Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 5,174 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 5,174 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.1
Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab) Located at rue Traversiere 8, 1210 Bruxelles, Brussels.
Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)
Belgium
Brussels rue Traversiere 8, 1210 Bruxelles
77% 5174
50.8542923 4.3680095
Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • omerbuyukadem
  • Турция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
4.6

This hostel is not easy to describe. I will talk about second building. Think about an abondened building, which got painted and seperated into rooms and just beds and toilet where you can fit. This hostel is not clean in slightest. When you are showering if you will push to button one second later cold water flows and you will freeze in attic like dark shower. There was a one toilet in one floor which had no lights in it so you need to keep your door open. In my opinion do not go to this hostel

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.1

I had everything I needed for a good price, a room without any luxury but all important basics. There's a nice common winter garden and a garden to chill and also a kitchen, washing possibilities,... Sometimes the wifi failed but if one's patient for a little while it'll work again. Also the staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
6.9

A decent hostel with a good communal area to meet other people, which is important when travelling alone. Dorm rooms were fairly basic and a bit of a pain not having a toilet or shower in the room but not a massive problem. Slightly out of town so is a little walk into the centre, but is ok as a location.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
8.6

Should be lockers at the room, not only in the hall, you need your thing close by, for alarm, etc, got my money stolen from my pans, luckily I slept with my phone. But besides from the thievery its a nice hostel, friendly staff and safe and nice neighbourhood. I can recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
7.1

During my stay at this hostel I had to choose between being kept up all night by the heat (closing the window) or being kept up all night by drunk men in the courtyard (leaving the window opened). The shower was nowhere near the room- it was across of small field of grass, through a conference room (which had about 40 people in it), and down a flight of stairs. The kitchen was pretty crappy. The staff was friendly and the bar was cheap.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
6.9

가격대비 만족하는편입니다. 다만 조식이 기대하지않았지만 생각보다 더 부실한편이에요.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
8.0

Very nice environment, the personnel is super nice. About a 15 minute walk from downtown. Bring your own towel because there are none. There are lockers, you can get a lock for a 6 euro deposit which is nice, they are big enough.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
6.9

Pretty much no security and its a bit of walk from most sights in Brussels. Helpful staff and a bar on the ground level were nice. Gross showers tho.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
8.6

Staff were extremely helpful and very friendly. Ok location - close to Botanique metro. Area felt fairly safe, hostel has a buzzer to get in after a certain time. Great atmosphere - bar, restaurant, garden, sitting area. Room wasn't very nice - had an ensuite with a toilet that didn't really flush, a light shining right into our bedroom, hard to get the suitcases into the room (very small and had a weird table in the way). Shower was very hot with no setting. Good stay overall though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
8.3

Its a pretty nice hostel. Bed was comfortable, room was clean. Breakfast is alright you can have cereals, some toast materials like bread, ham, salami, yellow chsese and coffee and tea. Staff is helpful. Showers and toilets were useful and clean. It is 15 minutes walking distance to center. I met some cool people in hostel too. I was happy about my stay in general

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.