Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 67 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 67 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
9.7

Great staff to help the guests.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
9.4

A really great place to stay. Affordable and the staff are super friendly and helpful! Really enjoyed our stay, would definitely recommend to anyone. Great varied cooked breakfast each day. Only a couple of things they could do better. Ensure the shower in the shared bathroom is clean, change the dirty mat on the floor, the rooms on main reception need to have some form of blackout on the windows for night as it's like sleeping with the lights on, lower mattress RM.10 needs changing. No support!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
8.9

The main and only problem I had with this Hostel was the the lockers in the room I was in only had 4 for 8 people. They were also very, very cheaply made where you could just pull on it and the door would open. The beds were comfortable and the staff were very good. The common room was meh. I ended up at another hostel on my return from checking out the remainder of Armenia.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
9.1

The staff here were absolutely amazing! Everyone spoke English, and really helped us with our stay. They helped us book things (including a massage), went out of their way to be helpful, and were so friendly! The tours from the hostel were very good and also well priced. It was in the middle of the city, just a short walk from the main square. Beds were not that comfortable but I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
7.4

A decent hostel to explore Yerevan out of, with friendly staff and a perfect location. They run tours out of the hostel, and I had a feeling they were trying to sell me the tours every time I asked for advice on transportation etc. Cramped dorms and very uncomfortable beds, and also lacks a good space to hang out with fellow travellers in the evening. If you just need a convenient place to stay while exploring the city and its surroundings for a night or two then its OK.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Jasonha19871411
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 62 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
10.0

A very good hostel in Yerevan, the staff are nice and very helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 март 2017
8.9

Very friendly staff. Shared rooms seem very cramped. So-so breakfast. Good location in a fantastic city. We recommend their Garni temple & Gerhard monastery tour. Friendly, helpful and SAFE driver who refused our tip at the end of the day.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 март 2017
8.9

Good location and room and facilities were nice. The staff were very helpful and friendly. We did have an issue with our laundry. Staff said that they would wash and dry our laundry. The day before we were due to leave, we were told 4 different times that our laundry was currently in the dryer. As it turns out, our laundry was not in the dryer and we were very annoyed that staff kept lying to us. Luckily, we finally used the dryer and our things were dry prior to leaving

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 Дек 2016
8.6

The hostel have a good wifi, is close to the center and is chip.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.