Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 223 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 223 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
10.0

really good to stay in either only a few days or some Weeks/months 👍🏻

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 март 2017
8.0

Friendly, efficient and courteous staff who gave good recommendations and directions when asked. Room was clean and complete w/basic needs. Everything was quite clean and fresh. I enjoyed that my room window looked out over the lovely tree-lined street.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2017
9.1

Staff and facilities were great and well organized! Location near trendy district and restaurants and 30 min walk from Harbour. Lockers, mini fridge and desk in spacious dorm and single is small but well equipped. Kitchen is small but does the trick. Thanks!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
3.4

The kitchen facilities were awful, with only 1 dining room (8 chairs and 2 tables for the entire hostel........!) No recycling facilities in the kitchen. The rooms were dirty with flea like things in the bathroom. Bed linen was clean however. It was very noisy with doors slamming all night. Certainly would not stay here again. The wifi was sold to us as 2gb for 10 dollars - only after we were told it could only be used on one device - when there were two travellers

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Stayed twice! Very clean and has nice amenities. About a 10-15min walk to downtown Auckland where all the shops and restaurants are.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
9.1

Helpful and knowledgeable receptionists (Aline was lovely) made us very welcome during our stay. Room for 3 was simple, shared bathroom was clean and the short walk to Aotea Square was easy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! We are very happy that you had a great time with us! Hope see you next time in Auckland. Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
9.1

Pretty cool Hostel. We only stayed here one night before our flight out. The bathrooms were really clean. The only complaints I have is that you have to pay for internet and it was kind of stuffy and warm in the room. Even with the windows open is was a bit uncomfortable but not unbearable. All in all I would stay here again for a short stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Нояб 2016
2.0

My flight was delayed by 15 hours so I had to cancel my booking. After being stuck at an airport for 25 hours i was told i cancelled too late and had to pay the full price.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.