Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 608 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 608 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.8
Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel Located at lianfeng xiang #4, , Yangshuo.
Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel
China
Yangshuo 541900 lianfeng xiang #4
88% 608
24.7763118 110.4973232
Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
10.0

Amazing Hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Nyfa
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.4

Vue imprenable sur la rivière Li (ne pas oublier sa couverture ;)) Rooftop convivial où il fait bon vivre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel just off the main street which is very noisy at night. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
8.6

Cool hostel, rooftop bar has a fantastic view. The various activities organised by the hostel were great value. Would reccomend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
9.4

Great spot & atmosphere compared to some of the other hostels in the area. Staff was friendly, easy to set up activities and get around using either bad chinese or english.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
8.6

Showbiz was a quiet and clean hostel right off West Street, but far enough away from the noise. We had a nice stay and the staff's English was the best we had encountered in China. We were sick for a few days and they were so accommodating, helping us find the pharmacy and recommending some medicine. The rooftop bar is amazing, but very quiet. I'd love to see it livened up with a bar tender and some music next time! The view is truly spectacular.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sjefwijnen9223
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
6.0

When we arrived there was a huge insect in the room. Bathroom was dirty with lot of stains. We decided to get another room. The guy who was at the reception understood and was very helpful. Refunded all our money.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • lillato1806
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
9.1

Great hostel; fantastic location in Yangshuo but not so central as to be in the noisy bar area. Beds comfy and made up when we arrived. Each bed has a lamp, shelf and electric socket and the room has much needed A/C. Bathroom clean and mostly always stocked with toilet paper. Western toilets. Also arrange good trips, but their bike rentals are more expensive than the other places in town (we hired electric biked for 40 elsewhere). Rooftop bar gives views to die for.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 май 2016
9.1

Really nice youth hostel, very well located in the city of Yangshuo (near the main street) and with an amazing rooftop with a view on the river...! There were 7 of us and we stayed 3 nights, we all really enjoyed our stay there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Happylives
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
9.7

Very good hostel, best view of Yangshuo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.