.4

This is a very good hostel. The staff are very helpful. I decided to extend my stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
6.3

Reception hardly open, had to check in at the cafe. Went to have dinner at the restaurant but were told we had to pre-book it, which we hadn't been told at check-in, also got stared at by all the other guests as we walked through the room. The woman who checked us in was lovely and helpful but didn't see many other staff. Wouldn't recommend this to single or young couples, more of a family and big group establishment. Only a 20min walk to the old town. Rooms were adequate for what we needed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2016
10.0

Merci beuacoup pour ce séjour sublime. On a bien aimé de passer du temps sur la terasse avec une vue magnifique et le top c'était pour nous la piscine...Merci :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
9.1

Hebergement tres agréable, piscine appréciable et facile d'accès grâce au bus ..... je recommande cet établissement et j'y reviendrai 😀

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2016
4.9

Personne à l'accueil à l'arrivée, un message annonce qu'il faut aller au restaurant avec en guise d'explication un plan très vague. Je constate que toutes les toilettes à proximité de ma chambre sont globalement sales mais surtout que les redisants ne semblent pas savoir tirer une chasse d'eau. Je comprends ensuite qu'elles fonctionnent juste très mal. Le matin , la femme de chambre essaye deux fois d'entrer sans frapper, avant l'heure de départ. Tout ceci ne semblait guèr

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.