Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YMCA Christchurch

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 579 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 579 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.7
YMCA Christchurch Located at 12 Hereford Street Christchurch 8011, P O Box 2004 Christchurch 8140, Christchurch.
YMCA Christchurch
New Zealand
Christchurch Canterbury 8140 12 Hereford Street Christchurch 8011, P O Box 2004 Christchurch 8140
79% 579
-43.5322160 172.6282530
YMCA Christchurch
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
7.7

Decent location but they charge for even the most basic things like wifi and towels

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
23 май 2016
8.6

It is situated just opposite the Christchurch Botanic Gardens and the Canterbury Museum. Short walk from the city center, but the cleanliness was good, and there were plenty of shared toilets. The in-house restaurant is prohibitively expensive though, with NZ$21 for a bowl of Dan Dan Chinese Noodles. I would recommend to eat elsewhere. Overall experience was good and the heater is comfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
6 май 2016
7.1

3rd best in chch for me. The YHA next door is a better bet, but there's good chill out areas in this one and a cafe downstairs.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
3 май 2016
6.6

Booked the cheapest room for 1 night and I was alone in 4 bed room. Very cold. Good the bathroom. Close to nakedbus bus stop but far frpm everything else. No free wifi it wasn't full when I stayed there so I can't tell you about the atmosphere. Good hostel, pretty big but out of the budget of a backpacker.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 май 2016
8.6

Good place with lots of people always around. Very clean and next to the park which is nice!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
5.7

One kitchen for too many people. Beds are alright. Facilities were clean though. I wouldn't go back there though.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
8.3

Good location nr Hegley Park & Museum; Bike hire available at nearby Boatshed. My room was clean & warm, but I had issues with the hot water system & had cold shower on 3rd morning at 3.30 am before my flight. Tried 3 bathrooms on 1st day to find a hot shower. Lounges in TV rooms a bit stained & worn. Wifi out of action for 24+ hours over weekend. No nearby shops so reception should stock basic needs for guests to purchase like YHA does.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay in YMCA, everything here is convenient - being close to Botanical garden, Museum and Newmans Coach bus stop pick up to Queenstown.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2016
7.4

Very very basic. But it does the job.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 март 2016
8.6

Great location next to the botanical gardens and only a short walk to the downtown area. The staff were really helpful and the rooms are nice and clean. It's pretty chill here. The restaurant downstairs had arguably the best yellow curry of my life. I would stay here again just for that....but it's a great hostel, simple and easy :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.