Hostelworld.com

Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort

  • 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V, Yosemite, США
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 407 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 407 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.4
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort Located at 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V, , Yosemite.
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort
USA
Yosemite CA CA 95345 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V
86% 407
37.5775078 -119.9527645
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 май 2016
8.0

It was great experience :) Thank you'

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Myni
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2016
8.3

Super auberge. Propreté nickel. A une heure du parc yosemite. Je conseille de prendre le bus plutôt que la voiture pour se rendre au parc (moins cher). Il y a de quoi faire à manger et le conserver. Restauration sur place également. Je recommande.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
9.4

I spent 9 days at the BUG and it was the best time I have ever had. It's about an hour out from Yosemite National Park but it's on the highway that leads straight in! There is a restaurant, a spa and even walking tracks on site! The best thing though is that this place attracts both travellers and locals, so you can meet a variety of people. I will definitely be spending more time at the BUG in the future!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 май 2016
7.4

Everything was good except that the staff has a very angry/rigid attitude, the way they talk to you is very cold. Very brief explanations and angry faces make you feel that you are begging them for something, especially the lady with tatoo. The service is really bad. I wish they can switch people soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2016
8.3

Loved the green color in the female dorms and the cleanliness throughout. The kitchen could use a freezer. One of the other guests I ran into needed a freezer and we couldn't find one. We thought the kitchen could be spruced up a little, maybe with new table clothes and some paint. It was a bit hard to sleep with many guests on busy weekends, but the beds are very comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 май 2016
8.6

Excellent hostel - farther outside of Yosemite than I expected and the drive in each day for two days got tiresome. Incredible facilities the cafe food was incredible morning, trail lunch, dinner and pie. Clean bathrooms and hot water. Fab stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • carloslazarini
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
8.0

I just stayed one night but overall everything was good. If you want to meet people to go to Yosemite you should definitely stay here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2016
10.0

I loved everything about this place. It was incredibly serene, perfectly situated close to Yosemite, the food was great, staff were super friendly and that spa, that spa!!! It was exactly what I needed after a crazy week and loads of driving across California. You'll want to stay longer (if not forever).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
10.0

I went to California to explore the country, and when I was in Big Bear I was surprised of the extraordinary atmosphere I found. In the hostel I found friends and in big bear lake I enjoy going fishing, doing yoga, cicling and hiking. Un unforgettable holiday

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
9.1

Very clean and comfortable. Good food! Helpful staff. The drive to the valley floor was a little longer than expected.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.