Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yangshuo 131 International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 72 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 72 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.8
Yangshuo 131 International Hostel Located at No.2 Fuhou Alley, Yangshuo County, Yangshuo.
Yangshuo 131 International Hostel
China
Yangshuo 541900 No.2 Fuhou Alley, Yangshuo County
81% 72
24.7784463 110.4953824
Yangshuo 131 International Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
6.6

The hostel is well located. We think in high season it must be really nice with the restaurant and the roof top, unfortunately for us nothing was available. The staff didn't speak english and only was one girl.in the morning who spoke a bit. All the important comunication had to be on the phone with the owner.The room and all the hostel was really humid,clothes didn't dry but it was also raining. Be aware of the dog, he is usually friendly but we had a few frights. In general ok,butnotinlowseaso

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • keatbaby
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Окт 2016
8.3

We loved our stay here! The staff was friendly, only one guy spoke good English. But the others were friendly. The rooms were neat, the rooftop had a great view at night. Overall, we would definitely stay here again if we were back in Yangshou.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
7.4

Decent hostel, only stayed one night - major complaint is that there are no directions provided at all (no email sent with booking), as a result I wasted a lot of time and effort finding the hostel. Could easily be fixed. Dorm was large and staff were friendly, beautiful dog here too.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel. Just off the main strip, but close enough and means it's a bit cheaper! Lockers in rooms, very clean and the staff are friendly too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Hayesy
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
10.0

i stayed here for one night and then came back and recommended it to all my friends who ever came to Yangshuo. It is perfect for what a hostel should be.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Hayesy
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
10.0

I hadn't stayed in a hostel for about 4 months before I came to 131 and it instantly reminded me of why I miss hostels and made me want to go backpacking again. The rooftop gives you a perfect view of the gorgeous mountains surrounding the beautiful town. The hostel is located so nicely that I don't even know how I got back I just woke up in bed. Awesome experience and hopefully I can do it again before I have to leave the country for good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
8.3

Hostel was very clean and wifi was pretty strong except on the 5th floor where the dorm is. Toilets were also kinda dirty. Staff was very helpful as well. Location is about 5 mins walk away from West street.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
5.7

Great location and not expensive. Beds are sooo comfortable. But it smelled like smoke and wet dog downstairs. Key to locker didn't work. The staff was friendly but didn't speak much English, so they couldn't really help me organize any tours. They told me to go talk to some tour places around town - when I went those places, the tour people didn't speak English. Bathroom was dirty - I had to ask for more toilet paper. Staff did help me rent a bike and set up bus ride back to the airport.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.