Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yes! Porto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 4,359 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 4,359 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
Yes! Porto Hostel Located at Rua Arquitecto Nicolau Nazoni 31 4000 Porto, , Porto.
Yes! Porto Hostel
Portugal
Porto Rua Arquitecto Nicolau Nazoni 31 4000 Porto
95% 4359
41.1457696 -8.6136111
Yes! Porto Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Дек 2016
10.0

I've stayed in a few hostels and this one was by far my favorite!! The staff at Yes Porto are super friendly and accommodating, and they help you to find lots of fun things to do! I especially enjoyed chatting with Rita and Johan, who should be voted the nicest people in the hostel business! You'll notice that Yes Porto has won many awards from the Hostelworld website, and a visit there will show you why! I just can't say enough about how great my experience there was!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
10.0

Excellent Hostel. Great Staff who are very helpful beyond what they need to do. Good facilities. Great breakfast for the money you pay. 16 euro is a fair price for what you get.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2016
9.1

Hostel nice, Rita is amazing !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
10.0

Wunderbares Hostel...vor allem aber wunderbare Mitarbeiter! Um abraco! 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
10.0

I already loved it a few minutes after I walked in. The staff and the atmosphere are absolutely awesome. They offer walking tours, wine tours and of course you can join the pub crawl. The hostel is also very clean, I even had an own bathroom in my dorm. Had a mind-blowing saturday night including a great dinner and the following pub crawl. I would argue that the location is the best one in the city if you're planning to go out at night and just have fun. By far the best hostel I've ever been to!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

Had a wonderful few days at Yes in Porto! The staff was so helpful and friendly. The pub crawl was a blast along with their community dinner - proper hostel! Will return when I am in Porto again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
9.1

Very clean and comfortable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great hostel, I recomend it, great staff and good ubication.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great option! And the breakfast is really good! The beds with curtains are great, the bathrooms and security as well!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
10.0

An amazing hostel! Staff were super friendly, atmosphere was great for meeting new people, especially with the free walking tours (do both!) and the €10 dinner each night. Lockers were huge and used the same room key to lock them. Showers were great. Would absolutely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.