Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yosemite International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 336 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 336 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 6.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
8.0

Nice and cozy place.but the fan and portable ac noise was little bit louder than I thought.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
7.7

Staff are friendly and helpful. Location of downtown Groveland is about a 45-50 minute drive to Yosemite but you are next to gas stations and food. My 10 bed dorm was clean and people were friendly and considerate (obviously varies). Staff cleaned daily. I paid $34 a night which was reasonable for what I got. The problems were....a/c barely did anything. (June) 96 degrees in the room and didn't cool but a few degrees until nightfall. Wifi is VERY spotty. Towels cost $5.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
4.3

WLAN funktioniert zu 90% nicht. 3 Toiletten für über 30 Gäste. Zu wenig Platz in Schlafsäle für Gepäck. Duschutensilien würden vom Personal entsorgt ohne nachzufragen. Unfreundliches Personal, kein Frühstück. Wenig Sitzmöglichkeiten im Küchenbereich. Vieles baufällig und Terrasse notdürftig eingerichtet. Keine Klimaanlage, nur Lüfter. Zu teuer für die schlechte Leistung.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
6.9

Most of the bathrooms are outside and the wifi signal is really poor.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • corte831857
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
10.0

This was the first time staying at a hostel and it was a great expreince . I went on a trip to Yosemite by myself and was worried about the hostel but turned out great met some amazing people !! I would recommend this to anyone !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2017
10.0

We loved this hostel and had a great time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 май 2017
9.1

Convenient location, friendly owner, and met lots of nice people visiting Yosemite. Only trouble was the wifi didn't work within the dorm rooms so you had to go out near the lobby to get wifi. Was especially problematic because I had 0 cell phone coverage there as well so I couldn't tether the phone or communicate in any way. Everything else was great though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 май 2017
7.7

We were somewhat scared by the reviews, but the hostel is quite nice. Nothing too fancy, but it's a good, cheap place when you want to visit Yosemite.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2017
10.0

It was my first time staying in a hostel, and using www.hostelworld.com. I was very surprised as I really enjoyed my stay. The hostel was nice and clean. I like the atmosphere and sharing my experiences with other people. I will definitely use this method of lodging on my future trips.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
5.7

Das Zimmer war im Obergeschoß des Hauses und für 2 Personen ziemlich klein und eng sowie stickig und warm, es entsprach nicht unseren Erwartungen. Es gab keine genügende Ablagefläche für 2 Koffer, sodass wir die Koffer im Wagen liessen und die notwendigen Sachen ins Haus mitnahmen. Bis zum Eingang des Yosemite-NP sind es von Groveland noch 25 Meilen Fahrt, es kommt nach dem Ort kein weiterer Ort mehr für Übernachtungen, so dass die Preise in Groveland naturgemäß hoch sind.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.