Hostelworld.com

Yellow Submarine Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.2
Хорошо 119 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 6.6
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 4.8
  • Оснащение 5.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.2
Хорошо 119 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 6.6
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 4.8
  • Оснащение 5.3
Yellow Submarine Backpackers Located at 66 Quay Street, , Brisbane.
Yellow Submarine Backpackers
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 66 Quay Street
62% 119
-27.4673880 153.0126110
Yellow Submarine Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2016
2.9

The place is full of spiders. The building is old and not maintained at all. All the facilities except the shower and bathroom are not in use because its all dusty and full of spider web. After a sleepless night because of the heat, Me and my girlfriend was attacked by a staff member called Amish because we ate at the "reception". We respond politely that we will leave and he attacked us and cursed us. Its a shame this place looks like this. The land has so much potential.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 март 2016
8.6

The Yelloe Submarine hostel is in a really good location as it's an easy walk to both the city centre and south bank! The staff were friendly! The hostel seemed to be clean! The kitchen actually had 2 ovens which was a pleasant change as most hostels do not have them! The room was sometimes a bit warm as we only had a fan

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2016
6.9

We were upgraded to a 4-bed room (we had originally booked 8 or 12). However, the pillows and showers were dirty.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Февр 2016
2.0

THE WORST PLACE EVER!! NEVER STAY HERE! They shouldn't be allowed to be on hostelworld.com at all! It was dirty, smelly, old, spiders in the bed, mugs and mold in the showers and the toilet, rude staff and very poor english! Couldn't understand anything about what we was telling her. And we wasn't allowed to talk to the manager about our problem with the hostel! And they didn't allowed us to cancel our stay without having us pay for 2 extra days, even when we cancel it early! Never stay here!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Янв 2016
5.4

Het was allemaal erg basis en niet erg schoon zowel de douches (schimmel) als de keuken.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Янв 2016
6.3

This is one of those travel stories you will tell for years to come. The service was great when we arrived. The place is in need of serious maintenance, but had some sort of interesting character/vibe going on! Good Luck! (Ask for an extension cord when you check in for the double middle room.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Нояб 2015
6.0

Staff was friendly, but didn't speak good English. It was smelly and had no air con. But it was, what you could expect for the value!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Нояб 2015
4.6

The distribution is terrible and every room is very smelly. All the taps in the bathrooms where leaking and it gave the impression of very old. The recepcionist ignored every request and wasn't very friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Нояб 2015
5.1

Es ist wirklich sehr dreckig (ich bin normalerweise nicht sehr empfindlich was das angeht, vorallem nicht für eine Nacht) und es hat sehr gestunken. Die Frau an der Rezeption war zwar sehr freundlich, konnte aber nur sehr schlechtes Englisch. Für den Preis hatte ich wirklich schon bessere Hostels und ich bin jetzt schon seit 4 Monaten hier.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.