Hostelworld.com

Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 596 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 596 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel Located at lianfeng xiang #4, , Yangshuo.
Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel
China
Yangshuo 541900 lianfeng xiang #4
86% 596
24.7763118 110.4973232
Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
9.7

On y est reste deux nuits. Super auberge !! Très bien placé personnel très chaleureux ! Tres bonne ambiance Super roof top et bar, dortoirs propres et parties communes aussi. Location de vélos. Rien a redire. Le seul point un peu négatif c'est le petit déjeuner correct mais pas à la hauteur du reste.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Февр 2016
4.9

The place was almost impossible to find. We had to call at least twice. There should have been much more detailed directions listed on the website. When we got there, they had no soap bars for sale. Also, towels were not ready to be rented. What irked me most was that, although the lady told me they served breakfast from 8a-12p, when I came down the next morning at 8a, the guy working told me there was no breakfast, and that I should go out and buy it. So, bad communication among the staff.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Февр 2016
9.4

Very difficult to find. Would be if the leaflet with the map at reception available online. Once we did find it, it was in a great location. Staff were so helpful at giving directions, organising activities and transport. Bar was really cool but dead, due to season. Only bad points were: bathrooms could have been cleaner and room was quite damp.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Sri Lanka, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Дек 2015
8.0

Nice Staffs, all of them are so friendly; the morning shift receptionist, evening one ,the owner and his wife too. little tricky to find the place but the place is good. The best part is the rooftop bar. such a lovely place to stay. Enjoyed a lot. If i go back to Yangshou definitely i will stay here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Дек 2015
9.1

The staff was very nice and helpful. Her english was very good. Its very cheap and at the end of the shopping street of yangshuo. The rooftop has an amazing few on the river. We enjoyed our stay at the showbiz.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • j_jeriko8595
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
20 Нояб 2015
8.3

The hostel is very well located, less than 100 meters from the pedestrian street. comfortable rooms with large windows, large beds and good mattresses. hot showers although the bathroom a little small. Staff predisposed to help. The best: the terrace on the top floor with spectacular river and mountain views !!! plus you can play pool and have a few beers at the bar located there. the worst: difficult to find because it is located in a small alley. Tip: Bring the address marked and in chinese

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
14 Нояб 2015
9.7

Great hostel with awesome rooftop bar, centrally located, friendly and helpful staff, clean amenities, loud music from outside bars may keep you awake if you don't have earplugs (other hostels might have the same issue), however would stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • freddyg13
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Нояб 2015
8.3

It was very centrally located Hostel. It was pretty much at the quiet end of the busy area of Yangshou, I didn't mind staying here, the staff were extremely helpful and nice. They were able to get things booked and ready for me and helped me find the places easily. Sadly I didn't stay long enough to fully enjoy it, I think it would have been nice. It's a good place for the money and location!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.