Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,460 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,460 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.1
YMCA Hostel Basel Located at Gempenstrasse 64, , Basel.
YMCA Hostel Basel
Switzerland
Basel 4053 Gempenstrasse 64
91% 1460
47.5433085 7.5856089
YMCA Hostel Basel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
9.7

Great place - I booked on an hour's notice at 9pm, the reception was very hospitable, crisp clean sheets and clean facilities more generally.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
7.4

Good hostel, would describe this more like a small hotel less like a hostel. In a good location, with walking distance to the train station and central town. Great large lounge area with nice real fire place and good sized kitchen. Only downside were a lot of families were staying with children making noise at all hours of the morning. It's good for a place to sleep but not necessarily for meeting people. Very clean facilities though and comfortable beds.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
10.0

Very livingfriendly place, very nice staff, staying in YMCA Hostel is a good experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Дек 2016
10.0

The YMCA was altogether the nicest hostel i've been to. Facilities, location etc were very good and the staff were especially friendly, helpful and welcoming. The atmosphere on the night i spent there was very calm and peaceful which i really appreciated. I'm looking forward to my next visit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Дек 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel for an amazing price in Switzerland. Super duper clean and spacious, lockers were huge, free tea and coffee and free use of a computer. Martin the manager goes out of his way to help you with everything. I had a great time

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Дек 2016
9.7

Inviting, clean, friendly, perfect stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Дек 2016
8.9

My stay was fine specially that I got free upgrade to a room as the dorm i booked was already full. On the constructive side: the heating didnt work at first so i was freezing in the room when i arrived-now heating is quite important wintertime people, so make sure the rooms wait for the guest heated! 2 hours later when I got back it was fixed thank god. Also the receptionists should be ready with recommendations where to eat nearby for reasonable prices!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
10.0

The staff was kind and helpful and the dining area was a great place to sit and hang out in the evenings. Wonderful hostel experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2016
10.0

10 Un détail, qui peut avoir son importance en cette saison, il faisait froid dans la chambre 62, malgré le radiateur. Peut-être une couette ou une couverture supplémentaire dans une armoire, pour les frileux?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
9.1

Had a private room and it was clean and worked well, sink in the room was a huge plus! Also, the complimentary metro pass was awesome.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.