Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yosemite International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 316 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 316 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 6.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • bladezboy4693
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
7.4

It's quaint. No lockers but we had our own room with a key. Security could be an issue as easy for people to go into the huts but the neighbouring area feels safe. Walking distance to shops and bars although this is a sleepy village. Showers are plentiful and really nice. Beds short (I'm 6ft 4) but comfortable although curtains let lots of light through.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
8.9

The owner was very kind and nice. It helped me on everything he could. The room was very clean. It had a very nice smell fresh when I entered, thing that I never see before. Good night quiet and peaceful!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
8.3

Good hotel in a nice village.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2017
3.4

Fleckiger Fußboden, sehr schleche Lage zum Yosemite, da die Zugangsstraße gesperrt ist und nicht darauf hingewiesen wird, sehr schlechtes Preis-Leistungsverhältniss. Bett bestand aus Brett und Schaumstoffmatte. Können uns schönere Orte für eine Übernachtung vorstellen.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 март 2017
9.7

Great stay here. Brilliant facilities. I would recommend. I would also recommend staying in Yosemite itself (camping ect), to avoid the weekend traffic.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2017
4.9

To get to this hostel, we had to drive two hours from the Arches Entrance of Yosemite National Park. The road was very windy, and combined with the rain, it made for quite the trek. Had I known that the NW entrance to the park was closed, I would not have chosen this hostel because of the location. Host was pleasant but the kitchen was dirty and had a funky smell. I booked two nights and left after the night one even though I couldn't receive a refund. Overall I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 март 2017
7.7

Friendly staff, clean, sockets at each bed, nice location, heating unit. Slow internet, one bathroom/toilet for the one floor building, one kitchen sink. Overall good experience for us, but the hostel might get uncomfortable at full capacity.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 март 2017
6.6

Had the whole hostel to our selves.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Нояб 2016
4.9

Pas de chauffage à moins de demander un calorifère d'appoint. Pas de serviettes de bain, matelas pas confortable. L'espace douche sale et l'eau chaude au compte goutte. Mais on est surveillé pas caméra. Pour avoir fait beaucoup d'hostels au travers le monde c'est un de mes pires, au moins les autres voyageurs étaient sympathique. De cette façon la pilules passe mieux!!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
8.6

Die Unterkunft ist schon etwas veraltet, jedoch habe ich mich dort sehr wohl gefühlt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.