Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 282 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 282 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
YaganHouse Located at ohiggins 584, , Puerto Natales.
YaganHouse
Chile
Puerto Natales ohiggins 584
91% 282
-51.7195247 -72.4844455
YaganHouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay! Receptionist very kind and helpful! I had a great experience on my stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
8.6

Great Hostel-- very clean and provided towels which was lovely. Overall a beautiful location and the art inside the hostel makes it feel very warm. Don't expect much during breakfast tho ;p (standard toast, tea and instant coffee).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
9.4

Wow! What an amazing find that this hostel is, they have found their perfect little niche in PN. Great facilities, kitchen and beds were amazing. Helpful with the hire and shorting out everything needed for a trek of TdP. Recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Дек 2016
6.6

Nice hostel, however unfortunately not very attentive / helpful / friendly staff. Trekking equipment available, but not very good quality

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • laurusia
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
9.7

Loved this place, best hostel we stayed at in Patagonia. The ambience is wonderful and the women who run this place are amazing. It's very clean, friendly, modern yet still cozy. The breakfast was great - they make you fresh scrambled eggs! The living room is a great place to chill and wifi is good. We always had hot water for the showers. The staff let us store our stuff there around our trip to Torres del Paine, huge help! Restaurant Raíces de Chiloé around the corner is amazing & affordable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Дек 2016
9.7

Perfect Hostel in Puerto Natales! The only issue we had was that we were told we could stay another night and then were told at the last minute that the room was booked so we had to leave. I guess booking management can be improved!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
7.7

Wir nutzten das YaganHouse lediglich als Durchgangsstation zum Torres del Paine NP. Durch unsere recht späte Ankunft und den zeitigen Check-out waren wir quasi nur zum Schlafen in der Unterkunft. Unser Doppelzimmer mit eigenem Bad war zwar nicht riesig, aber sauber und funktional, ebenso das Bad. Die Mitarbeiter waren nett und sympathtisch. Frühstück okay, aber eher basic. Internet wiederum schnell.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
10.0

Very clean, great breakfast, and overall a great environment to be in prior to our week in Torres Del Paine!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 Окт 2016
10.0

We stayed at the hostel for 4 nights, before and after the track at Torres del Paine. We had a awesome stay. We felt very comfortable, actually more at home than at an hostel. The place, the stuff, the rooms, bathrooms and breakfast...I couldnt ask for better. I highly recommend the place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
9.1

The breakfast was delicious, easily one of the best we've had! The room was clean and comfortable, showers hot & the dog was so sweet! The hostel is in a perfect location but is under construction right now so it's a bit noisy during the day. They didn't have a tent for us to rent at the time but it turned out to be it cheaper to rent from another shop. There were a couple mix ups with the reservation and our laundry but the owner went out of her way to sort everything out for us.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.