Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1,891 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1,891 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.5
Zeppelin Hostel Located at Slovenska cesta 47, , Ljubljana.
Zeppelin Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Slovenska cesta 47
92% 1891
46.0549773 14.5045280
Zeppelin Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • prateekdash
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.7

The hostel is very much in a walking distance from the main station and also very close to the city centre. The staff were very nice and Polona was always eager to help. It is a small hostel with very cool common area. The shower stops after 2-3 seconds and u have to press the button again to turn it on. But I think it is a good initiative not to waste water. Appreciate it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my stay at Zeppelin for it was easy to meet some friendly people in my dorm. Like most hostels you do have some off putting people who don't seem to want to join/ have a conversation and there were of few of those people there unfortunately. The location is just a few blocks from old town. The price is a little steep and breakfast is cereal and toast but hey at least we get something.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
10.0

My stay in Zeppelin couldn't be better! Is a small hostal which makes it better to meet new people! The atmosphere is great in the living room, there's a guitar, drinks, beers, great decoration ... The bed was very comfy, the locker big enough to fit everything inside but the best of the best was the staff, specially Lucija and Neža, two really cute Slovenians girls, very helpful and sociable. It was great meeting you all! The only cons is the shower, there's. Button u have to press every 3 sec

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.7

Personnel tres tres gentil, pret a tout pour nous aider Auberge tres conviviale, ambiance familiale Tres propre Petit déjeuner inclus Possibilité de cuisiner ce que l'on veut dans une cuisine propre Tres bon emplacement (tres proche gare et centre)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
10.0

Very welcoming and a friendly atmosphere. Great location and the staff were really helpful, it was really clean and very cosy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
10.0

Great hostel, highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.4

Great time here. Thanks

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
9.7

This was definitly my favourite hostel in Slovenia. The first evening that I arrived, I already felt so at home. The staff is just amazing and super friendly, trying to make your stay as comfortable as possible. There are lockers at your disposal to safely lock your stuff away. Everything is very clean. I will definitly come back here when I need a place to sleep in Ljubljana !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
7.1

Good value for money. Small hostel. Clean. About ten minutes walk from the old town and another 10/15 to the train and bus station its not in the centre where everything happens but its a good location. Quiet hostel Not much was happening in the hostel when we stayed there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
10.0

The staff here are amazing! Really helpful advice, friendly, and fun to chat to- these guys will go above and beyond with washing, luggage storage, and organising fun nights for all guests. Great location, would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.