Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort

  • 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V, Yosemite, США

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 521 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 521 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Янв 2017
10.0

Great place overall, about 30 min drive to the Yosemite park, lots of fun in the bar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
10.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay! Comfortable, clean, friendly staff and the cafe has great food. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
9.7

THE FOOD!! I absolutely loved the food, they serve fantastic vegan and vegetarian options too. There are no groceries stores near by, and we ended up eating from the cafe at the hostel, and even though at first I thought it might be a bit over budget, I can honestly say they served such big portions we shared meals, and sometimes saved some for lunch. Everyone that stayed in our dorm with us were fantastic, such a wonderful experience, the perfect place to get cozy before heading into nature.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 Дек 2016
7.7

We visited Yosemite from here. Good location, friendly people, fairly clean and enough facilities. Only downside: no cell reception and the wifi sucks.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
9.7

Greta location, friendly staff and comfy beds. All The things that every traveler on a budget is looking for.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
9.1

Place was great, enjoyed the food and the atmosphere so much! Bit further away from yosemite than expected, having a car would have worked out better. But overall an amazing place!! would definitely come again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
7.1

A lot further out of the valley than I thought, a good hour and the bus in only runs at either 6:30am or 12 midday on weekends. Nice hostel. Bad wifi and weak showers but cheap for the area

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • itsakaren
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Нояб 2016
9.1

Great hostel in Yosemite! (considering that there are not many of them). Location is close enough to the park. Given the distance (about an hour driving), it is a great value. The drive is scenic and beautiful though. Very happy to have stayed here. Met some interesting international travelers. Highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Окт 2016
10.0

one of the best hostel I have ever stay. They have their own hiking path around the hostel, they have different type of rooms and tents to stay over, they have a camp fire! And not to forget that their food is delicious with an OK price. Not that cheap, but also not expensive. The hostel is very clean and have a very environment. It's about 1 hour drive from Yosemite National Park, however, there is a bus stop just below the resort. You may want to check the bus schedule though :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
5.7

The location in the woods is great, and very close to Yosemite Valley - about 45mins in a car. The cafe also has a great atmosphere with lots of fresh food. The dorms really let this place down though. "Rustic" is definitely a euphemism. We stayed in a stale, windowless six bed dorm with only four lockers and one plug socket between everyone. The door didn't lock properly, the sheets were covered in stains and the shower wasn't clean either. Expected better for the money.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.