Hostelworld.com

Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 5,065 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 5,065 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.0
Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab) Located at rue Traversiere 8, 1210 Bruxelles, Brussels.
Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)
Belgium
Brussels rue Traversiere 8, 1210 Bruxelles
76% 5065
50.8542923 4.3680095
Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab)
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Nepal, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2016
8.3

I only stayed for one night so everything went fine. The breakfast was really good :) the staffs were really helpful and friendly. I wish there was wifi inside the room however. The rooms were also clean👍🏼

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
6.0

The lockers were in another room so it was annoying to take your stuff out of your room to lock it away everyday. The showers had no roses, just a hole which spurted water. It spurted past the shower base and onto the floor because there was no curtain. They had two rather loud bands play on Saturday and Sunday night. They weren't my kind of music and I had an early train to catch Monday morning. I think they should put their event calendar up because I wouldn't have booked it if I had kno

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • earthizm
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
6.6

1. The shower was across the courtyard under the ground floor, a problem when the weather is cold or it rains. 2. There's no shower curtain and it is quite hard to keep your stuffs from getting wet. 3. Staffs are friendly but they are in charge of the counter and the bar at the same time so you have to wait ~5mins when the bar is open. 4. No wifi in the bedroom 5. The hostel generously allowed me to cancel a part of reserv. after missing my plane to Brussels.(I arrived the next day)

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
8.6

Nice place with friendly staff. My room was basic and pretty much empty the 2 nights I stayed. Good bar and kitchen space. Breakfast was helpful when you need to rush to get a train. Although the showers take a while to heat up.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
10.0

Everything was very nice building old and beautiful cool bar pool table good breakfast nice staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
9.4

Super nice staff, good breakfast and quite clean hostel. I lived 3 stairs up without an elevator, no problem but I had no heavy bags either. The bar is very cosy and they have very good beer (and I normally don't drink beer). Would recommend to others!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
7.7

Pretty good hostel situated near the central part of Brussels. Atmosphere a bit quiet cause I think off-peak season but staff were very friend and helpful

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • karkouriahmed5810
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
5.4

The best thing about this hostel would be the location , few blocks from a metro station . Had no vibes , looks more like a cheap hotel than a hostel , breakfast is included thoo but we were super dissapointed by the room condition . Shaped as military camp dormitories , not really the place where you want to stay more than one nighy

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
22 март 2016
4.0

The shower is located in the basement on the other side of the hostel and you have to cross the yard with wet hair to get to your room. The same situation with the WC.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 март 2016
7.4

Fit our most basic needs. Like 15 min away from Brussels Nord station. We had a private room for 6 and it did not feel crowded at all. There was live music and a bar on the first floor. It was a very casual atmosphere and the check in/check out process was simple.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.