Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 2338 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 2338 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
9.7

Only had one night but wish I had more! Lucy the receptionist is brilliant. She tells you everything you need to know and she's so funny. The hostel is really well located between the bus/train station and the city centre - each only 5 mins away. Even though it's small, it's a really social hostel. I would definitely recommend !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
6.9

Everything was not bad. In room was ok. In the kitchen was dirty. Other hostel guests were doing mess. In the morning hostel service cleaned the kitchen. I feel sorry for service.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
9.4

I think the hostel is slightly over-priced given that there is no A/C in my room, it was quite hot on my first day here during summer period. I dont like the shower room as well because you cannot adjust the temperature of the water which is quite hot that makes me sweat after shower. However, both female receptionists are AWESOME! There was one night the receptionist made us Sangria and she tried to involve everyone to join. Excellent location with a supermarket nearby.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
9.7

Absolutely loved my stay at Zeppelin. The staff were so welcoming and helpful and create a family vibe in the hostel. One night they even put on a spread of traditional Slovenian food for us! It is the most sociable and friendly hostel I have stayed in. Only downside is the showers (they are push taps so have to keep pushing them on) but all the pros far out way this con. Would definitely recommend and stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rostamisoh4431
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
8.0

Good hostel, small and cozy, I recommend it

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
10.0

Perfect in all criteria. Staff is really nice and helpful. Atmosphere is so nice we feel like at home. It was a safe place and well located, near the train station and close to the city center. Breakfast is basic but really good. Everything was really organized and clean. Thank you !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel, the rooms and facilities are clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful. For a solo traveler, the atmosphere was ok, although the area for socialising is a bit small, so wasn't ideal for meeting other travelers. That being said, met some cool people staying in the dorms. The included 'breakfast' is non-existent, would recommend just going to the supermarket most mornings, it's relatively cheap. Overall a nice stay for two nights!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
9.4

Die Mitarbeiter sind super freundlich, hilfsbereit, herzlich, authentisch, nicht aufdringlich. Die Atmosphäre war so toll! Die Mitarbeiter sind bemüht, dass die Gäste untereinander in Kontakt kommen. Sie haben uns zum Beispiel kostenlos sangria in den Gemeinschaftsraum gestelllt und sich zu uns gesellt. Es war ein nettes WG-feeling. Wir haben dort super nette Menschen kennen gelernt und eine tolle Zeit verbracht!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
8.9

The staff here are incredible! Highly recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
8.6

Super auberge ! Vraiment bon rapport qualité prix et emplacement facile a trouver. Le personnel prend volontiers le temps de vous expliquer sans être saoulé de re expliquer les mêmes choses ^^

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.