Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yes! Porto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 4,159 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 4,159 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
Yes! Porto Hostel Located at Rua Arquitecto Nicolau Nazoni 31 4000 Porto, , Porto.
Yes! Porto Hostel
Portugal
Porto Rua Arquitecto Nicolau Nazoni 31 4000 Porto
97% 4159
41.1457696 -8.6136111
Yes! Porto Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
10.0

This hostel is among the top 3 hostels I've stayed in the world, super friendly staff going far and beyond to make your stay even better, spotless clean, comfy bunk beds with curtains made it feel more private, great dinners, the only con which wasn't a big deal is that there's no lift and we stayed at the 4th floor, so getting the luggage upstairs was a great cardio workout other than that the best hostel I've stayed in Porto (been there 5 times) definitely the best one by far

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
9.1

Lo mejor fue el personal, muy amable!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
10.0

Here is why this hostel is the best: -Insanely clean--If you would have said it was remodeled last week I would have beleived you. Facilieits were new AND it has rain showers -Staff--Knowledgable and friendly. Every single person down to cleaning ladies were great -Location--Could not have been better -Tours--Cheap tours that were some of the best we have seen from around the world -Dinners--I never thought I would say this but their dinners in-house were aweome and cheap

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
10.0

This hostel was amazing!! The best I have ever stayed in!! The facilities are amazing and super clean and the staff are so lovely and helpful!! They do dinners every night, it's a great social environment and the food is delicious (3 course meals for 10 euro massive bargain!!) The hostel is located in such a great spot close to the bars and the tower was just outside my window!! The tours were also incredible, I did the free walking tour and also the wine tour both are organised through hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
10.0

We were there for 4 night, secured lockers, clean everywhere, great (amazing) staff, very friendly and cool people there, so great atmosphere ! the partnership with Porto Walkers is perfect, after a good dinner there you are ready for the Porto nights. Great memories overall, thanks :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Chris1909
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
9.1

Top Hostel!!! Perfekte Lage, gute Atmosphäre, freundliches Personal und gut organisiert. Bei meinem nächsten Aufenthalt in Porto, hoffe ich das noch ein Bett frei ist.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.4

The location of this hostel is great. It's right near the city center and has a beautiful view of a church nearby. Everything was clean and the beds were comfortable. There were lockers with a key card lock so I could store my valuables securely. I had dinner there one night and it was a good value for the money but mediocre, although this could have just been because of my personal preferences. I highly recommend the walking tour, it was really fun and informative.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.3

리스본에 있는 yes lisbon 호스텔 에서 할인해준다길래 묵었는데 리스본보다는 못했음. 한층에 화장실 하나라는 점, 숙소 방음 (밤에 밖에 5시까지 노는 소음 다 들림) 열악한 점이 약점. 그 와는 무난했고 시설자체 (침대,사물함)은 리스본과 같음.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
10.0

Great staff! Nice bar/reception, easy to meet new people. Best location in the center of Porto, you can go everywhere on foot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rpcswint
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
10.0

Staff are very helpful! This location was the best! So close to everything you'd want to see! Clean facilities and great security. I would recommend staying here for sure :) Also, partake in the waking tours and port wine tour - you won't regret it :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.