Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort

  • 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V, Yosemite, США

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 458 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 458 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort Located at 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V, , Yosemite.
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort
USA
Yosemite CA CA 95345 6979 A Highway 140, Midpines, CA 95345, Yosemite V
86% 458
37.5775078 -119.9527645
Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
10.0

Had a wonderful time visiting with world travelers, great food, and relaxing atmosphere. I'd definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
9.4

Absolutely recommended! The location is easy to find and simply gorgeous, in the middle of the woods but close enough to little towns in case of need. The staff was very nice and helpful, and you have a café that serves excellent food until the evening (which is not to underestimate on the mountain). Unfortunately we couldn't spend enough time to enjoy all the other several amenities, but we would definitely go back if we were ever in the area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
8.6

Ho avuto un piacevole soggiorno e conosciuto un sacco di persone interessanti in questo ostello.. È super vicino alla fermata della Yart quindi da qui puoi raggiungere facilmente il parco con soli 6$. Il cibo non è male e offrono packet-lunch per chi vuole camminare tutto il giorno!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
4.9

La nourriture pour le petit déjeuner n'était pas terrible ! Longue attente pour 2 plat très simple ! Juste d'orange dit "fresh" servis depuis un bidon de la marque Dole juste devant nos yeux.... La cuisine pour les résidant est plus que vétuste, comme à peut prêt tout la bas ! Les lits des chambres de 12 était horrible... un cratère au milieu du matelas !!! Je retournerai au Park de Yosemite c'est sur ! Mais sûrement pas dans le même logement !

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
8.6

Nice hostel located about 30 minutes drive from Yosemite. The food is fairly cheap and really nice. Could have single sex dorms as I had one guy who snored (loudly) and two guys who came in at 11pm and turned the lights on while they chatted, showered and unpacked loudly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
7.1

As a solo traveler using the YART line from Fresno, this hostel was NOT ideally located. If you are traveling from the Fresno Airport to this hostel, know that you will need to take the Fresno YART line all the way into Yosemite Valley and then transfer to the Mariposa/Merced line to get back to the hostel. Unfortunately, this journey took me about eight hours on the day of my arrival, forcing me to cut my trip a day early so that I did not miss my outbound flight.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
10.0

Loved it here! Close to Yosemite, great facilities, fab cafe place on site serving good good food at reasonable prices! Would definitely recommend if you want to avoid paying the price to stay in Yosemite

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
4.3

This place is not at all like the convenient travel-minded hostel they pretend to be, the staff wasn't friendly or helpful and seemed very uninterested. The layout of the place is very weird, dorms are on top of a hill and the kitchen is way down, so you have to carry stuff back and forth. Also the hostel isn't easy to reach without a car, it's a twenty minute walk from the bus stop. The Wi-Fi didn't work cause the network was overloaded, and the bathroom was disgusting;found poop on the wa

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
8.9

The hostel is nice for a isolated getaway. It was a bit of a drive to Yosemite, but it was easy to book instead of staying in the park. The kitchen was a bit skimpy and there was not a freezer and a small refrigerator for a large facility. Other than that it was a good experience and definitely will go back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
8.3

I like the place. If I had known the kitchen facilities, I would prepare my meals. Wonderful location to Yosemite National Park. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.