Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 7,118 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 7,118 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.7
Yes! Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua de Sao Juliao 148, , Lisbon.
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-527 Rua de Sao Juliao 148
98% 7118
38.7091730 -9.1376423
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
8.9

It was a very nice experience. The hostel has a good atmosphere, staffs are very nice and friendly. I recommend the this place

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
10.0

AMAZING HOSTEL. From the amenities to the atmosphere and the staff, this has to be one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. If you're in Lisbon, YES is where you want to stay! Thanks guys and we will be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
7.7

Great location, friendly and helpful staff who always gave great recommendations for places to see and eat! The free breakfast was subpar, and showers were always cold.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2016
9.7

It's a perfect place! Perfect location!! Nice people! Good beds and bathroom! Really clean! I love it! Our reservation was for 15h and we arrived at 8am! They let us have the breakfast and offered a place to put our baggage until we could check in! Thank you yes lisbon, for the hospitality and everything else!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
10.0

Yes! Lisbon Hostel felt like home! The staff there is just amazing (Thanks Renata for the mojitos xxxxx ), the location is central, the food is excellent and they organize cool pub cralws. You should definitely stay at Yes! Lisbon if you go to Lisbon, your stay is going to be memorable. Thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
10.0

Arrived at the place and immediately the receptionist introduced me to people. All the staff express positivity. Clean facilities 24/7. Central location. MUST DO THE WALKING TOUR, that guy will show you Lisbon the Portuguese way, not the pathetic toustistic way! Again, the staff creates a very positive energy and you spend time with a lot of people who are there in the same reason as you, exchanging opinions and experiences

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
10.0

These guys are awesome! Fabio and his crew (shout out to Renata) where fantastic in creating the atmosphere for an awesome Hostel. Great rooms, clean facilities, no problems with wifi and was able to meet some great people in the common area. There Dinners here are out of this world! Combine that with their Pub crawls and you will surely enjoy a great night out in Lisbon. Would certainly recommend for any solo traveler or groups of mates.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
10.0

Fantastic place. Felt extremely welcomed as soon as I came through the door. Check in wasn't until 2:00 (14:00) and they allowed me to store my bags and have breakfast anyway. Breakfast was tasty: Eggs, bread, spreads, tea, and coffee. There is a walking tour that leaves from the hostel every morning and a tour to Sintra that leaves from the hostel most mornings. The dinner is fantastic and very worth the €10. Excellent overall.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
10.0

My friend and I had an amazing time at the Yes! Hostel in Lisbon and we strongly recommend you to go there as well! The staff cares a lot about their guests and make everything to satisfy their needs. One of our favourite thing was, that they offered bar-tours in the evening. Especially for young people who don't know the city but still want to enjoy the night life to its fullest, this offer is perfect. Thanks a lot and hopefully see you soon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
10.0

We had a very nice stay at Yes Lisbon. The staff is amazing, location is just perfect and the facilities are great. 10/10!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.