Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 5492 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 5492 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 март 2017
7.4

Because of Brussels center area is very small so the location is a king of good, I counted from hostel to city center it costed me 20 minutes. The bathroom and toilet and the living room is separated and is clean. Stuff is normal, don't expect the surprise from them maybe because the stuff is male and I am a male too. They even have a garden inside the hostel but it was a little noise around 12:00 pm because the guests were drinking and talking, the other parts are good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 март 2017
7.4

Hostel was ok to say the least. The staff wasn't very informative upon arrival. The location is kind of sketchy, as is the walk from the train station. Not a far walk from the center, but still not in the middle of it all. Didn't have much of a hostel vibe, more of a bar scene. I think I paid more than it was worth. (we were denied a second blanket in a cold room, because there were heaters....)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
24 март 2017
2.9

WAS THE WORST HOSTEL THAT I EVER STAYED IN MY LIFE. Im travelling around europe since 1 year and I never felt so umcomfortable. THERE IS NOT CONECTION WITH THE BATHROOM OR SHOWERS YOU HAVE TO GO TO THE COLD YARD. THERE IS NOT WIFI IN ANY ROOM JUST IN THE LOBBY. THE ROOMS WERE COLD AND INCOMFORTABLE PLEASE DON'T STAY HERE.// EL PEOR HOSTEL DE MI VIDA! VIAJO HACE 1 AÑO POR EUROPA Y NUNCA ME HABIA TOCADO ALGO TAN MALO. No hay conexión directa con duchas y baños TIENES QUE SALIR AL PATIO HELADO!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • mateow
  • Colombia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 март 2017
8.9

Es un buen sitio, las habitaciones son amplias pero aburridas, los baños quedan demasiado lejos y ni hablar de las regaderas pero las instalaciones y el personal son increíbles y teniendo en cuenta el precio es una excelente opción

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
21 март 2017
6.6

It's alright and cheap but could be cleaner.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 март 2017
8.6

En fait , tout dépend du batiment dans lequel on a sa chambre. j'ai fait 2 séjours : le premier dans batiment annexe.... correct, le second dans batiment principal... bruyant, sanitaires éloignés (je suis peut être un peu trop princesse)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 март 2017
6.3

No hand soap in the toilet. Aside from that all fine. Location isn't bad, not central but well connected with bus and metro.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
7.1

Hostel clean and cool. Although, wifi works only in lobby and men's showers were cold. Liked the breakfast tho.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 март 2017
9.4

It was a perfect place to stay for two people who wanted to live cheap and walk around the city for two days and stay here one night! 15 minutes tops by foot to the city centre, ten minutes to the northern train station, beautiful houses in these quarters, you can check in as late as you want, you get free breakfast, not the best quality, but it's still breakfast! Free maps, as well. Might have missed a soap in the shared toilet by the rooms. But all in all, I'd say it's a great value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Franz93
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
9.7

I had a wonderful time, meeting a lot of people in this nice hostel, drinking good beer and chatting a lot with the super-nice staff. Quite easy to get there from the airport of Charleroi, warm rooms and showers, good breakfast, and helpful persons!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.