Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.8
Хорошо 211 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.8
Хорошо 211 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.5
Youth Hostel Dubrovnik Located at Vinka Sagrestana 3, , Dubrovnik.
Youth Hostel Dubrovnik
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Vinka Sagrestana 3
68% 211
42.6480385 18.0929052
Youth Hostel Dubrovnik
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
6.0

Only one key for the whole room, wich was very uncomfortable. The hostel was also quite hard to find and the indications in the email weren't very helpfull. The rest was alright.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2016
8.3

Etwa 10min zu Fuss von der Altstadt entfernt. Sehr freundliches Personal. Bei unserem Aufenthalt kam eine grössere Gruppe, weshalb wir das Zimmer nach einer Nacht wechseln mussten. Die Duschen und Bäder waren etwas dreckig, Zimmer sind aber sauber.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
8.9

The hostel is very good, I liked a lot my stay. The only thing that can be better is that the rooms has only 2 wall sockets and 1 is for the fan, so the people has to deal with each other to charge yours devices.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
4.9

Location was pretty good, with a 10 minute walk to old town and 5 minutes to the beach, however the security was very disappointing. One key for each room was frustrating especially as you didn't have to prove you were in that room, anyone could just walk in off the street and ask for a key, so we were very worried for our belongings!! Wifi rarely worked, and there wasn't any air con in the rooms, on in the halls therefore we slept with our door open. Obviously you get what you pay for here.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
6.9

Nothing special but good location away from the old town. On the walk to the old town there's some great secret beaches you can look for which are better than the overly touristy ones. The walk to old town is about 15 min.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Каледония, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
4.6

Has anyone else ever stayed in a hostel where they give you one key for everyone in the dorm to share ? So if one person leaves for the day with the key your screwed ? Or a hostel where each hallway has its own air conditioner unit keeping the halls cold then but nothing in the rooms ? We had to sleep with our door open. Interesting place that's for sure I guess nice and cheap for a expensive city

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
6.0

This hostel is very cheap, so I guess you get what you pay for. It has no ac, no lockers, and you won't even get your own room key. I wouldn't stay here for more than a few days if you are in Dubrovnik, better to pay a bit more per night for a much better experience overall. Good for very short stays or if you have a very tight budget.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
5.7

Our stay here was okay. Be prepared to pay an extra 7 for tax per day and then an additional 10 kuna per day if you don't have a membership card. Hostel is very hospital like but the location is alright, about a 15 min walk into town which is fine and you can get to a little beach with a 10 min walk the other direction. Only one key for each room. No lockers in the room. Only two plugs, WiFi was pretty rubbish. Majority of the staff were rude and seemed a bit miserable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
7.1

Too many groups all the time! Very small kitchen but overall it was nice. I would go there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
5.7

Good location , but the place is what you pay for. Good for just a bed for a couple of nights , it's more like a boarding house with lots of school kids. However it was clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.