Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 638 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 638 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • zzarra
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
6.9

L'auberge est bien située même si pas évidente à trouver (petite ruelle étroite). Les chambres sont propres et agréables. L'accueil est chaleureux le personnel parle anglais mais parfois les informations données sont incomplètes ou erronées. On nous a proposé un service de navette Yangshuo - Guilin pour prendre un train ensuite. On nous a assuré qu'on arrivait à la gare de Guilin désirée.. Nous ne sommes pas arrivées à la bonne gare !! Nous avons dû payer un taxi pour traverser toute la ville !

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
8.9

El cuarto y baño buenos aunque se encuentran 3 pisos por escalera. La gente del hostel muy buena y predispuesto a ayudarte en Todo. Un poco desorganizado el hostel en general y a veces sucio o con goteras en las escaleras. La terraza muy buena.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2017
8.6

Overall the hotel was really good. I slept in the all female six person room but there were only two other girls who stayed with me that night. The rooftop bar view was gorgeous. The night life was not crazy, which I appreciated. There was a 100 yuan deposit I was not aware of but I got it back. The beds felt a little wet but maybe it was just the climate. No towels provided unless you pay a fee. Toilets were western and the water was hot. Hard to find but directions provided got me there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 май 2017
10.0

I traveled to Yangshuo with a friend and from the minute we got in the hostel we felt at home. The staff took best care of us and organized everything for us, they gave us bikes and we went paragliding, among others. The hostel is in the perfect location, next to West Street but not in it. The view from the rooms and the rooftop bar is unbelievable. I strongly recommend this hostel, thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 май 2017
9.1

I had a great time here. Serena and the rest of the staff were all very friendly and extremely helpful. The location is great, amazing views from the rooftop bar and right on the doorstep of west street. Great beds and great security. I had a really good time here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel, located in a small lane of west street (the most busy walking street) ,no need to worry about food and drink,clean room with locker provided,free wifi in room and common area, good security, very nice and English speaking staff, quick response in email, can help to arrange boat trip and transportation,laundry service available and space to hang and dry clothes, hair drier available, free drinking water available, excellent view from roof top! Recommended to stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
9.1

We enjoyed our stay here in a double room. It was clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful with booking things to do. Breakfast was nice and good value. The location was perfect right beside West Street in the heart of Yangshuo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 март 2017
9.1

The rooftop bar is incredible. Best view in Yangshuo. Hostel wasn't even very crowded when I went but we had a great time. People at front desk speak good english and helped me book buses and day activities. Best hostel in Yangshuo for sure. The rooftop bar makes the whole place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 март 2017
7.4

Really nice rooftop bar, really affordable, but the place was empty and there are only two bathrooms and 2 showers. Was empty when I was there but in peak season it could be problematic.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
9.7

Excellent place. Recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.