Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 2148 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 2148 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
6.0

Pros: low cost, convenient transfer to the port for €5. Cons: extremely spotty Wifi, dirty and clogged shower, unfriendly female receptionist (the guy was pretty cool though). Absolutely nothing in the way of facilities except a bed and a shower.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
9.7

Amazing place to stay in Perissa, Santorini.huge Lockers, nice community area outside, everything closeby. Big room with a nice clean bathroom. Enough sockets to charge, also at the community area. Wifi worked, stuff was nice. Great price and you get a lot for it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • leandroccl3
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2017
9.4

Really good ambiance, good stuff. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I recommend that.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
4.9

The bathroom had cockroachs everywhere, they didnt clean up any of the days we stayed, the mattres was dirty, because wine had been spilled on it. No towels are available. :(

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
3.7

Banheiro fedido, máquina de cartão pra pagamento da estadia não funcionava (mentira da funcionária para que pagasse em dinheiro) bagunçado, barulhento, se realmente estiver sem dinheiro se hóspede nesse hostel. Muito ruim.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
4.9

The bathrooms were absolutely filthy there were dead cockroaches on the floor and the sinks were filled with men shaving hair from when I arrived at 3pm till the next evening!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
7.7

The hostel was good! Okay it is a little far away from the big cities, but the staff was kind and it was right next to the beach. That was really great! The toilets and showers were clean. They couldn't be closed, but that was okay! The atmosphere was great though! Met some lovely people! So overall I would stay there again. It was a cheap hostel for Santorini and what you pay is what you get! But that's fine! Beds were comfy and my locker was big enough for my backpack. So it was a good place!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
9.4

I stayed in hostel Anna Santorini from 14th July till 22nd July. I had an amazing experience of Santorini which was helped by brilliant choice of accommodation. I chose this hostel by recommendation and by reviews and these were 100% correct. The beach is near, local bus stops are near, fantastic places to eat are close by. I must add also that I am not youth, I'm in my 40s but was still made welcome and had an easy stress free stay. Ps. Do the volcano trip, its awsome. Paul beauchamp NZ

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kelsielevin3308
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
8.6

Nothing was "fantastic" but it is a crazy cheap place to stay with a 5 min walk to Perissa Beach. No soap or paper towels were provided in the 4 person rooms which was mildly annoying and the pillow cases had a slight dank smell to them but not enough to make a big fuss about it (speaking for myself). You get a 15% discount at the Atlas restaurant across the street and it's a stone throw away from a couple bakeries, grocery stores, and multiple restaurants. Overall good value, would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2017
8.9

Muy lindo lugar, limpio y seguro.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.