Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 7,613 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 7,613 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.7
Yes! Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua de Sao Juliao 148, , Lisbon.
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-527 Rua de Sao Juliao 148
98% 7613
38.7091730 -9.1376423
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Taki_d
  • Россия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
10.0

Really nice staff and location. Stayed there only one day but I can recommend it for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Сент 2016
10.0

Excellente auberge de jeunesse ! Propre, bien situé ! Ambiance au top grâce aux aubergistes, qui peuvent vous donner beaucoup de conseils sur les visites et en organise également ! Merci pour tout

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ernestocapistranlz1596
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Сент 2016
8.0

I only stayed 1 night. Good location, close to main places. Clean rooms. TOO LOUDLY. You can actually hear every vehicle from the street. Also there was one guy screaming inside the hostel all night long. I understand it's a party hostel but precisely for that they should be ready to avoid this kind of things. Not my best experience, if I go back to Lisbon definitely will search for another option.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Prancingprince
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
10.0

The best hostel in europe. I love the 4 course dinners, the table in the middle of the room to sit, how the bathrooms are constantly being cleaned, great staff, great people, great price, great location. Nothing to complain about.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
9.4

Loved my stay at YES hostel Lisbon! Staff were very helpful and accomodating. Gave me a pre check in shower, snuck me in for dinner & more. Also wanted to let you knew I have my rings!! I was too hungover to realise I put them in my bag. Thanks!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel, great vibes and even greater staff!! Very comfy beds with curtains on the bottom bunks which is an amazing bonus! I would totally stay here again if/when I come back to Lisbon!! (Only thing I have to complain about is the pub crawl, which was probably the worst I have been on seeing as we only went to one bar and it was quite a far walk...)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
9.7

The best hostel I've ever been to! great location, great people and atmosphere and super clean. I definitely recommend it and would go back there myself.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
10.0

Perfect place to stay in Lisbon! So easy to get everywhere just steps outside the door. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming with so many things to do the minute you enter. Anna's fre walking tour was fabulous, she's so enthusiastic with tons of information. Fabio was the best help and so outgoing at reception. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
10.0

The best hostel!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jennakbennett2014
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 63 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
9.4

If you like to party this is your place to say. Dinner and unlimited drinks for 10 euro. Pub crawl every night. Amazing staff and absolutely awesome location! The great thing is the rooms are very quiet and away from the common loud area of the hostel. I was able to have fun a few nights and also get a great night of rest the other nights. Lots of tours through the hostel and overall a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.