Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Station Hostel - Rome -

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 2141 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 2141 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2017
10.0

This Hostel Rocks. I reall had a good time. Close to subway (10 minutes from Colisuem) and to a grocery store. Cool common area where I met new friends. Pretty nice room with an amazing brandnew bathroom. Extremely clean. This is my first time in Rome and I'll be back for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
6.9

+ great location + good wifi + kitchen where you can keep your food and big table so you can meet people. - asked me to pay cash with the excuse that the debit/credit machine was broken. - loud area at night, but you still can sleep ok Look if you can find a cleaner hostel. If not, this one can do the job.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
10.0

Loves the stay here, such great location right next to the metro and close to the shops. There's no city tax so it's great value for money. The bathrooms are great and nice having an ensuite right in the room. When you check in the staff will show you great places to visit in Rome and there's even signs to help with which trains/buses to catch to get where you're going. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
5.4

The best thing about hostel was location. It was easy to reach hostel with metro. Moreover, a supermarket also is near the hostel. However, almost everything was charged. We leave our baggages just for 1 hour, and they gave money for it. They gave us blanket which is really thiny and dirty. Using computer was also charged. Staff was not so friendly. When we ask sth, they showed us a billboard which tells where to go and nothing more. I think it is quite expensive because of all these issues.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
8.6

Auberge un peu éloigné du centre mais avec une proximité immédiate du métro ( station Bologne: idéale si vous avez le roma pass par exemple). Le personnel est super et les chambres sont confortables. Espace commun agréable. Une bonne adresse !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
6.3

L'area comune è carina, anche se non molto grande, e non utilizzabile durante la notte. Living, cucina e desk sono tutti nella stessa stanza. Le camere sono molto spartane. I letti a castello non erano neanche dotati di scaletta per salire a letto di sopra. .....Era molto freddo la notte.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
4.0

No vale la pena. El hostel, si bien esta cerca del metro, igual no es buena la ubicación porque el metro está 1,50 entonces se hace caro. No aceptan tarjeta, sin embargo tienen el aparato y lo tapan en la recepción. Esto lo hacen para no pagar impuestos, horrible actitud. Cobran por TODO, y mucho. 3 euros la toalla,3 euros la hora de usar PC, 3 euros dejar equipaje! Y lo peor de todo, hace frío. No vayan en invierno porque mueren. Yo fui en primavera y me costaba dormir del frío que hacía.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
5.4

Frio infernal en roma y el hostel no prende la calefaccion. Dormi con la ropa puesta por el frio. El wifi anda bien. El hostel es muy chiquito y el area comun es minima. Solo pueden cocinar 2 personas a la vez. Cerca de subte. No volveria

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
8.3

Cobraban por guardar tu equipaje 3€, de resto todo muy bien

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
8.0

El personal muy amable, la cocina olía un poco mal tal vez por que tenia la basura al lado pero de resto todo muy bien!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.