Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YMCA Christchurch

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 621 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 621 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
10.0

très bonne endroit

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 75 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
8.0

It's a massive hostel, so it's not a very sociable place. But it's a good place to get some rest. And they've got good laundry facilities too. I found it a bit expensive for what you get.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
6.0

Good place for 1 nights stay. Lots of facilities but you have to pay etc for the gym etc which is annoying since it's not a cheap hostel!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
7.1

Das Personal war teilweise sehr unfreundlich. Ich habe meine letzte Nacht vor einem langen Flug im YMCA verbracht. Glücklicherweise konnte ich einen späteren Check out aushandeln. Was mir keiner vorher gesagt hat, dass man ab 10.00 Uhr Vormittags (nach dem offiziellen Check out) nicht mehr berechtigt ist die Küche und die Aufenthaltsräume zu nutzen. Ich hatte Glück, dass ich wenigstens noch meine Lebensmittel aus der Küche holen durfte. Das YMCA ist wie ein Hotel aufgebaut und daher anonym.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
10.0

Great customer service at front desk who couldn't do more to help you. Parking was easily accessible. Room was clean (with ensuite) and beds were very comfortable!! The location is directly opposite the botanical gardens which are the highlight of Christchurch. Would throughly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
9.7

Wish there were lockers in the room but otherwise it was a very pleasant place! Love that it was so close to the Botanic Gardens.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
10.0

I made a reservation for a twin room. Luckily without any additilnal cost my room has been upgraded. I enjoyed a lot while travelling ChristChurch.The room was spacious, clean, and tidy. The staff was so nice to everyone from all around countries. If you look for a place to stay in CHCH, why not you choose YMCA over ofhers? Definately I will revist the place if I have a chance to travel to NewZealand.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
8.9

I stayed in a double room with shared bathroom. Regarding the bedroom it was clean, spacious, clean and simple design. Regarding the toilets, sometimes a bit dirty. The other common areas such as kitchen, tv lounge, etc were pretty nice. Overall it was a very nice stay at the hostel. Very kind staff always willing to help! =)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Тринидад и Тобаго, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
8.9

Lovely big double room with nice view of the city. Nice bar connected to hostel and walking distance from everywhere we wanted to go.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
7.7

Pretty low key. Not much socializing. No secure storage in room, but I felt safe leaving my stuff with the door locked as my roommates seemed pleasant. Gym being attached was nice so I don't get to work out much on the road.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.