Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yangshuo Travelling With Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 412 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 412 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.0
Yangshuo Travelling With Hostel Located at Chengzhongcheng Business Street, Diecui Road, Yangshuo.
Yangshuo Travelling With Hostel
China
Yangshuo 541900 Chengzhongcheng Business Street, Diecui Road
92% 412
24.7764214 110.4937344
Yangshuo Travelling With Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Нояб 2016
9.7

Really helpful staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comment! Hope you enjoyed your time here! See you then!!

  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
8.9

Friendly and very helpful staff. Bubly and funny which creates a relaxing and cool atmosphere. Perfect location, clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comment! I am happy that you enjoyed the time here! We are young staff here. So maybe not everything is perfect. But we are trying our best. Hope to see you again in Yangshuo!

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
10.0

Tiene una onda increíble este hostal, buenos espacios, una terraza con vista a un cerro muy característico, buena atención, buenos precios, buena disposición. Nos gustó mucho. Tiene la mejor cama de todo el viaje a China, con la mejor almohada incluida (siempre en China son muy delgadas las almohadas). Ubicación excepcional, también. ¡Gracias por recibirnos!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Окт 2016
9.1

Nice play to stay. The food was not very good at the hostel but there are plenty of great places to eat nearby.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your evaluate.We will try our best to do the food more delicious.Hope next time can bring you a better experience.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Окт 2016
8.3

Place was a good hostel. Weren't many westerners staying there while I was there. Facilities were good. Great A/C

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you four your comment. It's very happy that you enjoy the time stay in our hostel. Welcome to our hostel again.

  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Окт 2016
4.9

‎‎horrible expirience!!!!!!!!! This place is not clean-even a little bit! There were leech there! And who knows what else! The staff knew the room wasnt clean because a couple before us also complained and moved from this room, and they still put us there! I stayed in the durms-my friend got eaten all over her body,we ask to upgrade for a privet room,and there the night was unbearable! I chacked out after 2 days instead of 6! And they charged me the fee of the website! DONT GO THERE ! ! ! !

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It's really sorry about all your experience. We already try our best to kill them that other guests will not have these experience.

  • k1frei1072
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
10.0

Super clean, great, low price food. Very nice views from roof top deck. Cold beer available at any time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment . It's really happy that you can have a enjoyable time in our hostel. Welcome to our hostel again.

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Окт 2016
10.0

Great location, very clean, nice atmosphere and best part: the staff; very friendly, fluent english, we had amazing time with them and also they arrage pick up service from the train station and also they help us to get several tours around the city. We stayed in a very spacious private room with two beds. The breakfast is nice, good prices and promotions for drinks in the bar. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you four your highly comment. It's our honor that you enjoy the time stay in our hostel. Welcome to our hostel again.

  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
27 Сент 2016
6.9

The room had a damp issue and mould on the roof they had tried to paint over but didn't help by the looks of it the hostel was in a great location though. Some staff had no idea about the area or how to do yours even though they had a book on yours but they didn't help at all really which was frustrating but amazing area to visit and a beds a bed in the end of the day

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
9.7

I loved! Amazing location, the girls from the reception help me a lot with information about where to visit in the area. I met a lot of backpackers. I really enjoy! They dont have luggage room, the bags stay in the reception.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.