Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Rothenburg o.d.T.

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 379 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 379 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
7.1

No elevator that I could see and I was on the third floor with a super heavy suitcase. Also I had to pay for a membership for Hostelling International or something (3,50€/night for the first six nights) which is BS because I've stayed at close to ten hostels and none of them have pulled that. It might still be the cheapest lodging option in Rothenburg, im not sure, but if you can find somewhere else, I'd recommend it. Also the wifi was terrible; I couldn't even get it in my room.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
10.0

Just wow, I had the best time here. So clean, friendly and seems ideal for families too! In a perfect town it makes sense to have a perfect hostel. Facilities are really good and there is an incredible breakfast - free too!! The staff were amazing and told me about a beer festival during my stay in a village not too far away. I ended up booking an extra night because of how awesome it was. Thank you so much guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2017
9.4

I really liked my stay here. The breakfast was good, the rooms were nice and the facilities were good also. I only have two minor complaints, one is that the WiFi didn't work in my room. Secondly, the lights in the toilet and shower would time out after 10 minutes which is not ideal for showering or pooping!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel, getting there was a bit confusing, don't use Google map directions. If you're walking from the town, don't take the slight right onto the street the address is on, instead keep walking straight and when you come to the blue children playing sign on your right, turn right there and it is on the right at the end of the street.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
10.0

Clean and very nice. Marvelous breakfast in this beautiful town!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • phj950610
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
9.7

엘리베이터 없는거 빼면 좋음

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
8.6

Excellent breakfast. Decent room. Ok bathroom. Very cool old building. Great location removed from the hustle and bustle of town. Easy check in and check out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
8.6

엘베없어요 진짜 무거운케리어 다들고 올라가야대요... 전망은 조은데 가는길이 너무 멀어요 조식은 마싯어요 조아요 잠자는것도 시설갠찬코 샤워실도 넓고 조아요 위치만 힘들 ㅠㅠ 딴건 다조아요 정말

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
8.6

Pretty old building and space but with everything you need and super close to the main square and old town. Would recommend staying here for a night or two!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
9.7

30年以上前に初めてヨーロッパ旅行をした際に、特に印象に残ったホステルです。昔と全く変わらない素敵な雰囲気に感激しました。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.