Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Meetingpoint

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 5353 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 5353 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • erhancuceloglu
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 март 2017
6.9

Awesome location. Rest is poor.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2017
8.6

Bien ubicado! Comodo. Recomiendo

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2017
5.7

The experience was what I expected but that does not make it great. It was OK - you get what you pay for. We were two 19 year old girls travelling and we had an old man living in our room which seemed weird since this was a "Youth Hostel". Overall, the vibe in the room was off and we couldn't really relax due to the presence of two other men that liver in our room that constantly checked us out. Nevertheless, that wasn't really the hostel's fault. The staff was pleasant. As said, overall OK.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 март 2017
10.0

I had a lovely time at the hostel. Friendly staff, awesome atmosphere. Rooms were very clean and bathrooms very clean too which is always a relief when you go to a hostel where you have to share a bathroom with 18 other people. Got great sleep and would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 март 2017
8.0

Great location to begin with. Near the red light district and close to more bars and pubs than you can count! The staff were lovely, you could talk to them about anything and their full of good advice. The dorm was okay, clean sheets and the bed was comfy. Pillow maybe not so, too large and too big. And hard. Wifi terrible. They need to do something about that soon. Not good at all. Also found mould in the shower rooms. That really needs to be sorted out. But I would certainly stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
4.9

Hotel situado muy bien,cerca de la estación. Falta de limpieza tanto en habitaciones como en baños. ( olian mal las tuberías y no se ventila la habitación).

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
7.7

Todo muy bien. Las habitaciones de 6 muy amplias. Muy limpio. El desayuno bien, lo justo y necesario, sin excederse. Espacio de ocio, bar y terraza para tomar una buena cerveza si hace bueno. Los unicos "peros" fueron que solo hay una ducha por habitación y por las mañanas coincidiamos todos a la misma hora. Y la comida del bar, malisima, precocinada y plantada en el plato con la forma del tupper. Pedimos 2 platos y no nos comimos ni uno (nos cobraron la mitad en compensación)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 март 2017
8.3

Great hostel, great location! No complaints.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 март 2017
6.6

Place is very nice near of everything. The only real problem is that i found a used gum into my breakfast toast... unacceptable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • rebeccawestwood1994
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
15 март 2017
8.9

Hostel is nice and clean, staff are friendly and helpful. Stayed here twice in the past week and experienced the 8 bed and 18 bed dorm. The 18 bed dorm is a bit stuffy as there's only one window at the end of the room. Room was spacious enough. I much preferred the 8 bed dorm and would stay in that room again. The atmosphere isn't great even when the bar was full, as a solo traveller I only really spoke to one person but the staff are more than happy to talk. Location is good. Thanks guys

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.