Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 649 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 649 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Сент 2017
5.1

The Showbiz hostel might have had its good days, but they have passed. By now (Sept. 2017) their rooms hardly dry up, which is why ours had a lot of mould. Their roof ist leeking, so the stairwell is strategically equipped with buckets. All in all, we did not feel at very welcome here, or even at home, as we did in other hostels in the region.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Авг 2017
9.1

Friendly and helpful staffs. They have activities every night for travellers. If your schedule is not very pack, you can have fun with them at night. It's located at a small alley behind the West Street. Very convenient to find food there. The hostel also provide travelling advices and some tickets for attraction point.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
22 Авг 2017
6.0

From my point of view I thought the centre of Yangshuo and West Street were touristy and tacky and would've preferred staying out in the countryside hence why the score is lower than some in terms of location. Also I got bitten by bed bus terribly whilst I was here. However the roof bar has nice views and the girls were helpful on the desk. If you like busy noisy streets selling pizza and beer then you'll be fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
8.6

L'auberge est très bien située. Le personnel est très gentil et serviable. Petit bémol, pas de serviette de toilette ni de tasse dans la chambre malgré la présence d'une bouilloire.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
7.1

OBS: I cannot really rate the hostel, as they made a mistake with the booking and was all occupied when I got there. However the staff found a good solution as there is a hostel next door, where I just got a room instead. Off course that was a bit inconvenient, but they still let me use the facilities and everything, so it wasn't that big a problem. In that way I think the service level is quite good compared to other hostels in China.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
8.6

Great location, near West street but without the noise. However difficult to find at first. Staff is super super kind to help with everything or just for a chat. Bathroom wasn't really clean, but sufficient. Rooftop had great potential, but it was quiet when I was there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
8.3

Directly on the busiest street of Yangshuo, if that's what you are looking for, it is your place. If not, pick an hostel on the countryside.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
7.7

A destacar su ubicación junto al muelle, el bar y las buenas vistas del rooftop. El personal de la staff muy amable, nos cambió de habitación solucionándonos un problema. Acceso a wifi muy bueno y también servicio de lavado gratis. A mejorar: sólo tiene servicio de breakfast. Recomendable!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • zzarra
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
6.9

L'auberge est bien située même si pas évidente à trouver (petite ruelle étroite). Les chambres sont propres et agréables. L'accueil est chaleureux le personnel parle anglais mais parfois les informations données sont incomplètes ou erronées. On nous a proposé un service de navette Yangshuo - Guilin pour prendre un train ensuite. On nous a assuré qu'on arrivait à la gare de Guilin désirée.. Nous ne sommes pas arrivées à la bonne gare !! Nous avons dû payer un taxi pour traverser toute la ville !

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
8.9

El cuarto y baño buenos aunque se encuentran 3 pisos por escalera. La gente del hostel muy buena y predispuesto a ayudarte en Todo. Un poco desorganizado el hostel en general y a veces sucio o con goteras en las escaleras. La terraza muy buena.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×