Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Youth Station Hostel - Rome -

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1,812 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1,812 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
Youth Station Hostel - Rome - Located at Via Livorno 5, , Rome.
Youth Station Hostel - Rome -
Italy
Rome 00162 Via Livorno 5
83% 1812
41.9143656 12.5217103
Youth Station Hostel - Rome -
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
9.4

Had a great stay here. Spent two nights and really enjoyed them. Great atmosphere for meeting people, and very close to the metro station. Staff members were helpful and friendly. Have no complaints!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Jonathan1904
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
10.0

Had a great experience, nice location and pretty clean. Recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
8.0

Close to metro, good vibe , recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
10.0

The Hostel rocks. There was Air Con in my room, plus the room was very big. Staff is very welcoming and place was very clean. My stay was really nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • BrendaPasson
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.1

This hostel is very near a metro station, so it's very easy to get there! It's clean, safe, there's a nice atmosphere and the staff is very kind. I recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bmcgeown
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.3

Friendly enough staff, location wasn't bad. Kitchen was pretty limited but did the job. No aircon in the room but there was a fan.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sydney34
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.0

Great place to stay as it is very close to a metro stop so you can access everything you need to! Shower pressure was a little painful haha but other than that it was good!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
10.0

Great place to meet people. The Staff was very nice and always ready to give advices on where to go and what to see. My room had a great Air Condition and a comfortable bed. They had a pretty good Wifi in both room and common area. The kitchen had all you need to prepare a good dinner buying all stuff at the grocery store around the corner. I had a good stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
7.7

I chose this hostel because it's a metro stop away from Rome Tiburtina train station, where I needed to catch an early morning bus. It was a decent place to stay for one night, just a 3 minute walk from Bologna metro station. I found it a bit strange that I had to leave my key at the front desk before I went out. Other than that, everything was good. The atmosphere was quite social, and the facilities were decent. Would I stay here again? Probably not, but it was a good choice for my trip.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
10.0

Perfect Hostel to meet people, super easy to make friends. Facilities were excellent: Laundry delivery, Air Condition, Printing serivice and cleanness. The rooms were super clean and had an aswesome shower. The staff were really helpful and friendly. The area is safe. On my last night we had a big party with over 30 people. I would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.