Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 85 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 85 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • willie123
  • Индия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2017
8.9

Overall everything was good. I feel 4 bedded dorm should be exclusively reserved for male guests as it is shocking and embarrassing to find female guests in the same room upon waking up in the morning as guests do check in at unearthly or early morning hours. The motion detector light in the building entrance operates only for a few seconds which greatly inconveniences the guest while trying to figure out the door unlocking. Individual lockers should be provided for safekeeping valuables.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Авг 2017
5.1

The worst breakfast we ever had! A plate with 1 cracker, 1 egg, 1 yoghurt and 2 slices of cheese and ham were not refrigerated but instead placed in the heat for the entire duration of breakfast( health hazard!!!) During the day various people (staff) entered our room, seemingly looking for something and surprised once they noticed us, which made us feel unsafe. The furniture was so old that a chair broke while my friend (50kg) was sitting on it. Luckily no ambulance was needed

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 Авг 2017
10.0

Great place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
9.7

The only negative point for this hostel is that they don't have airconditioning, but use (large) fans instead for cooling. That makes the sleeping rooms very noisy to say the least. But location, staff and everything else is really superbe!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
7.1

I booked 2 rooms with double bed with ac but the night i arrived there was only one with ac. Staff told me second room had an ac but broken and now we had to use the room with fan. there were no other alternative so we stayed one night in that room. we openned the window during the night and it was noisy and hot ( without ac) the day after as yerevan hostel promised they provided a room with ac and we moved in to that room, which was very small...that bathroom was quite dirty too...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • shokatimojtaba313
  • Иран, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
6.0

Photos are very different with actual. We reserved another room but they gave us different room with low facilities. Our room was without any air condition, towel, shoes, coffe maker .... . Also it had poor breakfast without any coffee or tea

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
6.9

Good location, mean staff. The 8 people mixed room is in the basement, super hot in summer.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
8.9

Staff were fantastic. We had a private room which was clean and had aircon. Not much atmosphere, but regardless this is a good ppace to stay in Yerevan.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2017
5.7

Two different parts in the hostels. one seemingly in a much better condition. We clearly stayed in the worst one. Beds are comfortable but no A.C. you'll have to rely on the fan which is very strong. Two of the people we were traveling with fell sick because of this. Rooms are a bit noisy. There is no locker. The only one washroom for 8/9 people was very dirty. We even saw tiny worms near the bath. The hostel does not provide any room for the travellers to meet and exchange. staff very nice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
8.9

When I arrived it turned out they'd mistaken my reservation and booked me in to dorm insted of 4-bed. As an appologize they got me a private room. How good is that? Hostel is centraly located and dorms are spacious eniugh. They could run bathrooms a bit more often. Other than that it was a pleasant stay. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×