Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yosemite International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 398 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 398 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
8.6

Great location (a little over an hour from Yosemite Village). Parking was sufficient and kitchen/laundry was available. Never an issue finding a toilet or shower. Doors did not automatically lock, and most people didn't lock the door behind them, so anyone could walk in pretty easily. However, I never felt unsafe. Kind of expensive, but it worked for the night we were there. Wifi was alright if you log into the right one (they had different wifi logins for different areas of the hostel).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • maxdr84
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
8.0

A decent place to stay in the surroundings of Yosemite, especially if you commute from/to San Francisco.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
10.0

This hostel is awesome! It has a great common area where you can meet many of the other backpackers. During my stay, I met folks from Spain, Japan, Korea, Switzerland, etc. In addition, since you are very close to the oldest bar in California, the Iron Door Saloon, you can walk 2-3 minutes and get a drink with your fellow roommates. The staff is very kind and always ready to help you plan your visit to the park. When I was there, Miki gave me many tips to get great photos of the Yosemite Valley!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
8.0

Good hostel. Good value for money. Can't complain. Would do it again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2017
6.9

Good place to stay. Not too far from Yosemite.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • salventosa7281
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
8.6

Sencillo pero todo bien. La White House, donde estuvimos nosotros esta genial. El pueblo muy curioso, sobretodo el Salon. Autentico y buenos para cenar y desayunar al lado. A una hora aprox de la entrada del Yosemite.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2017
5.7

why cash only when they have a card reader available? the building i stayed in has the aura of being in a ghost town: tall dried vegetation, multiple creepy dilapidated outbuildings, all ringed by a barbed wire fence. when you enter, the owner presents you with your a pair of purple crocs. he looked at me dumbfounded when i said no thanks. many small bedrooms, all hot as hades. electrical system retrofitted with multiple extension cord upon cord that felt dangerously warm. whacky70s salvo decor.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
9.4

I was looking for a cheap place near Yosemite and was in my way when coming from Sacramento. The place was cool, i was there for a night only. It had clean showers and plenty of parking in the back. It was an hr from Yosemite which is not that bad but still i wish its a bit closer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2017
7.7

Een unieke plek om te verblijven.Verschillende accommodaties.Het white house is perfect. Apart huis aan de overkant van de receptie. grote keuken met allerlei voorzieningen zoals microwave ,oven ,koffie en thee faciliteiten. Max 8 personen in 4 slaapkamers. Airco op de kamer. Herten lopen zowat over je terras. Rustig. 1 douche op 8 personen 2 toiletten. Over slaapzalen geen beoordeling.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
4.3

Dorm was REALLY hot, doors were kept open all night, no security. Place was really dark at night, no lights outside. Would not go again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.