Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Yangshuo Outside Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 316 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 316 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.6
Yangshuo Outside Inn Located at Helan Fandian, Jima, Chaolong, Yangshuo.
Yangshuo Outside Inn
China
Yangshuo Guangsxi 541900 Helan Fandian, Jima, Chaolong
96% 316
24.7659272 110.4474449
Yangshuo Outside Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2016
10.0

This place was amazing. Located out of the busy centre but really close to a lot of the main bike and hike trails with easy access to the hustle and bustle if you want it. The staff were incredible, so helpfyl and very friendly, they went above and beyond helping us with tickets & plans especially the few times our plans got sticky. The buildings and room were great, a very authentic vibe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
7.7

Absolutely beautiful location and amazing staff. Unfortunately there was such a strong mouldy smell in the room, and the beds were slightly damp, which resulted in us shortening our stay. However this was something we wish we didn't have to do as everything else was great, the food, the free bikes, but we just dreaded going to our room. It was also the start of the rainy season which might have contributed to the mouldy smell and damp bed. Most people we met didn't have the same issue

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2016
10.0

Everything from the beautiful location and how lovely the staff especially Michelle made it an overal great experience. They were all very helpful and the place gave a good vibe. The last day, Michelle + 3 other staff members went with us to see the sun rise at the TV-tower AT 4 AM!!! BRILJANT!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2016
10.0

Outside Inn was a fantastic place to stay after the bustle of cities in China. It was peaceful and quiet and everything was easy. There were a large choice of activities or the possibility of doing nothing but walk down the street and watch the children play. The staff were especially attentive and helpful. The restaurant provided cold drinks, snacks and very generous meals.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
9.7

Stayed here with my parents for four night and we absolutely adore this hostel! The location is quiet and peaceful with beautiful surroundings. The staff was amazing - everybody are super nice and helpful, with decent English too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 май 2016
10.0

I loved staying here! Not far from the city but enough outside that you can hear the birds chirping and see the stars at night. It's quiet, beautifully decorated, and the food is great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 май 2016
9.4

Very helpful and friendly staff with excellent English. Atmosphere and vibe of this place is really unique and stunning. It really gives a rustic/farm feel that fits in perfectly with the natural beauty of Yangshuo. Free bike rentals were thoroughly enjoyed! Only complaint is that our room (first floor, non-AC room) was a bit danky/musty, this could be due to the heavy rains that had just occurred before we got there or due to the fact that room was on first floor.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 май 2016
10.0

Unreal place. So serene... stop looking and just stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 май 2016
9.1

We loved staying here and the staff were all helpful and nice. Located right in the middle of some beautiful nature and not far from a great bike path. They had bikes to use for free which was great. The staff were always ready to point us in the right direction but we always got lost so we wish they were more descriptive or had better maps/instructions to take with us since they are quite far from some tourist spots. Great food! Get a banana milkshake & pork dumplings!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
9.1

On est resté 2 nuits et on a pas été déçu. La location est idéale, en milieu de la campagne. La location de vélo est gratuite. La nourriture est bonne même si pas super bon marché. La chambre correcte, un peu sombre et sentant le renfermé mais tout à fait correct.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.