Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 192 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 192 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.5
YMCA Hostel Located at Corner Pitt street and Greys Avenue, , Auckland.
YMCA Hostel
New Zealand
Auckland Corner Pitt street and Greys Avenue
84% 192
-36.8555271 174.7590923
YMCA Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2016
8.3

Good hostel- close to Skycity (5 min walk), clean, friendly atmosphere, simpel, but for the price good rooms, not noisy

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are very happy for your comments and glad that you had a good time here with us. Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
7.7

Good location, friendly staff. Really lacking in atmosphere though. Kind of reminded me of school camp or something.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We promote activities to create a good atmosphere and bring people together. However we do understand your opinion and we are looking into options to make our environment more pleasant to the guests. Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
9.7

Super freundliche und zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter! Gute Lage, nicht ganz zentral, daher zum Glück etwas ruhiger.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a good stay with us. Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
9.4

Pleasant, friendly staff at Admin. Impressed with cleanliness of restrooms and showers...modern and fresh looking. Gender segregated dorms suits for some people...great to have that option.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. All our team is very happy that you have found the hostel clean and modern. We are always working to improve our facilities for our guests. We hope see you again! Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
9.1

Stayed here for two nights. Staff were friendly and consistently cleaned toilets and bathrooms each day. A gym is also right next to the hostel where you get a free day trial which was a good opportunity to try it out.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you could enjoy the gym as well. Our team works hard to keep all the facilities clean and well maintained to our guests. We hope see you sometime! Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
28 март 2016
8.9

Really clean - cleaners can be seen working all throughout the day. Wifi is very good and works in the rooms, although you do have to pay for it. There's a ping pong table and free pool as well. Main downside is its not particularly sociable - at least that was my experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We're always working to make the hostel atmosphere more pleasant for the guest, and we understand that could have been a downside during your stay. We appreciate your feedback! Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
24 март 2016
10.0

Best place I've stayed whilst away, dorms and toilets are really clean! Kitchen was brilliant and has everything you need plus more, staff were extremely friendly and helpful too! Thanks ymca :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review! We are really happy to hear that you had a great experience at the hostel. Hope see you sometime! Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

  • paytontiffanynicole5831
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 март 2016
9.4

The staff at this hostel are very friendly and every time I spoke with someone they were genuinely interested in getting to know me a little. I checked in at 1am, but the check-in process was still quick and easy. The facilities are very clean and there are bathrooms on every floor. I stayed in a 4 bedroom dorm and it was pretty spacious. There was a mini-fridge, desk, chair, two wardrobes and four lockers in the room. Only thing missing was a TV (just kidding). I'm booking with them again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely words. We do appreciate your feedback and all our time is glad that you had a great time with us. We always work towards to make the hostel more comfortable and pleasant to our guests. Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

  • alijameswilson9867
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 Февр 2016
6.6

I'm sure there must be better options. This place was overpriced and prison like.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.