Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 7,296 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 7,296 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.7
Yes! Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua de Sao Juliao 148, , Lisbon.
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-527 Rua de Sao Juliao 148
98% 7296
38.7091730 -9.1376423
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
10.0

This Hostel is very great! There isn't anything i could criticize.. The Staff is really nice and relaxed and can hekp you with everything. It is equipped very nice and comfortable. The Atmosphere was just great, it's easy to make new friends at the diner in the evening, which was also very nice and absolutely worth the 10 eurros. The price is just fine for what you get! I'll surely come back to this Hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2016
10.0

Say yes to Yes! hostel Lisbon. I mean it. This place was amazing 10/10. The staff was super friendly and outgoing, they have a bar with great drink specials, daily tours from a delightful local and nightly social dinners. I really have not a single degrading or mean thing to say I was absolutely in love. Rooms were spacious, clean, comfortable. Location is amazing right next to many of the festivities. Highly recommend. Loved it so much I stayed at Yes! hostel Porto as my travels continued.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2016
10.0

Fantastc Atmosphere, amazing staff, very clean and cheap. It may sound fake but it is not, I love that place. Free breakfast, dinner with apatizer, soup, main course and desert and all you can drink beer and sangria for only 10 euros. We will definetely be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lauraondrick
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel and amazing staff. The hostel is in a great location, not even five minutes from the metro. Everyone was very friendly and we loved our stay here. Would definetly recommend it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel. Super clean and convenient and great staff. Only con is that it's a bit pricey in a very cheap city.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
9.4

This hostel does not disappoint. It's well located, friendly and the whole staff makes the experience that much better! It's the little attention to detail that makes them shine! Cleanliness, free sunscreen at reception, free shots! The €10 dinners are amazing and delicious (meat, vegetarian, gluten free, vegan, whatever, they will cook something up for you!) Real good free city tours with Ana, she's enthusiastic and knowledgable! Pub Crawl is fun but the crowd is a bit young (18-20) Thanks Yes!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • SusyPS
  • Перу, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
10.0

Muy bien la estancia en el Hostel...tuve la mala suerte que mi maleta se perdió en el aeropuerto pero ellos fueron muy amables en ayudarme con eso...el ambiente bueno las habitaciones y todo en general...lo recomiendo en un 100 %

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
10.0

A ver good place. The atmosphere was amazing. Everybody try to make feel good and to meet other travelers. Bad that the elevator was broken.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean, safe, and spacious (even in the 6 person dorm!). Great environment and perfect location. Lots of homey little touches that made Yes! Hostel the highlight of my trip to Lisbon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2016
9.7

Good located and good environment. Also they organize many fun activities

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.