Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 1,876 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 1,876 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.1
Youth Hostel Anna Located at Perissa Beach, , Santorini.
Youth Hostel Anna
Greece
Santorini 84703 Perissa Beach
77% 1876
36.3556769 25.4748380
Youth Hostel Anna
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • willrog
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
6.0

This is a party hostel! So be ready to find dirty rooms because of messy drunk roomates and not so clean bathrooms and showers, but also you will be must of the time drunk partying with amazing people. The only thing they really need to improve is the internet. The location isn't the best one in Santorini butbat least you are near a bus stop and there are many markets and places to eat nearby.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
4.0

Auberge de jeunesse en bord de route, pas tres bien placée sur l'île, tres bruyante de jour comme de nuit, sanitaires très très sales. Certes le prix de la nuitée est plus qu'abordable mais je ne recommande pas cette auberge.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
7.1

The second day I stay in the hostel, around 11:00 something. When I was going to the toilet I saw a maid was cleaning the toilet. I ask her can I come in? She didn't answer me and I get in and use it. Then I use the mirror to comb my hair, she just keeping looking at me. I let her pass the narrow path and she didn't move just looking at me! I ignore her and she said "you five minutes! Go out go out!"suddenly. WTF? Why blame and shout on me? She was really rude, and I saw I'm not the only one....

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • canomorenojj5485
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.6

It is the cheapest option in Santorini and I strongly recommend staying in Perissa. The rest of the island is really crowed. The beach is great and you can go by bus to any part (Fira, Akrotiri and Ia). The hostel has a shuttle to the port for 5€ that is 1€ more expensive than the buses. I stayed in one bethdroom shared with 3 persons and with private bathdroom that cost 4€ more but is way better that the others rooms. It has not kitchen but you have cheap options around.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
9.1

Staff are very helpful. The atmosphere is great. It can be a little noisy in some rooms. But overall the value for money is great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
7.1

Great location, we walked to the beach everyday and it's only about a 5 minute walk. Across from the beach are restaurants and shops as well, so that was nice to have those so close. The hostel itself is really dirty. It's okay for a few nights, but after awhile it's difficult to live in. Bathrooms are disgusting and the floors in the rooms seem like they haven't been swept in weeks. Staff is alright- not overly friendly but not terrible. Decent hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.3

Muy cálido el hostel limpio y. Barato. Se encuentra en Perissa a 30 min en bus del centro 2,40 el ticket. La playa está a 5 cuadras. Él transfer hasta el puerto sale 5 lo ofrece el hostel ya que hay q tomarse dos buses y termina saliendo lo mismo. El agua de las duchas sale fría. El resto muy bien para ser hostel de paso.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
6.9

Le personnel est très serviable, il nous a offert de prendre la navette pour le retour au port. L'auberge est située à quelques minutes à pied d'un supermarché, d'une boulangerie, de la plage et d'une station de bus. Il n'y a pas de cuisine ni de déjeuner offert, mais le restaurant en face de l'auberge offre une déduction pour les clients de l'auberge. La propreté des toilettes et des douches laisse à désirer. Plusieurs cheveux sur les murs de la douche, la toilette extrêmement s

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
5.7

It was only two female toilet for all the girls of the hostel and they were disgusting, the receptionist charge us for a taxi 25 euro to go to the port and it wasn't even a taxi was the other receptionist in his private car.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
7.1

This hostel was alright. The location is not bad, buses to all the main parts if the island are close by. Transfer from the port to the hostel is great, although it's not offered on the way back. Felt a bit grimy, wasn't super clean, but not really dirty either. Pretty limited facilities wide, but did the job

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.