Hostelworld.com

Youth-Hostel Cologne-Riehl - City Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 280 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 280 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.1
Youth-Hostel Cologne-Riehl - City Hostel Located at An der Schanz 14, , Cologne.
Youth-Hostel Cologne-Riehl - City Hostel
Germany
Cologne Nordrhein-Westfalen 50735 An der Schanz 14
77% 280
50.9631840 6.9834637
Youth-Hostel Cologne-Riehl - City Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2016
5.1

I had problems connecting to Wi-fi, staff didn't help me, it should be free open network for guests, nobody came to open caffee bar on opening time, staff should be more polite, housekeeping started to nock on my doors already at 8 AM but at reception they told me that check out is at 10am, cleanlines and hygiene is on good level, for breakfast I can't say nothing cause I'm not a morning person and I skip breakfast, I like the location very much, overall I think it's expensive

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2016
6.9

If you're looking for a real hostel atmosphere, this is not it. It's very big and all kinds of people are staying here: school classes, families and tourist. They also have conference rooms, which also means business people are sometimes in the hostel. A plus for me was that you only share a bathroom with three other people (or less if you're lucky). However, I felt that there wasn't much to do at the hostel. There's a very small lounge, so you don't really get to meet people. And sadly no wifi.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2016
8.9

Its a great value for money, pretty close to the center with a decent trams/subway connection. Not having a free WiFi is a major let downer, but the facility is maintained well. Rooms are very tidy and the breakfast is big and hearty. We went during the crazy period of the carnival, yet everything was well maintained and not crowded at all. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2016
5.4

There is no wifi provided and the location is not strategic where sign is not put up nearby the train station.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Янв 2016
9.1

I highly recommend this hostal, loved the room, the bar and the breakfast included is really complete. Took me 40 minutes to walk to the center, and took the train to come back. Great spaspaces on the room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Дек 2015
10.0

We had a very pleasant stay. We were in Koln to visit the Christmas Markets. We would definitely come back to Cologne-Riehl Hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Нояб 2015
3.1

Muito longe do Centro histórico. Local não parecia seguro. Wi-fi e não funciona. Muita criança no hostel. Banheiro fica encharcado, pois não tem box nem cortina. Funcionários mal educados ao receberem reclamações.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • cgardiner
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Нояб 2015
9.1

The hostel is very clean, it felt more like a hotel. The staff was friendly and allowed us to check in early when we arrived. The free breakfast is good and the hostel is easy to get to by metro. There were lots of families and groups of students staying there, so I wouldn't recommend it for those traveling alone and looking to find other travelers. But we had a good stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Нояб 2015
8.0

The rooms were so clean and the breakfast was amazing! The Hostel is definitely meant for families or older travelers. If you are looking to party in Cologne, then this isn't the hostel for you. It's a short train ride away from the city center and next to a beautiful park and within walking distance of the zoo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Нояб 2015
8.6

Weird to pay 1,5 euro/hour for WI fi... When in the town u can easily find free hostpots.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.