Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 260 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 260 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.2
YaganHouse Located at ohiggins 584, , Puerto Natales.
YaganHouse
Chile
Puerto Natales ohiggins 584
81% 260
-51.7195247 -72.4844455
YaganHouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2016
10.0

Me encanto !!!! tuve la suerte de llegar a este lugar... la decoración de la hostal es hermosa, es un espacio muy acogedor, en el que dan ganas de compartir con los demás. estuve en una pieza de cuatro personas y la experiencia fue buenísima al igual que cuando estuve en pieza para dos. puedes cocinar, la hostal tiene wi fi, hay libros, se vive un ambiente tan rico que no dan ganas de irse, es barato (12 lucas la noche aprox) con desayuno (abundante).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
8.9

Very nice and cosy hostel in Puerto Natales. I personally liked the extra touches such as having power points/reading lights for every bed, well-designed and clean toilets and having a warm fireplace in the lounge during the cold nights. One of my favourite hostels for my South America trip.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
7.1

Staff are not helpful with rental gear. Just leave it up to you to try and work it out for yourself. Breakfast is nice as scrambled eggs are made for you and yoghurt available. Good kitchen facilities but gets busy at dinner time. Showers just ok. Overall a nice place to hang out.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2016
10.0

Best hostel in S America possibly. Extremely comfortable. Great breakfast (eggs and good coffee available). Present and kind staff. The rooms are gorgeous--some of the nicest I've seen at any hostel. The common room is extremely well done. Rustic, cozy, quaint. Can't say enough good things. Thanks Yagan!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alih71
  • Уэльс, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 март 2016
8.6

The private double we had was furnished really nicely and the beds were very comfy. The decor in the communal areas was very cool and the atmosphere very relaxed. They also have equipment you can hire if you need it for trekking.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • juanofthejungle1563
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
17 Февр 2016
7.7

What a difference a day makes. On my first visit prior to the W walk the staff seemed harassed, the hostel a bit untidy, the lady cooking breakfast was late, there was no toilet paper in any of the bathrooms and I would say my stay was only average. This could have all been due to a group of European guests staying there. After my walk the staff were friendly and efficient, the bathrooms clean and well stocked and everything as it should be in an efficiently run hostel. A big difference.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Янв 2016
8.0

Unser Zimmer war sehr hellhörig !!! Und im Zimmer befanden sich außer 2in Worten zwei kleiderharken keine Möglichkeit sein Gepäck abzulegen .Also kein Schrank ,Regal oder sonst irgendwas .

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rafspider
  • Бразилия, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 57 отзывы
4 Янв 2016
8.0

I confess I was a little bit disappointed by this hostel, since there are so many nice reviews about it. Our private bedroom was just ok. The bed was great, but too small and not a single place for storage, and it was right next to the stairs that would take people to the rooms on the first floor, in other words, it was incredibly noisy. Not mentioning the people talking loudly after 11:00 pm without any concerns about those who wanted to sleep. Wouldn't stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Me sorprende que se quedaron tantas noches y sin embargo les pareció tan malo nuestro Hostel, encuentro inconsecuente de su parte y muy masoquistas por aguantar tantas noches en un lugar tan incomodo como ustedes dicen...podrían haber conversado el tema con nosotros y sin ni un problema les hubiésemos devuelto su deposito y buscado un hotel, creo que les hubiese acomodado mas. Nos gusta trabajar para gente que está cómoda con buena energía y feliz, y no esta demás agregar que los hostales se caracterizan por ser ruidosos en el día, ya que a la gente agradable le gusta conversar y compartir, asi es nuestro Hostel, amistoso, alegre y relajado...que tenga un buen día!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Дек 2015
8.6

Staff were very knowledgable about TDP and helped with last minute planning/prep. Good ratio of rooms to bathrooms - never had to wait to use the bathroom (which was equipped with a great shower). Breakfast was very minimal. We were supposed to leave a bag at the hostel while we went to TDP, but no one was awake when everybody was leaving to catch the morning bus, so everybody left their bags with a note and crossed their fingers that it was fine (which it was).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Дек 2015
4.9

The bed linen were dirty and were definitely used by previous guests. After we asked, it was changed. There was no breakfast in the morning even it was supposed to be. The other guests were also confused. We were searching for a storage room quite long since nobody was around to help us. The hostel is far away from the bus station: 20 minutes by foot uphill. So, we paid around 50 € for a twin room. I am sure Puerto Natales can offer better accomodation for this money.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.