Hostelworld.com

Yawarmaki Hotel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 178 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 178 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
Yawarmaki Hotel Located at Pantac Calle 131, , Cusco.
Yawarmaki Hotel
Peru
Cusco Peru 051 Pantac Calle 131
94% 178
-13.5172326 -71.9733238
Yawarmaki Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2016
8.3

Raquel is a very sweet hostess who will help you around Cusco and answer any of your questions. Also, a great cook. She even made me some coca tea when I was suffering from altitude sickness. I will say that the location is a bit away from the center, but still a 5 minute walk to the plaza de armas if you're fast. The facilities are the only downside. It got really cold at night and there was no heating. The shower head is handheld, which was not the most comfortable. There is hot water.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2016
9.1

Wonderful hostel with a wonderful family who owns/operates it! My wife and I were very happy with our stay and all aspects they could control. The only negative was the very loud dogs at the neighbor's houses that seemed barked almost all night long.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 март 2016
9.1

Staff was SUPER HELPFUL, the hostess was very kind. She gave us very good recommendations and helped us when we had height-sickness. Facilities are nice, nothing fancy, but the overall atmosphere was really nice! Home-away-from home. She gave us very good hints on local prices and tourist spots. Only thing... they dont accept credit cards.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 март 2016
10.0

Rachel is an amazing host!! This is a wonderful guesthouse just a couple minutes from the main square in the San Blas neighborhood. Very clean, quiet, and local feel! As long as that is what you are looking for, then you'll be quite pleased with the place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2016
9.1

con a little bit away from armas plaza(not much) pro clean, calm, kind

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Янв 2016
10.0

We would rekommend everyone to stay here! A sweet little family hostel with wonderful staff. Nice rooms and good breakfast. Carlos gave us all help we needed to book tours and Matchu Pitchu. Yawarmaki take really good care of you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mmheffernan6684
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Янв 2016
9.7

A lovely experience. The two of us stayed for 5 days - ducking off to see the sacred valley for a few nights in between. The hostel is very comfortable and clean. However it is part of a family home, so it is not set out like a standard hostel e.g. our shared bathroom was on another level. Rachel and her family made us feel extremely welcome and despite our lack of Spanish they helped us a lot - for example with great recommendations for food places and cafes. It is in a good location, nice

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Дек 2015
10.0

Great little hostel. The owner goes out of her way to make you comfortable and help you. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Дек 2015
8.6

Lovely family run hostel. Very kind and friendly staff. Clean. Great breakfast. Highly recommend to couples who want a nice quiet hostel to base themselves at in order to explore Cusco.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2015
9.7

and friendly owners who helped us in many ways with our stay. We stayed an extra two nights. was excellent

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.