Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort

  • 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V, Yosemite, США

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 585 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 585 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Авг 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel and would definitely use it for future visits to Yosemite! I had a car and it's really close to the park entrance, there is also a YARTS stop up the drive way. The staff are really welcoming and knowledgable about trails and hikes in the park. The cabins are really clean. The atmosphere is brilliant, perfect if you love the outdoors. The cafe has brilliant food and coffee which is reasonably priced. I would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2017
9.4

Staff was very friendly. Great facilities to shower and get cleaned up.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
8.0

I liked that the bathrooms looked like hotel ones, the rooms were nice, the lockers were big enough to store my luggage. I'm not a "nature" person, so this is my point of view. The YARTS stop 'right outside the hostel' is a 10 minute tedious climb, especially with heavy baggage. The kitchen is absolutely gross, numerous flies everywhere, sticky tables and countertops. My room was on top of the hill, which made for good exercise, but tedious after a long day of hiking. However, I'm satisfied

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
8.6

The spa is amazing and very cheap. Nice cafe where you can eat very cheap. Great location nearby yosemite.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • morto12347352
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
8.6

The beds here are amazing, actual proper mattresses are hard to come by in hostels! The location is lovely but remote so I would only suggest it if you have a car.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
10.0

This place is really close to the village valley, and staff there is also very nice. Food in restaurant is great. I want to Half dome during my stay. 这个地方就点走狂野路子,想要小清新就不推荐。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2017
5.4

Wifi slow or not working Light not working Towels dirty Sewage plant stinks

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2017
8.6

Lugar bem limpinho e confortável. Ficamos 3m quarto só com casais. Silencioso e boa infraestrutura. Recomendo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 май 2017
8.0

Auberge assez grande, la plus proche du parc que j'ai trouvé à un prix raisonnable. Le bus yarts est à 5min. Le café est bon pour y avoir dîner une fois. Il y a des superettes dans le parc même. Convient pour les familles autant que pour les jeunes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 май 2017
7.4

One of the very few affordable accommodation close to the park.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.