Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Station Hostel - Rome -

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 2349 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 2349 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
3.4

Die Lage war ok, aber man brauchte schon seine Zeit zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten. Es werden keine Pub-crawls angeboten wie auf der Seite beschrieben und die Mitarbeiter konnten einem auch nicht wirklich bei Fragen. Man kann nur bar Zahlen! Fur die Leistung ist das Hostel recht Teuer... Ich war schon in sehr vielen Hostel in sehr vielen Ländern und das ist meine erste schlechte Bewertung....

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2017
10.0

Great place stay here. Lots of fun. Very clean and Good AC system.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bryansmith718265
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
9.4

My favorite Hostel thus far! Great common area,fun/cool people.easy metro access,full kitchen to cook in/utensils also!clean bathrooms,and staff was great & helpful.supermarked directly next door to the hostel.Def worth the money.I had a perfect stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ineskahin9080
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
9.4

J'ai adoré mon séjour dans cette auberge, l'ambiance y était super bonne, la pièce commune étant bien placée. Elle donne envie de s'y rassembler et de cuisiner ensemble!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • beddiaflotfi
  • Алжир, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
6.9

The 4 euros pizza delivery is fake, I asked for one and the guy at the reception told me you'd better go out and get one. The guy at the reception is not helpful at all. Received me with a :/ face and giving a paper of hostel rules instead of talking to me. Rooms had no air conditioning but instead an useless fan that makes crazy sounds. Bed were comfortable tho' and they all have an electricity plus which is nice. The very good thing is the commun room, very easy to meet people.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
10.0

Close to subway and to grocery store. Social hostel, common room with big table to chat with other guests. Clean place. No City Tax charged.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
10.0

Nice stay close to a shop and metro, very friendly people! Very social place I met great people I would recommend staying here while in Rome :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
10.0

Had an EXCELLENT Stay. The room was very big with Air Condition. The hostel had a big kitchen where its possible to cook. The location is close to the subway. I have done a lot of new friends in the common area. I really had a great stay and I will be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
2.9

The worst hostel I've ever been to. There isn't someone there 24 hours, but they leave a side door open for access with no key required, so anyone could come in if they wanted to. The cleanliness is non existent and just disgusting. The most depressing place I have ever been. They also don't store luggage which resulted in us having to lug our stuff around Rome to make the most of our last day. Also towels aren't free they charge €4 rental, the air con doesn't work.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

The hostel is 24hrs open and we have 24hrs reception staff. The Air Condition works 100%. It just needs to be "turn it ON" by you from your room's remote control located on the wall of the room (we showed it to you TWICE). You booked a dormitory of 6 beds and your were in a room with other guys so probably any of your room mates did turn the AC off and there is nothing we can do about that...we give the remove control to each room and we cannot control if the guests turn it ON or OFF. Every guest is free to turn it on or off. Towels are 1.50 Euros and not 4.00 Euros like you said. We clean everyday and we have over 8/10 on cleanness on Hostelworld and Booking.com. Your bad review was due just because you arrived two days later without inform us, and we charged you the "no show" fee as the policy says. I'm sorry to see you wrote a lot of slanderous things just because you were upset for the "no show" fee, but you should have emailed or call us in order to cancel your reservation and we would have not charged you anything. Write all fakes info about our business is really unfair. especially because was your fault not to cancel your reservation on time.

  • elliejmeade
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
8.0

Hostel is very close to bologna station, so easy to get around Rome from here! There is a kitchen with 2 electric stove tops, cutlery, pots/pans, bowls, plates and cooking utensils, a fridge and a freezer! The atmosphere wasn't great when I was there, it seemed like there weren't many people staying at the hostel and the staff were sometimes hard to find (I was informed they were a staff member down) however they were only a call away. Only fans, no a/c so can get quite in the summer!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.