Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yangshuo Travelling With Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 400 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 400 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.3
Yangshuo Travelling With Hostel Located at Chengzhongcheng Business Street, Diecui Road, Yangshuo.
Yangshuo Travelling With Hostel
China
Yangshuo 541900 Chengzhongcheng Business Street, Diecui Road
94% 400
24.7764214 110.4937344
Yangshuo Travelling With Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • mountainmanjared5656
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
9.4

Location right on the edge of the touristed area full of shops and bars, about a 20 minute walk from the north bus station (where buses from Guilin arrive). No great views from our first room, but better from our second. Scooter alarms were consistently going off every few minutes during the night until about midnight. Good AC in the room. Laundry costs 5 yuan per load. Went with a hostel-arranged trip to watch a cormorant fisherman for 50 yuan. Good hostel, got the job done.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.6

Very nice place. Especially the shared facilities were cleaned very well. Located right in the center of everything. A bit sad, that the staffs english skills were a bit poor. It sometimes took a while to comunicate.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2016
10.0

It was really nice being at this hostel!! The place and people we met were awesome and the staff was very helpful, they keep an eye on each detail. They organise activities every day (cycling, movies, hiking...); good chance to get in touch with the others. If you are going to visit Yangshuo you should stay here definietly. Thank you very much LUCA & FRIDAY!You made us have a great stay. Alazne and Maria

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ultralau
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
9.7

Its the best hostel i've been in China, Helen and all the staff and volunteers were extremely kind. The atmosphere was great, their common area is a great place to meet other people. I went to a free bike ride tour and although the climate is so hot, all the places we went were beautiful. I really recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
9.4

Staff were very helpful, did a good bike tour around the mountains. Situated in the middle of Yangshuo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ttelu3576
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
10.0

Great Hostel in Yangshuo! We stayed for a couple of nights and had a very nice time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
9.7

阳朔三日,亮点是瓦舍精心准备的烛光晚餐,“小漓江”遇龙河骑行及竹筏漂流,西街泡吧只好委屈排后了……。瓦舍的居住环境很整洁,精致,最赞的公共活动区,感谢入住的瓦舍让我们结识了天南海北的玩伴,一起很开心。特别给瓦舍组织活动的两位帅哥小刚、小武点个赞!细心,阳光!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
9.1

Very centrally located and very nice facility. The staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. Had a blast with the cycling and swimming trip organized by the hostel!!! The only thing is that the dorms are all mixed-gender rooms. With the number of dorm rooms available, really hope that the hostel will consider provide some gender-specific dorm rooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
10.0

It's amaziiiiing!! Rather a hostel, looks like a hotel. The 4 people room was big, comfy beds, clean toilets, huge showers and a good terrsce with nice views! But the best, was the staff: they are super helpful (help us to order a driver, to book activites, recommended good places to eat or massage), and lovely! They treat us like we were old friends :)) We would repeat in this hostel for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • andyellmers2087
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. In addition to being modern and very well located, the staff are amazingly helpful. I would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.