Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Zadar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 398 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 398 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.0
Youth Hostel Zadar Located at Obala kneza Trpimira 76, , Zadar.
Youth Hostel Zadar
Croatia
Zadar Zadarska zupanija HR-23000 Zadar Obala kneza Trpimira 76
75% 398
44.1299543 15.2114295
Youth Hostel Zadar
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Окт 2016
8.9

Great location! shame i was there in off season so it was a bit quiet - rooms super clean and staff were helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
8.9

Si te gusta caminar, podes llegar al casco antiguo en 40 minutos bordeando el mar que ofrece una hermosa vista. Muy limpio, personal muy amable , desayuno normal, buena ducha, habitaciones amplias y cómodas. Lo único negativo es que no funcionaba ninguno de los 6 lockers de la habitación.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Sabera
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
7.4

The price they had online did not match the bill i was given they were not very understanding and made me feel unwelcome when i brought this up as a concern. They were a bit rude and made fun of me when i brought up the discrepancy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 Окт 2016
8.6

Helpful and friendly staff, they upgraded my room, but probably due to low season as well. They have a bar opened until around 10 pm, which is good, considering the location is pretty far from the city center.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Сент 2016
10.0

Excellent

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
6.9

For a layover it was okay. The stuff was absolutly kind and helpfull and the breakfast is included but we couldn´t try it. 50m away is a beach and a bus stop to the oldtown. It goes every 10 to 15 min and one way costs 10kn. We needed 10-15min. The reception calls us a taxi and we paid 200kn to the airport. But our room was to durty. I endure much, but sometimes it was discusting. A damaged and very moldy shower and the wall against my bed was full of smudged mosquitoes corpse everywhere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
4.6

Von außen sieht das hostel super aus. Ich hatte das Pech und hatte einen alten abgeranzten Bungalow. Die Zimmer waren grundlegend sauber aber in den Mini duschen und Toiletten waren spinnenweben und Dreck. Ich hab in den vier Tagen einmal eine Putzfrau gesehen. Die Betten waren beschmiert und uralt. Es gibt nur eineb Schlüssel pro Zimmer. Das schlimmste: es gibt keine Schließfächer und keine Küche um sich selbst zu versorgen. Frühstück war mangelhaft. Leider..

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2016
8.9

Nice place, comfortable rooms, big outside area, cheap bar and friendly staff! The only thing is it's not so fun for a solo traveller. I guess other solo travellers stay in the old town because it just seemed to be groups here, as with a lot of HI hostels. Also with bigger places, you're more likely to be in a room by yourself (like i was) and with so many areas to sit, it's harder to get chatting to people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
6.9

This hostel was great value for money but it seemed like a more family resort than a place for backpackers. It is an extremely long walk away from Zadar centre and old town, the walk made worse due to the glorious weather. However, there's a nice beach across the road and a lovely restaurant. Staff were helpful however, it seemed to be a little understaffed while we were staying. Rooms were small enough but we had our own bathroom.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • olgalemany7969
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
8.6

Great and huge hostel. They serve a nice breakfast, but only for an hour. It is a bit far from the old town, but nice to park outside, they don't have a private parking. Staff is really nice and helpful. They should only have more toilets and showers. It was great staying there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.