Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zebra Crossing

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 356 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 356 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
9.1

Bon emplacement, Internet ok, grande chambre. Plusieurs coins où s'installer. Étant donné qu'il y a beaucoup de moustiques la nuit, il faudrait mettre des filets sur les lits. Il faudrait également prévenir les clients. Plusieurs toilettes sont à réparer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
9.1

Sehr nices Hostel in perfekter Lage. Man hat seine Ruhe, ist aber sehr dicht an der Szene. Leider keine Schließfächer in den Dorms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
7.1

We only stayed one night, as the mosquitoes ate us alive in our room. We arrived at 8pm and there was a note on the door letting us know our room number and a vague map how to find it, but no way to enter the hostel. After about 20 minutes of ringing the bell another guest let us in. Not the best first impression... The facility was nice and clean. Other guests were friendly and when we finally met the reception desk clerk, she was very nice.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • anavrios4846
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
6.6

The hostel is in a really nice area, but the doorm was crouded and there is no loccker sistem, only in the office - that closes between 8pm and 8am. The staff is nice. But the should invest more in the facilites !

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Кения, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Янв 2017
8.9

Rivers is so professional and warm. He goes out of his way to make you welcome and comfortable.. Got solutions for everything! Got me a cheap classy taxi which saved me several bucks. Loved the location where everything is happening plus the table mountain scenery! Next time will book a larger room, my private was super tiny!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
9.1

Excelent hostel to stay in Cape Town! Good infrastructure, location and amazing staff. My suggestion for Zebra would be investing in a machine to take card payments (only cash is accepted there).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
9.1

The best hostel experience I had in CT, and and I moved through three others before chancing on this. Facilities were nice and comfortable. Fastest internet I've seen in CT, which isn't always perfect but managed to upload some images/videos for home which was nice. Some rooms can get a bit warm. Room 3 was best I think. But it's close to the lounge which can get a bit loud sometimes. Depends on the crowd. Location is pretty good but you might want to take an Uber back if you're out late.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
6.9

Bathrooms are a bit dirty, one bathroom had 1cm of water on the floor.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
10.0

Best place to stay if you like a peaceful hostel close to everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
9.7

Great hostel, staff super friendly. V clean, would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.