Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Villa Marija

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 813 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 813 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
9.7

best staff ever! they help you with whatever you need and when you do the check in they give you all the best tips about the island.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
9.7

I highly recommend Villa Marija, it has everything you need especially a great staff (staffmember Lucy is the nicest hostel staffmember I've ever met). I just wish they had better wifi though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 45 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
10.0

Bien. Salvo que les pedí la factura/recibo y me dieron un papel de la reserva, tuve que volver a pedírsela para que me den una factura legal. (Se ve que tienen una política fuerte de evasión de impuestos)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
8.6

We enjoyed our stay at Villa Marija. Super nice staff that helped us with all our questions, well equipped kitchen, easy to meet other travelers and nice hang out areas. Only downsides are that the hostel is located up on the hill and in 35degrees Celsius that was kind of a challenge. The wifi did not work in our room either (bottom floor). Cheaper alternative than other hostel we found but you still pay quite an amount of money. In total happy wirh our stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
10.0

Very nice place to stay in Hvar. Well located and with great private room accomodation!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
4.9

Positive: brilliant staff, good atmosphere, great wifi, cheap breakfast (20 kn) Negative: one old bathroom for 14 people, zero space, pool is literally 2 sqm, quite a hike to the city, fast food downstairs was mediocre Wouldn't recommend to stay there as you get little value for a lot of money. We changed to a different hostel closer to the city with more facilities and space for the exact same price.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
8.9

Cosy rooms, all airconditioned, good atmosphere and the staff had some good tips on where to eat and visit. They also helped me book my bus. Really nice!! The hostel itself is up a hill but when you're on holiday, you have the time to walk up there and enjoy the view.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Felt like a hotel. Loved the pool and atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
10.0

Great hostel! The staff were SO friendly when I checked in and gave me lots of good recommendations for Hvar. The patio area is awesome, met lots of awesome people. The hostel bar is also really good (& cheap) and the restaurant below is good!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
8.3

Staff were very friendly and helpful, nice air conditioned rooms. Bathrooms were inadequate but manageable. Downsides are small lockers with big knobs that small padlocks can't go through, and dorm rooms are small and compacted. Overall ok experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.