Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yangshuo Outside Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 323 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 323 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.7
Yangshuo Outside Inn Located at Helan Fandian, Jima, Chaolong, Yangshuo.
Yangshuo Outside Inn
China
Yangshuo Guangsxi 541900 Helan Fandian, Jima, Chaolong
95% 323
24.7659272 110.4474449
Yangshuo Outside Inn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Окт 2016
10.0

Beautiful setting, helpful staff, very good English skills, excellent location for a peaceful and enjoyable stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Окт 2016
8.9

My Family and I stayed 2 nights in Yangshuo Outside inn. We have been welcomed wonderfully and have been told about the place and the neighbourhood (detailed maps, biking recommendations, great places, etc.) I booked at Yangshuo outside inn because of the landscape and the pictures. But our room was in another building with 4 levels, 200m away from the main place. Still, the view was great but we could less feel the "countryside". Bike renting is free, and compensate the expensive breakfast !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Окт 2016
9.1

It was a real nice place to stay in Yangshuo. The staff was very friendly and helpful when we planned our trips. We could get bikes for five people (one kids bike) for free! It is awesome to see the countryside with bike trips! Thank you very much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
9.7

Great place in the countryside near Yangshuo. The hotel is very charming, the staff helpful and the location very good for those who want to walk around the rice fields and the Yulong river. Bikes and scooters are available for rent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.7

It was a cute place. The location was great. Easy to go exploring, and away from the noise.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2016
10.0

This place was amazing. Located out of the busy centre but really close to a lot of the main bike and hike trails with easy access to the hustle and bustle if you want it. The staff were incredible, so helpfyl and very friendly, they went above and beyond helping us with tickets & plans especially the few times our plans got sticky. The buildings and room were great, a very authentic vibe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
7.7

Absolutely beautiful location and amazing staff. Unfortunately there was such a strong mouldy smell in the room, and the beds were slightly damp, which resulted in us shortening our stay. However this was something we wish we didn't have to do as everything else was great, the food, the free bikes, but we just dreaded going to our room. It was also the start of the rainy season which might have contributed to the mouldy smell and damp bed. Most people we met didn't have the same issue

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2016
10.0

Everything from the beautiful location and how lovely the staff especially Michelle made it an overal great experience. They were all very helpful and the place gave a good vibe. The last day, Michelle + 3 other staff members went with us to see the sun rise at the TV-tower AT 4 AM!!! BRILJANT!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2016
10.0

Outside Inn was a fantastic place to stay after the bustle of cities in China. It was peaceful and quiet and everything was easy. There were a large choice of activities or the possibility of doing nothing but walk down the street and watch the children play. The staff were especially attentive and helpful. The restaurant provided cold drinks, snacks and very generous meals.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.