Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Youth Hostel Villa Marija

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 560 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 560 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
Youth Hostel Villa Marija Located at Lucije Rudan 7, , Hvar.
Youth Hostel Villa Marija
Croatia
Hvar Hvar 21450 Lucije Rudan 7
90% 560
43.1675471 16.4504342
Youth Hostel Villa Marija
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
8.0

Good Hostel, located in a resident area of Hvar Town. It is about 15 minutes from the center, up from a sloped area. Wi-fi was spread in different routers and had terrible signal around the building, but worked alright when I searched for it outside. Breakfast is quite cheap and good for the money. Security is good as there is a night guard. Staff was nice. 16-bed dorm was cleaner than expected but the young guests all came late making a lot of noise and one of them, drunk, fell on me, sleeping.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.6

Great atmosphere, everyone all friendly and outside communal area means you feel always included. Short walk up hill from town but good location as great views and close to good facilities. Bar crawl EVERY night (although more like an escort to a bar), free though and includes 2 free shots! Beautiful place and would definitely return

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.7

Amazing couple of days. I'm a lone traveller and had the most fantastic and social stay here. Best hostel so far. Fabulous.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.1

A really nice hostel to stay at with great vibes! The rooms all have security codes as well as lockers inside so all of your valuables will be safe. The bathrooms are really nice as well as the other facilities such as kitchen, pool, bar and sitting area. It rained while we were there and we got very bored so it would be cool if there was a games room or something. The staff are very friendly and efficient. There is aircon, but they turn it off during the day which makes the room a little hot.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
10.0

Ideal to meet new people. Wonderful atmoshpere And helpful staff. Good AIR conditon system in rooms. I definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.1

Really great hostel! Second time I've stayed there. It is a bit of a hike but nothing unmanageable! The staff are amazing at this hostel. Exactly what you need in a new place. The one thing I would recommend if they are reading this is to add some extra mirrors in the 14 bed dorm. Thanks for the awesome 4 nights!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guests, thanks for your amazing review! Of course we track all of our feedback we receive from our guests in order to improve our hostel. Thanks for your advice, we'll definitely add some mirrors in that room :) Happy travelling, Marija Bosak - Front desk manager

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
8.6

Very happy with the private 2 person ensuite. It had a very big bathroom and a good sized bed. Private dorms were in a seperate building which was convenient when getting in. Would recommend getting a cab from the port - the walk is long with a suitcase in the heat.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mijmoral
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
9.4

Favorite hostel of my trip. The 16 bed dorm has the most amazing view and makes it really easy to meet other travelers. I'd love to come back for a longer stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • cassandraoneil9
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel with awesome people, wish they would keep the air conditioning on outside of 6pm-10am though because it's so hot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
9.4

Really loved our stay. Amazing city, fun hostel, lovely staff and great communal area! Would highly recommend. Quite a walk to town but meand you deserve the ice creams.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.