Hostelworld.com

Youth Hostel Innsbruck

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.3
Хорошо 509 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 5.7
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 5.4
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.3
Хорошо 509 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 5.7
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 5.4
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.0
Youth Hostel Innsbruck Located at Reichenauerstraße 147, , Innsbruck.
Youth Hostel Innsbruck
Austria
Innsbruck 6020 Reichenauerstraße 147
63% 509
47.2740608 11.4279484
Youth Hostel Innsbruck
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
7.4

시내중심까지 걸어가도 문제 없지만 제가 워낙 늦게 일어나고 돌아다녀서 위치는 썩 좋지 않았습니다. 버스 넘버 O(영어)를 타면 시내까지 나가고요 중앙역에서 sillpark 까지 걸어가서 타면 숙소 바로 앞에 내립니다. 한국 층으로 3층에 묵었은데 와이파이이는 엄청 느리고 잘 잡히지도 않습니다. 6인 도미토리 썻는데 비수기라 방 혼자 썻습니다. 수압은 약하고 배수도 좀 약하지만 비교적 깔끔합니다. 다른방은 모르겟지만 제방은 침대마다 콘센트는 없었네요.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
4.3

I was asked to submit or handover my Visa / Passport until I check-out form hostel. I am not sure if this is legal? If my passport or visa gets lost. I will be in great trouble. Will the Hostel take responsibility if my passport/visa gets lost? When I raised this question, the person at front desk did not assure me that the items will be safe. she just said that there is no way she will lose anything. Honestly, I am skeptical. However,to avoid trouble please provide such information earlier!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
4.9

Showed before my check in to see if I could drop off my stuff and wander around. No staff there for an hour and no one responded to my calls. Decided to book a hotel in the town over cause I didn't feel safe at the hostel and no one was there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
5.4

This is just a place to rest your head. The building is old, 30-40min walk to downtown, staff not on duty 24/7. Despite being an old facility, it was clean. The price also reflected the lack of amenities.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
4.9

Al bañarme, el agua se acumuló y salieron dos bichos desde la cañería. No queda cerca de nada. Después de dormir me encontré con varias picaduras, algo que no me paso nunca en otro hostel. Realmente una mala experiencia. Exteriormente el lugar es bonito, pero las piezas son deprimentes, y la atmósfera no fue buena.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2016
5.1

This hostel is not safe enough, only 20 metres from the reception there are public lockers for living the bags, but my lock was broken by a thief, and many things were stolen. There is no security, no camera, no responsibility for losing anything, and also the stuff can not see what happens in the area of locker from the reception because of the poor floor plan design. 非常不安全,在reception旁边才20米的公共柜子竟然被撬了锁,偷了东西。这里没保安,没监控,东西丢了不负责,那些柜子在reception处刚好遮住,工作人员都看不到的。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 март 2016
5.1

It was ok, but very far from the downtown (40min walk). It was more like a hotel (really big) than a hostel.The rooms were really small, but at least there were outside bathrooms. The breakfast is included and was surprisingly pretty good.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 март 2016
6.9

The hostel reception is closed between 10 and 17, and they keep your passport, and I think it's not correct because you're undocumented as long as your stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Февр 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Really clean, good kitchen. Only one washing machine and dryer but I was there during off season so it wasn't an issue. Innsbruck is gorgeous and the staff were super helpful, I bought an Innsbruck card for 33 euro which got me into everything around town including up to the ski mountain which was incredible. The card also gives you public transport access, the hostel is only 10 minutes by bus from the main station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • eags07
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Февр 2016
9.7

Todo muy bien, Gracias!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.