Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yosemite International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 301 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 301 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.4
Yosemite International Hostel Located at 18605 Main Street, Groveland, Yosemite.
Yosemite International Hostel
USA
Yosemite California 95321 18605 Main Street, Groveland
72% 301
37.8373452 -120.2337512
Yosemite International Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Нояб 2016
4.9

Pas de chauffage à moins de demander un calorifère d'appoint. Pas de serviettes de bain, matelas pas confortable. L'espace douche sale et l'eau chaude au compte goutte. Mais on est surveillé pas caméra. Pour avoir fait beaucoup d'hostels au travers le monde c'est un de mes pires, au moins les autres voyageurs étaient sympathique. De cette façon la pilules passe mieux!!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
8.6

Die Unterkunft ist schon etwas veraltet, jedoch habe ich mich dort sehr wohl gefühlt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Окт 2016
5.7

The location is ok, the manager is a very friendly person. Unfortunately the hostel is not very clean, the kitchen and bedrooms are in fact a bit dirty.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
5.4

The staff was friendly, but I would not recommend this hostel, the price is too high for what you get: the beds are not comfortable, it was impossible to get a nice warm shower (only options were cold or scorching hot), wifi was pretty bad and there is very little atmosphere.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Окт 2016
9.1

Great spot to explore Yosemite park and area located in a town with great food and ambiance. Well recommended!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
9.7

We were 4 people staying in a very large 10 bed dorm. It was nice and clean. We had everything we needed. We slept well, went to Yosemite Valley which is a 50mins drive from the hostel, went for a hike and came back to cook at the Hostel. We found all equipment we needed. Staff was nice too! Great if you like it clean and simple.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • karlabotaro
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
6 Окт 2016
7.4

Hostel is ok, specially for a overnight before heading to San Francisco, which was my case. Internet pretty horrible, apart from 4 or 5 available networks. I stayed at the Yellow house and there was only one full bathroom (3 extras showers and 1 seat outside de house), which made people line in the morning or brush the teeth in the kitchen, which I thought was a bit gross. Extra sinks outside could be nice too ;)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Окт 2016
7.1

Ich hab mich wohl gefühlt aber man sollte keine heikle Person sein, wenn man hier einen Aufenthalt plant. Das Bad, Küche und Aufenthaltsraum sind runter gekommen und schmuddelig. Das Zimmer war aber tip top und die Bettwäsche roch frisch gewaschen. Der Inhaber ist sehr freundlich.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Сент 2016
5.1

Als Doppelzimmer wird ein Stockbett angeboten. Es gibt nur ein Doppelbett in einem Vierbett-Zimmer. Die Zimmer sind sehr laut, da eine Klimaanlage mit einem Generator vor dem Fenster betrieben wird. Außerdem brummt ein Kühlschrank neben der Tür. Der Check-in war ziemlich umständlich und das Personal konnte keine Entscheidung treffen. Der Manager war aber erst am nächsten Tag mittags zu sprechen, da waren wir Schon wieder weg.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
8.9

Yosemite International Hostel is more like a set of cabins but I can't fault the venue. It was easy to check in and out and use their laundry facilities. There was only one bathroom in our cabin (mixed) but there were outdoor stalls to use. Groveland was about 40 mins to the entrance of Yosemite National Park. Would use the hostel again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.