Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort

  • 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V, Yosemite, США

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 439 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 439 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort Located at 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V, , Yosemite.
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort
USA
Yosemite CA CA 95345 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V
86% 439
37.5775078 -119.9527645
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
8.3

I like the place. If I had known the kitchen facilities, I would prepare my meals. Wonderful location to Yosemite National Park. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
6.0

The dorms were not that clean. There was an uneaten chocolate bar under my bunk bed. The 12 bed dorm got to hot during the night, and the air conditioning was too loud so it was impossible to turn that on without awakening all the guests. The kitchen was not that clean. The staff was not always nice and welcoming. The location is beautiful, but still one hour from the Yosemite park.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
7.7

We stayed 3 nights at Yosemite Bug, in the all female Merced Dorm. Linen and towels were provided which was great, and the room had large lockers available (I think on a first come first serve basis) to lock away your valuables if you needed them. The bathrooms were clean and overall it was a comfortable stay! Wifi barely worked in the room except in some corners, but was fairly stable in the kitchen. Located about 55-60 minute drive out of the Yosemite Valley - so factor this into your day!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2016
9.7

First is the location, you are inside Yosemite Park. Awesome night sky view from Ridgetop/Hill top. The rooms/dorms/tents are easily accessible from main entrance. It was remarkable. Breakfast had lot of options, we enjoyed our stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
8.3

Auberge de jeunesse charmante et agréable à proximité du parc (env. 45 min) et choix important de plats au café de l'auberge, qui propose notamment des sandwichs pour les trails.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
9.4

J'ai été agréablement surprise par cette auberge de jeunesse ! Mes amies et moi sommes arrivées a 22h et avons très bien été accueillies. Nous avons passé la nuit dans le dortoir Adams (6 places de prévue mais nous étions 4 et avions le dortoir pour nous toutes seules). Chambre très propre et silencieuse, lits très confortables, sdb dans la chambre. Nous avons passé un agréable weekend grâce à cette excellente auberge de jeunesse. Je recommande a 100% !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • kimminjung2
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
9.4

요새미티와 차로 한시간정도 거리에 있고 너무 괜찮은 호스텔이었어요~ 중고등학생때 수련회 온 느낌?? 요새미티 내에서 식사를 해결하는것이 고민이었는데 호스텔 내에 식당이 있어서 진짜 좋았어요~ 음식이 질도좋고 맛도 좋았습니당 침실&샤워장도 편하게 이용했어요! 그리고 가격이 정말 저렴해서 맘에 들었습니다 ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ추천

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
8.3

Only 1 hour drive to Yosemite village. Great place to stay for daily park visits.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, 30 min outside of Yosemite national park. The men's room is fine, with an ensuite bathroom. The beds miss lamps and my mattress needs a replacement. Outside is a nice fireplace to hang out in the evening and a "restaurant" that serves good breakfast, dinner and sells tasty packed lunches for your hike.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
9.1

Jättetrevligt ställe att bo på ett par dagar. Bra möjligheter att laga och förvara egen mat. Helt ok sovrum.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.