Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yangshuo 131 International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.6
Хорошо 88 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 5.5
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.6
Хорошо 88 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 5.5
  • Оснащение 6.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • willeman9991441
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
9.7

It was a cool place and it had everything you could want from a hostel the onely downside was the toilets, but you get what you pay for so all and all it was worth a stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
8.3

exactement ce que nous cherchions

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
3.1

No indications to find the place. The common room is very dirty, watermelon used as ashtray, old glasses sometimes still with drink in it... The bedroom had a very dangerous balcony with broken floor, the flip flop were disgusting, the glass to wash your teeth dirty, lots of stains on the walls an door... No proper cleaning over our stay and maybe between customers!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
4.3

The staff were rude and extremely unhelpful. When we first arrived the girl couldn't be bothered to speak English at all really. The hostel was pretty disgusting. People smoking inside everywhere, trash cans were overflowing and not emptied very often and there was no toilet roll in the room. Lockers were small and the ladders up to the 3rd level bunk beds were really dangerous.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
9.4

We would definately stay here again. Bed was great, the place was charming. The location fabulous. It was near West street with good Chinese and Western food. However it was tucked away in a quiet, peaceful corner. Wish they would have supplied even a small towel a piece. Lockers were provided if needed. We had our own porch, too. A little hard to find, but we called and they came and found us. Great place. The town and attractions were fab, too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • kyliebelt
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2017
3.4

Not really happy with the staff and how they handled things with us. The lobby was constantly filled with smoke and people drinking, they left money out on the register and didn't really help out when one of us had to go to the hospital for stitches. I wouldn't recommend.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 май 2017
8.6

I had a really good time at Yangshuo 131! The hostel is ideally located in the city (very close to the center and the river but in a cute quiet street), our room was small but comfortable, and the rooftop terrace is AMAZING and perfect to relax after a day of biking through the beautiful countryside of Yangshuo. The staff was really cool and helpful, and contributed greatly to the fun and relaxed atmosphere of the place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
28 май 2017
6.9

Grearlt location and comfortable beds. However the staff weren't very helpful or friendly and the hostel didn't feel that clean. The sink in our bathroom was leaking so the bathroom was constantly flooded. Rooftop terrace was nice but there was no bar up there as described by the hostel. Wouldn't stay here again and felt it was poor value for money.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
2.9

There was no staff present the whole stay. He showed up the moment we were walking out the door. We had left cash on the desk to pay! The place smelled like stale smoke, was dusty and dirty with wine glasses abandoned and laying about everywhere. The room stunk of mildew. We saw no other guests. It's significantly further from West St than it implies. Nothing nice to say.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
28 март 2017
5.7

When you enter, the dog keeps barking at you and he smells really bad. Don't stay here if you don't like or are allergic to dog. The kitchen looks like a war zone and smells like rotten food. The walls in the dorm were falling apart and full of mold. Yes you have a great view from the rooftop and it is situated in a very convenient spot, but I would not recommend to anyone to go there. You will find better for cheaper.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×