Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 208 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 208 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.1
YMCA Hostel Located at Corner Pitt street and Greys Avenue, , Auckland.
YMCA Hostel
New Zealand
Auckland Corner Pitt street and Greys Avenue
76% 208
-36.8555271 174.7590923
YMCA Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Нояб 2016
2.0

My flight was delayed by 15 hours so I had to cancel my booking. After being stuck at an airport for 25 hours i was told i cancelled too late and had to pay the full price.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • claireeyy88
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Окт 2016
8.9

Good clean hostel. 10min walk to Queen Street. Also has a gym. Rooms are a good size with lockers and cupboards in them. Staff are friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely feedback! We appreciate your comments very much. Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
8.0

Location is great, close to everyting we needed in the CBD. We got a private room, which was very clean. Staff was great: we had to change the check-in dates in the last minute and they were very supportive. Kitchen and male bathroom were not so clean, but they were usable. The parking lot could be free for guests - even paying to park you can't park there from 8am-5pm.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that you couldn't find the facilities clean as it is one of our biggest concerns and one of our best feedback as well. We are very sorry for that. Thank you for your comments! Kind Regards, Aline

  • Анонимный
  • Venezuela, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
5.4

Really Expensive around 40$ and it didn't include WIFI, 500mb for 3 $ and it just could surf for 1 hour internet. Also it was a weird smell in the rooms, really disappointing the worst hostel in my holidays in New Zealand.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
8.3

Noisy, people showering/using the toilet all night. Which you could hear through the walls. But very clean and great/friendly staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are really sorry for the noise and the issue that it may have caused. Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
7.7

Everything you need in a hostel is here, shame you have to pay for all the WiFi you use and the kitchen is tiny and basic. But location is good and staff were really friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
5.1

Renovieren!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
8.9

The Auckland YMCA Hostel is a great place to stay if you are looking for budget accommodation in the city. It's well managed, clean, friendly and has all the necessary facilities. I really liked the reception and adjoining lounge area because it has a pool table, table tennis and other games.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your words and we're very happy that you had a good time with us. I will pass your kind words to our team. Kind Regards, Aline iantorno Duty Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2016
8.3

Good hostel- close to Skycity (5 min walk), clean, friendly atmosphere, simpel, but for the price good rooms, not noisy

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are very happy for your comments and glad that you had a good time here with us. Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
7.7

Good location, friendly staff. Really lacking in atmosphere though. Kind of reminded me of school camp or something.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We promote activities to create a good atmosphere and bring people together. However we do understand your opinion and we are looking into options to make our environment more pleasant to the guests. Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.