Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Hostel Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 283 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 5.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 283 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 5.9
Youth Hostel Zagreb Located at Petrinjska str. 77, , Zagreb.
Youth Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Petrinjska str. 77
73% 283
45.8070064 15.9803759
Youth Hostel Zagreb
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
8.0

good location, as the city of Zagreb is really small. `Helpful Staffs, but the hostel has no kitchen, and the rooms are a bit old

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
9.1

Nice hostel in a perfect position, good price and atmosphere. Better for short stay because of the absence of a kitchen and a common room. Truly recommended anyway.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Окт 2016
6.0

나와있는 가격은 회원할인가격이었고 실제가격은 10프로 정도 더붙는것 같아요 . 3층에서 묵었는데 와이파이가 잘 안터졌어요

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
6.6

The place is very noisy although that was reduced reluctantly, on my request. It was not quite as bad as last year. They should acquire some ideas of standards required in the competitive world. As a basic accommodation it was acceptable. Will try to book some other place if visiting Zagreb again.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
7.1

We stayed in a double private room. The room was clean and had all we needed, the shared bathrooms were also clean. The location of the hostel was really convenient for us, as it takes 5 minutes to arrive from the train station and it's a 10 minutes walk to the city centre. It's also possible to leave your luggage in a free locker untill the check in time if you arrive earlier tan 14:00. I would definitely recommend it for a quick visit to zagreb

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
7.1

Great location. Friendly staff, though the guy that checked us in booked me in for 2 nights and my friend for 1, I did not notice as I was really stressed and when we got back to the hostel after the first day we had to pay again which was really annoying. Clean baths and beds, but no kitchen

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
5.7

Ostello centrale ma con poca atmosfera e senza una cucina e una vera e propina sala TV e svago.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
8.9

Great hostel for the money. Service was excellent and close both to the city center and the train/bus station. Easy to find. I recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
3.7

Only one shower per floor! Ridiculous, the staff at the morning was not friendly at all. Really expensive for what they offer, the worst hostel in time i have been

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
6.9

After reading reviews about the unfriendly staff I didn't have very high expectations. I was, however, pleasantly surprised - the person who checked us in was really nice and helpful! The hostel itself is okay, it's not too expensive and the location is quite good. The rooms are small, but the beds are big and comfortable. The girls' bathroom wasn't great - water and hair everywhere, but I think that was more because of the guests! Apparently the boys' bathroom was fine. Overall not too

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.