Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Meetingpoint

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 5,176 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 5,176 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.1
Youth Hostel Meetingpoint Located at Warmoesstraat 14, 1012 JD, Amsterdam.
Youth Hostel Meetingpoint
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord Holland 1012 JD Warmoesstraat 14, 1012 JD
80% 5176
52.3761755 4.8992800
Youth Hostel Meetingpoint
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
8.6

J'ai passé un bon séjour dans cette auberge, c'est ouvert 24h/24, le bar au rdc permet de rencontrer pleins de gens, il n'y a pas de cuisine pour les clients mais il est possible d'avoir un petit déjeuner à 2,50euros, avec des toasts de la confiture, du beurre, un oeuf et une tranche de fromage, et le reste de la journée il y a des snacks. La seule chose que j'ai à redire est qu'il manque un petit tabouret dans les douches pour poser sa trousse de toilette.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
8.6

GREAT place to meet people. They have a private bar which has pints for 4€ and plus with jagger for 5€. Just sit there and talk to people or play pool with them or go to the smoke room and smoke a joint together. Great place, very centric: you have the Red Light District just walking down 2 canals. Lots of coffeeshops and smartshops. Bars and clubs were you can meet people. And also good restaurants. Really good place with friendly staff. Would come back again. :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
8.6

Pretty nice would definitely recommend, nice bars down stairs

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • apolodelimon
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
7.1

The location is excellent, but the price is really high for a hostel that doesn't even have a kitchen. When I commanded breakfast at the bar, the staff was very scrooge with jam (I'm vegan, and I could not eat the rest).

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sydneygedryn
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
7.4

I was in an 18 person room.. but they only had overhead lighting so if you needed a light on it woke up the whole room (my roommates didn't seem to care if people were sleeping) Only having wifi in the common area made it more for checking your phone then meeting people. But the staff was very nice and it is in a great location!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
10.0

It was easy to find and in a great location right in the middle of everything, yet wasn't too loud on a night. The hostel was a lot cleaner than I thought it was going to be and staff were good at cleaning it. There was great security as everyone needed wristbands to enter the dorms so we all felt safe. Staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. We stayed in an 18 bed mixed dorm and all the guests were lovely, It was a great place to stay for new year and my birthday. Would come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
7.1

I wanted more hot shower. I stayed there in winter. Shower is warm rather than hot.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
6.6

The location is great, right next to central station meaning easy access to everywhere. The lady who worked during the day was kind, helpful and attentive. The men doing the night shifts were also helpful. I stayed in a 20 person dorm which was fairly well spread out. There were reasonable sized lockers to rent next to each bed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
10.0

This was my first hostel, by recommendation of a friend. Some reviewers may be expecting a 5-star Hilton experience, yet it is an inexpensive hostel. The rooms were clean and the beds with fresh linens, they even have USB ports in the wall to charge your devices, which is genius. Overall greatly satisfied. The absolute best part of my stay was the atmosphere. People from all over the world come to Amsterdam , and most of them stay here! I made several friends, I love it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
6.0

Habitaciones nada cómodas. Baños sucios. Muy buena ubicación.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.