Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 274 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 274 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2017
10.0

The hotel staff were pleasant and eager to help, The rooms were clean and excellent to sleep in. My only thought was that an ability to make a coffee when we arrived in the room might have been a nice touch. But the cafe was so close it didn't really matter. Overall the hotel was excellent

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2017
9.4

Only thing missing was in-room coffee making facilities, or coffee in the kitchen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
10.0

For the price and location in Vancouver I honestly couldn't recommend highly enough. Really helpful staff as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2017
8.3

Couldn't fault the place the staff on reception where very helpful , the room was clean , the laundry facilities and ironing facilities where available and plenty of them . As was the kitchen facilities but I only used the microwave, Would most definitely stay there again if I get an opportunity to come back .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2017
7.4

室内に洗面所(トイレは別)、テレビ、冷蔵庫があり、便利でした。景色もまあまあでした。 キッチンが何か所かあったのですが、調理器具と食器をフロントでわざわざ借りる必要があり、面倒でした。 フロントには日本人スタッフもいるので、安心でした。

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2017
9.7

Ambiente piacevole, personale gentile e molto disponibile. Buona pulizia nelle stanze e locali in comuni. L'ostello YWCA è molto comodo per visitare la città perché si trova al downtown di Vancouver. Gli utensili da cucina sono di uso personale e vanno richieste alla reception al momento del arrivo. Dal aeroporto int'l a downtown il costo del taxi è "flat rate", 35 Canadian dollars. Al momento a Vancouver non c'è Uber taxi. Il nostro soggiorno dal 26/08 al 31/08/2017 presso l'ostello è stato bel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2017
8.3

We were very late checking in due to a delay in our flight from Australia; hostel staff were very understanding. Booking was not cancelled although it could have been, nor were we charged for the night we missed. Thank you! This helped put us back in a positive mind frame after a tense series of events. We would stay again if we came back to Vancouver.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2017
10.0

I was initially concerned about parking but was delighted that it was a minimum concern. I was initially concerned about only one bathroom per floor, but that proved not to be an issue — even though I have to use it in the middle of the night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
9.4

Lovely downtown location and well appointed rooms. Booked a double and was very pleased with the value compared to other hotels. My only tip is to request a room on an upper floor.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
10.0

This was our second visit. We really like this hotel, clean and great location. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×