Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 580 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 580 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
30 Сент 2016
7.7

Good location - next to the central station and bus station. Bed was comfortable. Staff was not always present at the reception (could be because of Oktoberfest mania). Showers are small and old and only 2 per floor. Wifi doesn't work in the rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Сент 2016
8.3

Personal super freundlich! Dusche leider seeehr Klein und Toilette nicht besonders sauber. Frühstück war super und Zimmer an sich in Ordnung. Preis Leistung optimal!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
6.9

I stayed at CVJM/YMCA Muenchen for Oktoberfest. It was one of the cheaper options compared to the other hostels, but I was expecting a bit more. There are no lockers so beware. There is no curfew; however, the reception including the front door closes after a certain time (11 ish I think?) and you need to borrow their side door key for a small deposit. The location is kinda sketchy, but not dangerous.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Сент 2016
8.6

Un ottimo posto per il resto io mi sono trovato bene grazie

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
9.7

This hostel was so good! I kept extending my stay and they were always very kind and receptive! Staff is amazing, and so is breakfast. The location is even better, you can go everywhere within a walking distance - I did not take any public transportation not even once! It is close to the Oktoberfest, to Marienplatz, to the Station, everything. Plus the price we payed was incredibly honest considering it was Oktoberfest time! Plus: they give you towels and very clean ones. Highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
10.0

Good and perfect service

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mitchelleroth7720
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
9.4

I had a brief but pleasant stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
8.0

location is good but also seem like near to muslin migrant community, the room is clean and cozy but no wifi, wifi is just available in lobby, staff is good and free breakfast provided.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
9.1

Kind and friendly staff, central location, even though its kind of in a seedy area i still felt comfortable walking around by myself. Crappy wifi only available in the lobby but i would still stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
6.6

This place doesnt really have much to offer and is on a sketchy street. But it was cheap and all the minimal requirements were met. I was just glad to have somewhere to crash near oktoberfest

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.