Hostelworld.com

YMCA Christchurch

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 562 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 562 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.3
YMCA Christchurch Located at 12 Hereford Street Christchurch 8011, P O Box 2004 Christchurch 8140, Christchurch.
YMCA Christchurch
New Zealand
Christchurch Canterbury 8140 12 Hereford Street Christchurch 8011, P O Box 2004 Christchurch 8140
77% 562
-43.5322160 172.6282530
YMCA Christchurch
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
8.3

Good location nr Hegley Park & Museum; Bike hire available at nearby Boatshed. My room was clean & warm, but I had issues with the hot water system & had cold shower on 3rd morning at 3.30 am before my flight. Tried 3 bathrooms on 1st day to find a hot shower. Lounges in TV rooms a bit stained & worn. Wifi out of action for 24+ hours over weekend. No nearby shops so reception should stock basic needs for guests to purchase like YHA does.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay in YMCA, everything here is convenient - being close to Botanical garden, Museum and Newmans Coach bus stop pick up to Queenstown.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2016
7.4

Very very basic. But it does the job.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
25 март 2016
8.3

Pretty nice hostel although the atmosphere wasn't great. The rooms are nice and each floor has a tv room. Right by museums and botanical gardens. A cafe is downstairs which is nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
22 март 2016
8.0

I stayed a few nights in this hostel, and globally it was ok, good place close to the bus interchange or the pickup for Naked bus and Intercity, close to Botanic Gardens The staff was really nice as well but I think the kitchen s really small and not very convenient when you want to cook in rush hours and I have been very disappointed with wifi as wellm 5dollars a day, and mine didnt work for all day long and I think that the price of 39dollars for a ten beds is a little too much as well

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
18 март 2016
9.1

I only stayed for one night and was clean, comfy bed and helpful staff. A bit hard to meet other travelers. My only complain is the wifi that I paid $5,00 and was so slow that barely worked. I had to do some bookings and wasn't even able to do it. I don't mind paying if it works but wifi is so slow that shouldn't charge for it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Coldtrailing
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 март 2016
7.4

Nice place, quite spacious with a lot of diversity. Security is standard electronic keyed entry for elevators and rooms. No lockers in rooms. Rooms were comfortable but lacked electrical outlets. Located right next to Christchurch Botanical Gardens and Museum. Approximately 8-10 minute walk from downtown bus exchange. Staff was warm and helpful. YMCA Gym is located in building and available for

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Февр 2016
4.3

Pricy hostel with total lack of charm. Probably one of the most boring places. ONE kitchen in the whole building which is crazy. Internet is extra so go to the mall instead. Decently clean and the location is good. The common spaces consist of a small tv, no dvd's and a few armchairs, thats it, not even a poster on the wall.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Февр 2016
6.9

Location is great right next to botanical gardens.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • tjcop3116
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
31 Янв 2016
8.3

Decent size twin room. In fact very big. Bit of a soulless place concerning atmosphere. Kitchen is tiny for the amount of people staying/ living there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.