Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yawarmaki Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 196 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 196 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
Yawarmaki Hotel Located at Pantac Calle 131, , Cusco.
Yawarmaki Hotel
Peru
Cusco Peru 051 Pantac Calle 131
92% 196
-13.5172326 -71.9733238
Yawarmaki Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
10.0

페루에서 그리고 쿠스코에서 많은 숙소를 다녀봤지만 여기가 제일 편안하고 좋은곳이였어요. 처음에 숙소찾기가 쉽지않을수 있어요 간판이 아주작거든요. 그냥 집문패걸어놓은것 같답니다. 하루밤에 30유로정도의 숙소중에서 아침식사에 여러가지 과일을 직접갈아서 주는곳은 드물꺼예요. 왜냐하면 다른곳은 다 물을많이타서 주거든요. 엄마가 주는 느낌에 감동! 아주깨끗하고 위치도 아르메스광장에서 5분거리, 아주조용해서 쉬기에 좋고 아주머니가 푸근하세요. 쿠스코에서 1주일머무는동안 처음에 하루예약했지만 좋아서 하루 더 머물었고,이후 마추픽추일정을 조정해서 이곳에 다시오려고 시도할정도였으니까 꽤 괜찮은 숙소라고 자신있게 말할수있어요. 예약이 모두차서 그렇게 하진 못했지만. 인터넷사용이 거실에선 완벽한데 방안에선 자주 끊겨요. 그리고 소심한사람은 뜨거운물사용할때나 숙소로 들어올때 열쇠가 따로없기때문에 얘기하는게 좀 번거로울수 있으나 이렇게 얼굴부딪히면서 인사하고 그런게 추억으로 남는곳입니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
9.1

Great place to stay, only 5 min walk to the Plaza de Armas. Included breakfast was much better than the usual hostel fare. Raquel and Carlos were very helpful and ran the place very efficiently. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
9.4

This was a great find. Good value. Really comfortable and large double bed. Great breakfast too. Carlos went out of his way to be helpful and spent time with us giving us some useful tips. His English is not perfect but easily good enough to make a big difference. I would recommend and would go back :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
9.7

A lovely hostel with great breakfast and very friendly and helpful staff. Perfect for couples wanting to relax. The hostel has nice clean spacious rooms and common areas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • markvaile8535
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
8.9

Lovely place to stay! Great breakfast, friendly owners and easily the most comfortable bed we have stayed in during our travels. Wi-fi in room was excellent. Location was close to everything you need, but the street leading down to the hostel can be a little tight! Quite cold in the rooms and the shower was never hot and rarely warm :-(

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мальта, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2016
9.4

The location is perfect only a few minutes walk from the main plaza & from the San Blas neighborhood, where we ate most of the time. Breakfast was good & shower water was always warm. You are made to feel very welcome by the owners. There is no room service so only you have access to your room. I think the bathroom facilities can be improved as the towels were rather small and we were only provided with 1 small bar of soap, though I was given another towel and another bar of soap when I asked.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed at, certainly more like staying in a welcoming home than a hotel. Raquel, the hostel manager, was terrific. She supplied us with tons of information about Cusco, made us delicious breakfasts with fresh coffee, eggs, and fruit smoothies, and made sure the water was always hot for our showers. The location was convenient and just a short walk to the Plaza de Armas. The only minor inconvenience was the bathroom on the 1st floor while our bedroom was on the 3rd.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2016
8.9

We booked one night at Yawarmaki Hotel but due to flight delays we didn't arrive until the following day. We still went to the hotel hoping to be able to leave our bags there for the day while we explored Cusco in the little amount of time we had. Carlos was an amazing and accommodating host. He didn't charge us for the night we missed and still let us leave our bags for the day. He even took the time to layout a map for us of where we should go while in Cusco!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 май 2016
10.0

Carlos and his sister were absolutely the best. They went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. When we had to get picked up at 4 in the morning for our multi-day trek to Machu Picchu, Carlos' sister waited with us at 4 in the morning to make sure we successfully connected with our pick up. The breakfast they served was great, and the beds are incredibly comfortable and warm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 май 2016
9.4

Great place to stay at! Carlos and his family are awesome. They are very helpful and kind. Thank you :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.