Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 260 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 260 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
9.7

Super Lage. Klasse Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Tiefgarage im Hotel zu fairen Kan $ 15/Tag. Sehr nette Mitarbeiter. Zimmer relativ geräumig. Gemiensam genutzes Bad mit Nachbarn hat gut geklappt,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
10.0

Highly recommend staying here. It was so convenient and the staff is very professional and accommodating.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2017
10.0

Awesome location, nice people ready to help, good vibes and clean spot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2017
8.0

We enjoyed our stay here. Our bedroom was simple but all we needed for the 2 nights we stayed. We shared our bathroom with the room next door, but once you get used to the mechanism to close it for privacy that was no problem at all.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
10.0

It was my first time staying at a hotel/ hostel YWCA type which is a bit different. I was pleasantly surprised it was very clean , safe & quiet. This was a very convenient location & staff were very friendly & even let us check in early. We had a shared bathroom but it was no problem at all. Also ,the a/c unit worked very well since it was very hot outside. Hotels are expensive in Vancouver so the price was ok for the value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
10.0

Incredibly clean and quiet. Wonderful location. No complaints.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
10.0

Very well situated, with good transport links, the area felt safe for a solo female traveller. The staff were helpful and nothing was too much trouble for them. My room was spotlessly clean and furnished to a very high standard with a tv, fridge. There is good wifi. I am pleased that my money is going to support such a good cause rather than to some hotel chain.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 май 2017
10.0

Short walk from the BC Center SkyTrain stop on the Blue Line from the YVR Airport, so very convenient. I stayed in a twin bed private room with excellent room configuration for a small refrig, desk, chair, sink & mirror, & closet. The bed was comfortable w/good reading light. The bathroom down the hall was extra clean, good water pressure & temp, and I never had to wait for it to be available. Ice machine on the first floor, kitchens on every other floor, and knowledgeable desk staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed staying at your YWCA Hotel. It was relaxed, friendly and very, very clean. Thank you. Anna van der Putte

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2017
9.4

Everything about this property are good. I had a wonderful stay with my family in this YWCA Residence of Vancouver.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.