Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1,813 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1,813 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
Zeppelin Hostel Located at Slovenska cesta 47, , Ljubljana.
Zeppelin Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Slovenska cesta 47
92% 1813
46.0549773 14.5045280
Zeppelin Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 май 2016
9.7

Great staff and very helpfull,i was checked out and hungover and staff asked if i wanted a bed until i went away.i declined but very thoughtful!! All in walking distance as very small city which is good

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
10.0

I don't often leave reviews but I loved my stay here. The hostel is cosy, nice and clean and is in a good location only a short walk to the centre of the action. The most noteworthy part of this hostel though is the staff. All four of them that I encountered were genuinely lovely people who made you feel welcome and were only too happy to help. I'd stay here again. -Nick

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 май 2016
10.0

Pollona,Ana,Monya n Ange were super helful. i came bk again to stay with them on my departure which was pretty early and they even had prepared breakfast that early. highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jorgehuysmans4374
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
14 май 2016
10.0

Great hostel, great atmosphere and some lovely people working there. Had a great stay!! One of the hostels I enjoyed the most!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ericnathanyu6626
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 65 отзывы
11 май 2016
8.6

A very nice hostel with great staff. It wasn't in the old part of town, but it's a short 5-8 minute walk. Unfortunately for me, the mattresses weren't as comfortable as in other places. But overall, a quite good place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2016
5.7

Dritter Stock ohne Fahrstuhl mit Gepäck. Frühstück: Teller, Gläser, Besteck mußten selbst abgewaschen werden, teilweise verdreckte Geräte, schlechtes Frühstück, erst ab 8:00 Uhr Frühstück. Zimmer waren ok.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Mrs. M! I am really sorry you felt this way in our hostel. I understand that everyone can have their own opinion but I would like to describe to you a concept of the hostel. Hostels are low budget accommodation where travelers stay to save some money and to meet other travelers so they can share their experiences with them. Yes it is true we offer FREE BREAKFAST, but after you eat it you have to wash your own dishes. Usually our customers don't have a problem using the stairs to come in our hostel, because it is only second floor but if someone has heavy luggage we are happy to offer him/her our help. We don't think we are perfect, but we do our best. We are dedicated to this hostel with our heart and soul and this is not only a job for us but it is our second home. You have to know this is not a hotel, this is more like home away from home, where you have to clean after yourself. If you want to stay in some other place where they will carry your bags instead of you, where they will serve you a big breakfast and clean the table after you finish, then you have to know a hostel is not the right place for you. If you choose to stay in a hotel you should know you will pay a lot more then you did here. I know we are not perfect, but we do our best. For us the most important thing is to give our guests a home away from home. We want to have a nice relaxed atmosphere so everyone can feel good here. As always we will work every day to improve this place but for you we wish all the best and we hope your next experience will be better. Kind regards. Polona

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
3 май 2016
9.4

Great little basic hostel to meet fellow travelers, just hang around the kitchen and seating area.. and interesting / friendly staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 май 2016
9.7

A gem of a hostel. From start to finish a tremendous stay. Ana deserves a significant pay rise. She made my stay that much more enjoyable! A small hostel that has a great atmosphere. Made some good friends. Clean and big spacious rooms. The only gripe is the water saving showers that turn off only a few seconds after being pressed. But you can work around it. Apart from that I would highly recommend this place!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
9.7

A very good hostel in ljubljana! The receptionist, Anna, was very friendly and welcoming and she even brought us (hostel guests) to a place where the locals chill and drink. A hostel with the natural environment to interact with other guests.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
8.9

Poor breakfast and showers where you have to press a bottom all the time to take a shower...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.