Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Station Hostel - Rome -

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1,886 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1,886 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.9
Youth Station Hostel - Rome - Located at Via Livorno 5, , Rome.
Youth Station Hostel - Rome -
Italy
Rome 00162 Via Livorno 5
82% 1886
41.9143656 12.5217103
Youth Station Hostel - Rome -
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
10.0

Convenient Hostel close to train station and several grocery stores. Big rooms with Air Con and WiFi. Did stay for 2 nights and had a good time. Pretty neat hostel and no city tax charged.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
10.0

Amazing social location with over 40 people chatting and eating together at evening in the common room. We had a great time in this Hostel. The facilites were pretty good and the room was clean and cool with a nice AC system. WI-FI was good as well. The location is just pefect at one block from the subway station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
10.0

Great Hostel with everything you need, easy meeting people from all over the world. The Staff is great and the Hostel is very clean. No City Tax charged. Definitely Recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
10.0

The hostel is very good located close to the subway and to a grocery store. I got a very nice room with AC and a great brand new shower. They don't charge city tax which is great. The bed was comfortable and I had a good sleep. They have a common room easy to meet people. I recommend this hostel to solo travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
5.4

Stayed for 5 nights. Room was very hot- they gave us fans but one was broken. Wifi worked fine in our room. I've stayed at hostels of similar quality that offered a small breakfast with the cost of room, nothing here. Probably because their common area is small. Bathroom was absolutely disgusting. Felt more dirty getting out of the shower than going in. Smelled like pee. No hand soap, so bring your own. Really close to metro station so it was great to get around.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
10.0

Good hostel, stay here. Met nice people. Clean and friendly hostel. Recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
7.7

Küche ist zwar klein, aber mit dem nötigsten ausgestattet. Abends saßen immer Leute zusammen in der Küche, super zum alle kennen lernen. Die Verbindung in die Stadt ist super und wer mit Flixbus anreist ist sehr nahe am Platz wo man ankommt. Alles in allem super Hostel, sehr empfehlenswert!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
5.7

Honestly the only reason I had a decent time in Rome was that some awesome people were passing through at the same time as me. Had to hand in our keys when we left (which was sketch, because I was only asked for my name once when getting my keys back). No AC and tiny rooms means it got very warm at night, and the beds were also very load and squeeked with every move. Although it is close to the metro station, it is in a fairly empty neighborhood with not much going on. Would not recommend here.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Грузия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
7.7

The hostel was overall pretty standard but had exceptionally great staff! We were in a six bed bunk that was pretty spacious and enough room to put our luggage in a lock. However, our bathroom light was not working and there was no air conditioning. What made this really exceptional however was how the staff compensated for the broken bathroom light! Marco- one of the staff members at the hostel was extremely accommodating, so helpful and very friendly! It was good atmosphere to meet social ppl.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
10.0

Amazing location close to subway station. Nice staff. Very social hostel, a lot of guests meet in the common room and drink together. Very good facilities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.