Hostelworld.com

Youth Hostel Villa Marija

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 486 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 486 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
Youth Hostel Villa Marija Located at Lucije Rudan 7, , Hvar.
Youth Hostel Villa Marija
Croatia
Hvar Hvar 21450 Lucije Rudan 7
87% 486
43.1675471 16.4504342
Youth Hostel Villa Marija
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
17 Сент 2015
10.0

Recomiendo 100% muy buen lugar y con mucho ambiente

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2015
8.9

We enjoyed our stay here- the room was nice and they have a great deck for hanging out on. The staff was super helpful and gave us a rundown of everything to see and do in Hvar and were there to answer all our questions. Location is pretty good, it's a short walk downhill to town and there's a beach and a market nearby. Little bit of a hike coming back from town though, I'd recommend finding a taxi if you have bags. Overall it was a great place to stay and a great value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Сент 2015
8.9

The hostel was very nice, with two kitchen and a swimming pool! The only downside is its location, you have to walk 15 minutes on a hill to get there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2015
9.7

I have stayed in many hostels, and this was by far one of the best. The rooms were very clean and had everything you needed, a hairdryer was available from the reception as well. We stayed in a 2 bed private room, and to my surprise, this came with a balcony which had views of the islands. The staff and the guests at the hostel were very friendly and made our stay highly enjoyable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2015
8.3

The hotel is really uphill so you need to be prepared for a good walk and lots of stairs. My room was the Orange Twin Bed with a very nice view from the balcony. One problem that really pissed me was the fact that our boiler was shared with the 3 bedroom dorm next to us and one day they turned it off and I had no access to hot water. Also, one boiler for 5 people was really problematic. Despite that, the staff is friendly, the common area is very good and is a nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
11 Сент 2015
8.6

The best: -Security -Really well equipped kitchen - Nice staff (although, we only talked with one guy, who was really helpful). The worst: - I like to cook my breakfast, but you can only use the kitchen since 8:30 am, so it was impossible to me to cook, because I left the hostel at 8am. - The room was not suitable for 6 beds. It was way to small. So small that I needed to sleep with the luggage...in my own bed!! Not acceptable, at all! - The pool was filthy

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sophievenz
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Сент 2015
8.9

This hostel was awesome! A little bit of a walk uphill and heaps of stairs from the main part of town but not a major disadvantage. The staff are the best, always so helpful and so friendly. A pretty good atmosphere on the outdoor terrace up the top, and kitchens in each dorm which is so, so convenient. Definitely recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • duduangra
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
1 Сент 2015
9.1

A very nice option in Hvar, specially of you are looking to meet people and hang out! The place is clean and extremely well kept, with a nice terrace and close to the beach. The old town is about a 15min walk, but not a big issue. And even it's a "party hostel" they have a strict silence policy at night, so nobody will disturb you in case you need a good night of sleep!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2015
9.1

Amazing place, such a social hostel, great fun and no complaints. Thank you villa marija!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Авг 2015
8.6

LOVED it! I will be back :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.