Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 7,836 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 7,836 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.7
Yes! Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua de Sao Juliao 148, , Lisbon.
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-527 Rua de Sao Juliao 148
98% 7836
38.7091730 -9.1376423
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Дек 2016
9.7

Yes! Lisbon Hostel es un excelente lugar para quedarse en Lisboa. El personal es muy amable y te hacen sentir como en casa. Además la ubicación es privilegiada, súper céntrico a la parte turística de la ciudad y de los diferentes medios de transporte de Lisboa. Lo mejor es que también tiene en Oporto y ahora en Madrid!!! ¡Excelente hostel, Felicidades!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ecuador, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Дек 2016
9.7

Mi estancia fue incredible, desde el primer dia de mi llegada al hostel me recibieron con mucha alegria y cordialidad, a parte que esta ubicado en el mejor lugar de Lisboa la plaza del comercio; tienes cerca muchos restaurantes, tiendas de ropa y lo mas importante las principales rutas de autobus y metro para conocer Sintra, el Castillo San Jorge, Museos, la Torre de Belem. Fue el mejor viaje lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
9.7

The staff were all super friendly and helpful. The room was so cheap but amazingly central. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
10.0

The people who worked at the hostel greeted us with joy and loved to welcome visitors to the city, making us feel at home. The high-quality customer service cannot be over emphasized. High-quality home cooked food, drinks, and the room all came out to an affordable price, not to mention that the rooms themselves were of great quality. The downstairs common room had a lively atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Дек 2016
10.0

Hands down the best hostel I have stayed in. Great atmosphere, nice small and clean dorms, incredibly friendly staff who take the time to learn your name. (Shout out to Mr G, Pedro and Ruben who run the desk/bar downstairs) Fantastic location in the heart of the City and good links to nearby areas. The atmosphere in the evening is always great with the bar crawl and incredible home cooked communal dinners for €10 an absolute bargain. Could not recommend this hostel anymore if I tried!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Нояб 2016
10.0

Einfach nur einer der besten Aufenhalte in einem Hostel , den ich je hatte !!! Nur empfehlenswert vor allem wenn man alleine reist :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
10.0

Super auberge sur tous les points!! un personnel génial (accueillant, à l'écoute, près à aider), une possibilité de manger des repas délicieux, des sanitaires TRES propres! des lits confortables! et un lieu de vie commun très sympas avec musique, jeux, bar..tout est fait pour que l'on puisse de sentir bien et rencontrer d'autres voyageurs très rapidement! de plus, l'auberge est situé en plein centre ce qui est très pratique pour visiter! je recommande à 100%

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
10.0

I stayed here for about 10 days and what an amazing experience! Besides the excellent location--the spacious beds with privacy curtains, the REAL showers and clean bathrooms, the free and wide-ranging breakfasts, free walking tours (I went with Kat who was great), organized trips to Sintra, the AMAZING home cooked evening dinners (Debra is an amazing cook!), the nightly pub crawls with Bruno, and of course the warm and wonderful staff made my stay absolutely fantastic.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel. Staff is lovable and makes we all feel as a huge family all together. Beds are not too comfortable, but each bed has a curtain, what gives more privacy. Bathrooms are also ok. I highly recommend to have their dinner. I would not recommend the pub crawl and walking tour, though, as they are just overall.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
10.0

Genial para viajar solo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.