Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort

  • 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V, Yosemite, США

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 530 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 530 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 март 2017
8.9

Awesome atmosphere, especially the live music in the café. Very friendly front desk staff. Ideal location, close to the town, and Yosemite park.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 март 2017
8.9

June Bug Cafe with live band is great! The dorm is clean. Wifi signal is weak, though staff informed us when we checked in.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Siaad
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 март 2017
9.7

Ein super Hostel mit schöner Atmosphäre in märchenhafter Umgebung und tollem Essen für angemessenes Geld! Sehr zu empfehlen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lcminbigbear9059
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
9.7

It is a jewel in the middle of nowhere 32 miles from Yosemite. The town really doesn't exist. No store, no gas station!~ The facilities include a restaurant and the food was very good. A more complete facility than most hostels. I recommend it for anyone. I will be 83 in April.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Янв 2017
10.0

Great place overall, about 30 min drive to the Yosemite park, lots of fun in the bar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
10.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay! Comfortable, clean, friendly staff and the cafe has great food. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
9.7

THE FOOD!! I absolutely loved the food, they serve fantastic vegan and vegetarian options too. There are no groceries stores near by, and we ended up eating from the cafe at the hostel, and even though at first I thought it might be a bit over budget, I can honestly say they served such big portions we shared meals, and sometimes saved some for lunch. Everyone that stayed in our dorm with us were fantastic, such a wonderful experience, the perfect place to get cozy before heading into nature.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 Дек 2016
7.7

We visited Yosemite from here. Good location, friendly people, fairly clean and enough facilities. Only downside: no cell reception and the wifi sucks.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
9.7

Greta location, friendly staff and comfy beds. All The things that every traveler on a budget is looking for.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
9.1

Place was great, enjoyed the food and the atmosphere so much! Bit further away from yosemite than expected, having a car would have worked out better. But overall an amazing place!! would definitely come again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.