Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 7,399 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 7,399 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.7
Yes! Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua de Sao Juliao 148, , Lisbon.
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-527 Rua de Sao Juliao 148
98% 7399
38.7091730 -9.1376423
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
9.7

Walking in to Yes after a night sleeping in the airport, Pedro cheerfully approached us to offer us breakfast, tell us the WiFi password, take our luggage to store, and let us know everything that was going on. The only thing I can say that isn't OVERWHELMINGLY positive is that we were a short trip away from the big nightlife- otherwise everything was wonderful! Amenities were extensive, atmosphere was amazing, and we were more than comfortable for our entire trip. We love you, Yes!!! Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed during my trip, definetely! They have the best staff, really friendly and doing everything they can for you. It has a great atmosphere real easy to socialize. Beds are amazing, spacious and comfortable. Hope to be back soon!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2016
10.0

This is the first hostel I have ever stayed at. The staff was very friendly and helpful from the second I got there. I was three hours early and they let me store my things in a room that is locked at all times. After I went to the common area and found a group going to lunch. Everyone was friendly. The free breakfast is awesome! I didn't get to do any of the tours, but I heard great things about them. As a girl traveling alone, I felt safe and welcome!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
10.0

This hostel has everything - fun and friendly staff, clean and sufficient facilities, activities to get to know Lisbon and fellow travellers, a great location and fair prices. Would 100% recommend for young travellers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
8.9

Perfect place to socialise and party, not a good place to relax. Location is good, staff is very helpful but there are too many guests to be handled by the personal. YES company should recruit some more personal to make the life of the staff a bit easier...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
10.0

Yes! Lisbon Hostel is one of the best hostels I have stayed in. The staff are great and willing to help you throughout your stay and the location is perfect for easy access to bars and restaurants. I would definitely recommend the free walking tours, which are informative and fun, thanks Anna. The family dinners which include a 3 course meal and all you can drink for only 10 euros. As well as the Pub Crawl hosted by Bruno who made it a great experience and loads of fun!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed at. Take advantage of the family dinners, plenty of food and a great way to meet fellow travellers. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
8.3

Les facilités à améliorer : Climatisation plus tempérée, au moins une étagère dans chaque salle de bain.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.7

The Yes! Lisbon Hostel is one of the best I've ever been to. Perfect for when you're traveling solo because of the great social atmosphere and the group dinners. The (free!) guided walks are also to be recommended, Anna's the best!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
10.0

This place is amazing, all of the staff are great, it's clean and really sociable As a solo traveller. I literally have nothing bad to say about this place, travelled the world for years and this is up there as one of my favorite hostels!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.