Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort

  • 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V, Yosemite, США

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 479 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 479 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort Located at 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V, , Yosemite.
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort
USA
Yosemite CA CA 95345 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V
86% 479
37.5775078 -119.9527645
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
8.3

Nice hostel in the middle of the mountains with good travel vibes and nice people dtaying there. Good eating options at their cafe which are also open long enough to eat late, which is helpful in yosemite. Sleeping rooms were hostel standard bunk beds.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
10.0

Beautiful place, wonderful atmosphere, eco friendly, great location and they have great yummy vegan options at the cafe! Also they give you 15% discount if you get there with Amtrak! I wish I could have stayed longer. I will definitely come back! If you are going to Yosemite, stay there! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.7

Brilliant spot. Delicious foods with amazing vegan options. Friendly staff. Offer generous discount if using public transport. I love this place so much I will most definitely be coming back! (note: to get into Yosemite NP you need to take YARTS from the hostel which cost $12 return)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
10.0

Great location with easy YARTS access to Yosemite! Very comfortable stay and really good food in the cafe! Would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • robhog711
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
10.0

Very poor WIFI. Maybe I need to sit near the kitchen, but on the patio downstairs, or in the living room, I was unable to confidently check email, but I could not upload to Facebook. Overall WIFI was bad but maybe we could be told the best area to go to. I mean, it "IS" rustic and a break from the net might be good. But finding out the hard was wasted valuable peaceful time. Overall though, terrific all around.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
9.7

Slept in the 12 bed dorm. Comfortable bed, nice bathrooms/showers. Very cool atmosphere. Cafe was nice, and was a tad expensive, but the food was great with plenty of options. Staff were all very cool. Overall a great stay. Check out the ridge at night for some solid stargazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2016
8.9

Ein durchschnittliches (gutes) Hostel. Liegt (leider) etwas abgelegen. Ist aber insgesamt sauber und ganz nett gewesen. Schön fand ich, dass das Hostel wie eine Art Feriencamp angelegt war, mit verschiedenen Räumen und Lagerfeuer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
8.6

The hostel is well maintained. The staff was very welcoming and sweet and the atmosphere was great BUT the location is far from Yosemite it self. I recommend it because it is such a beautiful place with great options of food and meeting people. They also have a great fire pit waiting to be used. If the distance doesn't bother you it's a FANTASTIC place but if you want to succeed to be in all of Yosemite I recommend to find a place inside the National Park.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tarta88
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
9.1

very nice hostel, the best one in which I have ever been. Wifi wasn't very good but the room was very nice

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
4.6

They should be more clear about the facilities, everything is paid there, your booking is only for the bed basically, everything is very expensive! I couldn't do any hiking or anything in the park because the hostel is far from everything there.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.