Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Zebra Crossing

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 303 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 303 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
Zebra Crossing Located at 82 New Church street, Gardens, Cape Town.
Zebra Crossing
South Africa
Cape Town Western Cape 8001 82 New Church street, Gardens
90% 303
-33.9283701 18.4097814
Zebra Crossing
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
10.0

It was a lovely clean room and it had a much needed wall mounted heater. The kitchen had everything one needed to make a meal and was also clean. The outside area and social areas are really cozy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 май 2016
9.1

Great place for what you're paying. It was very quiet when i was there but it was nice when it came to falling asleep at night. It is right around the corner from Kloof and a short walk from Longstreet which have lots of restaurants and bars. Very conveniently located. The hostel had a very cozy feel and a very loving cat around. :) I will definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2016
7.4

Great place for everything except there's no wifi. The staff have no idea how to fix their connection either and keep saying it'll get fixed. Stayed for three nights and moved to Backpack in frustration.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment. We apologise for the inconvenience caused by the wifi not working. It has now been fixed and is working properly on any device again. We hope to have you stay with us in the future again.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 май 2016
8.3

I got to snuggle the hostel's cat for the night. Which was definitely the best thing thats happened at a hostel so far for me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
10.0

Great place to be in a little bubble

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
3.1

If you like to have the feeling of sleeping next to a highway (you won't really sleep but rather stay awake all night) and if you are a great fan of ice-cold showers, then this is the perfect place to stay for you. Plus you always have the insecurity of being very close to Long Street and sleeping behind several gates and fences doesn't really spread a safe and secure feeling. I would never recommand this place to anyone. We left the location after the first night.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
9.7

I love this place, it's pretty, clean, quiet, friendly, nice atmosphere, good books around the place and nice little self catering kitchen. I stayed in a quiet part of the house-my room did not have great wifi signal and some of the elec sockets weren't working but otherwise fine. The location is not very central but a short walk to town and I feel it is quieter and safer than some more central options. This is my 2nd time staying here and would recommend the place to travellers of any age.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
9.1

A beautiful place with extremly helpful and friendly staff in a location that allows you to walk to most places or get on the bus quickly. Unfortunately it is right between two big street so never quiet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
9.1

Loved Zebra Crossing! It has a much more relaxed vibe to it. No bar so when you want to actually get some sleep it was ideal. It's very well located only about 5min walk to the grocery store and 10min to Longstreet. Really enjoyed being able to come back to the hostel and get some sleep! Crazy bad mosquitos though...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • kkmart1182
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
25 март 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my time at Zebra Crossing. It is just far away from Long Street to have a relaxing time, but still close enough to have fun nights out. The people I met here were great. Staff is super helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.