Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zebra Crossing

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 317 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 317 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.6
Zebra Crossing Located at 82 New Church street, Gardens, Cape Town.
Zebra Crossing
South Africa
Cape Town Western Cape 8001 82 New Church street, Gardens
91% 317
-33.9283701 18.4097814
Zebra Crossing
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ecuador, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
8.3

Great Hostel! Friendly guests and staff, near to bar area, little bit far from center. Definitely recommended for Cape Town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • merckenskarin7020
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
8.9

We had a really nice stay at zebra crossing. The staff was very friendly and willing to help with everything. The hostel was clean and quiet. There is a lovely lady who's running the very affordable coffee bar/restaurant. The rooms are nice and spacious though do not offer any shelving or lockers which is a bit unfortunate. Their is a safe in the office where you can put your valuables but the office is only open 08.00-20.00 which is not always convenient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.7

I loved this place! Way more chill and had a coffee shop vibe. River and Katrin were equally amazing members of staff that helped me do everything from book my taxis to find ATMs and make dinner plans. Such a lovely little community! I definitely would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
10.0

V. Friendly staff. Thanks guys I'll be back!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • marakij9752
  • Кипр, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
9.4

Zebra Crossing was an excellent choice for my 4-day stay in Cape Town! Amazing staff to answer any questions guests may have, central location from main streets and grocery stores and very clean as well. I would definitely stay there again but would probably inquire about a room with a little bit more space if available.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
9.7

Everything was great

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
10.0

Amazing friendly people, very helpfull. Very clean and a lot of facilities. Also a good wifi connection. Thanks a lot!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
8.6

Very good hostel. It's near the down town and it was super clean. I met some really cool people there. The only bad thing was a lack of security inside of hostel, somebody stole my wine and sweater.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
10.0

It was a lovely clean room and it had a much needed wall mounted heater. The kitchen had everything one needed to make a meal and was also clean. The outside area and social areas are really cozy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 май 2016
9.1

Great place for what you're paying. It was very quiet when i was there but it was nice when it came to falling asleep at night. It is right around the corner from Kloof and a short walk from Longstreet which have lots of restaurants and bars. Very conveniently located. The hostel had a very cozy feel and a very loving cat around. :) I will definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.