Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Villa Marija

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 628 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 628 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.8
Youth Hostel Villa Marija Located at Lucije Rudan 7, , Hvar.
Youth Hostel Villa Marija
Croatia
Hvar Hvar 21450 Lucije Rudan 7
88% 628
43.1675471 16.4504342
Youth Hostel Villa Marija
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
9.4

Great hostel, relatively good location with a 10-15 minute walk to the beach or downtown... "Pub crawl" everyday. Maybe if there was some good music on the day it would be great, noise ends at 10:30 and that's a bit early for me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Septe
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
9.4

PARFAIT !! Le seul petit bémol c'est qu'elle se situe en haut de hvar et à pied avec les bagages c'est l'enfer mais franchement on s'en fou , l'auberge est vraiment trop cool !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
8.0

It is a really nice hostel close to the city center. The atmosphere is great, there is a terrace in which everybody is together and there is a bar. Everything is quite organized and perfectly explained. Totally recommended! The only thing I would improve is the cleanliness, to be fair the rooms and kitchen were very clean but there are only two bathrooms for a 16-people room so sometimes just a one cleaning session per day is not enough, specially in the ladies bathroom.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
8.3

One of the nicest hostels I've stayed at. Almost feels like a hotel. Easy to meet people and the staff gives you a lot of tips on what to do while visiting Hvar. The downside is really the location, takes about 15 min to get to the city and after a night out does that feel like the longest walk ever. Would still really recommend it though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • igor_bassoli3071
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
6.3

All was good, the girl who checked me in was really nice! Very polite and smily! She gave all details! Matias from the bar is such a great guy! Thanx

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
6.0

The 16 bed dorm is very cramped! And there is one male and one female toilet for everyone. Also the shower is in the same room as the toilet so queuing was an issue. But the staff were nice, the beds were clean enough, and it was cheaper than other hostels. However it's quite a long walk out of the centre uphill and although it's ok, I personally wouldn't stay again or recommend the 16 bed dorm at all.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, thanks for your feedback. Usually we receive great comments about 16 bed dorm that is located on the ground floor, especially because it's spread between two rooms, it has private kitchen and 2 bathrooms (for this room only). On the separate note since you were complaing at reception about number of people; if you are expecting privacy, then I wouldn't recommend a room with 16 beds, but choose private room or dorm with less people. Happy travelling, Marija Bosak - Front desk manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.4

Nice place. Not to far from everything. Few minutes walking from a couple beaches. The girls at the reception were super nice and always willing to help, especially the short blonde hair one, didn't catch her name tho. Free sangria one night I was there which was nice and made for a lively atmosphere. Only 2 toilets and shower for 16 bed dorm, which can get a bit busy. Overall I enjoy staying there and would recommend it to anyone.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.9

a very sociable hostel which is great to meet new people! they have a bar crawl every night if you want to party but the bar closes at 10:30 at the hostel so if you want to sleep then it won't be noisy. the only downfall would be that its up lots of stairs which is hard with a backpack or suitcase but I think most places in hvar are like that. also, we only had 1 bathroom for 14 people. the staff were very friendly and I would happily stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
7.4

Very nice hostel, super friendly and helpful staff, really nice atmosphere, can be a little loud at night but well... Hvar is basically all about party so is expected. Very nice and cheap breakfast. The only thing I didn't like is that they have just one toilette for 16 people so it's quite awkard. I would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
8.0

Great atmosphere, great common areas just be prepared for the hike up the hill (hint take the stairs to shorten the trip)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.