Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Meetingpoint

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 5,113 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 5,113 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.2
Youth Hostel Meetingpoint Located at Warmoesstraat 14, 1012 JD, Amsterdam.
Youth Hostel Meetingpoint
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord Holland 1012 JD Warmoesstraat 14, 1012 JD
80% 5113
52.3761755 4.8992800
Youth Hostel Meetingpoint
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2016
8.9

The hostel is in a great location about 5 minutes walk from central station. The facilities all worked in our favour, the atmosphere was nice and chilled in the bar area. Friendly and helpful staff and a good breakfast for €2.50! It's good value for money and ideal if your staying in Amsterdam for just a couple of nights. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
8.9

Ostello carino L unica vera pecca che ho trovato è che il wifi ai piani elevati non funziona! Per il resto tutto ok

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • FSeixas
  • Португалия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. After the very cold days walking the city and hanging out at bars it was very nice to be able to go back to a warm, cozy and most times quiet place to chill for a while, located in a street where you can find everything you need. The beds were comfy and the dorm was at a nice temperature. I was fortunate enough to get a bed with a view to the main street. The bathrooms were ok, but always very clean. I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
8.9

Excellent location just a few blocks from the central station and in the center of the city, has a pretty good bar where beer is not so expensive. Staff was really nice, I would definitely stay there once again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Нояб 2016
9.7

Super ! ! Merci

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
8.9

I stayed here for one night-out in Amsterdam - and the hostel was perfect for the purpose.... if you're looking for a cheap bed in the city center while you have some fun, this is it.... if you're looking for something nicer/for a longer stay than perhaps reconsider... it's a good idea to bring earplugs (some rooms face the high-street), there's a smoking room :D, location is great - next to the train station in the red light district, you can walk anywhere and it's easy to find when you arrive

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
8.3

I had a great stay here, had a chance to meet some nice people. The location was great as central to the train station and many tourist hotspots. The only problem I had was with the beds as the were quite skinny and had very little guard rail so if you wanted your phone or waterbottle near you it could fall off, there were also no individual lights which meant it was sometimes on while people slept. The bathrooms and bedrooms were always clean and the lockers were small but fit a backpack fine

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2016
3.7

Do not stay at this hostel if you are traveling alone. I questioned my security the whole night, and the place did not have a good atmosphere at all. Extremely creepy and I felt unsafe since the minute I walked into the hostel. Did not feel comfortable leaving my belongings out, and therefore had to rent a locker at extra cost. (don't think renting a locker should be necessary). Also, the towel cost extra money- really unnecessary. Overall had a very bad and unpleasant experience.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Нояб 2016
9.1

O hostel esta bem localizado, e tem hóspedes do mundo inteiro .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
8.9

Il titolare e una persona molto in gamba e tiene molto alla pulizia quando siamo stati noi ci siamo trovati bene e per 12€ a notte Nn è facile ....torneremo buon posto!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.