Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yawarmaki Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 195 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 195 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
Yawarmaki Hotel Located at Pantac Calle 131, , Cusco.
Yawarmaki Hotel
Peru
Cusco Peru 051 Pantac Calle 131
92% 195
-13.5172326 -71.9733238
Yawarmaki Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
9.1

Great place to stay, only 5 min walk to the Plaza de Armas. Included breakfast was much better than the usual hostel fare. Raquel and Carlos were very helpful and ran the place very efficiently. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
9.4

This was a great find. Good value. Really comfortable and large double bed. Great breakfast too. Carlos went out of his way to be helpful and spent time with us giving us some useful tips. His English is not perfect but easily good enough to make a big difference. I would recommend and would go back :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
9.7

A lovely hostel with great breakfast and very friendly and helpful staff. Perfect for couples wanting to relax. The hostel has nice clean spacious rooms and common areas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • markvaile8535
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
8.9

Lovely place to stay! Great breakfast, friendly owners and easily the most comfortable bed we have stayed in during our travels. Wi-fi in room was excellent. Location was close to everything you need, but the street leading down to the hostel can be a little tight! Quite cold in the rooms and the shower was never hot and rarely warm :-(

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мальта, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2016
9.4

The location is perfect only a few minutes walk from the main plaza & from the San Blas neighborhood, where we ate most of the time. Breakfast was good & shower water was always warm. You are made to feel very welcome by the owners. There is no room service so only you have access to your room. I think the bathroom facilities can be improved as the towels were rather small and we were only provided with 1 small bar of soap, though I was given another towel and another bar of soap when I asked.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed at, certainly more like staying in a welcoming home than a hotel. Raquel, the hostel manager, was terrific. She supplied us with tons of information about Cusco, made us delicious breakfasts with fresh coffee, eggs, and fruit smoothies, and made sure the water was always hot for our showers. The location was convenient and just a short walk to the Plaza de Armas. The only minor inconvenience was the bathroom on the 1st floor while our bedroom was on the 3rd.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2016
8.9

We booked one night at Yawarmaki Hotel but due to flight delays we didn't arrive until the following day. We still went to the hotel hoping to be able to leave our bags there for the day while we explored Cusco in the little amount of time we had. Carlos was an amazing and accommodating host. He didn't charge us for the night we missed and still let us leave our bags for the day. He even took the time to layout a map for us of where we should go while in Cusco!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 май 2016
10.0

Carlos and his sister were absolutely the best. They went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. When we had to get picked up at 4 in the morning for our multi-day trek to Machu Picchu, Carlos' sister waited with us at 4 in the morning to make sure we successfully connected with our pick up. The breakfast they served was great, and the beds are incredibly comfortable and warm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 май 2016
9.4

Great place to stay at! Carlos and his family are awesome. They are very helpful and kind. Thank you :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 май 2016
9.1

Rachelle was a warm and helpful host despite the language barrier. The hostel is in a nice bit of Cuzco, down a winding road, a short walk from the historical centre. The only negative was that there was no central heating in the hostel and we were constantly freezing, this was made worse by the altitude and the thin air, which left us rasping. We left our bags for a couple of days when we went to Machu Picchu with no problem.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.