Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 605 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 605 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel Located at lianfeng xiang #4, , Yangshuo.
Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel
China
Yangshuo 541900 lianfeng xiang #4
84% 605
24.7763118 110.4973232
Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
10.0

Amazing Hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Nyfa
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.4

Vue imprenable sur la rivière Li (ne pas oublier sa couverture ;)) Rooftop convivial où il fait bon vivre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel just off the main street which is very noisy at night. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
8.6

Showbiz was a quiet and clean hostel right off West Street, but far enough away from the noise. We had a nice stay and the staff's English was the best we had encountered in China. We were sick for a few days and they were so accommodating, helping us find the pharmacy and recommending some medicine. The rooftop bar is amazing, but very quiet. I'd love to see it livened up with a bar tender and some music next time! The view is truly spectacular.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sjefwijnen9223
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
6.0

When we arrived there was a huge insect in the room. Bathroom was dirty with lot of stains. We decided to get another room. The guy who was at the reception understood and was very helpful. Refunded all our money.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • lillato1806
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
9.1

Great hostel; fantastic location in Yangshuo but not so central as to be in the noisy bar area. Beds comfy and made up when we arrived. Each bed has a lamp, shelf and electric socket and the room has much needed A/C. Bathroom clean and mostly always stocked with toilet paper. Western toilets. Also arrange good trips, but their bike rentals are more expensive than the other places in town (we hired electric biked for 40 elsewhere). Rooftop bar gives views to die for.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 май 2016
9.1

Really nice youth hostel, very well located in the city of Yangshuo (near the main street) and with an amazing rooftop with a view on the river...! There were 7 of us and we stayed 3 nights, we all really enjoyed our stay there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
9.7

On y est reste deux nuits. Super auberge !! Très bien placé personnel très chaleureux ! Tres bonne ambiance Super roof top et bar, dortoirs propres et parties communes aussi. Location de vélos. Rien a redire. Le seul point un peu négatif c'est le petit déjeuner correct mais pas à la hauteur du reste.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Февр 2016
4.9

The place was almost impossible to find. We had to call at least twice. There should have been much more detailed directions listed on the website. When we got there, they had no soap bars for sale. Also, towels were not ready to be rented. What irked me most was that, although the lady told me they served breakfast from 8a-12p, when I came down the next morning at 8a, the guy working told me there was no breakfast, and that I should go out and buy it. So, bad communication among the staff.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Февр 2016
9.4

Very difficult to find. Would be if the leaflet with the map at reception available online. Once we did find it, it was in a great location. Staff were so helpful at giving directions, organising activities and transport. Bar was really cool but dead, due to season. Only bad points were: bathrooms could have been cleaner and room was quite damp.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.