Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 207 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 207 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.9
YWCA Hotel Located at 733 Beatty Street, Vancouver, Vancouver.
YWCA Hotel
Canada
Vancouver BC 733 Beatty Street, Vancouver
92% 207
49.2783990 -123.1128320
YWCA Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
8.6

Das YWCA Vancouver ist ein ´Hostel, das aber sehr s´tarken Hotelcharakter hat. Die Zimmer sind sehr gut ausgestattet und wirklich sauber, genauso wie die Duschen auf dem Flur.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
9.7

The staff were very friendly and helpful. I had a problem with my laptop, and the receptionist went out of his way to get me the tool I needed to be able to fix it. Without his help, my conference presentation would not have been as successful. The room was clean and quiet in spite of the shared bathroom. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2016
9.4

We were pleasantly surprised. Our room had a shared bathroom which worked out very well--they have an electronic system that works very well for keeping privacy. The room was quiet and the air conditioning was central and so also quiet. The bed was a little on the soft side for our particular tastes. The fridge in the room was very handy, but we would have liked it better if it had a freezer compartment.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
10.0

Everything worked out very well. Thank you. Rajan Iyer & family

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
9.4

Very good location in downtown Vancouver. Our room was clean and nicely furnished. Only complaint is that the shower's water pressure was too low and the water never heated up properly. Would still stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great location, room was clean and staff very helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2016
10.0

We stayed at the YWCA Hotel on Vancouver while on a short trip to the city. We were on a budget as are travelling for 6 months and the hotel wass a great choice. Excellent value for money, amazi ng location in downtown, very clean rooms and helpful and courteous staff. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 май 2016
7.1

Good central location for going out to different areas of Vancouver although not lots of note in the immediate vicinity. Good value but felt a bit more like a hotel than a travellers hostel in terms of atmosphere. Very clean overall, well equipped kitchen, pretty comfy beds and helpful staff :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
9.4

Very welcoming staff and spotless environment.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
9.7

Excellent overall. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was very clean and comfortable, if a little small. Would definitely recommend this place to others

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.